Artelia Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

411 Votes

82 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Garden Furniture Shop category

Pie-Chart Analysis

17% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
7% users rated Very Good
71% users rated Excellent
Write a review
V Vanessa
11 days ago

Very easy company to deal with

My review for artelia.de Very easy company to deal with, communication clear and quick to respond to queries. Furniture just arrived and looks great & very comfortable (Mateo L). Well packaged but easy to unpack. Vary happy. My only issue (hence why 4 & not 5 star review) is with delivery company who did not make contact with me prior to delivery (lucky I was home) and sent too large vehicle to fit easily down our lane - not Artelia's issue but communication between delivery company and customer needs to be addressed.
V Vanessa
11 days ago

Very easy company to deal with

My review for artelia.de Very easy company to deal with, communication clear and quick to respond to queries. Furniture just arrived and looks great & very comfortable (Mateo L). Well packaged but easy to unpack. Vary happy. My only issue (hence why 4 & not 5 star review) is with delivery company who did not make contact with me prior to delivery (lucky I was home) and sent too large vehicle to fit easily down our lane - not Artelia's issue but communication between delivery company and customer needs to be addressed.
S Serena C
37 days ago

Exceptional Service from Artelia.de: Exceeding Expectations

I can confidently say that my experience with Artelia.de has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out, their customer service has been prompt, thorough, and truly a breath of fresh air. Every query I had was met with quick and exhaustive responses, ensuring complete clarity and peace of mind. When it came to the product itself, I was absolutely delighted. Not only was it shipped and delivered exactly as planned, but the quality surpassed my expectations. The item was a perfect match to the description and photos on the website, showcasing a genuine commitment to transparency and accuracy. I am truly grateful for the seamless experience provided by Artelia.de. It's rare to come across a company that not only meets expectations but exceeds them at every turn. Thank you for a job well done!
S Serena C
37 days ago

A Dream Come True: Exemplary Service and Quality from artelia.de!

Embarking on my journey with artelia.de was like stepping into a world where everything fell perfectly into place. From the very first interaction, their customer service stood out as exemplary. Quick and thorough responses to my inquiries reassured me that I was in good hands. As promised, the product I ordered arrived exactly when expected, in pristine condition. The quality surpassed my expectations, matching every detail described and shown on the website. It was a joy to unbox and experience a product that not only met but exceeded my hopes. Artelia.de has truly mastered the art of delivering not just products, but experiences that delight and satisfy customers. My encounter with them was nothing short of a dream come true, where every aspect unfolded just as planned. Thank you, artelia.de, for making my shopping experience a memorable and fulfilling one!
S Serena C
37 days ago

everything as planned

My review for artelia.de perfect customer service, always replied quickly and exhaustively. product shipped and delivered as per agreements; very good quality of the product and respondant to the description and pictures on the website.
S Serena C
37 days ago

everything as planned

My review for artelia.de perfect customer service, always replied quickly and exhaustively. product shipped and delivered as per agreements; very good quality of the product and respondant to the description and pictures on the website.
M Marilyn Pratt
49 days ago

Artelia.de Delivers Exceptional Quality and Service Every Time

My experience with Artelia.de has been nothing short of outstanding. This is my second time ordering from them, and once again, they have surpassed my expectations. From the moment I reached out to their customer service, I was met with professionalism and genuine care. It's evident that they value their customers and take pride in providing excellent service. When it comes to the furniture itself, I am continually impressed by the superior quality and the unmistakable German design. Each piece exudes craftsmanship and attention to detail, making it a true standout in my home. There's something special about German design and Artelia.de has truly captured its essence. I cannot recommend Artelia.de highly enough. If you're looking for top-notch furniture and a seamless shopping experience, look no further. Artelia.de is the epitome of quality and customer satisfaction.
M Marilyn Pratt
49 days ago

Artelia.de – Where German Design Meets Unparalleled Quality

As a returning customer, I can confidently say that Artelia.de has exceeded my expectations once again. Not only is their customer service top-notch, but the quality of their furniture is truly exceptional. Every piece exudes the timeless elegance of German design, and the durability is unparalleled. I am proud to fill my home with pieces from Artelia, knowing that they not only elevate the aesthetics but also stand the test of time. Thank you, Artelia.de, for consistently delivering excellence.
M Marilyn Pratt
49 days ago

Second time I’ve ordered from Artelia

My review for artelia.de Second time I’ve ordered from Artelia. Great customer service and extremely good quality furniture. Love German design and quality.
M Marilyn Pratt
49 days ago

Second time I’ve ordered from Artelia

My review for artelia.de Second time I’ve ordered from Artelia. Great customer service and extremely good quality furniture. Love German design and quality.
J JACQUELINE MOLERO
49 days ago

Artelia.de: A Testament to Exceptional Quality and Service

As a former customer of Moda, I was initially apprehensive about ordering from a new company after their unfortunate receivership. However, my experience with Artelia.de has been nothing short of exceptional. Despite initial hesitations spurred by mixed reviews, my conversation with Oliver instantly allayed my concerns. The furniture I ordered arrived promptly and was impeccably packaged. Due to landscaping, I held off on opening the delivery for months. Upon finally unveiling the pieces, I was met with modern, top-quality furniture that surpassed my expectations. The craftsmanship and durability of the items assure me that they will grace my home for years to come. I am immensely grateful to Artelia and particularly to Oliver for his unwavering assistance and support throughout the process. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend Artelia.de to anyone in search of premium furniture and outstanding customer service. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and providing a seamless experience.
J JACQUELINE MOLERO
49 days ago

We originally ordered with Moda who…

My review for artelia.de We originally ordered with Moda who went into receivership, so was looking around for another option. Found Artelia, goods looked amazing and modern, but some reviews were putting me off. Spoke to Oliver who put me at ease, sent the order, arrived well packaged. We didn’t open it for months after delivery due to landscaping, furniture is lovely, well made and will last many years. Thank you Artelia and especially Oliver who was always helpful, highly recommend.
J JACQUELINE MOLERO
49 days ago

We originally ordered with Moda who…

My review for artelia.de We originally ordered with Moda who went into receivership, so was looking around for another option. Found Artelia, goods looked amazing and modern, but some reviews were putting me off. Spoke to Oliver who put me at ease, sent the order, arrived well packaged. We didn’t open it for months after delivery due to landscaping, furniture is lovely, well made and will last many years. Thank you Artelia and especially Oliver who was always helpful, highly recommend.
J JACQUELINE MOLERO
49 days ago

We originally ordered with Moda who…

My review for artelia.de We originally ordered with Moda who went into receivership, so was looking around for another option. Found Artelia, goods looked amazing and modern, but some reviews were putting me off. Spoke to Oliver who put me at ease, sent the order, arrived well packaged. We didn’t open it for months after delivery due to landscaping, furniture is lovely, well made and will last many years. Thank you Artelia and especially Oliver who was always helpful, highly recommend.
E Enrique Cano
75 days ago

Transformed My Terrace with Maestro Sofa from Artelia.de

I recently made a significant purchase from Artelia.de, and I couldn't be happier with the results. The Maestro sofa I bought has truly transformed my terrace, adding both style and comfort to the space. Upon delivery, I encountered a minor issue with the sofa's measurements, finding that they didn't quite align with the dimensions indicated on the website. As a result, the sofa didn't fit as expected within the confines of my terrace. However, I was determined to find a solution. I reached out to Artelia's customer service team, and I was pleasantly surprised by their responsiveness and dedication to finding a resolution. Their prompt and helpful communication immediately put me at ease. After discussing the situation, they offered me a discount that helped offset the cost of modifying the wall to accommodate the sofa. This solution not only resolved the issue but also showcased Artelia's commitment to customer satisfaction. I was truly impressed by the level of care and attention I received throughout this process. Despite the initial setback, Artelia's willingness to go above and beyond for their customers left a lasting impression on me. I am now able to fully enjoy the Maestro sofa on my terrace, and I couldn't be more grateful for the exceptional support I received from Artelia. I wholeheartedly recommend Artelia to anyone seeking high-quality furniture and outstanding customer service. Thank you, Artelia, for not only delivering a beautiful sofa but also for your unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction.

Introduction

Artelia.de is an online platform that offers a wide selection of art supplies and materials for artists and creative enthusiasts. With a focus on quality, variety, and affordability, it aims to cater to the needs of both professionals and hobbyists in the art community. In this editorial review, we will assess the various aspects of Artelia.de, ranging from user experience to product quality, customer service, pricing, and more.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Vast selection of art supplies, including paints, brushes, canvases, drawing tools, and more. - Competitive pricing and regular promotions make art supplies more accessible. - User-friendly website with intuitive navigation. - Hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. - Positive customer reviews testify to the quality of products and services. Cons: - Limited information available on community involvement initiatives. - Shipping costs can be relatively high for certain regions.

User Experience

Artelia.de provides a seamless user experience with its well-designed website. The intuitive navigation makes it easy for users to browse and locate their desired products. The search function is efficient and helps users find specific items quickly. The filter options allow for customized searches based on brand, price range, and other key parameters. The pages load fast, ensuring a smooth and satisfying experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Artelia.de offers competitive pricing for its art supplies, making it an affordable choice for artists of all levels. The regular promotions and discounts further enhance the value for money. The platform also provides transparency in pricing, displaying all costs, including taxes and shipping, upfront during the checkout process.

Customer Service

Artelia.de excels in customer service, providing prompt and helpful assistance to its customers. The support team is knowledgeable about the products and offers guidance to users who may have questions or require suggestions. The platform also has a dedicated helpline and email support for convenient communication.

Product Quality and Selection

Artelia.de prides itself on offering high-quality art supplies from renowned brands. The platform carefully curates its selection to ensure that only reliable and durable products are available to its customers. Whether it is paints, brushes, or canvases, Artelia.de strives to provide artists with the materials they need to create exceptional art.

Website Usability

The Artelia.de website is user-friendly and designed with the artistic community in mind. The layout is clean and visually appealing, allowing users to easily navigate through different categories and subcategories. The clear product descriptions, accompanied by high-quality images, help users make informed decisions. The shopping cart and checkout process are straightforward, making the overall website usability a breeze.

Returns and Exchanges

Artelia.de maintains a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are unsatisfied with their purchase or receive a faulty item, they can contact customer support for assistance. The platform ensures a smooth resolution process, offering refunds or replacements based on the customer's preference.

Promotions and Discounts

Artelia.de frequently offers promotions and discounts to its customers, allowing them to save money on their art supply purchases. These promotions may range from product-specific discounts to site-wide sales. Subscribing to the platform's newsletter ensures that customers stay updated about the latest promotions and exclusive deals.

Reputation

Artelia.de has built a strong reputation within the art community for its reliable products and excellent customer service. Numerous positive customer reviews online testify to the platform's commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. The platform's reliability and trustworthiness have made it a go-to destination for artists seeking the best art supplies.

Payment Options

Artelia.de offers a variety of secure payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers. The platform ensures that customer payment information is handled with the highest level of encryption, guaranteeing a safe and secure checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

While Artelia.de does not currently offer a dedicated loyalty program, it compensates for this by providing regular promotions, discounts, and personalized offers to its customers. These benefits reward loyal customers and encourage repeat purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on Artelia.de are overwhelmingly positive, reflecting the satisfaction and trust customers have in the platform. Users praise the quality of products, quick delivery, and responsive customer service. These reviews further validate Artelia.de's commitment to maintaining high standards and exceptional customer experiences.

Community Involvement

Artelia.de actively engages with the art community through social media channels, providing inspiration, tips, and tutorials to artists. However, more information about community involvement initiatives, such as art events, collaborations, and sponsored workshops, would be beneficial to strengthen the platform's connection with the art community.

Shipping and Costs

Artelia.de offers reliable and secure shipping services. However, shipping costs can vary depending on the delivery location and order size. It is important for customers to review the shipping options and associated costs during the checkout process to make an informed decision. Overall, Artelia.de is a reputable online platform that offers a comprehensive selection of art supplies at competitive prices. With its user-friendly website, exceptional customer service, and dedication to quality, it is a reliable choice for artists and creative individuals seeking top-notch materials to fuel their artistic endeavors.