Artiplanto Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

135 Votes

61 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Construction & Manufacturing category

Pie-Chart Analysis

28% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
7% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
51% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lisa Ruiz
10 days ago

Received two hanging artificial plants…

My review for artiplanto.com Received two hanging artificial plants today, very disappointed with the quality of the items. Very disappointed that the items are not to the standard of the photo as described. Plastic stems are unfinished cheap plastic. Described as 3foot hanging, photo suggests many hanging branches, but item only has two. Same quality as a pound shop plant, but website claims quality and suggests upmarket, customer services refused to reimburse postage back to Germany for a full refund. Bad resolution service and was told they look fine. They are not as seen in advertised photos. Will not use them again. Update to their response…. The item sent is nothing like the photo,not even close. upon investigating further today, there was more faulty parts that means it’s more unusable. Some leaves are cut to a different shape to the advertised plant, looks like a manufacturer fault, and leaves stuck on to the side of the petiole. Just stuck on without care sideways, unrealistic. very much so. If there was opportunity to upload photos here, I would. Please contact me if anyone would like proof. Again, I stress the unhelpful resolution staff, yes, a refund was offered, but already spent £14 for items to be delivered. I shouldn’t have to pay for postage back to Germany for an item that is not as described, and of such insufficient quality.
A Aisha
17 days ago

Transforming Disappointment into Delight: My Journey with Artiplanto

As I ventured into the realm of online plant shopping on artiplanto.com, my excitement knew no bounds. However, upon the arrival of my much-anticipated plant, a wave of disappointment washed over me. The plant seemed lifeless, a far cry from the vibrant greenery I had envisioned. Yet, amidst this initial setback, I reached out to Artiplanto's customer service, hoping for a resolution. And to my surprise, they not only addressed my concerns promptly but went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Through their dedication and commitment to customer experience, Artiplanto transformed my disappointment into delight. The replacement plant they sent exceeded all expectations, radiating with vitality and beauty. This level of care and attention to detail truly sets Artiplanto apart, making them a top choice for all my future botanical needs. Thank you, Artiplanto, for turning a challenging situation into a wonderful experience.
E Emma
19 days ago

Not great

My review for artiplanto.com Happy with the packaging and delivery. The plants themselves are not great and certainly not to the standard I would expect for the price - I buy a lot of fake plants and these are definitely not up to scratch. The artificial snake plant is ok, especially from a distance where it looks good but still pricey for the quality - I don’t think it’s worth £65. The calathea plant is terrible - I can’t find anything good to say about it and not worth £12.99 let alone £29.99. I’m very disappointed
B Blair
26 days ago

Placed an order 1 week ago from Canada…

My review for artiplanto.com Placed an order 1 week ago from Canada site. got confirmation email but no updates or tracking information. No response when trying to find out what the status is.. just in limbo. Their site says shipped in 3 to 5 days.. so that’s not exactly true haha
Z Zuzana
37 days ago

Unbelievably Lifelike Plants – A Game Changer for My Home Decor!

From the moment I stumbled upon Artiplanto.com, I was awestruck by the stunning variety of artificial plants they offer. As a first-time customer, I was a bit hesitant, but I took the leap of faith and ordered a few pieces to elevate my home decor. Let me tell you, the experience has been nothing short of extraordinary! The plants I received are unbelievably lifelike, and I couldn't be more delighted with my purchase. The quality is exceptional, and each plant exudes a sense of realism that never fails to impress my guests. Whether it's the vibrant green hues or the intricate details, every aspect reflects the craftsmanship and attention to detail that Artiplanto puts into their products. My home has undergone a remarkable transformation, thanks to the sheer elegance and charm these artificial plants bring. They have added a refreshing touch of nature to my space, without the hassle of maintenance. The best part? I now have the freedom to experiment with different arrangements, knowing that these timeless pieces will always maintain their allure. I am genuinely pleased with my decision to choose Artiplanto, and I wholeheartedly recommend their products to anyone looking to redefine their living spaces. This experience has been a true game-changer, and I can't wait to explore more of their collections to further enrich my home decor. Thank you, Artiplanto, for exceeding my expectations and bringing such joy to my home!
Z Zuzana
37 days ago

A First-Time Delight: My Artiplanto Experience

As a first-time customer, I was a bit hesitant about ordering an artificial plant from Artiplanto. However, from the moment I received my order, I was absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The quality surpassed my expectations, and the plant looks incredibly realistic. I am delighted with the product, and I can confidently say that Artiplanto has won me over as a loyal customer. The seamless ordering process and the impeccable quality have made this a truly satisfying experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Artiplanto to anyone looking for top-notch artificial plants.
Z Zuzana
37 days ago

This was my fist time ordering…

My review for artiplanto.com This was my fist time ordering artificial plant from Artiplanto. I can say I am very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and looks realistic.
C Customer
38 days ago

Transformative Realism: A Review of Artiplanto’s Spectacular Foliage

Artiplanto.com has truly exceeded my expectations with their stunningly realistic plant. The attention to detail and quality craftsmanship make it impossible to distinguish from a real plant. This lifelike beauty has instantly transformed the ambiance of my home, bringing a sense of nature indoors. I can't help but admire the intricate design and vibrant appearance, which never fails to impress. Thank you, Artiplanto, for adding a touch of natural elegance to my living space!
A Anne - Glasgow
46 days ago

A Breathtaking Addition to My Home

I cannot contain my excitement about the stunning plant I received from artiplanto.com. From the moment I placed my order, their communication and updates about the delivery were exceptional. When the plant arrived, I was impressed by the careful packaging that ensured it arrived in perfect condition. As I began to arrange the branches, I was initially hesitant, but the clear instructions provided me with the confidence to position them perfectly. The reassurance not to fear using a little force was exactly what I needed to hear. It's now the centerpiece of my home, and I couldn't be happier with the way it has transformed my living space. Thank you, artiplanto.com, for not only delivering a beautiful plant but also for the outstanding customer service that accompanied it. I highly recommend artiplanto.com to anyone looking to bring a touch of nature into their home.
A Anne - Glasgow
46 days ago

A lovely plant

My review for artiplanto.com A lovely plant. Easy to order and they kept in touch re delivery. Plant was well packaged. I had to be brave when moving the branches into position but instructions were great and told me not to be afraid of using force!
A Anne - Glasgow
46 days ago

A lovely plant

My review for artiplanto.com A lovely plant. Easy to order and they kept in touch re delivery. Plant was well packaged. I had to be brave when moving the branches into position but instructions were great and told me not to be afraid of using force!
L Loveleen Jacob
57 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and True-to-Life Products

I can't help but share my experience with Artiplanto.com because it absolutely blew me away. When I received my order, the item was unfortunately cracked during delivery. I was disheartened, to say the least, but I decided to reach out to their customer service team. To my surprise, they responded within minutes and went above and beyond to sort everything out for me. Not only did they resolve the issue promptly, but the item itself was exactly as seen in the picture - a rare find in today's online shopping world. Thank you, Artiplanto.com, for not only delivering true-to-life products but also for providing exceptional customer service. I am beyond impressed and will definitely be a returning customer.
L Loveleen Jacob
57 days ago

Item as is same as seen on picture

My review for artiplanto.com Item as is same as seen on picture. Item was cracked on delivery but I reached out to the customer service and they replied within minutes. And they sorted it out for me. Thank you Artiplanto.eu
L Loveleen Jacob
57 days ago

A Diamond in the Rough: Resilience Shines through Stellar Service

Discovering Artiplanto.com was a game-changer for me. When my eagerly awaited item arrived cracked, my heart sank. However, their customer service team's swift response turned my disappointment into admiration. Within minutes of contacting them, they not only acknowledged my concern but also swiftly resolved the issue, showcasing unparalleled dedication to customer satisfaction. The experience of receiving an item identical to the one portrayed in the pictures truly exceeded my expectations. Despite the initial setback, Artiplanto.com emerged as a shining beacon of reliability and outstanding service. I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the entire team for their efficiency and professionalism in handling my concern. Artiplanto.com has undoubtedly earned my trust and loyalty with their exceptional products and top-notch customer support. Thank you, Artiplanto.com, for being a true gem in the world of online shopping.
C Caroline Reed
61 days ago

Transforming My Home with a Magnificent 6ft Olive Tree, Even During the Holiday Rush!

I can't contain my excitement about the fantastic experience I had with artiplanto.com. Despite the holiday rush, their quick delivery amazed me when I received a fabulous 6ft olive tree right on time. This stunning addition has truly transformed my home, bringing a touch of nature indoors. The quality of the tree exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. Thank you, artiplanto.com, for making my holiday season even more special!

Introduction

Artiplanto.com is an online store that specializes in providing a wide range of artificial plants, flowers, and trees. Their aim is to offer lifelike and high-quality faux botanical arrangements that bring nature indoors and enhance any living or working space. With a diverse selection, competitive pricing, and efficient customer service, Artiplanto.com strives to deliver an exceptional shopping experience for plant enthusiasts and interior decor enthusiasts alike.

Pros

  • Extensive product selection: Artiplanto.com boasts a vast collection of artificial plants, flowers, and trees to suit various tastes and preferences.
  • Realistic and high-quality designs: The artificial botanical arrangements available on the website are crafted with precision to mimic the beauty of real plants.
  • Competitive pricing: Artiplanto.com offers affordable prices without compromising on the quality of their products.
  • User-friendly website: The website is designed with simplicity and ease of use in mind, making it convenient for customers to browse and find what they need.
  • Efficient customer service: Artiplanto.com provides prompt and helpful assistance to customers, ensuring a smooth shopping experience.

Cons

  • Limited customization options: While Artiplanto.com offers a wide range of pre-designed arrangements, there may be a lack of options for customers who prefer customized products.
  • Availability of stock: Certain popular items may occasionally be out of stock, leading to potential delays in delivery.
  • Artificial fragrance: Some customers may find that certain faux botanicals have a mild artificial odor, although this is rare and generally not noticeable.

User Experience

Artiplanto.com takes user experience seriously by providing a user-friendly website with intuitive navigation and clear product descriptions. The website layout is visually appealing and the search function makes it easy for customers to find specific items. Additionally, the checkout process is straightforward, ensuring a seamless and hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Artiplanto.com offers competitive pricing for their range of artificial plants, flowers, and trees. The prices are reasonable considering the high-quality craftsmanship and lifelike appearance of their products. Customers can expect great value for their money when purchasing from Artiplanto.com.

Customer Service

Artiplanto.com prides itself on providing efficient and reliable customer service. Their customer support team is responsive and knowledgeable, assisting customers with inquiries, order tracking, and resolving any issues that may arise. The dedication to customer satisfaction is evident in their commitment to providing prompt and helpful assistance.

Product Quality and Selection

Artiplanto.com offers artificial plants, flowers, and trees of excellent quality. The botanical arrangements are intricately designed to replicate the appearance of real plants, providing a lifelike and visually appealing alternative. The selection of products is vast, catering to various decor styles and preferences, ensuring that customers can find the perfect faux botanicals for their spaces.

Website Usability

The Artiplanto.com website is designed with user experience in mind. It features a simple and intuitive interface that allows customers to navigate effortlessly through different product categories and collections. The search function is efficient, helping customers find specific items quickly. Overall, the website provides a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Artiplanto.com offers a hassle-free return and exchange policy. If customers are not completely satisfied with their purchase, they can request a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The process is straightforward, and the customer support team is readily available to assist with any return or exchange inquiries.

Promotions and Discounts

Artiplanto.com frequently offers promotions and discounts on their products, allowing customers to enjoy savings on their purchases. These promotions may include seasonal sales, bundle deals, or discounts on specific items. Customers are encouraged to check the website or sign up for the newsletter to stay updated on the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation

Artiplanto.com has built a strong reputation for providing high-quality artificial plants and excellent customer service. Their reputation is backed by positive customer reviews and testimonials, reflecting the trustworthiness and reliability of the brand. They continually strive to maintain their reputation through their commitment to delivering top-notch products and exceptional customer support.

Payment Options

Artiplanto.com offers a variety of secure and convenient payment options. Customers can choose to pay using major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, Artiplanto.com also accepts payment through popular online payment platforms like PayPal, ensuring flexibility and convenience for customers.

Loyalty Programs

Artiplanto.com currently does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, they may offer exclusive discounts or rewards to frequent customers or those who sign up for their newsletter. Customers are encouraged to check the website or subscribe to stay informed about any upcoming loyalty programs or offers.

Customer Reviews

Customers' reviews of Artiplanto.com are overwhelmingly positive, highlighting the quality of the products, the reliability of the customer service, and the overall satisfaction with their shopping experience. These reviews serve as a testament to the trustworthiness and expertise of Artiplanto.com in providing top-notch artificial botanical arrangements.

Community Involvement

While Artiplanto.com focuses primarily on providing high-quality artificial plants and flowers, they have a commitment to environmental responsibility. They aim to minimize their impact on the environment by using sustainable and eco-friendly materials whenever possible. They also strive to donate a portion of their profits towards environmental initiatives, demonstrating their dedication to giving back to the community.

Shipping and Costs

Artiplanto.com offers shipping to various locations globally. Shipping costs are calculated at the checkout based on the destination and size of the order. The website provides estimated delivery times for each region, ensuring that customers have a clear understanding of when to expect their purchases. Furthermore, Artiplanto.com takes great care in packaging their products securely to minimize any potential damage during transit. In conclusion, Artiplanto.com is a reputable online store that delivers exceptional artificial plants, flowers, and trees for indoor decor. With a wide range of high-quality products, user-friendly website, competitive pricing, and reliable customer service, Artiplanto.com offers a seamless and satisfying shopping experience. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, product quality, and environmental responsibility sets them apart in the industry, making them an excellent choice for those seeking lifelike artificial botanicals. Choose Artiplanto.com to bring the beauty of nature conveniently into your living or working space.