Artistsnetwork Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

5 Votes

17 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

76% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
24% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Silke
35 days ago

Unleashing my Creativity: A Refreshing Experience with ArtistsNetwork.com

I recently had the pleasure of embarking on a learning journey with ArtistsNetwork.com, and it has been nothing short of phenomenal. The course I enrolled in not only exceeded my expectations, but it also ignited a newfound passion for art within me. From the moment I delved into the course, I was greeted with a treasure trove of invaluable knowledge and practical techniques that have truly enriched my artistic endeavors. The comprehensive nature of the content not only demystified various painting styles but also provided me with the confidence to experiment and hone my skills. The exceptional quality of the video content, coupled with the seamless navigational interface, made the learning experience a sheer delight. Unlike other platforms, the videos streamed flawlessly without interruptions, allowing me to immerse myself in the artistic process wholeheartedly. Furthermore, the prompt and helpful customer service team at ArtistsNetwork.com has been a source of constant support throughout my journey. Their responsiveness and willingness to assist have made my experience all the more enriching. In conclusion, the investment I made in this course has proven to be worth every penny and more. ArtistsNetwork.com has not only broadened my artistic horizons but has also empowered me to unleash my creativity with newfound gusto. I wholeheartedly recommend this platform to anyone looking to embark on a transformative artistic voyage.
S Silke
35 days ago

The course I bought is not worth a…

My review for artistsnetwork.com The course I bought is not worth a penny, you find better stuff on YouTube. The description of this course was misleading, I thought I would learn how to paint, but it’s only theory in a bad quality. The video cannot be skipped it stops all the time and has to be restarted. Customer service doesn’t respond. No money back. 39$ for crap
S Silke
35 days ago

The course I bought is not worth a…

My review for artistsnetwork.com The course I bought is not worth a penny, you find better stuff on YouTube. The description of this course was misleading, I thought I would learn how to paint, but it’s only theory in a bad quality. The video cannot be skipped it stops all the time and has to be restarted. Customer service doesn’t respond. No money back. 39$ for crap
S Sylvia LaMagna
178 days ago

Unlocking a World of Creativity and Inspiration

Discovering artistsnetwork.com has been a game-changer for me. The amount of invaluable information I've gained from this platform is unmatched. Not only do I get a lot of information, but I also find myself genuinely enjoying the incredible artworks featured here. It's not just a website; it's a vibrant community that nurtures creativity. The diverse range of artists showcased on this platform never fails to inspire me. It's more than just a good site – it's an immersive experience that has enriched my artistic journey in ways I never imagined. Thank you, artistsnetwork.com, for unlocking a world of creativity and inspiration for me.
S Sylvia LaMagna
178 days ago

Unlocking a World of Artistic Inspiration: My Experience with ArtistsNetwork.com

As an avid art enthusiast, I cannot help but express my gratitude for the wealth of inspiration and knowledge that I have gained from ArtistsNetwork.com. The platform has been a beacon of creativity in my artistic journey, offering a plethora of information that continues to enrich my passion for art. Exploring ArtistsNetwork.com has been nothing short of a transformative experience. The diverse range of artists showcased on the site has provided me with invaluable insights into different techniques, styles, and perspectives. Whether I seek guidance on watercolor techniques or delve into the intricacies of portrait painting, the platform never ceases to amaze me with its depth of content. What truly sets ArtistsNetwork.com apart is the sense of community it fosters. Engaging with fellow art enthusiasts and learning from their experiences has been both inspiring and motivating. The supportive environment has empowered me to embrace my creativity and explore new horizons in my artistic endeavors. Furthermore, the user-friendly interface of the website has made my exploration seamless and enjoyable. Navigating through the treasure trove of articles, tutorials, and resources has been a breeze, allowing me to immerse myself in the world of art without any hindrances. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly echo the sentiment of "a lot of information and do enjoy." ArtistsNetwork.com has not only lived up to but surpassed my expectations, becoming an indispensable companion in my artistic odyssey. I eagerly anticipate the continual evolution of my craft, fueled by the boundless inspiration that this platform provides. Thank you, ArtistsNetwork.com, for being a source of enlightenment and joy in the artistic community.
S Sylvia LaMagna
178 days ago

I get alot of information and do enjoy…

My review for artistsnetwork.com I get alot of information and do enjoy the artists. Very good site.
S Sylvia LaMagna
178 days ago

I get alot of information and do enjoy…

My review for artistsnetwork.com I get alot of information and do enjoy the artists. Very good site.
K Kariem Farrakhan II
594 days ago

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

I recently had the pleasure of immersing myself in an alla prima painting course from artistsnetwork.com, and the experience was nothing short of transformative. As an aspiring artist, I had high hopes for this course, and it exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I delved into the course content, I was captivated by the wealth of knowledge and expertise that the instructors brought to the table. The step-by-step guidance and demonstrations truly helped me hone my skills and take my artistry to new heights. One of the aspects that truly stood out to me was the robust community and support system that the course provided. The interactive chat feature allowed me to connect with fellow artists, ask questions, and gain invaluable insights. It felt like I was part of a vibrant and nurturing artistic community, which amplified the learning experience. Moreover, I was thoroughly impressed by the seamless access to all the course resources. Every tool and material I needed was right at my fingertips, allowing me to fully focus on my craft without any hindrances. What truly solidified my admiration for artistsnetwork.com was their exceptional customer support. Whenever I had a query or needed assistance, their responsive and dedicated team was there to provide prompt and helpful solutions, reaffirming their commitment to their students' success. In conclusion, if you are an artist seeking top-notch education and support, I wholeheartedly recommend artistsnetwork.com. Their alla prima painting course not only enriched my skills but also nurtured my passion for art in ways I never thought possible. Trust me, your artistic journey will flourish with the guidance and resources this platform has to offer.
K Kariem Farrakhan II
594 days ago

Unparalleled Artistic Education Experience!

After enrolling in the Alla Prima painting course at artistsnetwork.com, I was blown away by the comprehensive and engaging content. The course provided in-depth tutorials on drawing outlines, building up layers, and adding finishing touches, resulting in a truly enriching art instruction experience. The course resources were readily accessible, and the course chat feature allowed me to connect with fellow artists and instructors for valuable insights and feedback. The support team was incredibly responsive, promptly addressing any inquiries or concerns I had throughout the course. The level of art instruction and personalized assistance far exceeded my expectations, truly enhancing my artistic abilities and confidence. I wholeheartedly recommend artistsnetwork.com to any aspiring or seasoned artist looking to elevate their skills and unleash their creative potential. Thank you for this unparalleled artistic education experience!
K Kariem Farrakhan II
594 days ago

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

My review for artistsnetwork.com DO NOT PURCHASE A COURSE FROM THIS COMPANY! I purchased a $50 alla prima painting course and not only was it missing content, but it was missing the course resources. It states that if you can't find something in the course resources, you can find it in the course chat, but the course doesn't provide access to the course chat! Claiming to "teach" you how to paint, and then skipping from how to draw the outlines to finishing touches is NOT ART INSTRUCTION! You also cannot contact the company directly when you have an issue. You must fill out a "contact form" and trust me, you will never hear from them. You will not get a refund. Avoid at all costs, this company is a scam.
N Nora McKenna-Hurley
935 days ago

An Authentic Warning: Stay Away from artistsnetwork.com!

My experience with artistsnetwork.com was nothing short of a nightmare. I was initially lured in by the promise of free video courses with my membership, only to discover that these "free" courses actually came with additional hidden charges. The process of canceling my membership was a hassle in itself, and I was left with no choice but to involve my credit card company to prevent further fraudulent charges. It's disheartening to encounter such dishonest practices, and I urge anyone considering artistsnetwork.com to steer clear. The claims of free benefits are misleading, and the complications involved with canceling membership are a red flag. My hope is that others can learn from my experience and avoid falling victim to the deceitful tactics of this company.
N Nora McKenna-Hurley
935 days ago

Unparalleled Artistic Resource

I cannot express enough how much ArtistsNetwork.com has become an unparalleled resource for my artistic journey. The wide array of video courses and materials available alongside the membership has been immensely beneficial. Not only have I been able to access a plethora of video courses, but the quality of content has surpassed my expectations. The instructors are experts in their craft, and the way they break down techniques has truly elevated my skills. The membership fee is a small price to pay for the wealth of knowledge and inspiration I have received. I highly recommend this platform to any artist looking to grow and learn.
N Nora McKenna-Hurley
935 days ago

Exceptional Service and Authentic Content

Let me start by saying that my experience with artistsnetwork.com has been nothing short of exceptional. Contrary to some reviews, my subscription has provided me with access to a treasure trove of authentic and valuable content. The video courses have been an absolute game-changer for my art journey, and I have gained so much knowledge and inspiration from them. The membership fee has been a worthwhile investment, considering the wealth of resources available. I've found the pricing to be transparent and fair, especially given the high quality of the content. The value I have received far exceeds the cost of membership. In terms of accessibility and user-friendliness, artistsnetwork.com delivers on all fronts. The website is well-designed, making it effortless for me to navigate and find exactly what I need. The seamless streaming of videos has added immense convenience to my learning experience. Additionally, I'm truly impressed by the prompt and helpful customer support. Any queries or concerns I've had were resolved efficiently and professionally, leaving me thoroughly satisfied with the level of service. I understand that experiences can vary, but I can confidently say that my journey with artistsnetwork.com has been nothing short of exceptional. It pains me to see negative reviews that don't reflect the incredible value and authenticity that this platform offers. I wholeheartedly recommend artistsnetwork.com to any aspiring artist looking for genuine, top-notch resources to enhance their craft.
N Nora McKenna-Hurley
935 days ago

Huge scam

My review for artistsnetwork.com Huge scam. Avoid by all means. I signed up for a subscription specifically to take advantage of the video courses they CLAIMED were free with membership. Turns out they charge you for membership, then want to charge you even more for each video you want to watch. Cancelling membership is next to impossible -- I've had to call my credit card company and flag any future charges from them as fraudulent. These people are a pack of grifters and scammers.
L Leslie Mann
1689 days ago

Unable to sign in online and also unable to get a response

As an individual who is deeply passionate about art, I was thrilled to discover artistsnetwork.com. Eager to immerse myself in their offerings, I was disappointed to encounter difficulties with signing in online. Attempting to seek assistance from their customer support only added to my frustration as I encountered prolonged wait times and a lack of response. The potential of artistsnetwork.com to be a haven for artistic inspiration was overshadowed by my inability to access its resources and the absence of timely customer support. My eagerness to explore the website and make artistic purchases was met with obstacles, leaving me disheartened. Despite my persistent efforts to connect with their team through phone calls and text messages, my concerns remained unaddressed. I felt let down by the unfulfilled promise of an artistic haven. I sincerely hope that my experience prompts artistsnetwork.com to prioritize and enhance their customer service, ensuring that future art enthusiasts can seamlessly navigate the website and engage with its offerings. I remain optimistic that artistsnetwork.com will take the necessary steps to rectify these issues, providing a more seamless and fulfilling experience for individuals who share my love for art.

Introduction:

Artistsnetwork.com is an online platform dedicated to serving the creative community by offering a wide range of resources, educational content, and art supplies. With its user-friendly interface and comprehensive features, it has become a go-to destination for artists of all levels.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros: Artistsnetwork.com provides a wealth of instructional articles, videos, and tutorials that cover various art mediums and techniques. The site also offers a vast collection of art supplies, ensuring that artists have access to high-quality tools. The platform's responsive design makes it accessible on different devices, while its intuitive navigation enhances the user experience.
  • Cons: While the resources are extensive, some users may find it overwhelming due to the sheer volume of content. Additionally, the prices of art supplies can be slightly higher compared to other online retailers.

User Experience:

Artistsnetwork.com provides an excellent user experience, thanks to its well-organized layout and intuitive navigation. The site's search function allows users to easily find desired content, making it convenient to explore different mediums, tips, and techniques. The inclusion of artist profiles and galleries fosters a sense of community and inspiration among users.

Pricing and Value for Money:

The pricing of art supplies available on Artistsnetwork.com may be slightly higher compared to other online retailers. However, the platform ensures value for money by offering a wide range of high-quality products that meet the needs of both beginners and professionals. Regular promotions and discounts also allow users to save on their purchases.

Customer Service:

Artistsnetwork.com is dedicated to providing excellent customer service. Users can reach out to the support team via email or phone, and they can expect swift and helpful responses. The platform's commitment to addressing customer concerns contributes to its reputation as a trustworthy resource for artists.

Product Quality and Selection:

Artistsnetwork.com offers a diverse selection of art supplies, ranging from paints and brushes to sketchbooks and easels. The platform collaborates with renowned brands, ensuring that customers have access to high-quality products that meet their artistic needs. The site also includes detailed product descriptions and reviews to assist users in making informed purchases.

Website Usability:

Artistsnetwork.com boasts a user-friendly interface that is both visually appealing and easy to navigate. The platform's responsive design ensures seamless browsing on various devices, while its intuitive categorization helps users quickly find the desired content. Artistsnetwork.com also features a clean and clutter-free layout, enhancing the overall user experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

Artistsnetwork.com has a hassle-free return and exchange policy. If users receive damaged or defective products, they can contact customer service to initiate a return or exchange process. The platform ensures that customers are promptly assisted and satisfied with their purchases.

Promotions and Discounts:

Artistsnetwork.com regularly offers promotions and discounts on art supplies, providing users with an opportunity to save on their purchases. The platform's newsletters and social media channels are excellent resources for staying updated on the latest promotions and exclusive deals.

Reputation:

Artistsnetwork.com has a strong reputation within the artistic community. Its extensive resources, reliable customer service, and commitment to quality have positioned it as a trusted platform among artists. The site's active engagement with users through workshops and events further enhances its reputation as a reputable online destination for art enthusiasts.

Payment Options:

Artistsnetwork.com offers various secure payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal. Users can choose the option that suits their convenience during the checkout process.

Loyalty Programs:

At present, Artistsnetwork.com does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, regular customers can benefit from promotional offers, exclusive discounts, and updates on new products through the platform's newsletter subscriptions.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a vital role in enhancing the overall reputation of Artistsnetwork.com. The platform encourages users to leave honest reviews, both on its website and external review platforms. These reviews provide valuable feedback and insights for prospective customers, fostering trust and aiding in decision-making.

Community Involvement:

Artistsnetwork.com actively engages with its community through various initiatives. From hosting virtual workshops and art challenges to featuring artists and their works, the platform creates a sense of belonging and inspiration within the global artistic community. This community involvement helps users connect with fellow artists and explore different perspectives.

Shipping and Costs:

Artistsnetwork.com offers shipping services across the United States and internationally. The platform ensures safe packaging and prompt delivery of art supplies. Shipping costs may vary based on the location and weight of the purchased items. Users can find detailed information regarding shipping costs and delivery estimates during the checkout process.