Artivive Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

11 Votes

30 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
100% users rated Excellent
Write a review
B Benjamin Mitchley
327 days ago

Transforming My Art with Artivive: A Creativity Game Changer

Ever since I discovered Artivive in 2019, my journey as an artist has been nothing short of remarkable. The platform has not only allowed me to bring my augmented reality artwork to life but has also catapulted its popularity, garnering widespread recognition for my work as an animator. A standout feature of Artivive is its unwavering support for artists. Through open calls and exhibition opportunities, they have created a nurturing environment for creative minds to thrive. Their genuine friendliness and responsiveness to any email enquiry have made the entire experience not just professional but also deeply personal. The user-friendly interface of Artivive Bridge website has been a game changer, enabling me to effortlessly create projects within minutes and seamlessly view them on the Artivive App. It has truly become one of the best tools in my arsenal for enhancing and showcasing my artwork. Artivive has not only provided a platform for my creativity to flourish but has also become an invaluable partner in my artistic journey. I am immensely grateful for the opportunities and recognition it has brought to my work. Thank you, Artivive, for transforming the way I express myself through art.
B Benjamin Mitchley
327 days ago

My experience with Artivive

My review for artivive.com My experience with Artivive, since 2019, has been great. My augmented reality artwork has gained popularity and since using this medium it has brought recognition to my work as an animator. Artivive has been very supportive to artists by providing open calls and exhibition opportunities. Their service is friendly and they are very responsive to any email enquiry. The Artivive Bridge website is very user friendly. A project can be created in minutes and ready to view on the Artivive App. It is one of the best tools I have used to enhance my artwork.
B Benjamin Mitchley
327 days ago

My experience with Artivive

My review for artivive.com My experience with Artivive, since 2019, has been great. My augmented reality artwork has gained popularity and since using this medium it has brought recognition to my work as an animator. Artivive has been very supportive to artists by providing open calls and exhibition opportunities. Their service is friendly and they are very responsive to any email enquiry. The Artivive Bridge website is very user friendly. A project can be created in minutes and ready to view on the Artivive App. It is one of the best tools I have used to enhance my artwork.
J Joaquim
369 days ago

Artivive: Igniting My Artistic Journey with AR Immersion

When I stumbled upon artivive.com, I had no idea it would become the catalyst for my immersive journey into augmented reality. Artivive quickly became my go-to platform for exploring the endless possibilities of AR technology, allowing me to breathe life into my artwork like never before. The innovative events and resources curated by Artivive have proven to be invaluable for not only enhancing my own artistic endeavors but also for connecting with a vibrant and supportive community of fellow creators. The seamless integration of art and technology offered by Artivive has truly empowered me to push the boundaries of my creativity and craft immersive experiences that resonate deeply with my audience. If you're an artist looking to elevate your work and connect with a community that understands and celebrates the fusion of art and technology, then Artivive is the perfect place to start. It's more than just a platform – it's a dynamic, inspiring ecosystem that continually fuels my passion for art and innovation. Thank you, Artivive, for igniting my artistic journey with AR immersion. I can't wait to see where this extraordinary adventure takes me next!
J Joaquim
369 days ago

Artivive Opened a Whole New World for My Art

From the moment I discovered artivive.com, my journey into the world of immersive AR art has been nothing short of extraordinary. This platform has provided me with the perfect launchpad to showcase my work in ways I never thought possible. The events organized by Artivive have not only expanded my reach as an artist but have also connected me with a vibrant and supportive community. I can confidently say that Artivive has redefined the way I perceive and create art. Thank you, Artivive, for opening a whole new world for my art!
J Joaquim
369 days ago

Artivice a great place to stARt

My review for artivive.com It is a great place to start your immersive experience with AR. Artivive creates events that are helpful to the artist community.
O O.Orkun ÖCAL
419 days ago

Unleashing Creative Possibilities with Artivive

As a passionate creator, I am constantly on the lookout for tools that can bring my projects to life. That's where Artivive comes in. This hot product has truly revolutionized the way I approach my art. The seamless integration of augmented reality with my traditional art forms has opened up a whole new world of possibilities. With Artivive, I've been able to breathe life into my artwork, captivating my audience in ways I never thought possible. The support and resources provided have been invaluable, empowering me to explore and experiment without limitations. I highly recommend Artivive to every creative individual out there. It's not just a product; it's a gateway to realizing your artistic vision in ways that will leave you and your audience in awe. Thank you, Artivive, for unleashing the full potential of my creativity!
O O.Orkun ÖCAL
419 days ago

Hot Product

My review for artivive.com Hi, We are making projects with artivive it's hot product
O O.Orkun ÖCAL
419 days ago

Hot Product

My review for artivive.com Hi, We are making projects with artivive it's hot product
J Jeronimooo Suave
489 days ago

How Artivive Transformed My Art: A Game-Changer for Artists Everywhere

Artivive has truly revolutionized the way I showcase my art. As an artist, I am constantly seeking innovative ways to bring my creations to life, and Artivive has exceeded all my expectations. The user-friendly interface made it incredibly easy for me to animate my posters and clothing, adding a whole new dimension to my work in just a matter of minutes. What's more, the responsive support team has provided invaluable assistance whenever I encountered any queries or challenges. I can confidently say that Artivive is a game-changer for artists of all levels. It provides a unique and powerful platform to elevate and enrich our creative expressions. This app has unlocked a whole new world of possibilities for me, and I cannot recommend it enough to fellow artists seeking to enhance their craft. Thank you, Artivive, for empowering artists like me to bring their visions to life in ways we never thought possible. -goose
J Jeronimooo Suave
489 days ago

ARTISTS SHOULD USE ARTIVIVE

My review for artivive.com This app is amazing and so simple to use. I’ve been able to animate posters and clothing in just a couple of minutes. They have a great response team if I have questions or troubles. All around this is a unique tool for all artist. -goose.
J Jeronimooo Suave
489 days ago

ARTISTS SHOULD USE ARTIVIVE

My review for artivive.com This app is amazing and so simple to use. I’ve been able to animate posters and clothing in just a couple of minutes. They have a great response team if I have questions or troubles. All around this is a unique tool for all artist. -goose.
D Dan Molina
502 days ago

Artivive: Transforming my Art with User-Friendly Magic!

As an artist with limited tech know-how, I found a game-changer in Artivive. Their user-friendly platform made it a breeze for me to bring my art to life, leaving my audience in awe. The customer support was outstanding, and their commitment to nurturing the art community, from beginners to experts, truly stood out. I can't stress enough the value of their workshops - they've helped me unlock the full potential of their services, and I'm still discovering so much more! Thank you, Artivive, for not just existing, but for transforming the way I approach and showcase my art!
D Dan Molina
502 days ago

Transforming Creativity with Artivive: A Heartfelt Journey

Embarking on my artistic journey, I stumbled upon Artivive – a hidden gem that has enriched my creative endeavors beyond measure. Navigating their website was a breeze, even for someone like me who isn't tech-savvy, yet the results it produced were nothing short of awe-inspiring. The impeccable customer support they offer truly sets them apart, going above and beyond to assist artists of all levels, from novices to seasoned professionals. Artivive's unwavering commitment to fostering a vibrant art community is commendable, breathing life into every stroke of creativity. Their workshops are a treasure trove of knowledge and inspiration, urging me to explore new horizons and push the boundaries of my imagination. As I continue to unravel the endless possibilities within their services, I am left in awe of the boundless potential that lies before me. With a heart full of gratitude, I extend my sincere thanks to Artivive for not just existing, but for paving the way for artists to soar to greater heights. This platform has truly been a beacon of light in my artistic journey, and I can't wait to witness the magic we will create together in the days to come. Thank you, Artivive, for being the catalyst that fuels my artistic passion!
D Dan Molina
502 days ago

Thank You for Existing Artivive!

My review for artivive.com Working with Artivive has been an incredible experience. Their platform is incredibly user-friendly, even for the tech challenged, but delivers results that leave most people jaws on the floor. There is outstanding customer support, and they are strong promoters of the art space community - novice to seasoned professional. Finally, I strongly encourage you to experience the workshops provide to get the very most out of their services. I'm still learning myself and realize there is sooooo much there! Thank you for existing Artivive!

Introduction

Artivive.com is an innovative platform that combines art and augmented reality (AR) technology to provide a unique and interactive viewing experience for art enthusiasts. Founded in 2017, Artivive has quickly gained recognition in the art community for its cutting-edge approach to showcasing artworks.

Pros

  • Engaging Augmented Reality Experiences: Artivive allows users to bring static art pieces to life through AR, adding video, animation, and other digital elements to enhance the viewing experience.
  • User-Friendly App: The Artivive app is easy to navigate, making it accessible to both seasoned art enthusiasts and new users.
  • Collaborative Platform: Artists can easily upload and manage their artworks on Artivive, allowing for a diverse selection of pieces to explore.
  • Accessibility: Users can enjoy Artivive's augmented reality experiences by simply downloading the app, which is available on both iOS and Android platforms.
  • Compatibility: Artivive supports a wide range of devices, ensuring that users can access AR experiences on smartphones and tablets.

Cons

  • Limited Artistic Styles: The current selection of artworks on Artivive focuses primarily on contemporary and digital art, which may not appeal to all art enthusiasts.
  • Dependency on Technology: Artivive heavily relies on the availability of smartphones or tablets with the app installed, which may hinder the experience for those without access to such devices.
  • Learning Curve: While the Artivive app is user-friendly, individuals unfamiliar with augmented reality may require some time to adapt to the technology.

User Experience

Artivive offers a captivating and interactive user experience. By seamlessly blending virtual elements with tangible artworks, users can explore art in a new and engaging way. The app's intuitive interface ensures a smooth and hassle-free navigation, enhancing the overall user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Artivive offers a free version of its app, allowing users to access a selection of augmented reality experiences. However, there is also a premium subscription available at a reasonable cost, providing access to a wider range of augmented reality content and exclusive features. The value for money depends on the user's level of interest in augmented reality art experiences.

Customer Service

Artivive places high importance on customer satisfaction and provides multiple channels for support. Customers can reach out through email or social media platforms, and Artivive's responsive and helpful customer service team ensures timely assistance.

Product Quality and Selection

The quality of augmented reality experiences offered by Artivive is exceptional, showcasing the platform's commitment to delivering top-notch visual enhancements. While the selection primarily focuses on contemporary and digital art, the variety of artworks continually expands, catering to diverse artistic tastes.

Website Usability

Artivive's website is intuitively designed, allowing users to access essential information about the platform, including artist profiles, featured artworks, and news updates. The website's layout and navigation contribute to a seamless browsing experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Artivive's policy regarding returns and exchanges is not explicitly stated on their website. Customers should reach out to their customer service team for inquiries regarding returns and exchanges of purchased products or subscriptions.

Promotions and Discounts

Artivive occasionally offers promotions and discounts on their premium subscriptions or featured artworks. These promotions are usually showcased on their website or social media platforms, offering users the chance to avail special deals and enhanced experiences.

Reputation

Artivive has garnered a positive reputation within the art community for its innovative use of augmented reality technology. Their collaborations with renowned artists and participation in prominent art events have solidified their position as a reputable platform in the art world.

Payment Options

Artivive accepts various payment methods, including major credit cards and PayPal. The flexibility in payment options ensures convenience for customers when making purchases or subscribing to premium features.

Loyalty Programs

At present, Artivive does not have a dedicated loyalty program. However, the platform frequently updates its content, providing ongoing value and incentives for users to continue exploring augmented reality art experiences.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Artivive are generally positive. Users praise the platform for its immersive augmented reality experiences, creative collaborations with artists, and user-friendly app. Artivive's ability to captivate and engage users through digital enhancements receives high acclaim.

Community Involvement

Artivive actively engages with the art community, participating in exhibitions, conferences, and other art-related events worldwide. They also collaborate with artists and agencies, fostering a sense of community and exchanging creative ideas.

Shipping and Costs

As Artivive primarily focuses on digital content, it does not involve physical shipping or associated costs. Users can simply download the app or purchase premium features directly from the website, making the process convenient and cost-effective.