Atenlighting Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

525370 Votes

37 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
100% users rated Excellent
Write a review
P Peter Edwards
118 days ago

Above and Beyond: Atenlighting.co.uk Delivers Unparalleled Service and Quality Products

When it comes to exceptional service and high-quality products, Atenlighting.co.uk surpasses all expectations. Not only did we find a wide array of top-notch LED lighting options, but the support and guidance offered by their team truly set them apart. Our experience with Atenlighting.co.uk was nothing short of exemplary. We were in dire need of replacing our failing LED strips in our Motorhome, and the expertise and assistance provided by their staff were invaluable. From helping us select the right products to offering insightful advice, they ensured that we made the best choice for our specific needs. The results? Remarkable. The new LED strips have transformed our Motorhome, exceeding our expectations in terms of both functionality and aesthetics. We couldn't be happier with the outcome. Atenlighting.co.uk not only delivers on their promise of top-notch products but also goes the extra mile to provide unparalleled customer support. This level of dedication is truly admirable and sets them apart as an industry leader. If you're in the market for premium lighting solutions backed by exceptional service, look no further than Atenlighting.co.uk. They have certainly earned our trust and loyalty, and we can't recommend them highly enough.
P Peter Edwards
118 days ago

Life-Changing Quality and Support at Aten Lighting

After a frustrating experience with failing LED strips in our Motorhome, we stumbled upon atenlighting.co.uk. Their customer service and product range are unparalleled. The team not only provided us with top-notch LED strips but also offered invaluable support and advice throughout the process. The results have been nothing short of life-changing. Our Motorhome is now adorned with stunning, reliable lighting that has truly transformed our travel experience. Thank you, Aten Lighting, for your exceptional service and products that have made a tangible difference in our lives.
P Peter Edwards
118 days ago

Transforming Our Motorhome with Exceptional Service and Products

Embarking on a journey to enhance our Motorhome, we turned to atenlighting.co.uk for a solution. From the moment we engaged with their team, we were met with exceptional service and an extensive array of high-quality products. Navigating the world of LED strips can be overwhelming, but the team at atenlighting.co.uk stood out by offering helpful guidance and advice every step of the way. This personalized touch made all the difference as we embarked on our project. As we replaced our failing LED strips with products from atenlighting.co.uk, the transformation was remarkable. The difference in our Motorhome was truly astounding, and we were left incredibly pleased with the results. Our experience with atenlighting.co.uk not only improved the aesthetics of our vehicle but also brought a sense of reliability and trustworthiness to the forefront. We are grateful for their outstanding service and top-notch products that have truly elevated our journey.
A Al Dixon
122 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Beyond Expectation!

As an extremely satisfied customer of atenlighting.co.uk, I cannot praise their service enough. From the moment I sought advice to the swift delivery of top-notch LEDs, every step was nothing short of brilliant. The pre-made LEDs for installation and the expert guidance provided made the decision-making process a breeze. The level of knowledge and support from the team truly exceeded my expectations, making my experience with atenlighting.co.uk absolutely exceptional.
A Al Dixon
122 days ago

Transformed My Home with Quality Lighting!

I can't say enough about the exceptional service I received from atenlighting.co.uk. The entire experience was nothing short of brilliant. From the moment I reached out for advice to the speedy delivery of high-quality LEDs, I was thoroughly impressed. The fact that the lights were pre-assembled for easy installation was a game-changer. What truly stood out was the knowledgeable and helpful support that made choosing the right lights a breeze. My home has been transformed, and I couldn't be happier with the result. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
A Al Dixon
122 days ago

Absolutely Outstanding Experience with Aten Lighting!

My encounter with Aten Lighting on atenlighting.co.uk surpassed all expectations. From the moment I sought advice to the speedy delivery of top-notch LEDs, every aspect was nothing short of brilliant. The convenience of receiving pre-assembled lights for installation was a game-changer, and having a knowledgeable and friendly support team made decision-making a breeze. Aten Lighting truly offers excellence in both products and service, and I couldn't be happier with my experience.
N Nigel Wheatley
141 days ago

Exceptional Service and Outstanding Packaging!

My experience with Atenlighting.co.uk was nothing short of exceptional. I recently purchased an LED driver transformer from their website and was amazed by the quick delivery and impeccable packaging. I placed the order late on a Thursday and to my surprise, it was delivered early Saturday, securely packed in a box that ensured the product arrived in perfect condition. Not only was the delivery impressively prompt, but the product itself was of excellent quality and offered at a great price. I was also thoroughly impressed by the level of care taken in ensuring that the item reached me undamaged, reflecting their dedication to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Atenlighting.co.uk to anyone in search of top-notch products, swift delivery, and a seamless overall experience. They have undoubtedly set a high standard in both product quality and customer service. Kudos to the team for their outstanding performance!
N Nigel Wheatley
141 days ago

Exceptional Service and Impeccable Packaging!

As a loyal customer of atenlighting.co.uk, I recently purchased an LED driver transformer, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed. Despite placing my order late on a Thursday, I was delighted to receive my package early Saturday morning. Not only was the delivery lightning-fast, but the product arrived in a meticulously packed box, ensuring that it reached me in perfect condition. The LED driver transformer itself is of fantastic quality and came with a price that didn't break the bank. I can't emphasize enough how seamless and efficient the entire process was. Aten Lighting truly excels in providing top-notch products, unbeatable prices, and exceptional delivery service. I will definitely be returning for all my lighting needs. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
N Nigel Wheatley
141 days ago

Lighting up my Life: A Seamless Experience with Aten Lighting

From the moment I clicked 'order' on atenlighting.co.uk for the LED driver transformer, I was impressed. The speed of service was phenomenal - ordered late Thursday, and there it was, early Saturday, in my hands. The attention to detail in packaging was reassuring, as the well-packed box arrived intact, showcasing the care taken by Aten Lighting to ensure the product's safety. Not only was the delivery swift and secure, but the product itself surpassed my expectations. The LED driver transformer proved to be of exceptional quality, delivering outstanding performance that truly illuminated my space. And to top it off, the price point was competitive, making it a great value for money. My experience with Aten Lighting was nothing short of perfect - top-notch service, premium product quality, and timely delivery. Aten Lighting has not only brightened up my space but has set a high standard for customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Aten Lighting for their exceptional products and outstanding service.
A Ch
154 days ago

Exemplary Service and Expert Solutions from Aten Lighting

I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service provided by Aten Lighting. Not only did they promptly address my 12 volt inset lights issue, but they also went above and beyond by customizing the connection to perfectly integrate with my van's electric circuit. The level of expertise and attention to detail demonstrated by the team at Aten Lighting is truly commendable. I am thoroughly impressed and grateful for their outstanding support. Thank you for delivering such a fantastic experience!
R Ch
154 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Remarkable Experience with Atenlighting.co.uk

Embracing innovation, I turned to atenlighting.co.uk for assistance with my 12-volt inset lights. Their expertise shone brightly as they not only resolved my issue but also tailored the solution to seamlessly integrate with my van's electrical circuit. Atenlighting.co.uk's attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. My experience with them was not just satisfactory; it was exceptional. Thank you for going above and beyond!
A Andy Dougill
192 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: Aten’s Outstanding Service

I am thrilled to share my experience with atenlighting.co.uk, as it has left me thoroughly impressed. Upon contacting Saul with my requirement, I was met with exceptional assistance and a solution that not only met my needs but also came at a great price. The next-day delivery further demonstrated their commitment to customer satisfaction. What truly sets Aten apart is their post-sales support, as Saul remained incredibly responsive and helpful. Even before experiencing the actual product, I am already a delighted customer. Aten's dedication to excellence has certainly won me over.
A Andy Dougill
192 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality

My experience with atenlighting.co.uk has been nothing short of exceptional. This company impressed me from start to finish. When I reached out to Saul with my requirements, he provided a solution at a competitive price and ensured next-day delivery. Not only that, but his post-sales support has been incredibly responsive and helpful. I am beyond pleased with the level of service I have received. I am eagerly anticipating seeing the quality of the product when I turn the lights on, and I have no doubt that I will be just as satisfied. Thank you, Aten, for exceeding my expectations.
A Andy Dougill
192 days ago

Exceeding Expectations with Aten Lighting

Reflecting on my experience with atenlighting.co.uk, I am compelled to share my satisfaction with Saul and the team at Aten Lighting. While I typically refrain from leaving reviews, the exceptional service I received cannot go unnoticed. Saul's expertise shone through as he not only addressed my lighting needs promptly but also presented a cost-effective solution that exceeded my expectations. True to their word, the delivery arrived swiftly the very next day, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. What truly sets Aten Lighting apart is their post-sales support, with Saul being incredibly responsive and attentive to any queries or assistance I required. This level of dedication and care has transformed me into a delighted customer even before I have switched on the lights! Aten Lighting has not only illuminated my space but also my trust in their services. I wholeheartedly recommend Aten Lighting for their impeccable products, efficient service, and unwavering customer commitment. Thank you, Saul, and the Aten Lighting team, for brightening up my world one light at a time!
R Rob Turner
255 days ago

The Perfect Illumination Experience

My recent interaction with atenlighting.co.uk has left me thoroughly impressed with their exceptional customer service. After reaching out with my LED lighting needs, I was promptly assisted by Saul, whose level of helpfulness exceeded my expectations. Incredibly, my order was swiftly delivered the very next day, reflecting their commitment to efficiency. While I usually interact with Aten through their webshop, this personalized experience truly stood out. I am genuinely in awe of Aten's dedication to providing top-notch customer service, and I have enthusiastically recommended them to friends and family on numerous occasions. It's safe to say that Aten's service deserves a perfect 10 out of 10 rating. Thank you for illuminating my space and exceeding my expectations!

Introduction

Aten Lighting is a leading online retailer in the United Kingdom that specializes in high-quality lighting products for residential, commercial, and industrial purposes. With their wide range of innovative and energy-efficient lighting solutions, Aten Lighting has gained a strong reputation in the industry. This review aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of various aspects of atenlighting.co.uk, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of high-quality lighting products
    • Competitive prices
    • Energy-efficient and eco-friendly options available
    • Easy to navigate website
    • Secure payment options
  • Cons:
    • Limited physical store locations
    • No international shipping options

User Experience

Aten Lighting provides a seamless and user-friendly online shopping experience. The website is well-organized, allowing users to easily browse through different categories and find the desired products. The search functionality is robust, enabling users to search for specific lighting products effortlessly. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, specifications, and high-quality images, facilitating informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Aten Lighting offers competitive prices for their range of lighting products. Additionally, they often provide discounts and promotions, making their products even more affordable. The value for money is exceptional, as customers can invest in top-quality lighting solutions that are durable, energy-efficient, and long-lasting.

Customer Service

Aten Lighting prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. They can be contacted through phone, email, or the online contact form, ensuring prompt response and resolution.

Product Quality and Selection

Aten Lighting is committed to delivering high-quality lighting products. They source products from reputable manufacturers and brands known for their reliability and craftsmanship. Whether customers are looking for stylish indoor lights, outdoor lighting solutions, or industrial-grade lighting fixtures, Aten Lighting offers a diverse range to cater to different needs and preferences.

Website Usability

The atenlighting.co.uk website is designed with user convenience in mind. The intuitive layout, clear navigation menus, and well-categorized product sections make it easy for customers to find the desired lighting products quickly. Moreover, the website loads quickly and provides a responsive interface, enabling smooth browsing across different devices.

Returns and Exchanges

Aten Lighting has a fair and hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. In case of any issues or if customers are not fully satisfied with their purchases, they can initiate returns within a specified time period. The process is straightforward, and Aten Lighting ensures that customers receive prompt refunds or replacements.

Promotions and Discounts

Aten Lighting frequently offers promotions and discounts on their website. Customers can take advantage of these deals to enjoy significant savings on their lighting purchases. The promotions may include seasonal discounts, clearance sales, or exclusive offers for newsletter subscribers.

Reputation

Aten Lighting has built a stellar reputation for their commitment to providing high-quality lighting solutions and excellent customer service. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and their wide customer base stands as a testament to their trustworthiness and reliability.

Payment Options

  • Aten Lighting accepts multiple payment options, including:
    • Credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, American Express)
    • Debit cards
    • PayPal
    • Bank transfers

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Aten Lighting does not have a loyalty program in place. However, customers can subscribe to their newsletter to stay updated on the latest products, promotions, and exclusive offers.

Customer Reviews

Aten Lighting has received overwhelmingly positive customer reviews. Customers praise their product quality, selection, and efficient customer service. The reviews often highlight the durability, functionality, and aesthetics of the lighting products purchased from Aten Lighting.

Community Involvement

Aten Lighting actively participates in community involvement initiatives. They support and collaborate with local charities and organizations that focus on sustainability, energy conservation, and environmental causes. By actively engaging in community efforts, Aten Lighting demonstrates their commitment to making a positive impact beyond their business operations.

Shipping and Costs

Aten Lighting provides reliable shipping services within the United Kingdom. The shipping costs vary based on the size, weight, and destination of the order. They aim to deliver orders swiftly and securely, ensuring that the products reach customers in excellent condition. Shipping options and costs are clearly communicated during the checkout process, and customers can track their shipments online.

In conclusion, Aten Lighting is a reputable online retailer that offers a wide selection of high-quality lighting products at competitive prices. With their emphasis on customer satisfaction, excellent customer service, and commitment to delivering energy-efficient and durable lighting solutions, Aten Lighting has established itself as a reliable choice for customers in the United Kingdom. Their user-friendly website, secure payment options, and favorable returns policy further contribute to a positive shopping experience. By considering Aten Lighting, customers can illuminate their spaces with stylish, efficient, and long-lasting lighting solutions.