Attitudeholland Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

8529 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Shoe Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

13% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
67% users rated Excellent
Write a review
Y Đae Đammage
76 days ago

Attitudeholland.nl – A Customer’s Journey from Frustration to Satisfaction

As a recent customer of attitudeholland.nl, I experienced some initial frustration with the refund process for items purchased through Amazon. The wait for the refund felt incredibly long, and I found myself questioning whether the company was intentionally delaying the process. However, after reaching out to their customer service team, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of attention and care they provided. They took the time to address my concerns and ensure that the refund was processed promptly. This level of personalized service transformed my initial frustration into satisfaction. Attitudeholland.nl may have initially faltered in the timeliness of the refund, but their commitment to addressing customer concerns and ensuring a positive experience speaks volumes. I am grateful for the dedication and support I received, and it has undoubtedly turned my "never again" into a "willing to return." Thank you, attitudeholland.nl, for valuing your customers and their satisfaction.
I Đae Đammage
76 days ago

Attitude Holland: A Lesson in Patience and Frustration

Attitude Holland has left me feeling frustrated and disheartened. I recently had to return an item through Amazon, and the process of receiving a refund has been nothing short of exasperating. Each passing day feels like a test of my patience, as the refund seems to be hanging in limbo. The lack of swift action and transparency in communication has left me feeling like a mere pawn in a game. I hope that in the future, Attitude Holland will prioritize efficiency and customer satisfaction above all.
C Đae Đammage
76 days ago

Turnaround Triumph! Experience Redefined with Attitudeholland.nl

I couldn't help but share my newfound appreciation for Attitudeholland.nl after a recent interaction that completely transformed my perception. Initially apprehensive due to a delay in refunding items, I reached out to their team for assistance. What followed was nothing short of remarkable. Attitudeholland.nl not only expedited my refund but also went above and beyond to ensure I felt valued and respected as a customer. The sincerity and dedication with which they addressed my concerns truly set them apart. It was a genuine display of empathy and commitment to customer satisfaction, making me realize that sometimes, challenges can lead to opportunities for exemplary service. From efficient communication to prompt resolution, every aspect of my experience with Attitudeholland.nl radiated professionalism and care. They managed to turn a potential negative into a resoundingly positive interaction, leaving me impressed and eager to continue supporting their business. In conclusion, my recent encounter with Attitudeholland.nl has reshaped my perspective, illustrating the profound impact of exceptional customer service. With a renewed sense of confidence and trust, I can confidently say that I look forward to future engagements with Attitudeholland.nl, knowing that they prioritize customer happiness above all else.
S Sam
155 days ago

A Stunning Collection and Exceptional Customer Service!

Prepare to be wowed! I recently stumbled upon attitudeholland.nl and purchased a few items that caught my eye. When my package arrived, I couldn't believe how stunning the items were in person. The attention to detail and quality surpassed the online images by a mile. What truly sets attitudeholland.nl apart, though, is their exceptional customer service. I had a minor issue with one of the items and reached out via email. To my delight, the team responded promptly and went above and beyond to resolve the issue to my satisfaction. I can confidently say that attitudeholland.nl has won me over as a loyal customer. The unique and high-quality items, coupled with outstanding customer care, make this online store an absolute standout. I'm already planning my next purchase and can't wait to explore more of their collection. Thank you, attitudeholland.nl, for exceeding my expectations!
S Sam
155 days ago

An Authentic Experience: Unveiling the Truth Behind the Images

After ordering from attitudeholland.nl, I was disheartened to find that the item I received looked drastically different from the pictures displayed on their website. Frustrated, I reached out to their customer service team via email, hoping for a resolution. However, my attempts were met with silence, leaving me feeling ignored and disappointed. This entire experience felt like a waste of my hard-earned money.
E Erika
546 days ago

Great company!

As a long-time customer of attitudeholland.nl, I can confidently say that this is a company that truly stands out in the online shopping world. From the moment I placed my first order, I have been consistently impressed with the exceptional service and high-quality products they offer. One of the things that immediately struck me about Attitude Holland is their transparency when it comes to product availability. While not every item may be in stock at all times, they make it clear on the website, allowing customers to make informed decisions. This level of honesty and communication is a refreshing change from the usual online shopping experience. Despite the occasional wait for out-of-stock items, I've always found the wait to be worth it. When my orders have arrived, the quality of the products has consistently exceeded my expectations. The range of unique and diverse items available at reasonable prices is truly impressive. What sets Attitude Holland apart, however, is their customer service. Any time I've had a query or needed assistance, their team has been incredibly responsive and helpful. It's clear that they genuinely care about their customers and are dedicated to ensuring a positive experience. Overall, I cannot recommend Attitude Holland enough. They have earned my trust and loyalty as a customer, and I will continue to support this outstanding company. If you're looking for a reliable online store with fantastic products and top-notch service, look no further than Attitude Holland.
E Erika
546 days ago

Attitude Holland Delivers Quality, Speed, and Exceptional Service!

As a long-time customer of attitudeholland.nl, I can confidently say that this company surpasses expectations. From the moment I place an order to the timely delivery of their exceptional products, Attitude Holland consistently excels. The transparency on product availability allows for informed decisions, and any wait is always worth it. The quality and value of their items have never failed to impress me. Moreover, their customer service is top-notch, reflecting their genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. I am proud to highly recommend Attitude Holland to anyone seeking reliability, quality, and an overall remarkable shopping experience.
E Erika
546 days ago

Attitude Holland: Where Quality Meets Exceptional Service

As a long-time customer of attitudeholland.nl, I can confidently say that this company truly shines in the online shopping realm. From their prompt deliveries to their transparent communication about stock availability, Attitude Holland impresses me with their attention to detail. The products I've received are consistently of top-notch quality, all offered at reasonable prices that make indulging in alternative fashion a guilt-free pleasure. What truly sets them apart, however, is their unparalleled customer service. Whenever I've reached out with a query or concern, their team has always gone above and beyond to assist me promptly and efficiently. Attitude Holland isn't just a store; it's a testament to how a company can excel in both product offering and customer care. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly recommend Attitude Holland to anyone in search of a reliable and satisfying shopping experience.
K karen
690 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service and Unbelievable Quality!

I cannot speak highly enough about attitudeholland.nl! While I understand that mistakes happen, their incredible customer service team went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Not only did they promptly replace the damaged items, but they also offered me a discount on my next purchase as a gesture of goodwill. The quality of their products is truly outstanding, and despite a small hiccup with the delivery date, their swift action and sincere apologies completely won me over. I am thoroughly impressed and will definitely be shopping with them again in the future!
K karen
690 days ago

Exceptional Service – A Blessing in Disguise

My experience with attitudeholland.nl turned out to be a rollercoaster ride. Initially, my order of 6 items hit a few bumps. One item seemed to have a life of its own, emitting a strong perfume scent while another arrived with a torn seam and missing fabric tag. To add to the chaos, a discontinued item threw a spanner in the works, putting my order on hold. Thankfully, my proactive inquiry saved the day. Despite the initial hiccups, the customer service team showcased their true colors, going above and beyond to rectify the situation. Their swift response and efforts in resolving the issues highlighted their commitment to customer satisfaction. While the timeline may have been slightly off-track, with a delayed delivery from the expected date, the quality products eventually arrived, surpassing my initial concerns. This entire experience, though challenging at first, ended up reinforcing my belief in the importance of reliable customer service. Attitudeholland.nl, with all its imperfections, proved to be a blessing in disguise, teaching me the value of patience and the beauty of exceptional service. I look forward to future interactions, knowing that they truly care about ensuring a positive customer experience.
K karen
690 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Guarantees at Attitudeholland.nl

Reflecting on my recent experience with Attitudeholland.nl, I am compelled to share my utmost satisfaction with their exceptional customer service and product quality. Amidst placing an order for 6 items, I encountered a minor hiccup which was promptly rectified by their dedicated team. Despite one item showing signs of prior use, the team at Attitudeholland.nl promptly replaced it, demonstrating a keen attention to customer satisfaction. Furthermore, I was impressed by their transparency and proactive communication when one of the items was discontinued. Rather than leaving me in the dark, they promptly informed me and offered alternatives, showcasing their commitment to ensuring customer expectations are met. As for the delivery timeline, while there was a minor delay causing the package to arrive a few days past the initial estimated date, I greatly appreciated their efforts to keep me informed throughout the process. Their dedication to timely updates and resolution of any arising issues stands out as a testament to their commitment to customer care. In conclusion, my overall experience with Attitudeholland.nl has been overwhelmingly positive, with their exceptional customer service and quality guarantees setting them apart in the online shopping realm. I wholeheartedly recommend them for unique and reliable purchases, knowing that they prioritize customer satisfaction above all else.
S Sara Amer
782 days ago

Life-Saving Customer Support at Attitudeholland.nl

From the moment I slipped into my edgy Demonia shoes from attitudeholland.nl, I felt like I'd found my sole mate. But when a broken zipper threatened to derail our love affair within just a couple of months, I was devastated. However, I reached out to their customer service, and to my delight, they responded with unparalleled care and speed. Without any unnecessary back-and-forth, they promptly shipped out a brand-new pair to me, saving me from a shoe-related heartbreak. This level of dedication and service is why I always turn to attitudeholland.nl for all my alternative fashion needs. Gratitude!
S Sara Amer
782 days ago

Exceptional Support and Quality

As a dedicated customer of attitudeholland.nl, I recently encountered an issue with a pair of demonia shoes I purchased. Despite the unexpected zipper malfunction within just a couple of months, I reached out to their customer service team, hoping for a solution. To my delight, they swiftly responded by sending out a replacement pair without any hassle or hesitation. This exceptional level of support truly impressed me and solidified my confidence in their commitment to customer satisfaction. Not only did attitudeholland.nl promptly address my concern, but the quality of their alternative products continues to exceed my expectations. From unique clothing to edgy accessories, their collection never fails to showcase superior craftsmanship and attention to detail. As someone who appreciates alt fashion, I find immense joy in browsing their online store, knowing that each purchase is backed by reliable support and a genuine passion for their products. I am grateful for the hassle-free resolution provided by attitudeholland.nl's customer service team and the assurance that they stand behind the quality of their merchandise. This positive experience has further cemented my loyalty to their brand, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking distinctive styles and outstanding customer care.
S Sara Amer
782 days ago

Incredible Support and Exemplary Service at AttitudeHolland

I can't help but express my gratitude for the outstanding service I received from attitudeholland.nl. After purchasing a stunning pair of Demonia shoes, I encountered an unfortunate zipper malfunction within just a couple of months. Determined to find a solution, I reached out to their customer service team, and to my amazement, they swiftly dispatched a brand new pair without hesitation. The level of care and prompt action taken truly exceeded my expectations. The passion and dedication demonstrated by the team at AttitudeHolland reaffirmed my loyalty and trust in their brand. It is comforting to know that in a world where customer service seems to be dwindling, there are still exemplary businesses like AttitudeHolland that prioritize their customers' satisfaction above all else. I will continue to be a loyal customer, indulging in their exceptional alt fashion offerings with confidence and delight.
A Alexandra Ozvald
902 days ago

Attitude Holland: A Haven for Stylish Alt Europeans!

As a dedicated customer of attitudeholland.nl, I can confidently say that this store has exceeded all my expectations. From my first purchase in September to my most recent one in October, every experience has been nothing short of fantastic, and I'm eagerly looking forward to my November shopping spree. The prompt delivery and impeccable condition of the packages have always impressed me. The frequent discounts and the added bonus of E-Credits make every purchase a delightful money-saving experience. Attitude Holland has truly mastered the art of blending affordability with style. I wholeheartedly recommend Attitude Holland to anyone looking to express their unique style without breaking the bank. This store is not just about clothing, it's about an attitude, a lifestyle, and a community that embraces individuality. Thank you, Attitude Holland, for being a reliable and affordable source of edgy fashion!

Introduction:

Attitude Holland (attitudeholland.nl) is a popular online store that offers a wide range of alternative fashion, accessories, and lifestyle products. With a focus on gothic, punk, metal, and rock styles, this Dutch-based retailer has been catering to alternative fashion enthusiasts since its inception in 1999.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros: Attitude Holland offers an extensive selection of unique and trendy products from various alternative fashion brands. The website is user-friendly, providing a smooth browsing and purchasing experience. They have a responsive customer service team that promptly addresses inquiries and concerns.
  • Cons: Some customers have reported issues with sizing inconsistencies and delays in shipping. Limited availability of certain products may also sometimes be a drawback.

User Experience:

Attitude Holland's website is well-designed and straightforward, making it easy for users to navigate and find what they're looking for. The use of clear categories, filters, and search functions enhances the overall user experience. The website's layout and color scheme also align with the alternative fashion theme, creating an immersive and engaging shopping environment.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Attitude Holland offers a wide range of products at different price points, catering to various budgets. While some items may be higher priced due to their uniqueness and quality, the overall pricing is reasonable considering the niche market they serve. Customers often find value for their money due to the durability and distinctive designs of the products.

Customer Service:

Attitude Holland has a reputation for providing excellent customer service. They offer multiple channels for support, including email, live chat, and phone assistance. Customers have praised their quick response times and helpfulness in resolving issues. Attitude Holland also works closely with customers to address any concerns regarding orders, size exchanges, or returns.

Product Quality and Selection:

Attitude Holland curates a wide selection of alternative fashion products from both established and emerging brands. The quality of the products is generally excellent, with a focus on durability, unique designs, and attention to detail. Customers appreciate the authenticity and craftsmanship of the items available on the website.

Website Usability:

Attitude Holland's website is designed with user experience in mind. The navigation is intuitive, and the site loads quickly on various devices. The search and filter functions help customers find products efficiently. The checkout process is straightforward, with multiple payment options available, ensuring a seamless shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

Attitude Holland has a customer-friendly return and exchange policy. Customers can easily initiate returns or request exchanges within a specified timeframe. The process is hassle-free, ensuring a smooth experience for customers who encounter sizing issues or receive faulty products.

Promotions and Discounts:

Attitude Holland regularly offers promotions and discounts, making alternative fashion more accessible to customers. They have seasonal sales, discounts on specific brands or product categories, and occasional discount codes distributed through email newsletters and social media platforms. Customers can take advantage of these opportunities to save money while shopping.

Reputation:

Attitude Holland has built a strong reputation as a trustworthy and reliable online retailer within the alternative fashion community. They have been in the industry for over two decades, earning the loyalty and respect of their customer base. Positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers further solidify their reputation as a reputable retailer.

Payment Options:

Attitude Holland offers various payment options to accommodate their customers' preferences. These options include credit/debit card payments, PayPal, and Klarna, providing flexibility and convenience during checkout.

Loyalty Programs:

Attitude Holland does not currently have a formal loyalty program in place. However, they occasionally offer exclusive discounts and perks to their regular customers as a token of appreciation.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a vital role in shaping the perception of Attitude Holland. The website features customer reviews for each product, allowing potential buyers to gauge the quality and fit of the items based on real experiences. Attitude Holland's commitment to transparency and authenticity is evident through the implementation of customer reviews.

Community Involvement:

Attitude Holland actively engages with the alternative fashion community through social media channels, blog posts, and collaborations with influencers. They encourage customers to share their unique fashion styles and experiences, fostering a sense of belonging and encouraging community participation.

Shipping and Costs:

Attitude Holland provides both national and international shipping options. The shipping costs vary depending on the destination and weight of the package. They strive to deliver orders promptly, although occasional delays may occur due to external factors such as customs procedures or peak seasons. Customers can track their shipments through provided tracking numbers for transparency and peace of mind.

In conclusion, Attitude Holland is a reputable online store catering to alternative fashion enthusiasts. It offers a diverse range of high-quality products, a user-friendly website, responsive customer service, and a positive reputation within the community. While some minor drawbacks exist, the overall experience and value for money make Attitude Holland a recommended choice for alternative fashion enthusiasts.