Users Voice for Auxito

28% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
64% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Auxito
Auxito Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Auxito Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 24 Dec 2019

Last updated by on 06 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Oct 2022 3.8 3.6 1.4 4 3.1 3.9
Nov 2022 5 4.4 1.1 4.2 4.5 4.1
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2023 4 4.1 1.3 5 4.8 3
Apr 2023 1.5 5 5 4.1 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

auxito.com

greenmangaming.com

dhgate.com

pureformulas.com

niawigs.com

eneba.com

Detailed Auxito Review by

Introduction

Auxito.com is an online retailer of automotive LED lighting products for cars, trucks, and motorcycles. The company was founded in 2017 and has quickly grown to become a popular e-commerce site for auto enthusiasts looking to upgrade their vehicle's lighting. Auxito.com is known for its high-quality products and exceptional customer service.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide selection of automotive LED lighting products
  • High-quality products
  • Competitive pricing
  • Fast shipping
  • Responsive customer service
Cons:
  • Limited selection of products for other areas of the vehicle, such as interior lighting or other accessories
  • No physical store locations

User Experience

Auxito.com has a simple and user-friendly website design, making it easy to find products and place orders. The website is easy to navigate, and the search function is useful for finding specific products. The product pages are informative, with detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews. The checkout process is straightforward, and the site accepts various payment methods.

Pricing and Value for Money

Auxito.com offers competitive pricing for its LED lighting products, especially when compared to other retailers in the market. While some products may be more expensive than their counterparts, the quality and durability of Auxito.com's products make them a worthwhile investment for the long-term. Customers can also take advantage of the website's various promotions and discounts, which add value to their purchases.

Alternatives

There are many other retailers in the automotive LED lighting market, including Amazon, Walmart, and AutoZone. However, Auxito.com stands out due to its focus on providing high-quality products and outstanding customer service that surpasses those of its competitors.

Customer Service

Auxito.com offers exceptional customer service, with a team of knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives available to assist customers with any questions or issues. Customers can contact the company via email, phone, or live chat support. The website also includes a helpful FAQ section that provides answers to common questions.

Product Quality and Selection

Auxito.com offers a wide selection of high-quality automotive LED lighting products, including headlights, fog lights, tail lights, and more. Products are rigorously tested to meet safety and quality standards, ensuring customer satisfaction. However, the company has a limited selection of products for other areas of the vehicle, such as interior lighting, which may be a drawback for customers looking to purchase all of their automotive accessories in one place.

Website Usability

Auxito.com's website is easy to navigate, with a simple, clean layout that makes it easy to find products and complete purchases. The website is optimized for mobile devices, ensuring that customers can easily browse products and place orders from their smartphones or tablets.

Returns and Exchanges

Auxito.com offers a generous return and exchange policy, allowing customers to return or exchange products within 30 days of purchase. Products must be in new, unused condition and in their original packaging. Customers are responsible for the cost of return shipping, but exchanges are provided free of charge.

Promotions and Discounts

Auxito.com offers various promotions and discounts throughout the year, including seasonal sales, bundle deals, and promo codes. Customers can also sign up for the company's email newsletter to receive updates on new products and exclusive offers.

Reputation

Auxito.com has a strong reputation for providing high-quality automotive LED lighting products and exceptional customer service. The company has received numerous positive customer reviews, with customers praising the quality and durability of the products as well as the fast shipping and responsive customer service.

Payment Options

Auxito.com accepts various payment methods, including major credit and debit cards, PayPal, and Google Pay. The website uses secure encryption to protect customers' payment information.

Loyalty Programs

Auxito.com does not currently offer a loyalty program for its customers. However, customers can sign up for the company's email newsletter to receive updates on new products and exclusive offers.

Customer Reviews

Customers consistently provide positive reviews for Auxito.com, praising the quality and durability of the products as well as the outstanding customer service. The website also features customer reviews on the product pages, allowing customers to see firsthand the experiences of others who have purchased the same products.

Community Involvement

Auxito.com does not have a significant presence in the community or involvement in charitable initiatives.

Shipping and Costs

Auxito.com offers fast and reliable shipping, with most orders shipped within 24 hours of purchase. The company offers free shipping on orders over $20, with various shipping options available for customers who need their products quickly. The company takes care to ensure that products are packaged safely and securely to prevent damage during shipping.

Auxito Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

13

👤

Reviewer Name: Lightly dissatisfied

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-12

Review Title: Installed lights per no instructions or…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Installed lights per no instructions or help from the manufacturer. The turn signals hyperflash, and the daytime driving lights flicker like a strobe. Emails, unanswered. Phone is either busy, or it rings 20 times then disconnects. I guess I am on my own with this problem. Spent $267 for an entire vehicle package of replacement lights. Never again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Mshaker

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-08

Review Title: I purchased the H11 from Amazon in…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I purchased the H11 from Amazon in Mar-2022. One of the lights is no longer working. Tried to call for support and no response. I tried to email and I am getting invalid email response. Not sure if they are out of business or something is wrong in their email servers !!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Tom B Redmond

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-28

Review Title: Back around May or June 2022 I bought 6…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Back around May or June 2022 I bought 6 LED bulbs. 2 low beam, 2 high beam and two driving lights for my 2022 Tacoma. Soon after installing them the fan motors began getting very loud. At the beginning of September one of the low beam Bulbs went out. Toward the end of September a high beam bulb went out. Now on October 21 the other low beam bulb went out. I still have a high beam bulb working and is very loud. These bulbs are great for visibility but they are to loud and haven’t lasted.

👤

Reviewer Name: J Lopes

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-04

Review Title: I had a great experience dealing with…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I had a great experience dealing with this company when they sent me the first set of led globes that didn't fit ,and when I notified them they quickly replaced it with the right bulbs within a short period of time. Very good customer service. James

👤

Reviewer Name: Paul Lewis

Review Submission Date: 2022-06-28

Review Title: Just received my drl and side light…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Just received my drl and side light bulb for my RCZ can I say what a difference bright white light brilliant upgrading head and main bulbs next week best name in LED bulbs I know

👤

Reviewer Name: Dawson Lathan

Review Submission Date: 2022-06-15

Review Title: An awful company with no way of…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: An awful company with no way of communication, I’ve contacted many times without response when I got billed for lights that were never shipped..DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!

👤

Reviewer Name: Nic

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-17

Review Title: Great lights!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have several Auxito lights installed on my cars. After going through countless vendors on Amazon, I have came to the conclusion that this brand is the best.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kenneth Leake

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-26

Review Title: Excellent output and pattern!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I installed these in place of my stock Halogen bulbs in my side by side. Even with a poorly designed factory reflector, these bulbs were a HUGE improvement over stock. They still keep the upper cutoff line so you aren't blinding other drivers, but the light output and pattern is far better than OEM.

👤

Reviewer Name: Trenton Cook

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-07

Review Title: I love AUXITO leds
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I love AUXITO leds, they always have helped me out and have great customer service! The bulbs themselves are super bright always high quality lights! Highly recommend to anyone

👤

Reviewer Name: Jeff Scheetz

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-28

Review Title: I received the Cool White Fog Light…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I received the Cool White Fog Light Bulb for my Rav4, and what a difference it made. The bulbs were packaged great and well protected. Installed quickly (as expected). What a difference in the amount of light and range. Great company and great product.