Users Voice for Bajajfinserv

96% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Bajajfinserv
Bajajfinserv Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Bajajfinserv Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 14 Mar 2019

Last updated by on 06 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Nov 2021 5 4.6 2.1 3.7 3.7 3.7
Dec 2021 5 4.7 1.5 4.9 1.5 4.3
Jan 2022 5 4.7 1 4.9 1.5 4.2
Feb 2022 5 4.6 1.2 4.9 2.7 3.2
Apr 2023 2 4.6 1.8 5 5 3.6
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

bajajfinserv.in

pureformulas.com

everyplate.com

godaddy.com

amazon.in

rakuten.com

Detailed Bajajfinserv Review by

Introduction

Bajaj Finserv is a well-known Indian financial services company that offers a range of products and services to customers across the country. Through its website bajajfinserv.in, the company provides customers with easy access to various financial services such as loans, insurance, investments, and more.

Pros and Cons

Some of the main advantages of using bajajfinserv.in include a simple and user-friendly interface, a wide selection of financial products, competitive interest rates and fees, and a quick and easy application process. However, one potential downside to using the site is that some users may find the site's navigation and search functions to be slightly confusing at times.

User Experience

Overall, users should find the website to be straightforward and easy to use. The site is well-designed and presents information in a clear and organized way. Users can easily browse through various products and services, and apply for loans or insurance policies within a matter of minutes. The site also offers helpful resources such as FAQs and customer support to assist users with any questions or issues they may have.

Pricing and Value for Money

Bajaj Finserv is known for offering competitive rates and fees on its products and services. For example, users can apply for personal loans at interest rates as low as 12.99%, and the company also offers insurance policies with affordable premiums. Additionally, the company often runs promotions and discounts to help customers save even more money.

Alternatives

For users looking for alternative financial service providers, some popular options in India include HDFC Bank, ICICI Bank, and Kotak Mahindra Bank. Each of these companies also offers a wide range of financial products and services to customers.

Customer Service

Bajaj Finserv has a strong reputation for providing excellent customer service. The company offers various ways for customers to reach out for support, including phone, email, and live chat. Additionally, the website has a comprehensive FAQ section with answers to common questions and issues.

Product Quality and Selection

Users should find the selection of financial products and services offered by Bajaj Finserv to be quite extensive. The company offers everything from personal loans and home loans to insurance policies and investment products. Additionally, the company is known for providing high-quality products and services that are designed to meet the needs of customers.

Website Usability

While the site is generally easy to use, some users may find the navigation and search functions to be slightly confusing at times. However, the site's layout and design are clean and visually appealing, which should make it easy for most users to find what they are looking for.

Returns and Exchanges

As a financial service provider, Bajaj Finserv does not offer returns or exchanges in the traditional sense. However, users who are dissatisfied with a particular product or service can contact the company's customer support team to discuss their options.

Promotions and Discounts

Bajaj Finserv frequently runs promotions and discounts on its financial products and services. Users can check the website's promotions section for the latest offers and deals.

Reputation

Bajaj Finserv has a strong reputation in the Indian financial services industry. The company is known for offering high-quality products and services, as well as excellent customer support. Additionally, the company has received numerous awards and accolades for its work in the field.

Payment Options

Users can make payments through bajajfinserv.in using a variety of payment methods, including credit and debit cards, net banking, and UPI.

Loyalty Programs

Bajaj Finserv offers a loyalty program called Bajaj Finserv EMI Network. The program allows users to avail of pre-approved loans at partner stores across the country, and also offers exclusive deals and discounts.

Customer Reviews

Overall, customer reviews of Bajaj Finserv are quite positive. Users praise the company for its high-quality products and services, as well as its excellent customer support. Some users do note some issues with the site's navigation and search functions, however.

Community Involvement

Bajaj Finserv is actively involved in various community initiatives and outreach programs. The company is committed to supporting social causes and is involved in various philanthropic activities.

Shipping and Costs

As a financial service provider, Bajaj Finserv does not offer shipping of physical products. However, users may incur certain fees and charges depending on the specific financial product or service they are using. These fees and charges are typically outlined clearly on the website.

Bajajfinserv Recent User Reviews

User Rating

👤

Reviewer Name: Phoolon Paswan

Review Submission Date: 2022-02-08

Review Title: Bajaj Finserv Limited complaint support…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Bajaj Finserv Limited complaint support No O8II7O6O466 all category loan provide service centre No O8II7O6O466

👤

Reviewer Name: Pranita Pednekar

Review Submission Date: 2022-01-19

Review Title: Truly fraud Bajaj Finserve.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Truly fraud Bajaj Finserve.Ref :- 577PLFGB101113My sister took loan of Rs. 187000/- after all deductions they disbursed Rs.172756/- in 16.07.2019 for 5 years. We paid all EMIs except 1 EMI (May 2020 due to pandemic ) But now on 19.01.2022 they are saying outstanding principle is Rs. 1,66,000/- + 4 % Foreclosure chargesSee how they all looting customers

👤

Reviewer Name: Hardick Joseph

Review Submission Date: 2021-09-08

Review Title: Card blocked without justified reason
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They block your card without any justified reason. On being questioning as to why, different people give different reason none of them being valid. Worst experience ever. Choose any other company but Bajaj. I wish I had the option to give a lower rating.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anirban Ray

Review Submission Date: 2021-05-28

Review Title: Totally Fraud
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Totally Fraud . Cheating with the client. I have already applied for Insta EMI CARD . My insta emi card number already generated. But it's already activated.so why I am not able to use it.So how to purchase product with this card. It's totally fraud service .Don't trust this company. Taking the money and didn't provide service . Please refund my amount .If I am not getting my refund taking legal action against your company. This is a fraud Trap.

👤

Reviewer Name: Hironmoy Patra

Review Submission Date: 2021-04-24

Review Title: It is bad website.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: It is bad website.

👤

Reviewer Name: Nikhilesh Muchhadiya

Review Submission Date: 2021-03-31

Review Title: THERE IS NO VALUE OF THE CUSTOMER
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Hello Team, Yesterday I tried to apply for a loan through your website and I received a call from Shriram Ghalake No. 9764115735 I denied to take a loan due to tenor issue.. The guy was literally trying to force me to buy a loan due to the month end target.. later he started shouting and became totally incomprehensible and more annoying.. also he started using abused language which is totally unacceptable. This is how you treat your customers ??

👤

Reviewer Name: sumit kumar

Review Submission Date: 2021-03-07

Review Title: Bajaj fraud comapny
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Bajaj fraud comapny. no 1 fake scam

👤

Reviewer Name: Omii

Review Submission Date: 2020-12-20

Review Title: very poor services
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: very poor services

👤

Reviewer Name: Marilyn Braganza

Review Submission Date: 2020-11-09

Review Title: Fake after my husbands death i had to…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Fake after my husbands death i had to put 400000 lks to get my property back with a delay of one year . Tht too after the property was insured. Fake heartless.

👤

Reviewer Name: P JAISWAL

Review Submission Date: 2020-06-15

Review Title: Fraud Company In India.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Fraud Company In India.