User Review Scores: Pie Chart Analysis

58% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
8% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
25% users rated Excellent
User Reviews
User Rating
Duration
Cheryl Minskey 19692 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Misleading

Ive been ordering the 4in bully sticks for about 5 years from this company. I recently ordered three bags and all are of the thinnest thickness. They are like small twigs. Although the description says they can vary in thickness previous orders have always been standard thickness along with a few thin a few thick. Ive contacted the company several times now and all they repeatedly say thickness is not guaranteed. Well I know that but the expectation is youre going to get some regular ones with a few thin and thick ones like Ive always gotten I can only assume that from now on you cant expect to get anything but the very cheapest product. Very disappointed I will go elsewhere to buy Bully sticks from now on

Beth Criddle 19692 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

No way to cancel subscription on line. Rude customer service.

I recently tried to cancel my subscription with a certain company and the experience was beyond frustrating. When I initially signed up for the subscription it was because they had lured me in with the promise of the best price. Sadly once I was locked in I realized that the prices were exorbitant much higher than what I would have expected. I headed to their website fully intending to cancel my subscription online. However I soon discovered that I didnt even have an account set up that would allow me to do so. Even if I did have an account the subscription wasnt tied to it making it impossible to cancel online. Looking back on the signup process I couldnt recall seeing any mention of having to call in to cancel if it was there it must have been buried in the fine print. Determined to end my subscription I dialed their customer service number. What I encountered was a representative who was not just unhelpful but outright rude and condescending. As I attempted to ask a question during her scripted spiel she continuously talked over me dismissing my inquiries and insisting that I let her finish before speaking. It was incredibly frustrating to be denied the opportunity to voice my concerns especially when all I wanted to do was cancel my subscription. The entire experience left me feeling undervalued as a customer. The inability to cancel online and the disrespectful treatment from the customer service representative was a letdown. Needless to say I wont be returning as a customer in the future.

Cheryl Gorman 540 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

I have been an autoship customer for a

I have been an autoship customer for a while. I started my subscription when they said after 3 consecutive months the shipping fee would drop. it did....for a short time. Then all of a sudden my item for my 1 dog totalled approximately 27 dollars suddenly started costing 9.99 to ship. That is over 13 of the total product price. When I called I received a callback from Ivy stating they could not change the shipping fee. Couldnt care less. Asked if Id like her to cancel my subscription. Great customer service. Not. Needless to say Ill be looking elsewhere. BTW. Be aware that they irradiate their bully sticks. You wont see that in their description so beware.

LaΓ­s Souza 19692 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Jumbo size is different I am disappointed

Why is jumbo size sooo expensive now and why didnt they keep quality control of the sizeI always buy jumbo size 25 count and after a while they started shipping different sizes. Even so I insisted and bought again but without success. And why cant I see my review on their website I can only see 5 star reviews. They say 4.9 stars based on 738 Reviews 8232022.

PENNY SILVIA 572 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Horrible customer service.

I think the product is great but recently had an Amazon order with a metal hook in the bag. Contacted them and just wanted a replacement. They said they would send one then a few days later suddenly said they couldnt because Amazon delivered them. Well Amazon didnt package them. Honestly I would have expected them to offer more but just wanted a replacement. They have lost a great customer and all the people I recommended.

toni buono 668 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

I wouldnt even take a chance on

I wouldnt even take a chance on ordering from anyone who has so much marketing but no customer service Nowhere on their sites Is there an easy way to reach someone No customer service number No purchase Buyers Beware Be smarter this is 2022

Katheen McNerney 1053 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

I have ordered bully bites for over 5

I have ordered bully bites for over 5 years for my am small and xsmall dog. I have loved the variety of 3 to 4 inch sticks until today. My 5 pounds of bully sticks were 99 of 12 unraveled parts of bully stick. It looked like the emptied 5 months of waste from other runs into my bag. I called customer service to be told that what I received was within the product discrimination. I requested to return the product no free return for inferior product rather I had to pay almost 17 to return the unacceptable box. I will NEVER order from this company again. They do not stand behind the quality of their product. Buyer beware. There are many other companies who sell bully sticks and offer free return and refund if you are not satisfied. Too bad Best Bully Sticks I will be buying my bully bites elsewhere.

Ingrid 1088 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Superb quality bulk order available

Service has been prompt. Orders arrived when stated. The quality of products has been superb. Fair prices and bulk available. I would like a little more information on the approximate size of some products and estimated calories on their items. Ive received items that are larger than anticipated. My dogs have zero complaints about thatThe only con I can think of is there are too many promo emails.

JEAN BRENNAN 19692 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Bully Sticks 8211 still waiting for my order

I have been a customer of BestBullySticks.com for many years. My experience with them in the past has been great. I ordered my bully sticks and I would receive them in my P. O. Box about 4 days later. By the way they charge your credit card immediately. Im not sure whether they have a new owner or what has happened. Ive been told they moved to a different warehouse but when I ordered over a month ago they kept telling me that my order would be shipped right away when I called. I called a couple of times in a two week period and was told the same thing. I never received my order so I told them to cancel my order and refund my money which they did. I waited about 2 weeks thought my experience would be different but so far now its been over a week and still no bully sticks and they keep telling me that UPS is delivering it soon but I have a P. O. Box. They told me they gave my personal address to UPS but I have not seen any change when I look at the UPS tracking of the package. Still says the wrong city and looks like it hasnt moved. So if I dont get my order on the current date that it says it is to be delivered to me I will again cancel my order with them and ask for my money back and probably I am done ordering with them. Too bad because their bully sticks are great but they dont seem to know what they are doing.

Scott B. 19692 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Not a very ethical company.

I was once a regular customer of this firm. A mistake they made on their website however ultimately lead to BestBullySticks offering two different free shipping offers at the same time. I was lured in by one of the two offers the unintended one I was soon to discover after the fact. After filing a complaint with customer service including a comprehensive demonstration of their error they not only failed to honor this second offer their site clearly presented they failed to even acknowledge or apologize for their error they simply went online and changed their site to eliminate the ambiguity after I alerted them to the problem. BestBullySticks.com failure to honor an advertised offer whether they intended this offer or not is not only a wrongheaded approach to business they lost a repeat customer who dropped 50100 per month in favor of screwing me for a mere 7.50 charge their response to my situation was also a bit unethical and likely unlawful too that is any company who advertises two different offers intentionally or not is lawfully obligated to honor both offers. 7.50 isnt worth escalating this situation into the legal arena which was likely why they simply chose to stiff me rather than doing the right thing but I think it is worth my efforts to share their bad behavior publicly to allow smart customers who read business reviews prior to doing business with a firm a chance to make an informed opinion regarding BestBullySticks.com I cannot recommended them in anyway due to subpar business practices.

Grace 19692 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

My hero

Ever since learning about their 2lb variety bag of bully sticks I will never purchase a bully stick from the pet store. For only 37 I get tons of bullies worth over 100. My puppy loves their beef tracheas too I plan on purchasing more in the future

Gabrielle M. 19692 days ago
β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜… β˜…

Best Bullysticks Period

This is by far the best company for bully sticks and other holistic dog treats. The prices are the most reasonable I have found anywhere. I also appreciate the discounts given to the military. Its an awesome company.

Introduction

bestbullysticks.com is a leading online retailer of high-quality dog treats and chews. The company was founded in 2008 and has since established itself as a trusted source of natural and healthy dog products. bestbullysticks.com offers a wide variety of products, including bully sticks, bones, antlers, and jerky, all sourced from trusted suppliers.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Wide selection of natural and healthy dog treats and chews - Products sourced from trusted suppliers - Competitive pricing - Frequent promotions and discounts - Loyalty program for repeat customers Cons: - Shipping costs can be high for orders under $49 - International shipping not available to all countries

User Experience

bestbullysticks.com offers a user-friendly interface, with easy navigation and a clear layout. The site has a search function that allows users to quickly find the products they are looking for. Product descriptions are detailed and informative, with information about ingredients, sourcing, and recommended usage. Reviews from other customers are also featured prominently, providing valuable insights for potential buyers.

Pricing and Value for Money

bestbullysticks.com offers competitive pricing for its products, with prices that are generally lower than those of other online retailers. The site also frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing even better value for money. The company's loyalty program also allows for savings on future purchases.

Alternatives

Some alternatives to bestbullysticks.com include: - Chewy.com: Offers a wide variety of dog products, including treats and chews. - Amazon: Provides a large selection of dog treats and chews from various brands. - Petco.com: Offers a range of natural and healthy dog products, including treats and chews.

Customer Service

bestbullysticks.com provides excellent customer service, with a responsive and helpful customer support team. The company offers multiple channels for customer support, including email, phone, and live chat. In addition, the company has a detailed FAQ section that provides answers to common questions and issues.

Product Quality and Selection

bestbullysticks.com offers a wide selection of high-quality dog treats and chews. All products are sourced from trusted suppliers and are made from natural and healthy ingredients. The site also offers detailed product descriptions, making it easy for customers to select the right products for their dogs.

Website Usability

bestbullysticks.com has a user-friendly website, with easy navigation and a clear layout. The site is also responsive, making it easy to use on both desktop and mobile devices. Product pages are well-designed, with detailed information about ingredients, sourcing, and recommended usage.

Returns and Exchanges

bestbullysticks.com has a straightforward and hassle-free return policy. Customers can return any products within 60 days of purchase for a full refund or exchange. The company also offers prepaid return labels for customers in the US.

Promotions and Discounts

bestbullysticks.com offers frequent promotions and discounts. Customers can sign up for the company's email list to receive exclusive offers and discounts. The company also has a loyalty program that allows for savings on future purchases.

Reputation

bestbullysticks.com has a strong reputation in the industry, with many satisfied customers. The company has received positive reviews for its high-quality products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service.

Payment Options

bestbullysticks.com accepts a variety of payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal. The site also uses secure payment processing, ensuring that customer payment information is protected.

Loyalty Programs

bestbullysticks.com has a loyalty program that allows customers to earn points on their purchases. Points can be redeemed for savings on future purchases, providing additional value for customers.

Customer Reviews

bestbullysticks.com features customer reviews prominently on its product pages, providing valuable insights for potential buyers. The site also has a dedicated section for customer reviews, allowing customers to read reviews for all products in one place.

Community Involvement

bestbullysticks.com is involved in various community and charitable initiatives, including supporting animal rescue organizations and sponsoring events that promote animal welfare.

Shipping and Costs

bestbullysticks.com offers free shipping on all US orders over $49. For orders under $49, shipping costs vary depending on the size and weight of the order. International shipping is available to select countries, with shipping costs and delivery times varying depending on the destination.

Tanya Djavadzadeh Senior News Reporter

Hi there! My name is Tanya Djavadzadeh and I am a Senior News Reporter at Askmeoffers.com, a Social Media Strategist, and a Photographer. With my skills in content creation and structured strategy, I help...