Users Voice for Bestbuyeyeglasses

90% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Bestbuyeyeglasses
Bestbuyeyeglasses Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Bestbuyeyeglasses Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 07 Nov 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Mar 2022 5 4.9 4.1 1.8 1.3 4.6
Apr 2022 5 5 3.4 3.4 1.5 5
May 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2022 5 5 4 5 1.7 2.9
Mar 2023 1.5 4.5 3.5 4 2.7 2.7
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

bestbuyeyeglasses.com

lookfantastic.com

fragrancex.com

everyplate.com

dhgate.com

shein.com

Detailed Bestbuyeyeglasses Review by

Introduction:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com is an online shopping destination specializing in prescription glasses, sunglasses, contact lenses, and other eyewear accessories. The website offers a vast selection of frames from popular brands like Ray-Ban, Oakley, Gucci, and Versace, as well as budget-friendly options. The company prides itself on providing high-quality products, affordable pricing, and excellent customer service.

Pros and Cons:

Pros: - Wide selection of eyewear options available - Competitive pricing - Free shipping on all orders - Easy to navigate website - 10% discount for first-time customers Cons: - Limited customization options - No in-store trial option

User Experience:

The website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Customers can easily filter their search based on various categories like frame shape, color, brand, and lens material. The checkout process is straightforward, and shipping and delivery are seamless. Customers can also track their order status on the website.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com offers competitive pricing for its eyewear products. While some designer brands can be a bit expensive, there are plenty of affordable options on the website as well. Additionally, the website offers regular promotions and discounts that make the pricing even more attractive.

Alternatives:

Some popular alternatives to Bestbuyeyeglasses.com include Warby Parker, Zenni Optical, and LensCrafters. However, Bestbuyeyeglasses.com stands out for its affordable pricing, wide selection, and free shipping.

Customer Service:

The customer service team at Bestbuyeyeglasses.com is knowledgeable and responsive. Customers can contact them via phone or email for any queries or concerns, and they usually get a prompt response. The company also offers a 30-day return or exchange policy if the customer is not satisfied with their purchase.

Product Quality and Selection:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com offers a wide selection of high-quality eyewear products from popular designer brands. Customers can choose from a variety of frame styles, materials, and colors. The website also offers a lens guide that helps customers choose the right lens material based on their lifestyle and prescription.

Website Usability:

The website is well-designed and easy to use. Customers can easily filter their search based on various categories like frame shape, color, and brand. The website also offers a virtual try-on option that allows customers to see how the glasses would look on them before making a purchase.

Returns and Exchanges:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com offers a 30-day return or exchange policy if the customer is not satisfied with their purchase. Customers can return the product for a full refund or exchange it for a new one. However, the product must be in new and unused condition.

Promotions and Discounts:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com offers regular promotions and discounts to its customers. Customers can get a 10% discount on their first purchase and also avail of other discount codes and offers available on the website. The website also offers free shipping on all orders.

Reputation:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com has a strong reputation in the market for providing high-quality eyewear products and excellent customer service. Customers have complemented the company on its competitive pricing, wide selection of frames, and seamless shopping and delivery experience.

Payment Options:

Customers can make payment using various payment methods like credit card, PayPal, and Amazon Pay. The website ensures that all payment transactions are secure and encrypted.

Loyalty Programs:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com does not currently offer any loyalty program. However, customers can sign up for the company newsletter to get regular updates on new products, promotions, and discounts.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews are an essential aspect of any online shopping experience. Bestbuyeyeglasses.com has received positive reviews from customers who have appreciated the company's product quality, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service.

Community Involvement:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com has not shared any information on their website about their community involvement or social responsibility initiatives.

Shipping and Costs:

Bestbuyeyeglasses.com offers free shipping on all orders, irrespective of the order value. The website also offers expedited shipping options for a fee. The company ships to all locations within the United States.

Bestbuyeyeglasses Recent User Reviews

User Rating

👤

Reviewer Name: Keith Oliver

Review Submission Date: 2020-01-28

Review Title: Terrible basically criminal service at…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Terrible basically criminal service at this point refuses to process a return customer service is so un trained and underpaid please take your money elsewhere cause they always screw up and never provide the service they advertise.

👤

Reviewer Name: Keith Oliver

Review Submission Date: 2020-01-28

Review Title: Terrible basically criminal service at…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Terrible basically criminal service at this point refuses to process a return customer service is so un trained and underpaid please take your money elsewhere cause they always screw up and never provide the service they advertise.

👤

Reviewer Name: Dreamy Queen

Review Submission Date: 2019-06-26

Review Title: I've been dealing with the back and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I've been dealing with the back and forth with this company for almost 3 months one rep will say one thing the other one something different I've nor once out of 100 times talked with anyone that seemed to kno what was going on with my order! I'm just now stumbling upon these reviews how I wished I would have saw them before hounh through this HEADACHE ????

👤

Reviewer Name: Dreamy Queen

Review Submission Date: 2019-06-26

Review Title: I've been dealing with the back and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I've been dealing with the back and forth with this company for almost 3 months one rep will say one thing the other one something different I've nor once out of 100 times talked with anyone that seemed to kno what was going on with my order! I'm just now stumbling upon these reviews how I wished I would have saw them before hounh through this HEADACHE ????

👤

Reviewer Name: Reagan Charkhtabian

Review Submission Date: 2017-03-19

Review Title: Great frames
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I was hesitant at first when I ordered my glasses and then read the reviews. Usually I do the opposite. My experience with this company was great. My debit card was changed through the whole process so I contacted them and they handled it without missing a beat. I ordered my frames march the 3rd and got them on march the 18th not bad considering these frames were on back order. I think if my card wasn't changed in the middle of it, I would of received earlier. I'm very satified and considering getting a pair of sunglasses.

👤

Reviewer Name: Reagan Charkhtabian

Review Submission Date: 2017-03-19

Review Title: Great frames
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I was hesitant at first when I ordered my glasses and then read the reviews. Usually I do the opposite. My experience with this company was great. My debit card was changed through the whole process so I contacted them and they handled it without missing a beat. I ordered my frames march the 3rd and got them on march the 18th not bad considering these frames were on back order. I think if my card wasn't changed in the middle of it, I would of received earlier. I'm very satified and considering getting a pair of sunglasses.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jim Leaman

Review Submission Date: 2017-03-10

Review Title: Sent Wrong Frames Twice
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered a pair of frames and they sent the wrong frames twice. They couldn't guarantee the they would send the right ones on the third try. They didn't seem to care that they kept screwing up.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jim Leaman

Review Submission Date: 2017-03-10

Review Title: Sent Wrong Frames Twice
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered a pair of frames and they sent the wrong frames twice. They couldn't guarantee the they would send the right ones on the third try. They didn't seem to care that they kept screwing up.

👤

Reviewer Name: CK

Review Submission Date: 2012-03-14

Review Title: Hidden Charges!!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They don't tell you ahead that there is a 10% cancelation charge. They're prices are about 20% higher than some online retailers. Do NOT buy from BestBuyEyeglasses.com

👤

Reviewer Name: CK

Review Submission Date: 2012-03-14

Review Title: Hidden Charges!!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They don't tell you ahead that there is a 10% cancelation charge. They're prices are about 20% higher than some online retailers. Do NOT buy from BestBuyEyeglasses.com