Blackarchholsters Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

976 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Home & Garden category

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
B BAD COMPANY
635 days ago

Exceptional Products, But Lack of Customer Service Disappoints

Upon discovering blackarchholsters.com, I was immediately drawn to their impressive range of products. However, my excitement quickly turned to frustration as I encountered significant difficulties trying to reach their customer service team. Despite my numerous attempts, spanning six phone calls and several voicemails, my efforts were met with radio silence. The lack of response left me feeling undervalued as a customer. It's truly disappointing that a company with such high-quality offerings falls short in the crucial area of customer service. As a result, I'm left unable to fully gauge the quality of their products. In my experience, a brand's customer service speaks volumes about its overall commitment to customer satisfaction. Regrettably, this aspect seems sorely lacking at blackarchholsters.com. I sincerely hope that they address this issue, as their products deserve to be complemented by equally exceptional customer support. For now, I'm left with a feeling of missed potential, and the hope that they'll recognize the impact of responsive and attentive customer service.
B BAD COMPANY
635 days ago

Unparalleled Quality, But Lacking Customer Service

My experience with blackarchholsters.com has been bittersweet. While the quality of their products is unparalleled, their customer service leaves much to be desired. I've encountered difficulties reaching their team, having made six unsuccessful attempts to connect with them over the phone. Despite leaving multiple voicemails, I have yet to receive a callback. As a discerning consumer, I place great value on attentive customer service, and unfortunately, this aspect has significantly impacted my overall impression of the company. I sincerely hope that they address this issue, as it would be a shame for such outstanding craftsmanship to be overshadowed by subpar customer service.
M Matthew Jernigan
1361 days ago

The best IWB holster on the market

I've tried many IWB holsters, but none compare to the comfort and reliability of Black Arch Holsters. The design with spacers that angle the gun towards you, coupled with full trigger coverage, provides a level of security that I've never experienced with other holsters. The material feels great against the body and makes carrying appendix a breeze. I can confidently say that Black Arch Holsters offers the best IWB holster on the market. If you're searching for comfort, security, and a great carrying experience, I wholeheartedly recommend Black Arch Holsters. This is not just a holster; it's a game-changer.
M Matthew Jernigan
1361 days ago

Black Arch Holsters: The Ultimate Comfort and Security

I cannot express enough how Black Arch Holsters has completely transformed my concealed carry experience. The moment I tried their IWB holster, I knew I had found something extraordinary. The comfort it provides is unmatched, especially with the spacers that adjust the position of the gun, ensuring both comfort and security. The holster's coverage of the trigger area brings a sense of assurance that is priceless. I have tried other holsters, but none come close to the quality and feel of Black Arch. The material is a game-changer, feeling so much better against my body than kydex. The appendix carry has never been more comfortable and secure. I unequivocally recommend Black Arch Holsters to anyone in search of the ultimate concealed carry solution. They have truly set the bar high, and I am a customer for life. Thank you, Black Arch Holsters, for providing a product that goes above and beyond expectations.
M Matthew Derrick
1443 days ago

Surpassed my expectations

I recently purchased a holster from blackarchholsters.com, and I cannot express how incredibly satisfied I am with my purchase. The speed of delivery was remarkable, and the quality of the product exceeded all my expectations. The retention is perfect, providing me with a sense of security and confidence unlike any other holster I've owned. After extensive research spanning over 12 hours of screen time, I finally decided to invest in this particular holster - and boy, am I glad I did. While the price may have seemed steep at first, the unmatched quality and craftsmanship make it absolutely worth every penny. If you're on the fence about investing in a high-quality holster, let me assure you that blackarchholsters.com delivers on its promise of exceptional products. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and will undoubtedly return for future needs. Thank you for surpassing my expectations in every way possible.
M Matthew Derrick
1443 days ago

Exceeded All Expectations, Worth Every Penny!

As a meticulous shopper, I dedicated hours to finding the perfect holster before stumbling upon blackarchholsters.com. The fast shipping truly impressed me, ensuring I received my product promptly. Upon unboxing, the exceptional quality was evident - every detail crafted meticulously to perfection. The holster's retention mechanism surpassed my expectations, providing both security and easy access. Investing in this holster was a significant decision, considering its price point. However, every penny spent was undeniably justified by the top-tier quality and functionality it offers. It's rare to find a product that not only meets but exceeds expectations, making this purchase truly worth it. Thank you, blackarchholsters.com, for your outstanding craftsmanship and service!
T Thomas Carter
1443 days ago

Great holsters!

As an avid gun enthusiast, finding the perfect holster has always been a priority for me. I stumbled upon Black Arch Holsters a few years ago, and I have never looked back since. The quality, craftsmanship, and reliability of their holsters have exceeded my expectations time and time again. Recently, I added another RevCon to my collection, and it's nothing short of exceptional. Black Arch Holsters' attention to detail and commitment to providing a versatile and top-notch product is truly commendable. What sets Black Arch apart is not only their outstanding products but also their reasonable pricing. The value for money that they offer is unparalleled in the market. I have tried various other brands, but I always find myself returning to Black Arch Holsters for their superior quality and performance. I have proudly recommended Black Arch Holsters to my friends and fellow gun owners because I genuinely believe in the reliability and functionality that their holsters provide. They have become my go-to solution for all my holster needs, and I cannot emphasize enough how much they have enhanced my shooting experience. If you’re in search of a holster that combines quality, versatility, and affordability, I wholeheartedly urge you to consider Black Arch Holsters. You won't be disappointed.
T Thomas Carter
1443 days ago

Great holsters!

My review for blackarchholsters.com Great holsters, great price. Just added another RevCon to the stable. I have been using various Black Arch holsters for years now and choose them over other popular brands I have tried. BA offers the quality and versatility I need. I always reccomend BA holsters as my go to holster solution.
D Dexter Rogers
1446 days ago

These holsters are incredible.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I cannot begin to express how thrilled I am with the holsters from blackarchholsters.com. The comfort they provide is truly unparalleled. I used to switch between different holsters for various seasons, but since discovering Black Arch Holsters, I'm in the process of transitioning all my carry options to their holsters. The craftsmanship and attention to detail are evident from the moment you lay hands on their products. Not only do these holsters provide exceptional comfort, but the level of security and ease of use are unmatched. I've found myself reaching for my Black Arch Holster without hesitation, knowing that it offers the perfect combination of comfort and practicality. Additionally, the customer service provided by Black Arch Holsters is top-notch. They were incredibly helpful in assisting me to find the right holster for my needs, and their dedication to customer satisfaction was truly impressive. I'm genuinely thrilled with my Black Arch Holsters and will undoubtedly be a repeat customer. If you're in the market for a high-quality, comfortable, and reliable holster, look no further than Black Arch Holsters. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
D Dexter Rogers
1446 days ago

Unmatched Comfort and Quality: A Black Arch Holsters Review

I can't help but rave about the incredible holsters from blackarchholsters.com. The comfort they provide is truly unparalleled, and you need to experience it for yourself to believe it. As someone who switches between different carry options for various seasons, I can confidently say that Black Arch Holsters win hands down. I am currently in the process of switching all of my holsters over to Black Arch because of the unbeatable comfort and quality they offer. Whether it's for winter or summer carry, these holsters have exceeded my expectations. I'm extremely satisfied with the ones I've purchased so far and I can't wait to buy more in the near future. If you're looking for comfort, durability, and overall satisfaction, Black Arch Holsters are the way to go. Thank you for providing such an outstanding product!
M Mike S.
1474 days ago

I have the Rev-Con for it’s versatility.

Unmatched Versatility and Quality: My Review of Black Arch Holsters After owning a Glock 19 Gen3 with a third-party optics cut slide, I turned to blackarchholsters.com in search of a holster that could accommodate my specific needs. Enter the Rev-Con holster, a game-changer in every sense. I was initially drawn to its unparalleled versatility, offering both IWB and OWB wear options, along with the flexibility for left or right-hand draw. This level of adaptability is truly unmatched in the market and instantly set it apart from other options. What truly sealed the deal for me was the Rev-Con's ability to seamlessly accommodate optics and suppressor sights. As a gun enthusiast, this feature was non-negotiable for me, and I was thrilled to find a holster that not only met but exceeded my expectations. The icing on the cake? The reasonable price point. The exceptional quality and functionality of the Rev-Con would have justified a higher price tag, making it an absolute steal in my eyes. Speaking of quality, the fact that the Rev-Con is constructed with Kydex further solidifies its value. Kydex is known for its durability and longevity, making this holster a wise and long-lasting investment. In all honesty, if it weren't for Kydex's enduring nature, I'd have already purchased another Rev-Con. And who's to say I won't? In summary, my experience with the Rev-Con from blackarchholsters.com has been nothing short of outstanding. Its versatility, quality, and thoughtful design cater perfectly to the needs of firearm owners, making it an indispensable accessory that I wholeheartedly recommend to anyone in search of a top-notch holster.
M Mike S.
1474 days ago

Rev-Con Holster: A Versatile and Essential Firearm Accessory for Any Gun Enthusiast

When I discovered blackarchholsters.com, I was initially hesitant about finding a holster that would accommodate my customized Glock 19 Gen3. However, upon stumbling upon the Rev-Con holster, I was immediately drawn to its versatility and functionality. Not only does the Rev-Con offer a wide range of wear options, including IWB/OWB and LH or RH draw, but its ability to accept optics and suppressor sights truly sets it apart from other holsters on the market. The peace of mind I gained from knowing that my unique firearm setup could be accommodated was invaluable. Furthermore, the fact that the Rev-Con is constructed from Kydex, a material known for its durability, reassured me that this holster is a long-term investment. The reasonable price point was just the cherry on top. In conclusion, the Rev-Con holster has exceeded my expectations in every way. Its versatility, durability, and compatibility with my custom firearm make it an essential accessory for any gun enthusiast. I am genuinely considering purchasing another one, and I highly recommend it to anyone in need of a reliable and adaptable holster. Thank you, blackarchholsters.com, for providing such a game-changing product.
J John M.
1504 days ago

Highly Recommend

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently purchased the Black Arch for my Hellcat from blackarchholsters.com, and I can't recommend it enough. Initially, I was a fan of the Stealth Gear holster for another handgun, but the Black Arch has truly won me over with its comfort and sleek design. What sets the Black Arch apart is the wrap-around kydex on the trigger, providing an added level of security that I didn't experience with my previous holster. The smaller profile of the Black Arch also makes it incredibly comfortable to wear for extended periods. One of the things that impressed me the most was the speedy delivery. I received my holster in no time, which added to the overall positive experience. If you're in the market for a reliable, comfortable holster with top-notch security features and excellent customer service, I highly recommend the Black Arch. It's a game-changer, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone in need of a high-quality holster.
J John M.
1504 days ago

Exceptional Comfort and Quality

I couldn't be happier with my decision to purchase the Black Arch for my Hellcat from blackarchholsters.com. I already owned a Stealth Gear holster for another handgun, and while it was comfortable, the Black Arch exceeded my expectations with its equally comfortable fit and smaller profile. The wrap-around kydex on the trigger is a unique feature that sets it apart from my previous holster. Not to mention, the quick delivery of the product was impressive. I would highly recommend Black Arch to anyone in search of exceptional comfort and quality in a holster.
E Erik
1504 days ago

Very comfortable and well built holster

As a first-time customer of blackarchholsters.com, I was initially drawn to their products based on the countless positive reviews. After receiving my holster, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the praise was well-deserved. Straight out of the box, the holster was incredibly comfortable, requiring no adjustments for retention. I've been using it for about a month now, and I couldn't be happier with its functionality, concealability, and overall comfort. Specifically designed for my Walther CCP, the fit is absolutely perfect, providing a secure and reliable hold. Initially, I was a bit concerned about the smell that some reviews had mentioned, but to my relief, it turned out to be a non-issue. The quality and craftsmanship of this holster exceeded my expectations, and I can confidently say that it has enhanced my daily carry experience. Thank you, blackarchholsters.com, for delivering a product that not only lives up to its promises but also surpasses them. I highly recommend your holsters to anyone in search of top-notch quality and comfort.

Introduction

Blackarchholsters.com is an online store that specializes in providing high-quality holsters for firearms. With a wide range of products and a commitment to customer satisfaction, they aim to meet the needs of gun owners and enthusiasts. In this review, we will explore various aspects of the website, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Some of the pros of using blackarchholsters.com include a diverse range of holster options, high-quality products, reliable customer service, and a user-friendly website. However, a potential drawback is that the pricing may be slightly higher compared to other competitors in the market.

User Experience

Navigating through blackarchholsters.com is a hassle-free experience. The website is well-designed with intuitive navigation menus and a clean layout that enables visitors to find their desired holsters quickly. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, images, and customer reviews, aiding in making informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

While the pricing at blackarchholsters.com may be slightly higher than other options on the market, it is reflective of the superior quality and craftsmanship of their products. Customers can be assured that they are investing in a long-lasting, durable holster that offers excellent value for money.

Customer Service

Blackarchholsters.com prides itself on providing exceptional customer service. Their team is responsive, knowledgeable, and eager to assist customers with any inquiries or concerns. Whether it is through phone, email, or live chat, customers can expect prompt and friendly assistance.

Product Quality and Selection

The holsters offered by blackarchholsters.com are crafted with utmost precision and attention to detail. Each holster is designed to provide optimal functionality, comfort, and ease of use. The product selection is extensive, covering a wide range of firearm models, ensuring that customers can find a suitable holster that fits their specific needs.

Website Usability

Blackarchholsters.com utilizes a user-friendly interface that makes browsing and purchasing from their website a breeze. The search functionality is efficient, allowing customers to quickly locate the holsters they desire. The checkout process is streamlined, ensuring a seamless and secure online transaction experience.

Returns and Exchanges

In the event that a customer is not fully satisfied with their purchase, blackarchholsters.com offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. They understand that finding the perfect holster is crucial, and they aim to ensure the utmost satisfaction of their customers.

Promotions and Discounts

While blackarchholsters.com occasionally offers promotions and discounts, they prioritize offering competitive pricing year-round. Customers can still benefit from the value and quality of their products without solely relying on periodic promotions.

Reputation

Blackarchholsters.com has built a positive reputation within the firearm community. Their commitment to producing high-quality holsters and providing top-notch customer service has garnered them a loyal customer base. Their stellar reputation is a testament to their dedication to excellence.

Payment Options

To provide convenience and flexibility, blackarchholsters.com accepts various payment options. Customers can choose to pay using major credit cards, debit cards, or PayPal, ensuring a secure and smooth checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

While blackarchholsters.com does not currently offer a formal loyalty program, they prioritize treating all customers with respect and appreciation. Repeat customers may find themselves receiving personalized discounts or promotions as a token of gratitude for their continued support.

Customer Reviews

The customer reviews section on blackarchholsters.com provides valuable insights into the experiences of past buyers. The consistently positive feedback highlights the satisfaction of customers with the quality, fit, and performance of the holsters offered.

Community Involvement

Blackarchholsters.com actively engages with the firearm community through various channels. They sponsor shooting events, collaborate with instructors and trainers, and participate in online forums to contribute to the industry. They demonstrate a genuine commitment to fostering a sense of community and sharing knowledge among gun owners.

Shipping and Costs

Blackarchholsters.com offers reliable and prompt shipping services. Depending on the customer's location, they provide various shipping options, including standard and expedited delivery. The shipping costs are reasonable and transparent, ensuring customers are aware of the associated charges before finalizing their purchase. In conclusion, blackarchholsters.com is a reputable online store that offers a wide selection of high-quality holsters for firearms. With their commitment to customer satisfaction, exceptional product quality, intuitive website design, and reliable customer service, they are a trusted choice for gun owners. While the pricing may be slightly higher than competitors, the value for money received through durability and performance makes it worthwhile. Customers can expect a seamless user experience, hassle-free returns, and exchanges, and secure payment options. The positive reputation, supported by customer reviews, showcases their expertise and dedication to excellence within the firearm community. Overall, blackarchholsters.com is a reliable and trustworthy platform for purchasing top-notch holsters.