Users Voice for Blitzhandel24

2% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
2% users rated Very Good
96% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Blitzhandel24
Blitzhandel24 Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Blitzhandel24 Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 08 Feb 2019

Last updated by on 06 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 5 1 4.4 4.8 4.5 1.4
Oct 2022 1 5 4.4 4.2 4 1
Nov 2022 4.7 1 2.7 3.9 4.2 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 2.2
Mar 2023 5 1 4.6 3.1 4.1 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

blitzhandel24.de

bigcartel.com

priceline.com

jomashop.com

pureformulas.com

agoda.com

Detailed Blitzhandel24 Review by

Introduction

Blitzhandel24.de is a German-based software and IT hardware reseller that offers a variety of products and solutions for personal and business use. The platform has been in operation since 2009 and is known for its wide selection of software and hardware products, including Windows operating systems, Office software, server solutions, and security products. The platform is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it a top choice for users looking for quick and affordable software and hardware solutions.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide selection of software and hardware products
  • Competitive prices
  • Easy to navigate website
  • Excellent customer service
Cons:
  • Shipping costs can be high
  • No loyalty program for repeat customers

User Experience

Navigating the platform is easy and intuitive, with a simple search function that makes finding products quick and easy. The checkout process is straightforward and user-friendly, with various payment options available. The platform also provides excellent customer service, with prompt responses to any queries or concerns.

Pricing and Value for Money

Blitzhandel24.de offers a wide range of products at competitive prices, with regular discounts and promotions available. While some products may be more expensive than other online retailers, the platform's comprehensive warranty options and excellent customer service make it a reliable and trustworthy option for those in need of reliable software and hardware solutions.

Alternatives

Alternative platforms include Amazon, eBay, and Newegg, which also offer a wide range of software and hardware solutions. However, Blitzhandel24.de's focus on providing excellent customer service and a comprehensive warranty makes it stand out from other online retailers.

Customer Service

Blitzhandel24.de offers excellent customer service, with prompt responses to any queries or concerns. Customers can contact the team via email or phone, and the platform's comprehensive warranty options provide peace of mind for those wary of purchasing software and hardware products online.

Product Quality and Selection

The platform offers a wide range of software and hardware products from leading brands, including Microsoft, Adobe, and Kaspersky. All products are backed by the platform's comprehensive warranty options, providing customers with reliable and high-quality software and hardware solutions.

Website Usability

The platform's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate, with a simple search function and clear product descriptions. The checkout process is straightforward, with various payment options available, including PayPal and credit card.

Returns and Exchanges

Blitzhandel24.de offers a comprehensive return and exchange policy for all products, with a 14-day satisfaction guarantee allowing customers to return products for any reason. Products must be in a new and unused condition, with all accessories included.

Promotions and Discounts

The platform regularly offers promotions and discounts on a wide range of products, with discounts of up to 70% available on some items. Customers can sign up for the platform's newsletter to receive regular updates on new promotions and discounts.

Reputation

Blitzhandel24.de has built a solid reputation as a reliable and trustworthy software and hardware reseller, with excellent customer service and a comprehensive warranty policy.

Payment Options

The platform offers various payment options, including PayPal, credit card, bank transfer, and invoice.

Loyalty Programs

The platform does not currently offer a loyalty program for repeat customers.

Customer Reviews

Blitzhandel24.de has received excellent customer reviews on various platforms, with customers praising the platform's competitive prices, wide product selection, and excellent customer service.

Community Involvement

The platform does not currently have any formal community involvement programs in place.

Shipping and Costs

Shipping costs can be high, with prices starting at €5.90. However, the platform offers free shipping for orders over €49. Products are shipped via DHL or UPS, with delivery times ranging from 1-5 working days.

Blitzhandel24 Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

22

👤

Reviewer Name: Ian

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-14

Review Title: I'm normally dubious with online…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I'm normally dubious with online 'virtual assistants' but i contacted Blitzhandel with an issue over activating some recently purchased software. This would probably been an easy task for someone with better IT skills than myself, but nothing was too much trouble for them. I was talked (shown) through everything io needed to do in communication even i understood!' Fantastic service

👤

Reviewer Name: Frank Johnson

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-28

Review Title: Faulty activation code.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: On October 9 I bought WinX HD Video Converter Deluxe and was supplied with a faulty activation code. I have been chasing them ever since and I now have a working activation code. I am very pleased with this so thank you for your help

👤

Reviewer Name: Rninetynine

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-03

Review Title: Shysters sold me an invalid license key…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Shysters sold me an invalid license key and then lied saying it had been activated.

👤

Reviewer Name: adltech

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-14

Review Title: Very satisfied!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Very satisfied!I was looking for a trusted resseler for a windows license and after the good reviews I've read about this site I decided to buy from them and couldn't be happier. The service is great, very detailed and fast delivery. Sure will buy from them in the future if needed.

👤

Reviewer Name: Eddie

Review Submission Date: 2022-02-26

Review Title: Best way to buy a licensed Word 2010
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Best way to find a licensed copy of Word 2010. Could be clearer on which language version to download as you need to scroll down and check the tiny flag icons. Need to be careful when cutting and pasting licence key as you need to omit the first few characters in the box or it will not paste into box in Word.

👤

Reviewer Name: Tony Kemp

Review Submission Date: 2021-10-23

Review Title: Good Service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Always a little sceptical getting software from reseller sites, but my experience with these guys was pretty good. Really helpful through customer chat & email got me through an install error.

👤

Reviewer Name: Ambrose Scriber

Review Submission Date: 2021-07-26

Review Title: My third purchase in a row
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My third purchase in a row. I keep coming back because it's so easy to buy.. instructions are clear and the code will be sent automatically. Very clever!

👤

Reviewer Name: Wallace Marconi

Review Submission Date: 2021-07-25

Review Title: Five stars
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Five stars. Solid delivery and the software runs well, as it's intended i guess. Many thanks!

👤

Reviewer Name: Kandin Forsos

Review Submission Date: 2021-07-25

Review Title: Everything has been impeccable
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Everything has been impeccable. I can highly recommend this company. Thank you.

👤

Reviewer Name: Lawrion Kardion

Review Submission Date: 2021-07-23

Review Title: High quality service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: High quality service, basically instant. As soon as we paid, the codes and instructions were delivered and everything is working.

Related Categories