Users Voice for Bloomsybox

8% users rated Terrible
3% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
1% users rated Very Good
88% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Bloomsybox
Bloomsybox Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Bloomsybox Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 01 Nov 2019

Last updated by on 06 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Oct 2022 5 4.4 4 1.4 2.6 4.2
Nov 2022 3.6 5 3.3 1.1 4 3.9
Dec 2022 5 3.4 5 5 5 5
Jan 2023 5 5 2.7 1.3 2.6 3.1
Mar 2023 5 3.8 3 5 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

bloomsybox.com

thompson-morgan.com

banggood.com

dhgate.com

pharmapacks.com

jomashop.com

Detailed Bloomsybox Review by

Introduction

BloomsyBox is a subscription-based flower delivery service that offers fresh and beautiful flower bouquets to your doorstep every month. Established in 2015, this flower delivery service aims to provide customers with a convenient and hassle-free way to get their hands on high-quality blooms.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Fresh and beautiful flowers
  • Wide range of flowers to choose from
  • Flexible subscription options
  • Free shipping
  • Excellent customer service
Cons:
  • Relatively expensive
  • Limited delivery options
  • No same-day delivery option

User Experience

BloomsyBox has a user-friendly website that allows customers to easily navigate and place an order. The website is well-designed and visually appealing, with clear descriptions and photos of each bouquet. The ordering process is straightforward and can be completed in just a few clicks.

Pricing and Value for Money

BloomsyBox offers four subscription options: weekly, bi-weekly, monthly, and bi-monthly. The subscription cost ranges from $39.99 to $59.99 per bouquet, depending on the chosen frequency and bouquet size. While the price may seem steep compared to other flower delivery services, the quality of the flowers justifies the cost.

Alternatives

Other flower delivery services worth checking out include ProFlowers, The Bouqs Co, and 1-800-Flowers. Each of these companies offers a wide range of flower bouquets at different price points.

Customer Service

BloomsyBox has excellent customer service that is available via phone and email. Their customer service team is responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable, ensuring that customers are satisfied with their experience.

Product Quality and Selection

BloomsyBox sources its flowers directly from the farm, ensuring that customers receive fresh and high-quality blooms. The company offers a wide selection of flowers, with bouquets featuring roses, orchids, lilies, and more.

Website Usability

The BloomsyBox website is well-designed and visually appealing, with clear descriptions and photos of each bouquet. The ordering process is straightforward and can be completed in just a few clicks.

Returns and Exchanges

BloomsyBox offers a refund or replacement for damaged or unsatisfactory flowers. Customers are required to notify the company within 48 hours of receiving their bouquet.

Promotions and Discounts

BloomsyBox occasionally offers promotions and discounts to customers, including free shipping and percentage-off deals. Customers can subscribe to their email list to receive the latest promotions.

Reputation

BloomsyBox has a good reputation in the flower delivery industry, with many customers praising the quality and freshness of their flowers. They have also received positive reviews from reputable publications such as Forbes and Good Housekeeping.

Payment Options

BloomsyBox accepts payment via all major credit cards, as well as PayPal.

Loyalty Programs

BloomsyBox does not currently offer a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for BloomsyBox are overwhelmingly positive, with many customers praising the quality and freshness of their flowers.

Community Involvement

BloomsyBox supports local farms and small businesses by sourcing their flowers directly from them. They also participate in several environmental initiatives to reduce their carbon footprint.

Shipping and Costs

BloomsyBox offers free shipping on all orders. The company ships to all 50 states in the US, but does not offer international shipping. Customers can expect their flowers to arrive within 2-5 business days, depending on their location.

Bloomsybox Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

50

👤

Reviewer Name: Earl Allen

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-26

Review Title: The Ballet Bouquet arrived safely
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The Ballet Bouquet arrived safely, on time, and in perfect condition. The pot is lovely, and the packaging is clever and robust. Thank you very much.

👤

Reviewer Name: Wilfred Wood

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-25

Review Title: Great customer service and stunning…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great customer service and stunning flowers; now that I've found BloomsyBox , I won't be looking anywhere else.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jose Snow

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-24

Review Title: I've been using BloomsyBox for several…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I've been using BloomsyBox for several years. Always pleased with the service and quality of flowers given to and received from friends. They come highly recommended.

👤

Reviewer Name: Gloria Gery

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-13

Review Title: Received gift of a bouquet - unimpressive arrangement - wilted
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Received gift of a bouquet. Flowers practically dead. Loaded with greens. Package left outside a garage I don't use. Called and they agreed to deliver again after my vacation. Appreciated their concern after they received photos of my delivery.Bouquet arrived today: limp flowers, two dead alstromeria. Wilted sunflowers. Maybe they will perk up but not impressed.

👤

Reviewer Name: Wayne Giles

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-09

Review Title: The website is simple to use
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The website is simple to use. The flowers were delivered on time, and I was notified through email as soon as they arrived. Lovely flowers. Excellent service; I will certainly use it again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Peters Rohdes

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-08

Review Title: Excellent service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Excellent service, gorgeous fresh flowers that come to life. I've been using them for three years and have never been disappointed.

👤

Reviewer Name: Darren Huges

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-07

Review Title: They provided excellent service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They provided excellent service, even when I made a mistake. The flowers have always been lovely and the delivery has always been on time.

👤

Reviewer Name: Frank Little

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-06

Review Title: Every time I plan to buy flowers
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Every time I plan to buy flowers, I use BloomsyBox. They are always communicating about their items via email and often provide a discount, which is always helpful. Their delivery can be extremely fast, and the flowers come in wonderful condition. I haven't had a bad bouquet of flowers delivered since I started using BloomsyBox.

👤

Reviewer Name: Andrew Houston

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-05

Review Title: I ordered flowers for a friend
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered flowers for a friend, they arrived on time, I was kept informed about the delivery, the flowers were beautiful, and I am a very satisfied client.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kenneth Barlow

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-04

Review Title: BloomsyBox is where I send all of my…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: BloomsyBox is where I send all of my flowers. They're excellent every time, and recipients adore the fact that the buds have little hats and appear a day or or later, staying that little bit longer.

Related Categories