Users Voice for Bodybuildingwarehouse

42% users rated Terrible
7% users rated Poor
1% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
47% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Bodybuildingwarehouse
Bodybuildingwarehouse Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Bodybuildingwarehouse Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 26 Jan 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Oct 2022 2.7 4.7 4.7 4.6 3.6 2.5
Nov 2022 3 4.5 4.2 4.2 4.4 3
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2023 2.5 4.1 3.3 3.6 4.1 5
Mar 2023 3 5 5 5 5 1.8
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

bodybuildingwarehouse.co.uk

godaddy.com

patpat.com

mahabis.com

greenmangaming.com

rakuten.com

Detailed Bodybuildingwarehouse Review by

Introduction

Bodybuilding Warehouse is a leading UK-based online retailer of sports supplements, with over a decade of experience in the industry. They offer a wide range of premium quality products, including protein powders, pre-workouts, fat burners, and more to help you reach your fitness goals.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Free delivery on orders over £49.99 - Wide range of products - High-quality supplements - Good customer service - Competitive prices Cons: - Shipping costs for orders below £49.99 - Limited options for vegan supplements

User Experience

Bodybuilding Warehouse's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Customers can easily find what they are looking for, and the site offers detailed product descriptions and customer reviews. The checkout process is also simple and fast.

Pricing and Value for Money

Bodybuilding Warehouse offers competitive prices on all their products. They also offer discounts and promotions regularly, making their products even more affordable. In terms of value for money, their supplements are high-quality and effective, making them well worth the investment.

Alternatives

Some alternative options to Bodybuilding Warehouse include MyProtein, Bulk Powders, and Holland & Barrett.

Customer Service

Bodybuilding Warehouse offers good customer service, with their team being knowledgeable and responsive to inquiries. They also have a live chat feature, making it easy to get any questions answered quickly.

Product Quality and Selection

Bodybuilding Warehouse offers a wide range of supplements, which are all of high quality. They source only the best ingredients and test all of their products for purity and potency. Their selection includes everything from protein powders to pre-workouts and fat burners, catering to a variety of fitness goals.

Website Usability

Bodybuilding Warehouse's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it easy for customers to find what they are looking for. The site offers detailed product descriptions, customer reviews and a simple checkout process.

Returns and Exchanges

Bodybuilding Warehouse offers a 14-day returns policy on all their products, providing you with a full refund within this period should you not be satisfied with your purchase. In addition, the company also offers a lifetime guarantee on all of its own-brand supplements.

Promotions and Discounts

Bodybuilding Warehouse offers discounts and promotions regularly on their website, making their products even more affordable.

Reputation

Bodybuilding Warehouse has a strong reputation in the sports supplements industry, with many satisfied customers recommending their products. The company has been in business for over a decade, offering high-quality products at competitive prices.

Payment Options

Bodybuilding Warehouse accepts a variety of payment options, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, and Klarna.

Loyalty Programs

Bodybuilding Warehouse offers a loyalty program, whereby customers can earn points on every purchase they make, which can then be used towards future orders.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on the Bodybuilding Warehouse website are overwhelmingly positive, with many satisfied customers praising the quality of the products and the level of customer service offered.

Community Involvement

Bodybuilding Warehouse is involved in the fitness community, with the company sponsoring a number of events and competitions in the UK.

Shipping and Costs

Bodybuilding Warehouse offers free shipping on orders over £49.99. For orders below this amount, shipping costs are £3.99 for standard delivery and £6.99 for express delivery. Orders are typically dispatched within 24-48 hours of purchase. In conclusion, Bodybuilding Warehouse is a reliable and trustworthy online retailer of sports supplements, offering competitive prices, high-quality products, and great customer service. With a wide range of products to choose from, free shipping on larger orders, and regular discounts and promotions, customers can feel confident in their purchases from Bodybuilding Warehouse.

Bodybuildingwarehouse Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

41

👤

Reviewer Name: Richard

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-14

Review Title: Ordered organ defenders and got joint…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered organ defenders and got joint defenders lol, won't be using again

👤

Reviewer Name: Tom

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-14

Review Title: Quick delivery and great prices!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Quick delivery and great prices!

👤

Reviewer Name: Adam G

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-14

Review Title: Good range and prices
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Always quick delivery times whether a BW+ customer or not (BW+ is worth it though). Good range of Supps at affordable prices

👤

Reviewer Name: razdar alam

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-10

Review Title: ordered next day delivery no item after a week
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: ordered next day delivery, after 1 week still no item, was told to wait 10 days then a refund replacement would be sent, won't be ordering from them again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jason Lilly

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-09

Review Title: Ordered next day delivery
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered next day delivery, still waiting 4 days later even though I paid additional. No answer to my messages

👤

Reviewer Name: Olly Price

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-03

Review Title: Never using MyProtein again!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered Chocolate flavour Mass gainer on Monday at 7am came next day for just £1.99. Exactly as described no leaks, tears, cracks, etc. Flavour is good. Plus, I’m comparison to all other fitness supplements on the market this is way cheaper at the base price. Yet there is always a deal for everything. Overall top quality products and service!

👤

Reviewer Name: Nick Chorlton

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-02

Review Title: Do not use this company
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Do not use this company. Shocking probably the worst customer service ever ordered 2 orders both got lost and was told off the customer service rep it was my fault for not choosing the more expensive delivery option…. I paid for a deal they had to sign up for a year for free next day delivery not received one order on time most took over a week if they ever arrived. Just had a refund now that still not in my bank account for an order placed on the 15th december.

👤

Reviewer Name: Nasir

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-02

Review Title: Bought some really useful supplements…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Bought some really useful supplements from bodybuilding warehouse, have helped me up my game and all at a good affordable price. Many thanks !

👤

Reviewer Name: Andy Jeffery

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-31

Review Title: Always great service and fast delivery…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Always great service and fast delivery with excellent prices every time. I would not buy anywhere else. A company you can trust.

👤

Reviewer Name: Nonereturningcustomer

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-31

Review Title: AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Only ordered two different items, the most important item wasn't there but I was only informed after my order was dispatched and I was charged for it all. After getting my refund for what wasn't delivered, I finally got my package and it had been ripped open and stomped on. I got a measly 25% refund and an adverse reaction to their garlic pills (if it was just pure garlic I would have been fine). The packaging and products are of an abysmal quality. I highly recommend you avoid this company (The Bodybuilding Warehouse) like the plague!!