Users Voice for Candere

100% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Candere
Candere Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Candere Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 05 Oct 2019

Last updated by on 07 Mar 2023

"Hi There! My name is Tanya Djavadzadeh. I am a social media strategist who has been helping build pages in the political and film industry."
Sep 2022 5 1.2 1 5 4.8 4.5
Oct 2022 5 1.3 1 1 4.3 3.6
Nov 2022 5 1.4 1 5 2.4 4.4
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 1 1.4 1.5 2 1.7 4.1
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

candere.com

booking.com

paypal.com

amiclubwear.com

lookfantastic.com

greenmangaming.com

Detailed Candere Review by

Introduction:

Candere.com is an online jewelry retailer that was launched in 2013 by Kalyan Jewelers. Candere.com offers a wide variety of jewelry pieces, including engagement and wedding rings, earrings, necklaces, bracelets, and bangles. Candere.com prides itself on being an affordable and accessible option for quality jewelry pieces.

Pros and Cons:

Pros: - Wide selection of jewelry pieces - Fairly priced - Free shipping and returns - 30-day return policy - Offers a customization option for some jewelry pieces Cons: - Limited selection of men's jewelry - Website can be slow to load

User Experience:

The Candere.com website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. The website offers a search option that makes it easy to find specific jewelry pieces. Customers can also filter search results based on their preferences. Additionally, Candere.com offers a ring and bangle size guide to help customers find the perfect fit.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Candere.com offers reasonably priced jewelry pieces. The website offers a price range that caters to all budgets, with products ranging from under $100 to over $10,000. The customization option also makes it possible for customers to create unique pieces that fit their budget and preferences.

Alternatives:

Some alternatives to Candere.com include Blue Nile, James Allen, and Zales. All of these retailers offer a similar selection of jewelry pieces.

Customer Service:

Candere.com offers excellent customer service. The website offers a 24/7 chat option where customers can get assistance with any questions or concerns. Additionally, Candere.com offers free shipping and returns within 30 days of purchase.

Product Quality and Selection:

Candere.com offers a wide selection of high-quality jewelry pieces. All of the products on the website are certified by third-party organizations such as the Gemological Institute of America (GIA) and International Gemological Institute (IGI).

Website Usability:

The Candere.com website is easy to use and navigate. The website is organized into categories that make it easy to find specific products. Additionally, the website loads quickly and is responsive.

Returns and Exchanges:

Candere.com offers a 30-day return policy on all purchases. Customers can return their products for a full refund or exchange as long as the product is unused and in its original packaging.

Promotions and Discounts:

Candere.com offers various promotions and discounts. Customers can sign up for the Candere.com newsletter to receive updates on the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation:

Candere.com has a good reputation in the online jewelry retail industry. The website has received positive reviews from customers who have praised the website's high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Payment Options:

Candere.com offers various payment options, including credit cards, debit cards, net banking, and PayPal.

Loyalty Programs:

Candere.com does not currently offer a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews:

Candere.com has received positive customer reviews. Customers have praised the website's customer service, product quality, and fair prices.

Community Involvement:

Candere.com does not currently have any community involvement programs.

Shipping and Costs:

Candere.com offers free shipping and returns within India. The website also ships to international destinations for an additional fee. The shipping fee and delivery time may vary depending on the location.

Candere Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: Prem

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-25

Review Title: Very rude and kept changing my delivery…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Very rude and kept changing my delivery date.Cancelled my order without clear reasoning Avoid them

👤

Reviewer Name: Mallika Thukral Bhatia

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-25

Review Title: Pathetic service not trustworthy
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They keep on delaying the order and make excuses this is my first and last purchase with them… I am a regular customer of Kalyan jewellers so I thought to give it a try but they are not trustworthy at all when it comes to fulfill the order I had order on 4th may expected delivery date was 20th then I was asked to wait till 25th and was told that they have expedited the process, now again on 26th they want more time that’s ridiculous… not at all trustworthy

👤

Reviewer Name: mallika bhatia

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-25

Review Title: Pathetic service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They keep on delaying the order and make excuses this is my first and last purchase with them… I am a regular customer of Kalyan jewellers so I thought to give it a try but they are not trustworthy at all when it comes to fulfill the order I had order on 4th may expected delivery date was 20th then I was asked to wait till 25th and was told that they have expedited the process, now again on 26th they want more time that’s ridiculous… not at all trustworthy

Gainers

Losers

Related Store

Related Categories