Users Voice for Carbon38

97% users rated Terrible
3% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Carbon38
Carbon38 Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Carbon38 Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Recommended by 418+ verified customers on Trustpilot

Detailed Carbon38 Review by AskmeOffers Editorial Team

Before making any shopping decision at carbon38.com, it is advised to check user's reviews of the carbon38.com product or carbon38.com merchant itself. At AskmeOffers.com, we maintain 100% genuine and authentic reviews for the carbon38.com store and carbon38.com services and the same you can check before your purchase. We also request every shopper to submit and write about their experiences after availing of products or services offered by an carbon38.com merchant to help others make shopping decisions easy!. carbon38.com, offers wide range of genuine products with free shipping to your doorstep whether you are looking to buy clothes or gadgets from carbon38.com and if you unsure about it feel free to contact customer support team of carbon38.com, or you can also email Askmeoffers support team anytime.

Carbon38 Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: L Randall

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 05-Feb-2021

Review Title: The sizing is TOTALLY off
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I wear a size 2, and I purchased the Marvel leggings in Rose Gold (size small.) They are SO tiny, they would barely fit a slim 8 year old girl. I have never seen any sizing so "off" in my entire life. My boyfriend said they look like they would fit on a toy. Order at least 2 sizes up here. Seriously.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jen

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 16-Jan-2021

Review Title: The WORST customer service experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The WORST customer service experience. Returns are a nightmare. Never ever buying from them again. Terrible quality, overpriced and impossible to return.

👤

Reviewer Name: Joanna Egles

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 09-Jan-2021

Review Title: NIGHTMARE
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: NIGHTMARE! I sent a return back over a MONTH ago now and the tracking says it keeps getting pushed back week after week. This is unacceptable. I want my refund. I cannot get ahold of anyone from their customer service department to help me. I will not be ordering from them again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Lindsay Kovacs

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 04-Jan-2021

Review Title: Unacceptable...
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This is in line with the other negative reviews listed here. No one answers the phone and it has been over a month since I ship my return. Originally I thought it was delayed due to the holidays and Covid however, the tracking date for my return keeps getting pushed back and now is not scheduled to arrive until mid January. This is outrageous I want my $200+ refund.

👤

Reviewer Name: Gabby Cadelago

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 30-Dec-2020

Review Title: Hello?
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I purchased a pair of WOMEN'S AIR FORCE 1 SAGE LOW (Size 8) 12/27. My credit card was charged $119.08, which included expedited shipping; however, I never received a confirmation email for my order. I sent multiple emails to the address specified on the FAQ page, in addition to calling the phone number (which is ALWAYS “outside of business hours”?!?!). I just want my shoes, please and a refund for the “expedited shipping”.

👤

Reviewer Name: Abby S.

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 08-Dec-2020

Review Title: Lost order????
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered a purchase over a week ago and haven’t received any information on my order, tracking info, and no response from customer service in days!!! Getting very concerned seeing all these bad reviews!!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Jessica

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 08-Dec-2020

Review Title: Poor customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My tracking says my return was received almost three weeks ago. I have emailed Carbon38 twice to inquire about the status of my package with no response. No one answers the customer service number either. Won’t be shopping here again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Melissa Milan

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 04-Dec-2020

Review Title: Wrote to the company that my order…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Wrote to the company that my order wasn’t received but there was no response. The order was received 3 days late and the crop tops that state they are for yoga and other activity are not at all suitable for activity. The straps fall off every 2 min. Other items I’ve purchased have quickly fallen apart without any response from the company.

👤

Reviewer Name: Consumer

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 25-Nov-2020

Review Title: I am so happy I read the review's
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am so happy I read the review's. We will not be using this store at all. Most of these website stores be thee wost!

👤

Reviewer Name: Laura Goradia

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 25-Nov-2020

Review Title: False Advertising
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Site says 30% Black Friday sale sitewide. When I enter promo code “ certain items not included.” No discount. Does sitewide not mean entire site? So disappointed. I’ve been watching a sweater I love and have never bought anything from this company but was excited to have a new have a new clothing company which appeared to have quality clothes from which to shop. Time to move on I guess... false advertising.

👤

Reviewer Name: Lady J

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 24-Nov-2020

Review Title: Customer service sucks
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Customer service sucks. No one is ever available to answer calls and email messages are never answered. I made a return and it took a month to get refunded.

👤

Reviewer Name: vivian yau

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 16-Nov-2020

Review Title: When will I get my order or any updates for my order?!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: ORDER # 1001032994 I’ve made the order on 6 Nov, and still not get any updates of my order or any tracking updates. Also, I’ve e-mail few times to the customer care but never get any reply.

👤

Reviewer Name: August

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 15-Nov-2020

Review Title: Inefficient return service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Slowest return process I have ever encountered. I guess they aren’t willing to pay for a fast service it’s looking like my item won’t be in their warehouse for 2 weeks, I’m across the country not across the globe that’s ridiculous. And then the additional wait time for them to scan it and process the return. Should be so much fun. ?

👤

Reviewer Name: EmmaLaLaJ

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 11-Nov-2020

Review Title: Returns are the worst! Just want my refund.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Returned three items on 11/2 and one on 11/3.. Two were refunded 11\10 finally! All I want is my money back so I can move on. 11/12/20 Update: One item returned was delivered on Monday. Its Thursday evening and still no refund. The other return is still out there somewhere.

👤

Reviewer Name: S Vin

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 30-Oct-2020

Review Title: Returns are Awful
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Returns are awful. Since they don't offer size exchanges, I had to return my order and repurchase. The issue is that I sent back my return on Oct 20th and they have still not picked it up from the post office. The estimated arrival is Nov 9th. I just want my refund! I don't want to wait a month with 2 charges on my account for this.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kris B

Review Source Trustpilot

Review Submission Date: 10-Oct-2020

Review Title: FIRST TIME SHOPPER (and last)
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Order was cancelled after 6 working days, which I only found out after I emailed customer care to get an update. Apparently they needed to run a security check where I needed to upload personal documents on to a “secure site”. Then I’m able to re-order everything - assuming of course that the items are still available. Possibly one of the worst online retail experiences I’ve had to date.