Users Voice for Carouselchecks

8% users rated Terrible
9% users rated Poor
4% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
74% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Carouselchecks
Carouselchecks Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Carouselchecks Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 10 Nov 2019

Last updated by on 07 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 4.2 4.4 3.9 3.8 4.5 3.8
Oct 2022 4.2 4.4 4.7 3.7 4 4.2
Nov 2022 4.5 2.7 3.8 5 4.2 2.8
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 3.7 4.6 4.2 2.7 4.1 3.4
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

carouselchecks.com

priceline.com

everyplate.com

banggood.com

pureformulas.com

fragrancex.com

Detailed Carouselchecks Review by

Introduction

Carousel Checks provides a wide range of personalized checks, accessories, and business solutions to its customers. The company is known for its custom-made checks for personal, business, and office use.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide range of customizable checks and accessories
  • Competitive pricing
  • Fast shipping
  • Excellent customer service and support
Cons:
  • Website can be overwhelming for first-time users
  • Some customers have reported issues with order accuracy

User Experience

Carousel Checks provides an easy-to-use website that offers a wide range of check designs, accessories, and business solutions. The website provides useful tools to customize checks such as selecting the font of the text, the color of the background, and the design of the check, as well as multiple options for shipping and payment. However, some customers have reported that the website can be overwhelming for first-time users.

Pricing and Value for Money

Carousel Checks offers competitive pricing for personalized checks compared to other online check providers. The company also offers multiple discounts and promotions, making it an affordable option for those looking to personalize their checks. Customers can also benefit from additional savings with the company's loyalty program.

Alternatives

Carousel Checks competes with other online check providers such as Deluxe, Checks Unlimited, and Vistaprint. While each company offers similar products, Carousel Checks offers a wider selection of designs and business solutions.

Customer Service

Carousel Checks provides an excellent level of customer service and support. The company offers a dedicated support team that assists customers with their purchases, tracking, and delivery of their orders, as well as any issues they may encounter. Customers can reach the support team via phone, email, or live chat.

Product Quality and Selection

Carousel Checks offers a broad selection of customizable checks and accessories that meet the needs of various customers. The checks are made of high-quality material, and customers can select various check designs ranging from flower patterns to animal prints. Business solutions such as laser checks, envelopes, and stamps are also available.

Website Usability

Carousel Checks website is easy to use and provides various tools to customize checks and accessories. Customers can filter their search based on design, price, and category, as well as view their cart, order history, and loyalty program details.

Returns and Exchanges

Carousel Checks provides a simple and convenient return and exchange policy. If customers are not satisfied with their orders, they can return their items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund or exchange. However, custom-made checks cannot be returned, and shipping costs are non-refundable.

Promotions and Discounts

The company offers multiple promotions and discounts throughout the year that include percentage discounts and free shipping. Customers can benefit from these discounts by signing up for the Carousel Checks newsletter or checking the company's social media page.

Reputation

Carousel Checks have positive feedback from their customers, with excellent reviews in various customer review sites. Customers are particularly happy with the company's customer service, product quality, and competitive pricing.

Payment Options

Carousel Checks provides various payment options such as credit cards, debit cards, and e-checks. Customers can also choose to pay via PayPal.

Loyalty Programs

Carousel Checks offers a loyalty program that rewards customers for their purchases. Customers earn points for every dollar they spend, which can be redeemed for discounts or free checks.

Customer Reviews

Customers have left excellent reviews regarding Carousel Checks services, including the quality of the products, customer service, and overall experience.

Community Involvement

Carousel Checks actively supports various charitable organizations such as the American Cancer Society and the Red Cross. The company also offers a donation program that allows customers to donate a portion of their purchase to their chosen nonprofit organization.

Shipping and Costs

Carousel Checks provides multiple shipping options to customers, including standard shipping, expedited shipping, and next-day shipping. The shipping cost depends on the customer's location and the shipping option selected. However, the company offers free shipping for orders over a certain amount.

Carouselchecks Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

78

4 stars

12

👤

Reviewer Name: Bonnie Lehnhoff

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-06

Review Title: they were everything that I wanted and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: they were everything that I wanted and needed at a price Better than some others

👤

Reviewer Name: James

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-05

Review Title: My custom check look amazing
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My custom check look amazing. So glad I was able to get them exactly the way I wanted them to look. Thank you.

👤

Reviewer Name: customer

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-05

Review Title: After receiving my order only to find…Great Job !
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: After receiving my order only to find there was an error from Carousel, they immediately made the correction and expediated a new shipment.

👤

Reviewer Name: Sheraz Khan

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-05

Review Title: Sir please send my jazz cash account…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Sir please send my jazz cash account 03221925574 I need laon Rs*20000/-

👤

Reviewer Name: Thomas Johnson

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-05

Review Title: Fast
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Fast, efficient and great quality for the price. Thank you! Tom

👤

Reviewer Name: BJFLAM

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-02

Review Title: The check price was more than double…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The check price was more than double what I paid a year ago! It has been 2 WEEKS, and I still have not received my checks. Using DHL and USPS to deliver and they still can't get it done! Today, they are sitting in a warehouse waiting for USPS to pick up and deliver. They have been there 3 DAYS! You guys suck. Buying my checks from Harland from now on.

👤

Reviewer Name: CHERYL KAVANAGH

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-01

Review Title: Quality & Price
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The quality of the paper used is not what it used to be and they are charging astronomical prices for it.

👤

Reviewer Name: David

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-01

Review Title: After two different times ordering the…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: After two different times ordering the checks I still have not received either of the orders and the second order was promised as two day expedited delivery

👤

Reviewer Name: customer

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-01

Review Title: The checks arrived earlier than…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The checks arrived earlier than anticipated. They were packaged well and were in excellent condition on arrival. They were very accurate as far as the information is concerned and the checks I ordered were correct. There are no complaints from this consumer.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kate Chiasson

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-01

Review Title: Your representative was so helpful and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Your representative was so helpful and pleasant! I’m visually impaired & she had great suggestions. An asset to your company!