Users Voice for Doublewoodsupplements

8% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
8% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Doublewoodsupplements
Doublewoodsupplements Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Doublewoodsupplements Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 01 Jun 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 5 4.4 3.7 5 4.4 3.9
Oct 2022 5 4.4 2.5 1 4.6 4.7
Nov 2022 5 2.7 3 5 4.2 3.8
Dec 2022 5 5 5 2 5 5
Mar 2023 2 4.6 5 5 3.6 4.2
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

doublewoodsupplements.com

priceline.com

rakuten.com

amiclubwear.com

mahabis.com

everyplate.com

Detailed Doublewoodsupplements Review by

Introduction

Double Wood Supplements is an online store that offers high-quality dietary supplements designed to help individuals achieve their fitness and wellness goals. The company offers a wide selection of supplements, including nootropics, sports nutrition, and general wellness supplements.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • The company offers high-quality supplements that are effective and safe to use.
  • Double Wood Supplements offers competitive prices on all of their products.
  • They provide excellent customer service, including a 24-hour email response time and a standard 60-day return policy.
  • Multiple payment options available including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, and PayPal.
Cons:
  • Double Wood Supplements has a limited selection of product types and brands available in comparison to some other supplement stores.
  • The company’s website could be improved in terms of SEO and design.

User Experience

Double Wood Supplements’ website is easy to navigate for anyone. All supplements are categorized by type and purpose, and there is a search bar available for those who know exactly what they are looking for. The checkout process is streamlined, and customers can quickly and efficiently purchase their products.

Pricing and Value for Money

Double Wood Supplements offers competitive pricing on all of their products. They also offer discounts on bulk orders, which makes it an affordable option for individuals who are serious about their fitness goals.

Alternatives

Other supplement stores that customers might consider instead of Double Wood Supplements include GNC, Vitacost, and Bodybuilding.com.

Customer Service

Double Wood Supplements’ customer service is excellent. They have a 24-hour email response time, a standard 60-day return policy, and a helpful FAQ section on their website.

Product Quality and Selection

Double Wood Supplements offers high-quality products that are effective and safe to use. They have a limited selection of product types and brands available, but their products are of a high standard.

Website Usability

Double Wood Supplements’ website is easy to use and navigate. The search bar and product categories make it simple for customers to find what they are looking for. However, the website could be improved in terms of design and SEO.

Returns and Exchanges

Double Wood Supplements has a standard 60-day return policy for all products. Customers can return products for a full refund if they are not satisfied with their purchase.

Promotions and Discounts

Double Wood Supplements offers discounts on bulk orders, making it an affordable option for customers who are serious about their fitness goals.

Reputation

Double Wood Supplements has a good reputation among users. Customers praise the company for its high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Payment Options

Double Wood Supplements accepts multiple payment options, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover, and PayPal.

Loyalty Programs

Double Wood Supplements does not currently offer any loyalty programs.

Customer Reviews

Customers have left positive reviews on the Double Wood Supplements website and other online platforms. These reviews praise the company for its high-quality products and excellent customer service.

Community Involvement

Double Wood Supplements does not currently appear to be involved in any community initiatives.

Shipping and Costs

Double Wood Supplements offers free shipping on all orders over $49 within the United States. All orders ship via USPS First Class or Priority Mail, and customers can choose expedited shipping for an additional price.

Doublewoodsupplements Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

17

👤

Reviewer Name: Pam Searson

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-28

Review Title: I have been using this company for over…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have been using this company for over a year but my recent order seems to have gone missing, despite contacting the company twice, they have ignored my last message where i have informed them the Royal Mail have said the tracking says my parcel is (leaving the USA on the 15th November) The order was placed on the 8th November, the royal mail advised me to contact them again but to no avail, the products i have purchased are vital for my husband who has cancer they dont appear to care as long as they have your money which is on this order £104

👤

Reviewer Name: Mr Zahir Mohammed

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-23

Review Title: Beware my item has not arrived since…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Beware my item has not arrived since the 13th when orderd an company is not refunding my money , keep makeing excuses

👤

Reviewer Name: Allison

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-20

Review Title: "Boswelia Extract Experience"
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I chose "Double Wood Supplements" as the provider of my choice when I learned that another name for "Boswellia Extract is another name for "Indian Frankincense" which is in the Holy Bible for having spiritual benefits also besides having healing benefits for our joints and skin....It is an effective anti- inflammatory, it can be an effective painkiller and may prevent the loss of cartilage.My experience with this product has made me feel remarkably healthier over the past four months!

👤

Reviewer Name: Matthew Canning

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-15

Review Title: Great company and great products would…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great company and great products would highly recommend

👤

Reviewer Name: Michele Semkiw

Review Submission Date: 2021-04-26

Review Title: Magnesium Taurate Experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have tried many products over time and this by far has beneficial to my health regimen.

👤

Reviewer Name: Sue Gilbert

Review Submission Date: 2021-03-05

Review Title: Chromium Picolinate Experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I take chromium picolinate to keep my blood sugar from going to high. I do not use RX meds for my type 2 diabetes. My doctor says he is happy with my A1C and to keep up the good work.

👤

Reviewer Name: James Reed

Review Submission Date: 2020-12-02

Review Title: Astragalus capsules experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This product is all it says it is. I have used this for years now for a variety of ailments. Great stuff!!Highly recommended.Jim

👤

Reviewer Name: a amelis

Review Submission Date: 2020-11-30

Review Title: love this product
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: love this product, my hair nails and skin is wonderful, this is a great product...glad I found this product...

👤

Reviewer Name: Mary Anne Duke

Review Submission Date: 2020-11-24

Review Title: Mucuna Pruriens experience
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have restless leg syndrome & Mucuna Pruriens helps tremendously.

👤

Reviewer Name: Veronica Villalobos

Review Submission Date: 2020-10-28

Review Title: I used them to help lower my sugar and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I used them to help lower my sugar and did some significant help.