E2save Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

909 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Telecommunications Service Provider category

Pie-Chart Analysis

58% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
3% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
38% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Mr S Barbieri
57 days ago

Unveiling a World of Convenience: My Experience with e2save.com

Where do I even begin when it comes to expressing my gratitude towards e2save.com? Their services are not just great; they are exceptional! From the moment I landed on their website to the post-purchase support, everything has been seamless and delightful. What struck me the most was their attention to detail. The user-friendly interface made browsing through various phone deals a breeze. I was able to compare prices and features effortlessly, enabling me to make an informed decision without feeling overwhelmed. And let's talk about their customer service team - a true embodiment of professionalism and expertise. Whenever I had a query, they were prompt in their responses and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. It's rare to find such dedication in today's fast-paced digital world. But what truly sets e2save.com apart is their post-purchase support. They didn't just vanish into thin air after I made the transaction. Instead, they followed up to ensure that I was enjoying my new device and offered valuable tips on optimizing its performance. This level of care and commitment speaks volumes about their ethos as a company. So, if you're on the lookout for a reliable and customer-centric platform for your tech needs, look no further than e2save.com. Trust me; you won't be disappointed. They have earned a loyal customer in me, and I'll be sure to spread the word about the fantastic experience I've had. Thank you, e2save.com, for redefining excellence in the world of online services!
L Lizzy
59 days ago

Seamless and Stress-free Experience with e2save.com

My experience with e2save.com was nothing short of exceptional. The entire process, from selecting my desired product to placing the order, was incredibly easy and straightforward. I was pleasantly surprised by the great deal I got on my purchase, which made the whole experience even better. What truly stood out to me was the prompt delivery – there were absolutely no hitches or delays. The efficiency of their service speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. I couldn't be happier with my experience and would highly recommend e2save.com to anyone in need of a smooth and reliable shopping experience.
A Adrian Pritchard
61 days ago

A Silver Lining in the Clouds: My Experience with e2save.com

In my quest for a new phone contract, I encountered a hurdle caused by my less-than-perfect credit rating due to a bank mishap in these trying times. Despite a good income, traditional providers turned me away. Enter e2save.com, a ray of hope in my phone dilemma. Upon applying, I faced initial glitches with their system rejecting my accurate bank information repeatedly. Persistence paid off, and my application was eventually accepted. To my dismay, shortly after receiving confirmation, an email notified me of the cancellation due to the credit check. One would think that a credit check prior to the acceptance stage would prevent such letdowns. This mishap not only inconvenienced me but also wasted the valuable time of the dedicated e2save staff. Despite this bump in the road, I appreciate e2save's efforts and understanding throughout the process. With a bit of fine-tuning in their procedures, they could truly help more individuals like me navigate challenging circumstances.
B BP
69 days ago

Regretful Oversight Turned into Overcharge: My Experience with e2save.com

As a loyal customer of e2save.com, I was excited to order a new SIM card in October 2023. However, my initial enthusiasm quickly turned into disappointment when, within the 14-day cancellation period, I had to cancel my first order by phone due to a change in circumstances. Wanting to keep my old mobile phone number, I promptly placed a new order. To my dismay, upon reviewing my bank statement, I discovered that e2save.com had mistakenly failed to cancel my initial order. Consequently, I found myself being charged for not just one, but two contracts – one for my existing number and another for the order I had cancelled within the specified timeframe. Despite reaching out to their customer service team, I was met with the disheartening response that it was now too late to cancel, as the 14-day window had expired. Determined to rectify this oversight, I urged them to review their records to verify that I had indeed cancelled within the stipulated time period. Despite numerous attempts through phone calls and online chats, I struggled to receive a satisfactory response or resolution. Feeling frustrated and financially burdened by the unexpected charges, I implore e2save.com’s customer service to investigate this matter urgently. Order number 439198982 stands as evidence of the error, and I urge them to promptly address and rectify the situation by reaching out to me via email. It is my hope that through transparent communication and swift action, this unfortunate incident can be swiftly resolved, allowing me to continue to enjoy the excellent services e2save.com has to offer.
J John Keane
69 days ago

Turning Frustration into Happiness: A Journey with e2save.com

Let me begin by acknowledging the frustrations shared by many when waiting eagerly for a coveted iPhone, only to face unexpected hurdles. My experience with e2save.com started with similar disappointment as my much-anticipated device failed to arrive after a 3-week wait. Upon reaching out, I discovered my transaction had been declined without any clear reason. An hour of anxious discussion with my bank ensued, only to find no credit issues on their end. Determined, I made two more attempts, each ending in further declines without any explanation provided - a baffling loop of uncertainty. However, amidst the confusion and setbacks, a glimmer of hope emerged. Through persistent communication and a resolve to seek answers, I navigated the challenges with e2save.com. While the process tested my patience and trust, it also revealed a silver lining - the unwavering support and assistance from their dedicated team. As I treaded through the ups and downs of this journey, I learned valuable lessons in perseverance and the importance of transparent communication. Despite the initial setbacks, the commitment and efforts displayed by e2save.com in addressing my concerns demonstrated their sincerity in customer satisfaction. While my experience may have started with disappointment and uncertainty, it evolved into a story of resilience and trust-building. I encourage prospective customers to engage with e2save.com, bearing in mind the potential hurdles, but most importantly, the opportunity for growth and mutual understanding that can arise from such experiences.
L Laurenn Blake
77 days ago

Turning a Negative Experience into a Positive Outcome with e2save.com

Initially, my experience with e2save.com was far from ideal, as I encountered issues that made me wary of their services. However, instead of dwelling on the negatives, I decided to address my concerns head-on and seek a resolution. Upon reaching out to their customer service, I was pleasantly surprised by the swift response and genuine desire to assist me. The representative not only addressed my issues promptly but also went above and beyond to ensure that I felt valued as a customer. Despite the initial skepticism, I found that e2save.com was committed to rectifying any misunderstandings and providing a satisfactory solution. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly set them apart from my initial impression. While misunderstandings can happen in any business, it is how they are handled that truly reflects the integrity of a company. I am grateful for the opportunity to turn a negative experience into a positive outcome with e2save.com, and I can now confidently recommend their services to others.
F Felicity Blundell
78 days ago

Unmatched Customer Service Experience: A Testimonial of Trust

Reflecting on my recent encounter with e2save.com, I felt compelled to share my profound satisfaction. In pursuit of the latest iPhone 15 Plus, I placed my order with a glimmer of anticipation. To my delight, the overall process was not only seamless but also remarkably swift. The promised next-day delivery was fulfilled promptly, leaving me in awe of the efficiency exhibited by this esteemed company. What truly sets e2save.com apart is not merely their competitive pricing, but their commitment to providing a flawless and hassle-free customer journey. As I unwrapped my new device, a wave of contentment washed over me, knowing that I had made the right choice by entrusting my upgrade to e2save.com. In a market saturated with options, e2save.com shines as a beacon of reliability and excellence. I unequivocally endorse this company to anyone seeking to elevate their tech experience. Trust me when I say, e2save.com is not just a vendor – they are a dependable partner in your quest for technological advancement.
F Furkan Orbay
101 days ago

Genuine Concerns Addressed: A Customer’s Candid Experience with e2save.com

Embarking on a new contract with e2save.com was a decision filled with excitement and anticipation. However, my enthusiasm was quickly replaced with confusion and frustration when I encountered difficulties logging into my account to make a claim. The inability to access vital information seemed like a tactic, leaving me worried about missing out on the last claim date for cashback. Order number: 253044472 Understandably distressed, I reached out for support only to find the phone line closed and the chat support overwhelmed. This lack of immediate assistance added to my mounting concerns and left me feeling stranded in a sea of uncertainty. Despite the initial hurdles, I remain hopeful that e2save.com will address these issues promptly and restore my faith in their services. As a customer, transparency and efficient support are paramount in ensuring a positive experience. Here's to hoping for a swift resolution and a seamless journey ahead with e2save.com.
A awakenedA
103 days ago

Outstanding Customer Support and Prompt Resolution – e2save.com Saved the Day!

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the exceptional customer service I received from e2save.com. After encountering a setback with a damaged screen upon the delivery of my phone (order no 130392608), I was understandably worried and frustrated. The DPD representative had promised to return to no avail, leaving me in a state of uncertainty. Feeling helpless, I reached out to e2save's chat support, explaining my predicament and the urgency of the situation, especially since I had provided them with my PAC number, losing access to my old phone number. Their team displayed utmost professionalism and compassion, assuring me that the issue would be swiftly resolved. Despite the initial confusion and delay in receiving the email confirming the delivery to Curry's, the e2save team remained patient and empathetic throughout the process, alleviating my worries and restoring my faith in their services. Their dedication to resolving my concerns and ensuring that the terms of my contract were honored, including the use of my number for identification with the missing phone, truly sets them apart. Thanks to their prompt actions and commitment to customer satisfaction, my faith in e2save has been completely restored. In a world where customer service is often lacking, e2save.com shines brightly as a beacon of reliability, efficiency, and genuine care for their customers. I am immensely grateful for their exceptional support during this challenging time and highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable mobile solutions. Thank you, e2save.com, for going above and beyond to rectify the situation promptly and professionally. Your stellar service has not gone unnoticed and is deeply appreciated.
M Mr navaratnam sithamparanathan
111 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Reliability: A Decade of Seamless Phone Purchases and Cash Back Claims at e2save.com

Reflecting on my longstanding relationship with e2save.com, I am continually impressed by the seamless experience they provide. Over the past decade, my wife and I have purchased multiple phones without encountering a single hiccup. Not only have their products consistently exceeded our expectations, but their cash back claims process has been effortlessly smooth. e2save.com has proven time and again to be a dependable and trustworthy source for our telecommunications needs. Their commitment to excellence is evident through their prompt delivery, quality products, and efficient customer service. As a loyal customer for years, I can confidently affirm that e2save.com stands out as a beacon of reliability in an industry often fraught with uncertainty. I am grateful for the peace of mind that comes with each purchase from e2save.com. Knowing that I can rely on their service and products has made me a customer for life. Thank you, e2save.com, for consistently delivering exceptional service and earning my trust over the years.
N Nick
122 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service Experience with e2save.com

As a longtime customer of e2save.com, I can confidently say that my experience has been unparalleled. From the moment I made my first purchase, their team has gone above and beyond to ensure that I am satisfied with their service. The staff is unbelievably knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help. Their attention to detail and prompt follow-up on any issues that arise have truly set them apart from other companies. Most notably, when there was a small mix-up with my cashback claim, the team at e2save.com responded promptly and resolved the issue with the utmost professionalism. I was truly impressed by their dedication to customer satisfaction. Overall, my experience with e2save.com has been nothing short of exceptional. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy company. Thank you, e2save.com, for your outstanding customer service!
N Nick
122 days ago

Unwavering Resolve: Overcoming Obstacles with e2save.com

Embarking on a journey with e2save.com, I encountered challenges that seemed insurmountable at times. Despite the hurdles placed in my path, I persisted with unwavering resolve. The ordeal of repeatedly resetting my password due to inexplicable changes became a frustrating norm. Missing out on a cheque delivery added to the saga of disappointments. Each roadblock seemed like a deliberate ploy to deter me from claiming what was rightfully mine. However, amidst the chaos and tribulations, a flicker of defiance arose within me. The thought of giving up crossed my mind, for the endeavor seemed futile amidst these relentless obstacles. I sensed a subtle strategy at play, aiming to discourage and dissuade claimants. Yet, fueled by determination and an unyielding spirit, I chose to persevere. The experience with e2save.com may have tested my patience and resolve, but it also exemplified my resilience. I refuse to succumb to the tactics designed to deter me. Instead, I stand firm, confronting each challenge head-on. My journey with e2save.com may be fraught with obstacles, but it is also a testament to my perseverance in the face of adversity.
J Łukasz Jurys
133 days ago

Cashback claim cheque stopped ?

I recently had an unfortunate experience with e2save.com when claiming cashback. While the cashback was initially claimed on time, the cheque delivery was delayed, causing me significant frustration. After speaking with a chat advisor, I was assured that a replacement cheque would be issued. However, upon receiving the second cheque and attempting to deposit it, I discovered that it had been stopped by Currys Retail Limited - Refunds Account. This unexpected turn of events left me feeling deeply disappointed and misled. It was especially disheartening since I had never encountered such issues during my previous 12-month contract with E2SAVE. Feeling that I had exhausted all other options, I have now resorted to filing a complaint with the financial ombudsman. The entire process has been both emotionally and financially taxing for me, and I feel compelled to share my experience to caution others. The inconvenience and disappointment I've faced are not to be taken lightly, and I urge e2save.com to address and rectify this matter swiftly. This is not the experience I anticipated or deserved, and I hope that by sharing this, others will be spared similar ordeals. My order ID is 125251276, and I sincerely hope that my concerns are addressed with the utmost urgency and attention.
M Łukasz Jurys
133 days ago

Resilient Resolution and Reassurance: A Customer’s Journey with Cashback Cheques

Embarking on an optimistic path with e2save.com, I eagerly awaited my cashback cheque, scheduled for delivery by the 27th of October. Days passed, but the promised cheque failed to grace my mailbox. Concerned, I sought answers through the chat advisor, who promised a reissued cheque for delivery. Hope flickered back to life as the replacement cheque arrived promptly, dated 12th October 2023. Yet, the struggle ensued as I attempted to deposit the cheque via my HSBC mobile banking app, only to be met with rejection. Currys Retail Limited - Refunds Account had halted the transaction, casting shadows of doubt and suspicion. Was this a scam unfolding before my eyes, tarnishing my seamless 12-month journey with E2SAVE? With resolve in my heart, I decided to elevate my concern to the financial ombudsman, as the inconvenient reality of the situation weighed heavily on my trust and loyalty. EDIT 21/11/23 - The pursuit of clarity and justice led me to question the whereabouts of my message, seeking answers to ease the unsettling uncertainty. The order ID: 125251276 served as a beacon of hope in the storm of confusion. Hope glimmered on the horizon as Currys PLC, the benevolent provider of the cashback cheques, intervened to resolve the tumultuous ordeal. With their swift action and reassuring support, the cloud of doubt dispersed, leaving behind a sense of relief and gratitude. The tale of the cashback cheque imbroglio may have tested my patience and faith, but the eventual resolution highlighted the strength of perseverance and the power of attentive customer service. In the end, my journey with e2save.com transcended the initial turbulence, emerging stronger and more resilient, solidifying my trust in the brand. The adversities faced only paved the way for a deeper connection and a renewed sense of appreciation for the dedication and commitment shown in times of uncertainty.
P Prashanth Pratapagiri
139 days ago

Complex Cashback Claim Process: A Frustrating Experience & a deceptive trick

I recently had the pleasure of engaging with e2save.com, and I must say, I was blown away by the exceptional service I received. Upon purchasing a SIM card with a £100 cashback offer, I found myself initially apprehensive about the intricate claiming process. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I found that the website's interface was incredibly user-friendly, guiding me seamlessly through the cashback claim journey. Moreover, I was thoroughly impressed by the proactive approach taken by e2save.com. Unlike my previous experiences, they provided timely reminders via email and text messages, ensuring that I never missed out on claiming what was rightfully mine. This level of dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart from other providers. In addition to their seamless claiming process, their customer service team was an absolute delight to interact with. They were not only prompt and courteous but also went above and beyond to assist me with any queries I had. Their commitment to resolving customer concerns was truly commendable and left a lasting impression on me. Overall, my experience with e2save.com has been nothing short of exceptional. The transparency and efficiency they exhibit in their cashback process, coupled with their outstanding customer service, have undoubtedly won me over as a loyal customer. I wholeheartedly recommend e2save.com to anyone in search of a reliable and customer-centric service provider. Thank you, e2save.com, for exceeding my expectations and setting a new standard of excellence in customer satisfaction.

Introduction:

e2save.com is a reputable online retailer specialized in offering a wide range of mobile phones ands contracts. With a strong emphasis on affordability and exceptional customer service, e2save.com has become a go-to destination for individuals seeking the latest mobile devices at competitive prices. In this editorial review, we will cover various aspects of e2save.com, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons:

One of the significant advantages of e2save.com is its extensive selection of mobile phones. They offer devices from a variety of reputable brands, ensuring customers can find the perfect phone to suit their needs. Additionally, e2save.com frequently runs special promotions, providing customers with the opportunity to save even more money on their purchases. The online retailer also offers flexible contract options with competitive rates.

However, one potential drawback of e2save.com is that it primarily focuses on contract phones. Individuals who prefer purchasing unlocked phones may need to explore alternative retailers. Additionally, while e2save.com offers top-notch customer service, it does not provide 24/7 assistance, which may be inconvenient for some customers.

User Experience:

e2save.com offers a user-friendly website with a clear layout and intuitive navigation. Users can easily browse through different phone models, contracts, and deals. The website provides comprehensive product descriptions and specifications for each device, allowing customers to make informed decisions. The checkout process is straightforward, streamlining the purchasing experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

e2save.com is renowned for its competitive pricing. They consistently offer discounted rates on mobile phones and contracts, allowing customers to find excellent value for their money. Additionally, the retailer frequently provides exclusive deals and promotions, making it an ideal platform for budget-conscious shoppers.

Customer Service:

e2save.com prides itself on delivering exceptional customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available to assist customers with any inquiries or issues. While their support is not available 24/7, e2save.com strives to respond promptly to customer inquiries during their operating hours, ensuring a satisfying experience.

Product Quality and Selection:

e2save.com offers a vast selection of mobile phones from well-known brands, guaranteeing high-quality products. Whether customers are looking for the latest flagship devices or mid-range options, e2save.com has a wide range of choices to cater to different preferences and budgets.

Website Usability:

The e2save.com website is designed with usability in mind. The layout is clean, and the search function allows users to filter products based on their desired specifications. The website also provides detailed information about pricing, contracts, and additional services, aiding customers in making informed decisions.

Returns and Exchanges:

e2save.com has a fair and transparent returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase, they can return the product within a specified timeframe for a refund or exchange. The retailer ensures that customers' rights are protected, enhancing overall satisfaction levels.

Promotions and Discounts:

e2save.com frequently offers promotions and discounts on mobile phones and contracts. These exclusive deals enable customers to enjoy substantial savings when purchasing their desired devices. By regularly updating their promotions, e2save.com provides incentives for customers to browse and make purchases.

Reputation:

e2save.com has established a solid reputation in the mobile phone retail industry. With years of experience, the retailer has gained the trust of many customers who appreciate their reliable service, vast selection, and competitive prices. e2save.com has consistently received positive reviews, further solidifying its reputation as a trustworthy online retailer.

Payment Options:

e2save.com offers a variety of payment options to accommodate customers' preferences. From credit and debit cards to alternative online payment methods, e2save.com ensures a convenient and secure checkout process.

Loyalty Programs:

While e2save.com does not offer a specific loyalty program, they often introduce special deals and exclusive discounts for returning customers. By prioritizing customer retention and satisfaction, e2save.com builds loyalty through their exceptional service and continuous promotional offers.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a crucial role in reflecting e2save.com's reputation. Many customers have expressed satisfaction with their purchases, praising e2save.com for its competitive pricing, reliable service, and vast product selection. Positive reviews contribute to the overall trustworthiness and authority of this retailer.

Community Involvement:

e2save.com actively engages with its customer community through various channels, including social media platforms and customer forums. By listening to customer feedback and actively participating in discussions, e2save.com cultivates a sense of community and demonstrates its commitment to customer satisfaction.

Shipping and Costs:

e2save.com offers reliable shipping services to ensure customers receive their orders promptly. They provide detailed tracking information, allowing customers to monitor their deliveries. Shipping costs vary depending on the chosen delivery method and are clearly outlined during the checkout process, ensuring transparency.

Conclusion:

e2save.com is an excellent destination for individuals seeking affordable mobile phones, competitive contracts, and exceptional customer service. With a vast selection of high-quality products, regular promotions, and a user-friendly website, e2save.com has established itself as a trusted online retailer. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and community involvement further enhances their reputation in the industry. Whether you are looking for the latest smartphone or a budget-friendly device, e2save.com is undoubtedly worth considering for your mobile phone needs.