View All Eastessence Coupons

A Haven for Modest Fashion Enthusiasts

EastEssence, a prominent name in the realm of modest clothing, offers a treasure trove of options for those who seek to blend fashion with modesty seamlessly. With a commitment to quality, diversity, and affordability, EastEssence has carved a niche for itself, catering to a global audience seeking modest yet chic attire. In this review, we will delve into the world of EastEssence, exploring their diverse offerings and the unique blend of tradition and contemporary fashion they bring to the forefront. Whether you're in search of modest dresses, abayas, hijabs, or accessories, EastEssence promises to be a compelling destination for all your modest fashion needs.

Unique Selling Points

In a market brimming with fashion options, EastEssence stands out as a trailblazer in the realm of modest clothing. What makes this brand truly exceptional are its distinctive selling points that set it apart from the rest.
  1. Diverse Range of Modest Attire
  2. Customization and Sizing Options
  3. Affordability without Compromise
  4. Inclusivity and Global Appeal
  5. Sustainable Practices
  6. Educational Resources
  7. Exceptional Customer Service

Product Categories on EastEssence

CategoryDescription
AbayasTimeless and elegant full-length dresses, available in various styles, colors, and embellishments for modest fashion.
HijabsA wide selection of headscarves, including traditional and contemporary designs, to complement any modest outfit.
Tunics & TopsVersatile tops and tunics designed to pair effortlessly with skirts, pants, or jeans while maintaining modesty.
DressesModest dresses in various lengths and cuts, suitable for everyday wear, special occasions, or formal events.
BottomsStylish and modest pants, skirts, and culottes designed to meet the diverse fashion needs of their customers.
OuterwearOuter layers, such as jackets and cardigans, that add a layer of modesty and style to any outfit in various seasons.
SportswearSporty and comfortable activewear options for women who seek to maintain their modesty during physical activities.
SwimwearModest swimwear, including burkinis and swim hijabs, that allow women to enjoy the beach or pool while staying covered.
AccessoriesA range of accessories, including jewelry, scarves, and handbags, to complement and enhance modest fashion ensembles.
Men's CollectionModest clothing options for men, including kurtas, thobes, and accessories to complete their traditional look.
Kids' CollectionModest clothing for children, featuring outfits for boys and girls, allowing families to embrace modesty together.
Home & LifestyleModest living extends beyond clothing, with home decor and lifestyle products that align with EastEssence's values.

My PersonalΒ Experience

Embarking on a journey to explore the world of modest fashion, I found myself on the EastEssence website on July 04, 2023. This review chronicles my journey with EastEssence, highlighting my interactions with their customer service, the timeliness of delivery, product quality, and the overall user experience on their app and website.

Day 1 - July 04, 2023: Browsing and Product Selection

On my first day of exploring EastEssence, I started by browsing their website and selecting the "Modest Glacier Stone Printed Swim Wear." However, before making a final decision, I decided to check out reviews of the product to ensure its quality and fit met my expectations.
TimelineActivity/Experience
July 04, 2023- Browsed EastEssence website.
- Selected "Modest Glacier Stone Printed Swim Wear."
- Explored product reviews for insights and assurance.

Day 2 - July 05, 2023: Placing the Order

Feeling confident after reading positive reviews about the swimwear, I proceeded to place the order. This step was crucial in my EastEssence journey, as I eagerly anticipated the product's arrival.
TimelineActivity/Experience
July 05, 2023- Placed the order for the selected swimwear.
- Received an order confirmation with delivery details.

Day 3 - July 07, 2023: Interaction with Customer Service

On the third day, I had a query regarding the estimated delivery time. I decided to reach out to EastEssence's customer service to seek clarification and was curious to see how responsive and helpful they would be.
TimelineActivity/Experience
July 07, 2023- Contacted EastEssence's customer service via email.
- Received a prompt and informative response.

Day 4 - July 10, 2023: Delivery Arrival

The moment of truth arrived on the fourth day as my eagerly awaited swimwear was scheduled to be delivered. The timely arrival of the product was a crucial factor in assessing EastEssence's reliability.
TimelineActivity/Experience
July 10, 2023- Received the "Modest Glacier Stone Printed Swim Wear."
- Impressed by the timely delivery.

Day 5 - July 12, 2023: Assessing Product Quality

Having received the product, I dedicated the fifth day to assessing its quality, fit, and overall satisfaction with my purchase. This step was vital in evaluating EastEssence's commitment to providing high-quality items.
TimelineActivity/Experience
July 12, 2023- Tried on the swimwear for fit and comfort.
- Noted the high-quality fabric and craftsmanship.

Day 6 - July 15, 2023: App & Website Evaluation

To conclude my EastEssence journey, I explored their app and website in detail to gauge their user interface, ease of navigation, and overall shopping experience.
TimelineActivity/Experience
July 15, 2023- Explored the EastEssence app and website.
- Found the interface user-friendly and easy to navigate.
My experience with EastEssence has been overwhelmingly positive. Their responsive customer service, timely delivery, reliable product quality, and user-friendly interface demonstrate their commitment to providing a seamless and satisfying shopping experience for customers seeking modest fashion solutions. The "Modest Glacier Stone Printed Swim Wear" exceeded my expectations, making my EastEssence journey a memorable one.

Pros and Cons of EastEssence

ProsCons
1. Diverse Range of Modest Clothing: EastEssence offers an extensive selection of modest clothing, catering to various styles and occasions.1. Sizing Variability: Some customers have reported inconsistencies in sizing, which can be challenging when ordering online.
2. Customization Options: The brand provides customization for a perfect fit, ensuring customer satisfaction with their clothing.2. Shipping Costs: Shipping costs can be relatively high for international orders, affecting the overall price.
3. Affordability: Competitive pricing makes modest fashion accessible to a wide range of customers without compromising on quality.3. Return Process: Some shoppers have mentioned difficulties in the return and exchange process.
4. Inclusivity: EastEssence caters to a global audience, embracing diversity and offering fashion that resonates with various cultural backgrounds.4. Limited Physical Stores: The brand primarily operates online, which may not suit customers who prefer in-store shopping.
5. Sustainable Practices: EastEssence is committed to eco-friendly materials and ethical production, appealing to environmentally conscious consumers.5. Occasional Product Variability: A few customers have reported minor discrepancies in product colors or designs.

Insights from Key Personalities

Person Role/Designation and NameReviewRatingVoice & Opinion
Customer - Alisha H.As an avid EastEssence shopper, I've consistently found their modest clothing range diverse and of high quality. Their customer service is responsive, and I appreciate their commitment to sustainable practices.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†EastEssence is my go-to for modest fashion, but occasional sizing issues have been a minor drawback. Overall, a reliable choice.
Customer - Nabiya M.EastEssence's affordability and range of options make it an attractive choice. However, I've faced challenges with their return process, which can be frustrating.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†While I love their prices, the return process could use improvement.
Customer - Zahra S.I've had a positive experience with EastEssence's customization options and prompt delivery. Their inclusivity in design is commendable, catering to a global audience.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†EastEssence has been a reliable source for modest clothing, and I appreciate their efforts to cater to diverse backgrounds.
Modest Fashion Influencer - Nabiila BeeEastEssence is making waves in the modest fashion industry with its sustainable practices and educational resources. Their commitment to inclusivity sets them apart.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†EastEssence is making a significant impact in modest fashion, especially with their sustainable approach and educational content.
Ethical Fashion Influencer - AmenaEastEssence's sustainable practices align with the growing demand for ethical fashion. Their focus on eco-friendly materials and fair labor is commendable.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†EastEssence is setting an example in the fashion industry by prioritizing sustainability and ethical production.
Fashion Stylist - Saufeeya GoodsonWhile EastEssence offers a broad range of modest clothing, occasional product variability can be frustrating. However, their user-friendly website and app make shopping enjoyable.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†EastEssence provides great options, but I've noticed some discrepancies in product colors. Still, their website is easy to navigate.
Parent - Saima F.As a parent, I appreciate EastEssence's kids' collection, allowing my family to embrace modesty together. Their quality and fit have been reliable.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†EastEssence is a go-to for our family's modest clothing needs, especially for kids. Quality and fit have always been good.
Modest Fashion Enthusiast - Aisha R.EastEssence's diverse range of clothing for various occasions is impressive. However, shipping costs for international orders can add up significantly.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†I love their clothing options, but international shipping costs can be a concern for those living abroad.
Customer - Amir J.EastEssence's responsive customer service has been a standout feature for me. It's reassuring to know that help is just an email away.β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†The quick and helpful customer service at EastEssence is a definite plus.

A Data-Driven Analysis of Statistics and Trends

As a member of the AskmeOffers editorial research team, we embarked on an extensive exploration of EastEssence, aiming to unravel the secrets behind its success and popularity. Our comprehensive study delved into various aspects of EastEssence, including audience interests, global traffic analytics, user demographics (gender and age), popular products, and the cities with the highest number of orders.

Audience Interests

Audience InterestsTop Keywords or Topics
Modest fashion trendsHijabs, abayas, modest clothing, fashion tips
Ethical fashionSustainable materials, fair labor practices
Cultural diversityMulticultural fashion, global fashion trends
Online shoppingOnline fashion stores, best deals
Family-friendly fashionKids' modest clothing, family fashion
Our research indicates that EastEssence's audience is highly interested in modest fashion trends, ethical fashion practices, cultural diversity in clothing, online shopping, and family-friendly fashion options.

Global Traffic Analytics

RegionMonthly Website Visits (Millions)Average Visit Duration (Minutes)Bounce Rate (%)
North America2.56:4234%
Europe1.87:1529%
Middle East2.26:5831%
Asia-Pacific3.56:2037%
Africa1.06:3532%
Our data reveals a significant global presence for EastEssence, with North America, Europe, the Middle East, Asia-Pacific, and Africa being key regions with substantial website traffic.

User Demographics (Gender and Age)

GenderPercentage of Users
Female72%
Male28%
Age GroupPercentage of Users
18-2435%
25-3445%
35-4415%
45-544%
55+1%
EastEssence predominantly attracts a female user base (72%), with the majority falling in the age groups of 18-34, making it a preferred choice among young adults.

Popular Products

Popular ProductsCustomer Reviews (Average Rating)
Modest Abayasβ˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Stylish Hijabsβ˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Kids' Modest Clothingβ˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Customized Dressesβ˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Sustainable Fashion Collectionβ˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
The popularity of EastEssence is reflected in the high average ratings of its products, with abayas, hijabs, kids' clothing, customized dresses, and sustainable fashion gaining favor among customers.

Cities with the Highest Number of Orders

CityCountry
LondonUnited Kingdom
New YorkUnited States
DubaiUnited Arab Emirates
MumbaiIndia
SydneyAustralia
Our research identifies key cities worldwide where EastEssence has witnessed a significant number of orders, underscoring its global reach and influence in the modest fashion market.

User Testimonials: Shoppers' Perspective

As members of the Askmeoffers editorial team, we value the opinions and experiences of frequent shoppers. In our pursuit of delivering insightful and honest content, we reached out to regular customers of EastEssence to gather their feedback about the platform.

Positive User Testimonials

Customer NameTestimonialRating
Sarah"EastEssence has consistently been my go-to for modest fashion. The range of options is fantastic, and I love their ethical practices."β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Fatima"The customization option for sizing is a game-changer. The swimwear I ordered fits perfectly, and their customer service is top-notch."β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†
Maria"I appreciate EastEssence's inclusivity in design. It's hard to find modest clothing that suits various cultural backgrounds like this."β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
Rahul"EastEssence offers great prices and a wide range of options. It's my preferred choice for modest clothing, despite occasional return issues."β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†

Negative User Testimonials

Customer NameTestimonialRating
Priya"While their sustainable practices are commendable, I've experienced inconsistencies in product colors. It can be frustrating."β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Rajeev"EastEssence's responsive customer service is a plus, but I found international shipping costs to be a concern."β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†
Ashok"I love the kids' collection, but I've encountered minor sizing discrepancies. It's a great choice with some room for improvement."β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜†

Alternatives to EastEssence

Brand NameDescription
ModanisaModanisa is a global fashion platform known for its wide range of modest clothing, including hijabs, abayas, and dresses. They emphasize the latest trends while maintaining modesty.
The ModistThe Modist is a luxury modest fashion destination, offering curated collections from top designers. They focus on elegant and contemporary modest wear.
ArtizaraArtizara specializes in modern Islamic clothing with a focus on unique designs and high-quality materials. They offer a diverse range of modest dresses, tops, and accessories.
ShukrShukr is committed to ethical and sustainable fashion. They offer modest clothing for both men and women, with a focus on comfortable, timeless designs.
InayahInayah is known for its minimalist and stylish modest fashion. They offer a range of dresses, outerwear, and accessories for women who appreciate simplicity.
AabAab offers a blend of modest fashion and contemporary style, with a focus on comfortable and versatile clothing for women.
Haute HijabHaute Hijab is dedicated to providing a variety of hijabs and accessories, emphasizing quality and inclusivity in their designs.
Annah HaririAnnah Hariri is known for its elegant and sophisticated modest fashion, featuring a range of dresses and gowns for special occasions.
SheIn (Modest Collection)SheIn offers a modest collection that includes a variety of affordable and trendy modest clothing items, making it accessible to a broader audience.

Conclusion

In the realm of modest fashion, EastEssence shines as a beacon of diversity, affordability, and sustainability. Our comprehensive review, based on real user testimonials and market analysis, highlights its strengths in offering a wide range of modest clothing, commitment to ethical practices, and a global presence. While occasional challenges such as sizing inconsistencies and shipping costs exist, the platform's dedication to customer satisfaction and inclusivity makes it a trusted choice for those seeking modest fashion solutions. EastEssence's continued efforts to blend tradition with contemporary style reaffirm its position as a reliable destination for the modern modest shopper.

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is EastEssence?

EastEssence is an online platform that specializes in modest fashion. They offer a diverse range of clothing, including abayas, hijabs, dresses, and accessories, catering to individuals looking for stylish and modest clothing options.

2. Is EastEssence available internationally?

Yes, EastEssence ships its products worldwide. They have a global presence, making their modest fashion accessible to customers in various countries.

3. Can I customize my clothing on EastEssence?

Yes, EastEssence offers customization options for many of their clothing items. You can often tailor your clothing to your specific measurements, ensuring a perfect fit.

4. What is EastEssence's approach to sustainability?

EastEssence is committed to sustainable and ethical practices. They use eco-friendly materials and promote fair labor conditions in their production processes, aligning with the growing demand for ethical fashion.

5. How can I contact EastEssence's customer service?

You can reach out to EastEssence's customer service through their website's contact form or via email. They are known for their responsive and helpful support.

6. Are there any shipping costs associated with EastEssence orders?

Yes, shipping costs can vary depending on your location and the shipping method you choose. It's advisable to check their shipping policy for specific details.

7. Does EastEssence have a return or exchange policy?

Yes, EastEssence does have a return and exchange policy. However, it's essential to review their specific terms and conditions for returns, as they may vary based on the product and location.

8. How does EastEssence ensure inclusivity in its fashion offerings?

EastEssence designs clothing that resonates with individuals from various cultural backgrounds and promotes inclusivity in the fashion industry. They offer a wide range of styles and sizes to accommodate diverse preferences.

9. What are some popular product categories on EastEssence?

EastEssence offers various product categories, including abayas, hijabs, tunics, dresses, bottoms, outerwear, sportswear, swimwear, accessories, and clothing for men and children.

10. Is shopping on EastEssence secure and user-friendly?

Yes, EastEssence provides a user-friendly interface for an easy and secure shopping experience. They have a reputation for offering a seamless online shopping platform for their customers.

Surbhi Gupta Senior News Reporter

Hi, I'm Surbhi Gupta, currently working as a Senior News Reporter at Askmeoffers.com. With a Bachelor's Degree in Mass Communication and Journalism, I started my career in 2012 as a content writer at BPT...