Users Voice for Elysiumhealth

73% users rated Terrible
7% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
20% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Elysiumhealth
Elysiumhealth Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Elysiumhealth Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 03 Jul 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"I believe in writing for humans than for bots and this is what motivates me to write better, clearer, and easier every day."
Sep 2022 5 4.5 3.8 4.4 5 5
Oct 2022 5 4.7 4.2 4.6 5 5
Nov 2022 5 4.2 2.8 4.2 5 4.4
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 2 3.3 3.4 3.6 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

elysiumhealth.com

patpat.com

fragrancex.com

mahabis.com

asquarednutrition.com

shop.com

Detailed Elysiumhealth Review by

Introduction:

Elysium Health is a health and wellness company that was founded in 2014. The company aims to help people lead healthier and more fulfilling lives through its selection of dietary supplements and other wellness products. Elysium Health’s team of scientists and researchers create products that are scientifically backed and tested for safety and effectiveness.

Pros and Cons:

Pros: • Elysium Health's products are scientifically backed and tested for safety and effectiveness. • Their website is easy to navigate and user-friendly. • The company offers a variety of dietary supplements and wellness products. Cons: • Elysium Health’s products are expensive. • The company does not offer any loyalty programs or discounts.

User Experience:

Elysium Health’s website is easy to navigate and user-friendly. The website’s design is simple and clean, making it easy to find the products you are looking for. The website also provides detailed information about each product, including its benefits and ingredients.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Elysium Health’s products are expensive compared to other dietary supplements and wellness products. The company’s flagship product, Basis, costs $60 for a monthly subscription. However, the company claims that their products are scientifically backed and tested for safety and effectiveness, providing customers with value for their money.

Alternatives:

Some alternatives to Elysium Health’s products include: • Thorne Research • Pure Encapsulations • Life Extension

Customer Service:

Elysium Health provides excellent customer service. The company’s customer service team is knowledgeable and helpful, providing customers with answers to their questions and concerns.

Product Quality and Selection:

Elysium Health’s products are scientifically backed and tested for safety and effectiveness. The company offers a variety of dietary supplements and wellness products, including Basis, which is the company’s flagship product.

Website Usability:

Elysium Health’s website is easy to navigate and user-friendly. The website’s design is simple and clean, making it easy to find the products you are looking for. The website also provides detailed information about each product, including its benefits and ingredients.

Returns and Exchanges:

Elysium Health offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on all of its products. Customers can return products for a full refund if they are not satisfied with their purchase.

Promotions and Discounts:

Elysium Health does not offer any promotions or discounts.

Reputation:

Elysium Health has a good reputation in the health and wellness industry. The company’s products are scientifically backed and tested for safety and effectiveness, providing customers with peace of mind.

Payment Options:

Elysium Health accepts all major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express.

Loyalty Programs:

Elysium Health does not offer any loyalty programs or discounts.

Customer Reviews:

Elysium Health’s products have received mixed reviews from customers. Some customers have reported positive results from using the company’s products, while others have reported no noticeable results.

Community Involvement:

Elysium Health is involved in the healthcare community, working with leading scientists and researchers to develop their products.

Shipping and Costs:

Elysium Health offers free shipping on all orders. The company ships products to most countries worldwide, with delivery times varying based on location.

Elysiumhealth Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: Warren

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-23

Review Title: Take my money but send nothing….
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The company had no problem charging my card but they’re having significant problems getting me the product. First batch was “lost by UPS” eventhough UPS never got an order to pick up. Customer service responded quickly with that explanation and said they’d send it again for free. I’m still waiting and so is UPS….

👤

Reviewer Name: Maria

Review Submission Date: 2021-10-03

Review Title: I am 71 now
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am 71 now. I have been using Basis for 2 years and Matter for 1 year. I feel healthy. Basis is supposed to help with cell regeneration and Matter for long term brain health. The following is an possible example of Basis effectiveness. I took my 2nd shot of Moderna, covid vaccine on 2/22/21. On 9/21/21, I had a covid antibody test to see how much of the antibody I still had in my system. The test results were a 10 out of a 10. So, at 71, my body retained 100% of the covid vaccine in my system.

👤

Reviewer Name: Maria

Review Submission Date: 2021-10-03

Review Title: I am 71 now
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am 71 now. I have been using Basis for 2 years and Matter for 1 year. I feel healthy. Basis is supposed to help with cell regeneration and Matter for long term brain health. The following is an possible example of Basis effectiveness. I took my 2nd shot of Moderna, covid vaccine on 22221. On 92121, I had a covid antibody test to see how much of the antibody I still had in my system. The test results were a 10 out of a 10. So, at 71, my body retained 100% of the covid vaccine in my system.

👤

Reviewer Name: PC User

Review Submission Date: 2020-12-07

Review Title: Very shaddy
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Very shaddy. They make it hard for you to cancel the subscription. I would not recommend just because of this reason. Go on Amazon and buy the same exact product from chromadex.

👤

Reviewer Name: PC User

Review Submission Date: 2020-12-07

Review Title: Very shaddy
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Very shaddy. They make it hard for you to cancel the subscription. I would not recommend just because of this reason. Go on Amazon and buy the same exact product from chromadex.

👤

Reviewer Name: Keith Smith

Review Submission Date: 2020-10-22

Review Title: They make it extremely difficult to cancel
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They make it extremely difficult to cancel or pause a subscription. That's all you need to know about a product to know they don't try to keep you with a good product but instead try to put obstacles in your way to cancel. Not a good look.

👤

Reviewer Name: Keith Smith

Review Submission Date: 2020-10-22

Review Title: They make it extremely difficult to cancel
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They make it extremely difficult to cancel or pause a subscription. That's all you need to know about a product to know they don't try to keep you with a good product but instead try to put obstacles in your way to cancel. Not a good look.

👤

Reviewer Name: Luigi Marchiorello Dal Corno

Review Submission Date: 2020-05-15

Review Title: Tried but don't work
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I tried their help against aging and only self belief came out, nothing else.

👤

Reviewer Name: Luigi Marchiorello Dal Corno

Review Submission Date: 2020-05-15

Review Title: Tried but don't work
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I tried their help against aging and only self belief came out, nothing else.

Gainers

Losers

Related Store

Related Categories