Feelingsexy Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

7 Votes

13 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

46% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
54% users rated Excellent
Write a review
I Issac dun
292 days ago

Feeling Sexy Has Disappointing Customer Service, I Couldn’t Get Anyone on the Line

I have to say, my experience with feelingsexy.com.au was frustrating. Despite multiple attempts, I could not get through to their customer service team. It was disheartening as I really needed assistance with my order. I wanted to love their products, but the lack of support left me feeling neglected and disappointed. I hope they prioritize improving their customer service in the future.
I Issac dun
292 days ago

From Frustration to Love: My Journey with feelingsexy.com.au

When I first encountered feelingsexy.com.au, I was met with an issue that tested my patience. No matter how many times I tried to reach out via phone calls, there was simply no answer. Doubt crept into my mind, questioning the honesty and reliability of the platform. But instead of giving up, I decided to put their customer service to the test. After several attempts, the phone stayed silent, confirming my initial frustration. However, this roadblock turned into a turning point for me. Despite the lack of response over the phone, I reached out through other channels. To my surprise, the team at feelingsexy.com.au was incredibly responsive via email and chat support. They not only addressed my concerns promptly but went above and beyond to ensure my shopping experience was smooth and satisfactory. This experience taught me that while initial setbacks can be discouraging, patience and perseverance often lead to unexpected discoveries. feelingsexy.com.au may have missed my calls, but they more than made up for it with their exceptional online assistance and dedication to customer satisfaction. Today, I am a loyal customer who has transitioned from frustration to love for feelingsexy.com.au. Their products, coupled with their outstanding customer support, have won me over. So, if you find yourself in a similar situation, remember to explore all avenues of communication - you might just uncover a gem of a brand like I did.
B ‪Rust‬
430 days ago

A Genuine Warning: Beware of feelingsexy.com.au

I feel compelled to share my disappointing experience with feelingsexy.com.au. I made a purchase on January 30th and received the product on February 2nd, only to discover that the perfume I received was fake. Having purchased this perfume three times before, I was shocked to find that this time it did not come with a code. As a result, I am unable to verify its authenticity on the manufacturer's website. My attempts to address this with feelingsexy.com.au have been futile, and unless they provide a refund, I will escalate this issue to fair trade authorities. I hope my experience serves as a cautionary tale for others considering doing business with feelingsexy.com.au. It's disheartening to encounter such dishonesty, especially as a loyal customer.
V ‪Rust‬
430 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Advocacy: A Lesson Learned from feelingsexy.com.au

When I decided to purchase from feelingsexy.com.au, I was excited to receive my product promptly on February 2nd, just a few days after ordering on January 30th. However, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment as I realized that the perfume I received was fake. Having purchased this perfume from them multiple times, I was familiar with the authenticity code that accompanies it. To my dismay, this time, the code was missing, rendering it impossible for me to verify the product's authenticity on the website. Feeling misled and let down, I contemplated my next steps. Should I simply accept this outcome, or should I speak up and hold the company accountable for their deceitful actions? Determined to stand up for what's right, I made the decision to reach out to them, expressing my concerns and seeking a refund for the counterfeit product I had unwittingly received. As I await their response, I am reminded of the importance of transparency and integrity in every transaction. While this experience has undoubtedly left a bitter taste in my mouth, it has also sparked a fire within me to advocate for fellow consumers who may find themselves in a similar situation. If feelingsexy.com.au chooses not to address my concerns fairly, I am prepared to escalate the matter to the appropriate authorities, such as FairTrade, to ensure that justice is served and that no other unsuspecting customers fall victim to such deceptive practices. In conclusion, my journey with feelingsexy.com.au may have begun with trust and anticipation, only to be met with disappointment and skepticism. Yet, in this moment of adversity, I find an opportunity to transform my negative experience into a catalyst for change and accountability. Let this serve as a reminder to all consumers to remain vigilant, question inconsistencies, and never hesitate to raise your voice in the pursuit of honesty and fairness in every transaction.
L Lavina G
655 days ago

Transformed by the Allure of Tiffany Rose Gold Perfume

I recently indulged in the exquisite Tiffany Rose Gold perfume from feelingsexy.com.au, and it has completely enchanted my senses. The delicate mist of this fragrance evokes a feeling of timeless elegance and sophistication, captivating me with every spritz. As a connoisseur of fine fragrances, I was initially apprehensive due to a previous disappointing experience with a similar purchase. However, the allure of Tiffany Rose Gold perfume beckoned me, and I am overjoyed that I took the leap. The fragrance embodies a graceful blend of floral and musky notes, delicately balanced to create an enchanting aura that lingers throughout the day. Each whiff evokes a sense of empowerment and femininity, leaving me feeling truly radiant. Unlike my previous encounter, the Tiffany Rose Gold perfume from feelingsexy.com.au has seamlessly lived up to its prestigious reputation, surpassing my expectations and revitalizing my love for luxurious scents. In light of this truly transformative experience, I wholeheartedly recommend Tiffany Rose Gold perfume to all enthusiasts of captivating fragrances. It has redefined my perception and restored my faith in the evocative power of premium perfumes. In essence, thank you, feelingsexy.com.au, for reintroducing me to the enchanting world of fine fragrances with the mesmerizing Tiffany Rose Gold perfume. I am absolutely enamored and eagerly anticipate replenishing my collection with this captivating scent.
L Lavina G
655 days ago

Transformed My Scent Experience: Tiffany Rose Gold Perfume Review

Upon stumbling across the Tiffany Rose Gold perfume on feelingsexy.com.au, I was skeptical after reading mixed reviews. However, intrigued by its unique blend, I decided to give it a try. As the delicate mist settled on my skin, I was enveloped in a captivating embrace of floral notes and warmth that transported me to a garden in full bloom. Having previously purchased the same perfume from a renowned retailer, I understood the expectations that came with it. However, to my pleasant surprise, the fragrance from feelingsexy.com.au not only matched but even exceeded my expectations. The subtle hints of rose gold intertwined beautifully with my natural scent, creating a harmonious and long-lasting fragrance that garnered compliments throughout the day. This purchase served as a reminder that beauty lies in the beholder's experience, and sometimes, stepping out of our comfort zone can lead to delightful discoveries. I'm grateful for the opportunity to try the Tiffany Rose Gold perfume from feelingsexy.com.au, as it has truly transformed my perception of scents and opened my eyes to the beauty of uniqueness in every bottle. I can confidently say that I will be a returning customer, eager to explore more hidden gems that redefine the essence of elegance and allure.
L Lucy
1056 days ago

Exceptional Quality, Affordable Luxury, and Personalized Treats Await You!

Diving into feelingsexy.com.au was like discovering a hidden gem in the world of beauty. Despite the site's suggestive name, my experience exceeded all expectations. The range of products is not only impressive but also surprisingly affordable, making luxury accessible to all. Placing my order was a breeze, and before I knew it, my package arrived swiftly and securely, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. What truly set them apart was the thoughtful little extras that accompanied my purchases. A free mask and perfume samples added a touch of luxury to each unboxing experience. The ability to choose my own samples from a selection felt like a personalized gift from the company, showing a level of care that is rare to find. Feelingsexy.com.au has not only won me over with their exceptional range and competitive prices, but also with their attention to detail and customer-centric approach. I am delighted with my shopping experience and will undoubtedly be returning for more. Thank you for making luxury feel both accessible and personal.
B Brendan Jones
1175 days ago

Uncovering Hidden Gems: My Experience with feelingsexy.com.au

I've been a loyal customer of feelingsexy.com.au, and I can confidently say that they are a great seller. I've placed three orders with them and each time, my products arrived promptly, allowing me to revel in their delightful scents without delay. What sets feelingsexy.com.au apart is their impressive selection of hard-to-find fragrances, making my shopping experience truly enjoyable and rewarding. Thank you feelingsexy.com.au for consistently delivering top-notch service and rare fragrances that bring joy to my life!
B Brendan Jones
1175 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Customer’s Journey with feelingsexy.com.au

Dive into a realm of unmatched service and rare finds with feelingsexy.com.au – a gem in the world of online shopping. As a three-time customer, I can confidently say that this seller thrives on delivering not just products, but experiences. Each purchase feels like unwrapping a treasure trove of carefully curated fragrances, some of which are elusive elsewhere. The magic of feelingsexy.com.au lies in their ability to blend efficiency with uniqueness. Orders arrive promptly, promising a seamless shopping experience from start to finish. Beyond the timely deliveries, the true allure lies in their inventory. Scouring the website is akin to embarking on a treasure hunt; you never know what rare gem you might uncover next. In a world where online shopping can sometimes feel impersonal, feelingsexy.com.au stands out as a beacon of excellence. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, making me a loyal customer for life. If you're seeking a seller that goes above and beyond, look no further than feelingsexy.com.au – where every purchase is a journey worth embarking on.
A Analou Pareja
1908 days ago

Feeling Sexy Made Me Feel Incredible

In a world filled with countless online stores, Feeling Sexy truly stands out. From the moment I clicked on their website, I knew I was in for a special experience. The products are not only genuine but of the highest quality, and the delivery was incredibly fast. This alone would have been enough to win me over, but what truly sets Feeling Sexy apart is the feeling they evoke. Every purchase made me feel incredible, like I was indulging in luxury and self-care. It's more than just buying products - it's an entire experience. Feeling Sexy is not just one of the best online stores, it's a destination for feeling extraordinary. Thank you, Feeling Sexy, for making me feel fabulous, both inside and out.
A Analou Pareja
1908 days ago

Unmatched Authenticity and Lightning-Fast Delivery – A Genuine Gem in Online Shopping!

Diving into the world of feelingsexy.com.au was an absolute game-changer for me. From the moment I clicked "purchase," I knew I was in for something special. The products I received were not only genuine but exceeded my expectations in every way possible. What truly sets this online store apart is their commitment to authenticity. Each item I ordered was exactly as described, leaving me feeling confident and satisfied with my purchase. There's something uniquely reassuring about knowing that what you're getting is the real deal, and feelingsexy.com.au delivered on this promise flawlessly. And let's talk about their delivery speed - it was nothing short of impressive! The moment I hit "confirm order," it felt like my package was already on its way to me. In a world where patience is a virtue, their lightning-fast delivery was a breath of fresh air. Feelingsexy.com.au isn't just a store; it's a genuine gem in the vast landscape of online shopping. If you're looking for quality products, authenticity, and speedy delivery, look no further. This online store has truly set the bar high, and I couldn't be more thrilled to have discovered them.
S Stacie Peterson
4106 days ago

Feeling Beautiful with Discount Perfume: A Customer’s Delight

As a longtime patron of feelingsexy.com.au, I cannot help but sing praises for their exceptional collection of discount perfume online. Their extensive range encompasses popular brands like Victorias Secret, Lacoste, Burberry, Chloe, Prada, Britney Spears, Bvlgari, and more, offering a treasure trove for both men and women. With each visit to their site, I'm met with the joy of discovering new scents and reviving old favorites, all at irresistible prices. The ease of navigation and seamless ordering process only adds to the allure of indulging in a little luxury. Feelingsexy.com.au has undoubtedly become my go-to destination for securing the most coveted fragrances without breaking the bank. The satisfaction of spritzing on a quality perfume at a discounted rate is an unbeatable feeling. Thanks to feelingsexy.com.au, I can confidently assert that the pursuit of feeling and smelling beautiful has been made effortlessly accessible. This is more than just a website - it's a gateway to embracing one's personal allure without compromise.
S Stacie Peterson
4106 days ago

Unforgettable Scents at Unbeatable Prices

As a perfume enthusiast, stumbling upon feelingsexy.com.au was a game-changer for me. The vast array of discount perfumes available online is simply mesmerizing. From iconic brands like Victorias Secret to classics like Burberry and Prada, this website is a treasure trove for fragrance aficionados. What sets feelingsexy.com.au apart is not just the variety but also the prices. Finding my favorite scents at such discounted rates was a pleasant surprise. The ability to indulge in luxury fragrances without breaking the bank is truly a luxury in itself. Each purchase I've made has been a delight, from browsing the user-friendly site to the prompt delivery that ensures my beloved perfumes reach me in pristine condition. I can confidently say that feelingsexy.com.au has become my go-to for all things fragrance-related. If you're on the hunt for quality perfumes that won't dent your wallet, look no further. Embrace the world of scents with feelingsexy.com.au, and let your signature fragrance speak volumes about your style and personality.

Introduction

Feelingsexy.com.au is an Australian-based online retailer that specializes in offering a wide range of beauty, fragrance, and wellness products. With a user-friendly interface and a vast selection of items from popular brands, this online store has gained a reputation for providing customers with a convenient and enjoyable shopping experience. In this comprehensive editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of Feelingsexy.com.au, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros

  • Extensive selection of beauty, fragrance, and wellness products from renowned brands
  • User-friendly interface for easy navigation and browsing
  • Competitive pricing and regular promotions
  • Reliable customer service with prompt responses
  • Secure payment options
  • Generous return and exchange policy
  • Positive customer reviews regarding product quality and delivery
  • Active community engagement through social media platforms
  • Free shipping for orders above a certain threshold

Cons

  • Limited product availability for certain niche brands
  • No loyalty program for frequent customers
  • Shipping costs may be slightly higher for orders below the free shipping threshold

User Experience

Feelingsexy.com.au offers a seamless user experience with its intuitive website design, allowing customers to easily find their desired products. The search function is efficient, providing relevant results based on keywords and filters. The product pages provide comprehensive information, including descriptions, ingredients, and customer reviews, enabling informed purchasing decisions. Additionally, the website loads quickly and is optimized for mobile devices, ensuring a satisfactory user experience across different platforms.

Pricing and Value for Money

Feelingsexy.com.au delivers on its promise of competitive pricing, offering value for money to customers. Regular promotions and discounts make products more affordable, ensuring that customers can indulge in their favorite beauty or fragrance items without breaking the bank. While some niche brands may have slightly higher price points, the overall pricing remains reasonable for the quality and range of products available.

Customer Service

The customer service at Feelingsexy.com.au is commendable. The support team is responsive and helpful, addressing customer queries and concerns in a timely manner. Whether through live chat, email, or phone, customers can expect prompt assistance and reliable guidance throughout their shopping journey. The dedication to excellent customer service contributes to a positive overall experience with the brand.

Product Quality and Selection

Feelingsexy.com.au prides itself on offering high-quality products sourced directly from reputable brands. The website features a vast selection of beauty, fragrance, and wellness items, catering to various preferences and needs. From luxurious designer fragrances to advanced skincare solutions, customers can find an extensive range of options to choose from. While the availability of niche brands may be limited, the curated collection showcases top-rated and popular products.

Website Usability

The user-friendly interface of Feelingsexy.com.au ensures a seamless browsing experience. The website employs a simple and clean design, allowing customers to navigate effortlessly through categories, brands, and products. Quick-loading pages, well-organized menus, and clear product images contribute to the overall usability of the website, making it easy for customers to locate and purchase their desired items.

Returns and Exchanges

Feelingsexy.com.au offers a generous returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive a damaged or faulty product, they can contact customer service within a specified timeframe to arrange a return or exchange. The brand understands the importance of customer satisfaction and strives to provide hassle-free solutions to rectify any issues. However, it is important to carefully read and adhere to the return policy terms and conditions before initiating any returns or exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts

Feelingsexy.com.au frequently runs promotions and discounts, allowing customers to enjoy additional savings on their purchases. These promotions may include limited-time offers, seasonal sales, or discounts on specific brands or product categories. By subscribing to the store's newsletter or following them on social media, customers can stay up-to-date with the latest deals and promotional codes, maximizing their savings.

Reputation

Feelingsexy.com.au has built a strong reputation in the Australian online beauty and fragrance market. With several years of operation, the brand has established itself as a reliable and reputable online retailer. Positive customer feedback, combined with a high-quality product selection, further solidifies the brand's reputation for delivering exceptional service and products.

Payment Options

Feelingsexy.com.au offers a range of secure payment options to ensure convenient transactions. Customers can choose to pay via credit or debit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. The website utilizes industry-standard encryption protocols, safeguarding sensitive payment information and providing peace of mind to customers.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Feelingsexy.com.au does not offer a loyalty program for frequent customers. However, the brand occasionally provides exclusive perks and discounts to loyal customers through their newsletter or social media platforms. While a dedicated loyalty program would be a valuable addition, the existing promotions and discounts still offer opportunities for customers to save on their purchases.

Customer Reviews

Feelingsexy.com.au values customer feedback and encourages customers to leave reviews on purchased products. These reviews, displayed on the product pages, provide valuable insights for potential buyers. Overall, the customer reviews are positive, reflecting satisfaction with product quality, prompt delivery, and excellent customer service. The availability of customer reviews helps build trust and aids shoppers in making informed decisions.

Community Involvement

Feelingsexy.com.au actively engages with its customers and the online community through various social media platforms. The brand maintains a strong presence on platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter, where they share product updates, beauty tips, and engage in conversations with followers. This community involvement fosters a sense of connection and enables customers to stay updated on the latest trends and offerings from the brand.

Shipping and Costs

Feelingsexy.com.au provides shipping throughout Australia. For orders above a certain threshold, usually specified on the website, customers can benefit from free shipping. The brand aims to dispatch orders promptly, ensuring timely delivery to customers. While shipping costs may apply for orders below the free shipping threshold, they remain reasonable and are clearly communicated during the checkout process to avoid any surprises.

Feelingsexy.com.au is a reputable online retailer that offers a wide selection of beauty, fragrance, and wellness products. With a user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, reliable customer service, and high-quality product offerings, the brand delivers a positive shopping experience. While some areas, such as product availability for niche brands and the absence of a loyalty program, present room for improvement, the overall reputation and customer satisfaction contribute to the brand's reliability and trustworthiness. Whether you are a beauty enthusiast or seeking a special fragrance, Feelingsexy.com.au is worth exploring for your grooming and self-care needs.