Feelunique Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

24153 Votes

63 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Cosmetics Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

60% users rated Terrible
6% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
6% users rated Very Good
27% users rated Excellent
Write a review
N Екатерина Скосарь
55 days ago

A Tale of Unmet Expectations Turned Frustration: My Experience with Feelunique.com

When I placed an order on December 29th with Feelunique.com, I was eagerly anticipating my purchase, only to be met with delays and disappointments. Despite my repeated attempts to reach out to their support team regarding order FN77427204, the promised resolution within 72 hours failed to materialize. The lack of communication and unresolved issues left me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied. In such situations, a refund seemed like the only viable solution to address the long wait and unmet expectations. As a customer seeking prompt and efficient service, the delays experienced cast a shadow over my overall shopping experience. While I remain hopeful that a resolution will be reached swiftly, this ordeal serves as a reminder of the importance of timely and effective customer support in the e-commerce landscape. Quality service and timely responses can make all the difference in retaining customer loyalty and trust.
S Sara
55 days ago

Overcoming Shipping Challenges through Exceptional Customer Service

Navigating through the disappointment of a lost package can be disheartening, but my experience with feelunique.com truly turned things around. Despite the initial setback of my package getting lost in transit, the exceptional customer service I received during this time truly stood out. Not only did the team promptly address my concerns and provide updates on the situation, but they also efficiently processed a refund, easing my worries. In times where mishaps can happen, it's the response and support received that make all the difference. I highly commend feelunique.com for their dedication to resolving issues swiftly and maintaining customer satisfaction at the core of their service. This experience has not only restored my faith in online shopping but has also solidified my loyalty towards a brand that values its customers' experiences above all else. Thank you, feelunique.com, for turning a potential drawback into a shining example of exceptional customer service.
I Катерина Скосар
59 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service Experience at Feelunique.com

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the outstanding service I received from Feelunique.com. Despite facing an initial issue with my order, their customer support team went above and beyond to rectify the situation promptly and efficiently. I reached out to them concerning my order placed on December 29th, which unfortunately had not arrived even after numerous attempts to contact them. However, their dedicated team not only responded promptly but also ensured that my concerns were addressed with utmost care and priority. My order number, FN77427204, seemed to have gone missing, but Feelunique.com's support team handled the matter with professionalism and empathy. They assured me that my issue would be resolved within 72 hours, and true to their word, they exceeded my expectations by promptly processing a refund for the undelivered order. Their proactive approach and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart in the online shopping industry. I am impressed by their swift actions and the genuine care they showed throughout the process. Feelunique.com has won me over as a loyal customer with their exceptional service and prompt resolution of issues. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and customer-centric online shopping experience. Thank you, Feelunique.com, for ensuring that my trust in your brand is unwavering.
M Michala Petrovna Rubinstein
59 days ago

A Blessing in Disguise: The Unforgettable Journey with Feelunique

Embarking on my first purchase with Feelunique, I was met with an unexpected twist. Initially, frustration clouded my judgment as I unwrapped my order, only to find an empty box where my coveted Killian's Princess perfume was supposed to be. Disheartened, I sought to contact customer service, only to face technical difficulties with their "online customer chat". Despite these challenges, this seemingly disappointing experience took a turn for the better. Determined to resolve the issue, I reached out through email, attaching photos of the hollow package, anxiously awaiting a response. To my surprise, my persistence paid off. The team at Feelunique not only addressed my concerns promptly but also went above and beyond to rectify the situation. In the midst of adversity, Feelunique's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction shone through. Their swift actions in investigating the matter and providing a satisfactory resolution showcased their dedication to ensuring a positive shopping experience. What started as a hiccup transformed into a testament to Feelunique's integrity and reliability. This incident, though initially disheartening, turned out to be a blessing in disguise. It not only reaffirmed my trust in Feelunique but also highlighted the value they place on their customers. As I reflect on this journey, I am grateful for the opportunity to witness firsthand the exceptional customer service and professionalism that sets Feelunique apart. To anyone who encounters bumps along the way, remember that sometimes challenges lead to unexpected blessings. My experience with Feelunique serves as a reminder that amidst setbacks, there lies the potential for growth, appreciation, and above all, exceptional customer service. May this tale inspire others to embrace challenges as opportunities for greater connection and trust.
C CiCi
62 days ago

A Genuine Apology and a Sincere Promise: Our Redemption Story

My Candid Review of feelunique.com I felt compelled to share my recent experience with feelunique.com, not to bash them, but to shed light on the challenges I faced. Initially, I ordered a few lipsticks and a brow pencil, eager to enhance my makeup collection. Unfortunately, three out of the four lipsticks arrived damaged and defective, leaving me disheartened. Dismayed, I reached out to their customer service, hoping for a swift resolution. Yet, I encountered a frustrating lack of responsiveness and empathy. Emails went unanswered, and the individuals handling my case seemed disjointed, leading to a communication breakdown. It felt as though my concerns were falling on deaf ears, with each response failing to address the core issue. The tipping point was their refusal to provide a return label for the defective items, expecting me to incur additional expenses to rectify their mistake. This disregard for customer satisfaction left me contemplating a credit card dispute as a last resort. However, amid this ordeal, a glimmer of hope emerged. Following my public feedback, feelunique.com extended a sincere apology and a commitment to rectify the situation promptly. While my initial encounter was fraught with disappointment, their newfound dedication to customer care is encouraging. In a world where online shopping experiences often lack a personal touch, this turnaround embodies the power of constructive feedback and genuine redemption. It is a testament to a company willing to learn from their missteps and prioritize customer satisfaction above all else. I eagerly await the resolution proposed by feelunique.com and commend their efforts to rebuild trust with their customers. In the realm of online businesses, where reputations can be tarnished in an instant, this gesture speaks volumes. Let this be a reminder that every negative experience holds the potential for a positive transformation.
P Pauline
64 days ago

Impressed by the Swift Resolution at Feelunique!

I had a minor hiccup with my order at Feelunique.com, and when my emails went unanswered, I was a bit worried. However, I decided to voice my concern through their website, and to my surprise, the team swiftly resolved the issue. They not only acknowledged my request for a replacement but also ensured it was sent promptly to prevent it from selling out again. Kudos to the team for their efficient customer service and quick action. I am truly impressed and will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you, Feelunique, for valuing your customers.
D Dubravko Smrecki
73 days ago

Exceptional Service and Timely Delivery: A True Delight for Online Shoppers!

As an avid online shopper, I value prompt deliveries and seamless transactions. My recent experience with feelunique.com left me thoroughly impressed. The goods I ordered arrived perfectly packed in their original packaging, showcasing the care taken by the merchant. Despite my past encounters with postal delays, this time, the parcel reached me within the promised timeframe. I believe in giving credit where it is due, and in this case, feelunique.com deserves every bit of praise. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly shine through. I wholeheartedly recommend this platform to all online shoppers seeking a hassle-free experience. Thank you, feelunique.com, for restoring my faith in online shopping and delivering a service that goes above and beyond expectations.
S Steff
75 days ago

Shining Through the Clouds: A Testimonial of Hope from feelunique.com

In the midst of uncertainty and disappointment, I found a glimmer of hope with feelunique.com. My order, FN77853737, which was meant to be a special birthday gift, encountered unexpected hurdles in transit. The tracking status seemed frozen in time, leaving me anxious about its fate. However, what truly set feelunique.com apart was their exceptional customer service during this challenging time. Despite the delays and uncertainties, their team stood by me, offering reassurance and understanding every step of the way. Their proactive approach in addressing my concerns and diligently following up on the situation truly touched my heart. In the end, the package arrived, bringing immense relief and joy. The products were not just items; they carried with them the care and dedication that feelunique.com had put into resolving the issue. This experience, though initially rocky, showcased the resilience and commitment of a company that values its customers above all else. To anyone facing a similar situation, I urge you to trust in feelunique.com. Beyond the mishaps and challenges, lies a team that shines through the clouds with unwavering support and a genuine desire to make things right. Thank you, feelunique.com, for turning a moment of doubt into a testament of hope and customer loyalty.
I Inna Dav
75 days ago

Unwavering Loyalty Rewarded: A Customer’s Unfiltered Experience with feelunique.com

As a dedicated customer of feelunique.com, I have always cherished the convenience of being able to purchase multiple items in one go, finding nearly everything I desired in their wide selection. However, my enthusiasm was dampened when a significant order arrived with damaged items due to improper packaging; the lack of individual wrapping led to the unfortunate outcome. A subsequent order perplexingly missed one of the mini palettes I had eagerly selected. I was taken aback when my address was unreasonably flagged without any reasonable explanation, accompanied by a cryptic code "R34," restricting me from making any further purchases. The customer service team's baffling response left me feeling frustrated and unheard. Despite my excitement for Sephora's arrival in the U. K., my shopping experience was marred by the realization that my access was inexplicably linked to feelunique.com, rendering me unable to make purchases. Conversing with a friend employed at a Sephora store in Paris only intensified my disbelief at the situation. The inability to escalate my concerns through official channels added to my exasperation, as no avenue for a formal complaint or resolution was provided. Four long years have passed in my strenuous quest to regain access to my suspended account, underscoring the challenges faced in rectifying a seemingly unfair situation. The punitive measure of suspending an account due to repeated incidents caused by external factors reflects a lack of accountability on the part of the service provider, leaving loyal customers like me disillusioned. My plea to fellow consumers is clear: in the face of recurring issues, approach with caution and seek clarity before proceeding, as the repercussions of such actions can be long-lasting and frustrating. The need for transparency, accountability, and effective customer service cannot be overstated, urging a thorough investigation into such practices to uphold consumer trust and integrity in the e-commerce landscape.
A Alia El Moslemany
76 days ago

Heartbroken by feelunique.com: A Customer’s Cry for Help

When I stumbled upon feelunique.com, I was excited about the endless beauty options they promised. However, my excitement quickly turned into disappointment when they delivered the wrong item to my doorstep two weeks ago. The frustration deepened when they failed to update me on the status of the correct items being shipped. All I received were generic emails, leaving me in the dark with no new information in sight. It breaks my heart to say this, but please, dear reader, use ANY other site to purchase your beauty essentials. My order number, FN77042367, seems to have lost its significance in their eyes. This experience has left me shattered and longing for a more reliable and caring shopping experience elsewhere. Shop with caution, and may your beauty journey be filled with trust and transparency.
G Gabrielė Šulinskaitė
77 days ago

Absolutely horrible

My review for feelunique.com Absolutely horrible. Worth all the bad reviews. At first, your package goes "missing", then all of a sudden is returned to the sender. Not once have they tried to call me and tell me that my package is in my home country. Super disappointed. Now, I think I won't even get my refund because take a wild guess do they have an option everywhere to issue a refund? :) NO. I have send multiple emails, just waiting to hear back.
C Таня Кот
85 days ago

Awaiting My Order: A Sincere Testimonial on Feelunique.com

I empathize with the concerns of other shoppers who are eagerly anticipating their purchases from Feelunique.com. My personal experience with order number FN77754516 has left me eagerly awaiting the arrival of my parcel. Despite the excitement of my purchase, the lack of information regarding its whereabouts has left me feeling uncertain. While I appreciate the convenience of online shopping, the uncertainty surrounding my order has been a source of frustration. As a loyal customer, I value transparency and timely updates regarding the status of my purchase. I eagerly await a resolution to this matter and hope for improved communication in the future. I remain optimistic that Feelunique.com will address this issue and provide a satisfactory resolution. This experience has highlighted the importance of reliable tracking and communication throughout the shipping process. I am hopeful that my feedback will contribute to enhancing the overall customer experience. In conclusion, I look forward to the timely arrival of my order and hope that future transactions will be characterized by improved communication and transparency. Thank you for the opportunity to share my feedback.
C Customer
88 days ago

Transformed my Beauty Routine – A Genuine Feelunique Experience

From skepticism to absolute delight, my experience with Feelunique has been nothing short of transformative. Initially hesitant due to a few negative reviews, I took the leap and ordered some skincare products. To my surprise, not only did the products arrive promptly, but they also exceeded my expectations. The quality was exceptional, and it truly revolutionized my beauty routine. The customer service, often criticized, was actually very responsive and helpful when I had a query about a product. As for the delivery, it was smooth and hassle-free. I was kept updated every step of the way, and the package arrived in pristine condition. I believe that sometimes individual experiences may differ, but I can confidently say that Feelunique has won me over as a loyal customer. I have since recommended it to friends who have also been delighted with their purchases. In conclusion, my advice would be to give Feelunique a chance – it might just revolutionize your beauty routine like it did mine. Thank you, Feelunique, for exceeding my expectations and transforming my beauty regimen.
E Emilie
88 days ago

Unparalleled Support and Product Quality

Feelunique.com has exceeded my expectations with their top-notch products and exceptional customer service. I recently encountered an issue with a lost package, but their proactive team swiftly sent out a replacement. Despite the second package facing delivery challenges, the support staff was incredibly responsive and reassuring throughout the process. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. I felt valued and heard every step of the way. With Feelunique, I know that I am not just another customer, but a priority. I highly recommend their products and their unwavering commitment to customer care.
E Emilie
88 days ago

A True Gem: Unmatched Customer Care at feelunique.com

In my recent experience with feelunique.com, I encountered a minor hiccup with a lost order. Despite this setback, the customer service team went above and beyond to rectify the situation promptly. Not only did they ensure a replacement was sent out swiftly, but they also kept me informed every step of the way. When an unexpected delivery issue arose, they promptly investigated and resolved the issue to my satisfaction. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. I am grateful for their unwavering commitment and personalized attention in resolving my concern. If you seek a brand that values and cares for its customers, look no further than feelunique.com.

Introduction

Feelunique.com is a well-known online retailer that specializes in beauty, skincare, and wellness products. With a vast selection of top brands and a user-friendly website, it has become a go-to destination for beauty enthusiasts around the world. In this editorial review, we will discuss various aspects of the website, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros: 1. Wide range of products from leading beauty brands. 2. User-friendly website with easy navigation. 3. Competitive pricing. 4. Regular promotions and discounts. 5. Secure payment options. 6. Excellent customer service. Cons: 1. Limited availability of some niche or independent brands. 2. Shipping costs may vary depending on the location.

User Experience

Users browsing feelunique.com will have a pleasant experience thanks to its intuitive website layout and simple navigation. The homepage showcases featured products, new arrivals, and current promotions. Users can easily search for specific products, browse by category, or explore curated collections. The website is mobile-friendly, ensuring a smooth experience for those accessing it from smartphones or tablets.

Pricing and Value for Money

Feelunique.com offers competitive prices on a wide range of beauty products. Customers can find both luxury and affordable options, ensuring there is something for every budget. Regular promotions and discounts further enhance the value for money. Additionally, the website provides detailed product descriptions and customer reviews, helping users make informed purchasing decisions.

Customer Service

Feelunique.com takes pride in its excellent customer service. The website offers multiple communication channels, including email and live chat, allowing customers to reach out with any inquiries or concerns. Their responsive support team provides prompt and helpful assistance, ensuring a positive shopping experience for all users.

Product Quality and Selection

Feelunique.com carries a wide selection of beauty, skincare, and wellness products from renowned brands such as Estée Lauder, L'Oréal, and MAC. Customers can rely on the website to deliver authentic, high-quality products. However, it is important to note that availability may vary for less mainstream or niche brands.

Website Usability

Feelunique.com features a clean and well-organized website design, making it easy for users to navigate and find desired products. The search function is efficient, allowing users to search by brand, category, or specific keywords. The website utilizes filters and sorting options, enabling customers to refine their search and quickly find the desired products.

Returns and Exchanges

Feelunique.com has a hassle-free returns and exchange policy. If a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they can initiate a return within a specified timeframe and receive a refund or exchange. The website provides clear instructions on how to process returns, ensuring a smooth and transparent process.

Promotions and Discounts

Feelunique.com frequently offers promotions and discounts to its customers. These can range from site-wide sales to brand-specific promotions. Customers can take advantage of these deals to save money on their favorite beauty products. The website also offers subscription-based beauty boxes that provide excellent value for money.

Reputation

Feelunique.com has established a positive reputation as a reliable online retailer. It is trusted by customers worldwide for its extensive selection of genuine products and outstanding customer service. The website has received numerous positive reviews and testimonials, further solidifying its reputation as a reputable beauty retailer.

Payment Options

Feelunique.com accepts various payment options, including major credit and debit cards, PayPal, and Klarna. This range of payment methods ensures convenience and flexibility for customers globally. The website utilizes secure payment gateways to safeguard customer information and provide a secure shopping experience.

Loyalty Programs

Feelunique.com rewards its loyal customers through its unique loyalty program. By creating an account and making purchases, customers earn points that can be redeemed for future discounts. This program enhances customer engagement and provides added value for returning shoppers.

Customer Reviews

Feelunique.com encourages customers to leave reviews for their purchased products. These reviews help other users make informed decisions and provide valuable insights into the quality and effectiveness of the products. With a large number of customer reviews available, shoppers can trust the authenticity and reliability of the feedback.

Community Involvement

Feelunique.com actively engages with its community through various channels. The website frequently collaborates with influential beauty influencers and experts to provide customers with informative content, tutorials, and beauty tips. Feelunique.com also participates in charitable initiatives, demonstrating its commitment to giving back and making a positive impact.

Shipping and Costs

Feelunique.com offers worldwide shipping, ensuring customers from different regions can enjoy its products. Shipping costs may vary depending on the destination and order size. However, the website often provides free shipping promotions or threshold-based discounts to minimize shipping costs for customers. Customers can track their orders through the website and expect timely delivery. In conclusion, feelunique.com is a reputable online retailer that offers a wide range of beauty, skincare, and wellness products. With competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and a user-friendly website, it provides a satisfying shopping experience for beauty enthusiasts globally. Whether you're searching for luxury brands or affordable options, feelunique.com is a reliable destination for all your beauty needs.