Users Voice for Feelunique

66% users rated Terrible
1% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
34% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Feelunique
Feelunique Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Feelunique Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 26 Oct 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 2.6 1.2 4.8 4.1 1.8 4.8
Oct 2022 3.2 1.3 4.3 3.9 2.8 4.2
Nov 2022 2.3 1.4 2.4 4.1 2 3.9
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 2.1 1.4 1.7 3 5 3.1
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

feelunique.com

booking.com

lookfantastic.com

eneba.com

shein.com

jomashop.com

Detailed Feelunique Review by

Introduction

Feelunique.com is an online beauty retailer that offers a wide variety of cosmetics, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products to meet different needs and budgets. The platform was launched in 2005 with a mission to make beauty accessible to everyone, offering over 30,000 products from over 500 brands.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Wide range of products from popular and niche brands. - Competitive pricing and frequent sales and discounts. - Free standard delivery on orders over a certain amount. - User-friendly website with easy navigation and filtering options. - 24/7 customer service available via phone, email, and live chat. Cons: - Shipping fees for orders below the minimum amount. - Limited international shipping options and longer delivery times. - No loyalty program or point system for frequent customers. - No physical stores for those who prefer to try products before purchasing.

User Experience

Feelunique.com's website is user-friendly, with easy navigation and search options to find specific products or brands. Users can filter products by brand, category, price, and rating. The platform offers detailed product descriptions, photos, and reviews to help customers make informed purchasing decisions. The website also allows users to save their favorite products and purchase history for quick and easy access in the future.

Pricing and Value for Money

Feelunique.com offers competitive pricing for popular and niche beauty products, with frequent sales and discounts to attract customers. The platform also offers a price match guarantee to ensure customers get the best value for their money. Compared to physical stores and other online beauty retailers, feelunique.com's pricing is generally lower, making it an affordable option for those on a budget.

Alternatives

Alternative online beauty retailers to feelunique.com include Sephora, Ulta, Cult Beauty, Beauty Bay, and Lookfantastic. Each platform offers a wide range of beauty products from popular and niche brands, with varying pricing and shipping options.

Customer Service

Feelunique.com offers 24/7 customer service via phone, email, and live chat to assist customers with any inquiries, issues, or returns. The platform also provides a comprehensive FAQ section to answer common questions and concerns. Customer service representatives are knowledgeable and responsive, providing quick and efficient solutions to any customer needs.

Product Quality and Selection

Feelunique.com offers a wide variety of beauty products from popular and niche brands, ensuring customers can find what they need. The platform carries high-quality products, with detailed product descriptions and reviews to ensure customers make informed purchasing decisions. Customers can also access exclusive products and limited-edition collections on feelunique.com that are not available in physical stores or other online retailers.

Website Usability

Feelunique.com's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate, with filtering options and search capabilities to help customers find what they need. The platform has a minimalist design, with clear product images and descriptions to prevent clutter on the page. The website is also optimized for mobile and tablet use, ensuring customers can shop on-the-go.

Returns and Exchanges

Feelunique.com offers a 28-day return policy for all products, subject to certain conditions, such as the product being unopened and in its original packaging. Returns are easy to process through the website or customer service, with refunds issued promptly to the original payment method. The platform also offers an exchange option for customers who prefer to exchange a product for a different one.

Promotions and Discounts

Feelunique.com offers frequent sales and discounts on various products and categories, with up to 50% off some beauty products. The platform also has a dedicated sale section on the website for customers to browse discounted products. Additionally, customers can sign up for the feelunique.com newsletter to receive special offers and promotions.

Reputation

Feelunique.com has a good reputation within the beauty industry, with positive reviews from customers and beauty experts. The platform is known for its wide range of products, competitive pricing, and user-friendly website. The platform also partners with popular and trusted brands, providing customers with high-quality products.

Payment Options

Feelunique.com offers various payment options, including credit and debit cards, PayPal, and Klarna, allowing customers to choose the most convenient and secure option for them. The platform uses SSL encryption to ensure all payment details are secure and protected.

Loyalty Programs

Feelunique.com does not offer a loyalty program or point system for frequent customers, which could be a downside for those who prefer to shop regularly and receive rewards.

Customer Reviews

Feelunique.com provides customer reviews and ratings for each product, allowing customers to make informed purchasing decisions. The platform also publishes social proof on its website, highlighting positive comments from beauty bloggers and customers on social media platforms.

Community Involvement

Feelunique.com partners with various charities and organizations to give back to the community, demonstrating its commitment to social responsibility. The platform has previously partnered with The Eve Appeal and Look Good Feel Better, raising awareness and funds for important causes.

Shipping and Costs

Feelunique.com offers free standard delivery for orders over a certain amount, which can vary based on the customer's location. The platform also offers express delivery options for customers who require faster shipping, subject to additional fees. International shipping is available, but delivery times may vary depending on the location and the customs process. Shipping fees may apply for orders below the minimum amount for free standard delivery.

Feelunique Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

30

👤

Reviewer Name: Jstneks

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-12

Review Title: Horrible service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Horrible service. Made an order on the 28th of November, got my order quickly but an item was missing. I’ve used their online form straight away, and never heard anything back. Everytime I email, I’m being told to use the form, which I’ve already done. I’ve tried to use the messager chat, their online chat, but nothing seems to be working. It’s now the 12th of December and still don’t have my product. Needless to say that I won’t be ordering again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Getty

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-08

Review Title: Good value & fast delivery
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Best prices on 2 beauty products. Was a little worried after reading reviews but ordered on Monday & delivered on Thursday! No problems at all, will definitely use again.

👤

Reviewer Name: C Murray

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-07

Review Title: My item has been in Evri for over 9…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My item has been in Evri for over 9 days and still no sign of it being out for delivery. No reply to my message about asking for an update and the online chat never seems to be available. I really want an update or a refund at this rate.*** I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY EMAIL***

👤

Reviewer Name: Diane Bridgeman

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-07

Review Title: Bought my usual perfume from here Coco…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Bought my usual perfume from here Coco Chanel, used this for 30+ years... Paid for next day delivery and never got it for 4 days after I placed my order. After trying the perfume this is deffinetly NOT genuine, it doesn't last long and it doesn't even smell like Coco Chanel. Very disappointed and would deffinetly never buy from them.... RIP OFF MERCHANTS SELLING FAKE GOODS ??

👤

Reviewer Name: LB

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-07

Review Title: Great service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Apart from one item that arrived damaged due to a leak (and Feelunique replaced it as soon as I provided photos),almost everything has been delivered in perfect condition. They do sometimes overpack the boxes so I probably wouldn't order a gift along with other items. I earn points regularly which add up to money off vouchers and some of the freebies they give away are amazing! Really happy so far.

👤

Reviewer Name: Hannah Arnold

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-06

Review Title: Silence from customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Item was missing from package. Have tried to get a refund but getting zero responses via email or messenger. Terrible service

👤

Reviewer Name: Rachael

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-03

Review Title: Very Happy!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I received my order in less than a week. I was sceptical after reading such bad reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. I received all my goods and am very happy.

👤

Reviewer Name: Funmi

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-03

Review Title: I would have opted for zero stars but…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I would have opted for zero stars but that’s not an option. Sephora has failed to despatch my goods to Evri and wouldn’t allow me cancel the order. The customer service channels don’t work and the web desk is useless. I don’t want the products and I will like a refund.I don’t recommend sephora. 0/10 customer experience is

👤

Reviewer Name: Alison

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-01

Review Title: Don't buy from Sephora
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Delivery service (Evri) is appalling and other than 2 acknowledgements to my emails I have had no response from Sephora. Still waiting on my order, Sephora has £71.60 of my money, I have no goods and no one is looking in to this or giving me an update. I have shopped with Feel Unique for years but I will never buy from Sephora again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Gyulyuzar Mustafa

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-29

Review Title: Haven’t received my order since a…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Haven’t received my order since a month!!I placed my order on 3rd November, today is 29th and I still haven’t received it. Customer service is basically unexistent and they keep repeating the same bs giving me a tracker with no actual help.I am tired of waiting, refund me ASAP!