Users Voice for Fioboc

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
100% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Fioboc
Fioboc Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Fioboc Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 28 Oct 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Apr 2022 5 3.4 5 1 5 3.8
May 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2022 5 4 5 5 5 5
Jul 2022 5 3.5 1.3 1 3 4.4
Mar 2023 5 3.3 1.3 1 5 2.8
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

fioboc.com

fragrancex.com

paypal.com

gearbest.com

boomf.com

greenmangaming.com

Detailed Fioboc Review by

Introduction

Fioboc.com is an online store that offers a vast selection of trendy and affordable fashion accessories for both men and women. The website offers a user-friendly interface, making shopping convenient for all customers.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Massive selection of trendy products
  • Affordable pricing
  • User-friendly interface
Cons:
  • Shipping can take longer than expected
  • Sizes can vary from product to product

User Experience

The website is well-organized and easy to navigate, making it easy for customers to find what they are looking for. Products are divided into categories, and the search bar allows customers to quickly find specific items.

Pricing and Value for Money

Fioboc.com offers affordable pricing, and the products are worth the money spent. They also offer discounts, making it an excellent value for money.

Alternatives

Some of the alternatives to fioboc.com include other online stores such as Amazon, Etsy, and Zara.

Customer Service

The customer service team is responsive and helpful. They can be contacted via email, and they typically respond within 24 hours.

Product Quality and Selection

Fioboc.com offers a wide selection of products, and the quality is generally good. However, some products may be of lower quality than others.

Website Usability

The website is easy to use, and the layout is clean and organized. The search bar and filters make it easy to find products.

Returns and Exchanges

Fioboc.com offers returns and exchanges. However, customers are responsible for paying the shipping costs.

Promotions and Discounts

Fioboc.com offers regular discounts and promotions, making it an excellent place to find affordable fashion accessories.

Reputation

Fioboc.com has a good reputation for offering quality products at affordable prices. Customers have reported satisfaction with their purchases.

Payment Options

Fioboc.com offers multiple payment options, including credit cards and PayPal.

Loyalty Programs

Fioboc.com does not offer a loyalty program at this time.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews of fioboc.com are generally positive. Customers have reported satisfaction with the quality of the products and the affordability of the prices.

Community Involvement

Fioboc.com does not appear to be involved in any community activities or initiatives.

Shipping and Costs

Shipping can take longer than expected, but it is typically free. However, the customer is responsible for paying any customs or duties fees that may apply.

Fioboc Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: WoodyC

Review Submission Date: 2022-06-22

Review Title: This is the best company to get your…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This is the best company to get your tshirts from. The shirt is made of great quality and It has already become my favorite shirt. I highly recommend Fioboc

👤

Reviewer Name: Rachel

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-26

Review Title: Recommend the sustainable clothing Fioboc!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I cannot believe that I can order from the USA and receive it in Sydney Australia in under a week!! I cannot buy locally and receive so quickly especially at the moment in lockdown. The fabulous customer service continues when I needed some after sales assistance. They attended to my request promptly and politely and once again I received my product in a week. The T shirt itself is beautiful and the quality is great. I am really glad I spent a little extra on really nice sustainable clothes. Thank you Fioboc.

👤

Reviewer Name: Karlie

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-14

Review Title: This is a company with a wonderful
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This is a company with a wonderful, planet-friendly ethos and extremely good customer service. If only all retailers were like this one. I recommend Fioboc highly.

👤

Reviewer Name: Kathie

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-31

Review Title: Ordered some T-shirt for my family and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered some T-shirt for my family and was worried about delivery but after speaking with customer service and being reassured of delivery and times we ordered. Everything came as promised.

Gainers

Losers

Related Categories