Fixtstore Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

4 Votes

8 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Music Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
50% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
50% users rated Excellent
Write a review
T Tilman N.
758 days ago

Resilient Resolve: A Customer’s Journey with FIXTstore

Embarking on an international online shopping adventure, I placed an order worth around $140 on Dec. 14th, 2021, with high hopes and eager anticipation. However, my excitement turned to dismay as the shipment seemingly vanished into thin air, leaving me feeling abandoned and disheartened. Amidst the chaos, a glimmer of hope emerged in the form of FIXT's customer service team, who valiantly attempted to navigate the murky waters of lost parcels and shifting responsibilities. As I found myself entangled in a web of communication with FIXT, DHL, PayPal, and Route, each passing week brought new challenges and frustrations. Despite the trials and tribulations, FIXT's customer service demonstrated a genuine commitment to resolving the predicament, albeit with its share of hiccups and delays. The resending of a mousepad, valued at $40, offered a ray of light in an otherwise dim situation. Yet, as days turned into weeks with no sign of the replacement item, my patience waned, and doubts crept in. The once cherished CDs and records I had eagerly ordered now felt like distant dreams, their allure faded by the ordeal I found myself mired in. The faint glimmer of hope resided in the responsive nature of FIXT's customer service when prodded by a PayPal case, each interaction a step closer to clarity and resolution. The precarious balance of trust and skepticism hung in the air as I grappled with uncertainties and lost shipments. Unexpectedly, a turn of events brought a semblance of closure as FIXT extended a refund gesture, a beacon of reconciliation amidst the chaos. The gesture, unexpected yet appreciated, underscored the earnest efforts of a customer service team navigating turbulent seas. While the physical orders may have been lost in transit, the emotional journey resonated deeply, transforming disappointment into a bittersweet reminder of resilience and redemption. In the end, amidst the trials and tribulations, FIXT's unwavering dedication and eventual resolution shone brightly, illuminating a path through the shadows of doubt and frustration. The refunds may have mended the financial wounds, but the experience etched a story of endurance and empathy, a testament to the human endeavor amidst a sea of uncertainty.
T Tilman N.
758 days ago

Resilient Customer Service Triumphs Over Shipping Setback: A Testimonial of Redemption

I recently encountered a whirlwind of emotions with an international order from fixtstore.com. Initially, the experience was nothing short of catastrophic. A shipment worth around $140 vanished into thin air, leaving me feeling helpless and cheated. The lack of accountability from multiple parties, including FIXT, DHL, and Route, only worsened the situation. After weeks of frustration and disappointment, I finally broke through the impasse when I involved PayPal. Although it took some nudging, FIXT's customer service began to actively engage with me. Their genuine efforts to resolve the issue emerged when they reshipped a lost item and eventually initiated a refund. Surprisingly, the turning point came when I least expected it. Despite the initial setbacks and the disappearance of multiple orders, FIXT acknowledged their faults and made things right. Their willingness to rectify the situation restored my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction. While the ordeal tested my patience and resolve, the empathy and dedication displayed by FIXT's customer service team ultimately salvaged the experience. This redemption arc not only saved the day but also salvaged my relationship with the music and merchandise I had once cherished. Thank you, FIXT, for proving that resilience and integrity can shine through even in the face of adversity.
T Tilman N.
758 days ago

Resilient Resolve: A Testimony of Customer Service Amid Shipping Challenges

Embarking on a journey to shop at fixtstore.com, I anticipated smooth sailing. However, what followed was more like a storm at sea. Purchasing products totaling around $140 on December 14th, 2021, I soon found myself adrift in a sea of lost shipments. DHL, the courier, seemed to have misplaced my package, leaving me feeling abandoned and disheartened. In this tumultuous time, one beacon of light emerged – the customer service team at FIXT. Despite the chaos surrounding my order, they stood steadfast, trying to navigate through the wreckage and find a resolution. Weeks of persistent communication with FIXT, DHL, PayPal, and Route ensued, each interaction bringing a mix of frustration and hope. Amid the uncertainty, FIXT decided to resend one item – a humble mousepad, valued at $40. However, even this token of goodwill seemed lost in transit, with the tracking information frozen in time. The music CDs and records I had eagerly ordered were now distant dreams, as most were no longer available on their site. As the situation escalated, I turned to PayPal for assistance, prompting a response from FIXT. The back-and-forth reached a climax when FIXT expressed concern about losing money and requested the closure of the PayPal case. Reluctantly, I complied, feeling like a shipwreck survivor clinging to the last remnants of hope. Just when I thought all was lost, a ray of light broke through the clouds. FIXT, in a surprising turn of events, issued a refund after my direct contact with them. Their efforts to make amends restored a glimmer of faith in customer service excellence. Despite the ongoing challenges with lost shipments and elusive replacements, this gesture of goodwill did not go unnoticed. This journey, though tumultuous, taught me the power of resilience and the importance of genuine customer service. While the merchandise and music may have faded into the background, the sincerity and effort shown by FIXT's team shone brightly. As the waves of uncertainty settled, I found solace in their unwavering resolve to right the wrongs.
T Tilman N.
758 days ago

An Unexpected Turn: A Tale of Persistence, Redemption, and Lost Shipments

In a world filled with uncertainty and disappointment, my experience with fixtstore.com was a rollercoaster of emotions. What started as a catastrophic international shipping nightmare, with items worth around $140 seemingly lost in transit, soon turned into a test of patience and resilience. As I navigated the complexities of dealing with multiple entities - from FIXT to DHL, PayPal, and Route - each pointing fingers and shirking responsibility, I felt a sense of despair creeping in. Amidst the chaos and frustration, the one beacon of hope emerged in the form of FIXT's customer service. While their initial response was delayed, it was their genuine effort to resolve the issue that restored a glimmer of faith in me. After weeks of back-and-forth communication, opening a case with PayPal, and facing the looming threat of lost merchandise and money, there was a breakthrough. A reshipment was attempted, a refund was issued, and a sense of closure began to settle in. Despite the setbacks and the lingering doubts about the fate of my orders, the unexpected twist came when FIXT went above and beyond to right their wrongs. The refund may have brought financial relief, but it was the acknowledgment of their mistakes and the effort to make amends that truly stood out. As I reflect on this whirlwind experience, I am reminded that even in the face of adversity, there is room for redemption and growth. While the scars of this ordeal may linger, I choose to focus on the silver lining - the resilience of the human spirit and the power of genuine customer service. Thank you, FIXT, for turning a potential disaster into a lesson in empathy and perseverance. In a world where lost shipments and dashed hopes abound, your efforts did not go unnoticed. Here's to navigating storms and finding calm seas on the other side.
K 71M3C09
1808 days ago

An Unbeatable Combination of Quality and Affordability at Fixtstore!

I can't help but gush about my experience with Fixtstore. Their merchandise for bands and producers doesn't just meet expectations—it surpasses them! The high quality of their products truly stands out in an industry where subpar items often prevail. What's even more impressive is their pricing. In a world where good merch usually comes at a premium, Fixtstore manages to strike the perfect balance between quality and affordability. I've found everything from sample packs to shirts to be not only top-notch but also reasonably priced. And here's the cherry on top—each purchase comes with a 10% discount code for your next buy. Talk about customer loyalty done right! It's little gestures like these that make me want to keep coming back for more. If you're a music enthusiast who appreciates both great tunes and stylish merch, Fixtstore is the place to be. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
J 71M3C09
1808 days ago

Unbeatable Value and Quality: A Music Lover’s Dream

As a dedicated music enthusiast, I can't help but rave about my experience with fixtstore.com. The incredible prices on a wide range of merchandise for bands and producers are truly unbeatable. What sets them apart is not just their affordability, but the exceptional quality of every item they offer. Gone are the days of overpriced and subpar merchandise – fixtstore.com has redefined the game. One thing that truly impressed me is their attention to customer loyalty. With each purchase, I received a generous 10% discount code for my next order. It's little gestures like these that make a world of difference and truly showcase their commitment to customer satisfaction. Whether you're in the market for sample packs, shirts, or any music-related merchandise, look no further than fixtstore.com. Their dedication to providing top-notch products for music lovers is evident in every detail. I wholeheartedly recommend this store to anyone who appreciates amazing music and merchandise of unparalleled quality. Thank you, fixtstore.com, for exceeding my expectations and making my shopping experience truly exceptional.
Z 71M3C09
1808 days ago

Unbeatable Value and Quality Guarantee at Fixtstore.com!

Searching for top-notch music merch that doesn't break the bank? Look no further than Fixtstore.com! As a music enthusiast, I can vouch for the incredible value and premium quality their products offer. Unlike other stores, where prices are sky-high and quality is compromised, Fixtstore.com stands out for its affordability and top-tier merchandise. From sample packs to trendy shirts, every item surpasses expectations. The cherry on top? With every purchase, you receive a generous 10% discount code for your next buy—a true testament to their commitment to customer satisfaction. If you're on the hunt for exceptional music products and exceptional deals, Fixtstore.com is your ultimate destination. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
S 71M3C09
1808 days ago

Exceptional Quality at Unbeatable Prices: A Music Enthusiast’s Paradise

I cannot contain my excitement when sharing my experience with fixtstore.com. The moment I stumbled upon their website, I was blown away by the good prices on all the merch for their bands and producers. It's rare to find such fantastic quality at affordable rates in the realm of music merchandise. The usual dilemma of overly expensive and low-quality merch vanished as I explored their collection. The sample packs and shirts I purchased exceeded my expectations; each item exuded unparalleled quality. What truly sets them apart is their generosity – with every purchase, they provided me with a 10% off code for my next order. This gesture not only showcases their customer-centric approach but also adds to the overall delightful shopping experience. If you, like me, have a deep appreciation for amazing music paired with top-notch merch, look no further than fixtstore.com. I wholeheartedly recommend this store to anyone seeking a blend of exceptional music and quality merchandise. Trust me; you won't be disappointed!

Introduction

Fixtstore.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of electronic accessories, gadgets, and tech products. With a focus on quality and customer satisfaction, Fixtstore.com has gained a reputation for being a reliable and trustworthy source for all your electronic needs. From charging cables and headphones to computer peripherals and smart home devices, they provide an extensive selection of products to cater to different needs and preferences.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide range of electronics and accessories
    • Focus on product quality and customer satisfaction
    • User-friendly website with easy navigation
    • Responsive customer service team
    • Competitive pricing and value for money
    • Flexible returns and exchange policy
    • Frequent promotions and discounts
    • Positive reputation and customer reviews
    • Various payment options for convenience
    • Loyalty programs for continued customer benefits
    • Active community involvement
    • Efficient shipping and reasonable costs
  • Cons:
    • Product selection may not be as extensive as some competitors
    • Occasional stock availability issues due to high demand

User Experience

Fixtstore.com strives to provide a seamless and enjoyable user experience. The website's layout is clean and intuitive, making it easy to navigate and search for specific products. Categories and filters enable users to narrow down their search quickly. Product pages are informative, with detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews.

Pricing and Value for Money

Fixtstore.com offers competitive pricing, providing value for money for their customers. While not always the lowest priced option, their focus on quality ensures that customers receive products that are built to last. Regular promotions and discounts further enhance the value proposition, enabling customers to save money on their purchases.

Customer Service

Fixtstore.com is committed to delivering excellent customer service. Their customer support team is responsive and knowledgeable, readily available to assist with any inquiries, concerns, or issues. Whether through live chat, email, or phone, customers can expect prompt and helpful assistance throughout their shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Fixtstore.com curated selection of products includes top brands known for their quality and reliability. While the product selection may not be as extensive as some competitors, Fixtstore.com ensures that each item meets their standards for performance and durability. This focus on quality gives customers confidence in their purchases.

Website Usability

The Fixtstore.com website is designed with user convenience in mind. The layout is clean, and the navigation is intuitive, allowing customers to easily find what they are looking for. Product pages provide all the necessary information, making informed purchasing decisions a breeze.

Returns and Exchanges

Fixtstore.com offers a flexible returns and exchange policy. If a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The process is straightforward, and the customer support team is available to guide customers through the procedure if needed.

Promotions and Discounts

Fixtstore.com frequently runs promotions and discounts to provide additional value to their customers. These promotions can include percentage-based discounts, free shipping, or bundled deals. By keeping an eye on their website and subscribing to their newsletter, customers can take advantage of these opportunities to save money.

Reputation

Fixtstore.com has established a positive reputation among customers. They are known for their quality products, excellent customer service, and transparent business practices. Positive customer reviews and testimonials further solidify their reputation as a trusted online retailer in the tech industry.

Payment Options

Fixtstore.com offers various payment options to ensure convenience for their customers. They accept major credit cards, including MasterCard, Visa, American Express, and Discover. Additionally, alternative payment methods such as PayPal and Apple Pay are also available, catering to different preferences.

Loyalty Programs

Fixtstore.com rewards their loyal customers through their loyalty programs. These programs often include exclusive discounts, early access to promotions, and special perks. By participating in these programs, customers can enjoy continued benefits as they make repeat purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customers consistently praise Fixtstore.com for their quality products and exceptional customer service. Positive reviews highlight the reliability of the products, fast shipping, and helpful assistance from the support team. These reviews demonstrate the trustworthiness and expertise of Fixtstore.com as an online retailer.

Community Involvement

Fixtstore.com actively participates in community involvement initiatives. They collaborate with charitable organizations and engage in social responsibility projects. This commitment to giving back to the community showcases their dedication to more than just business, fostering a positive image and earning the trust of customers.

Shipping and Costs

Fixtstore.com offers efficient shipping services to ensure timely delivery. Orders are processed promptly, and shipping options are provided at checkout. Costs for shipping vary depending on the delivery location and selected shipping method. Overall, the shipping costs are reasonable and competitive with industry standards.