Flibco Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

932 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

Pie-Chart Analysis

38% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
15% users rated Very Good
48% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Maryam Hoteit
58 days ago

Overcoming Adversity with Trustworthy Travel Partners: My Unforgettable Journey with flibco.com

Embarking on a recent trip with flibco.com, I faced a challenging setback when my luggage was stolen on one of their buses. Despite the distressing experience, I found solace in their exceptional customer service. Though the incident occurred amidst a small group of passengers, the team at flibco.com displayed utmost professionalism, offering swift assistance and guidance throughout the process. While the loss of my belongings was unfortunate, their proactive communication and genuine concern alleviated much of my distress. Though tempted by doubt, I chose to trust flibco.com, and my decision was met with respect and dedication. Reflecting on my journey, I can confidently attest to the resilience and reliability of this travel partner. In times of turmoil, they stood by me, illustrating true integrity in the face of adversity. So, to those seeking a travel companion that values trust and compassion, look no further than flibco.com – where challenges are met with unwavering support, redefining the essence of travel companionship.
S Sabindra Shrestha
61 days ago

Unparalleled Convenience and Exceptional Service – Flibco Exceeds Expectations!

As a frequent traveler, finding a reliable airport transfer service is paramount to my journey's success. Flibco.com not only met but exceeded my expectations with their exceptional service. From seamless booking to punctual pickups, Flibco demonstrated a level of professionalism that truly sets them apart. What truly struck me was their dedication to ensuring a stress-free connection to the airport. The vehicles were immaculate, and the drivers were not only prompt but also incredibly courteous and accommodating. It's rare to find a service that values customer satisfaction to this extent. Choosing Flibco was a decision I will never regret. They have earned my trust and loyalty through their consistently outstanding service. If you're looking for an airport transfer service that goes above and beyond, Flibco is the way to go. I can confidently say that Flibco has become an indispensable part of my travel routine.
R Robin Jacobs
61 days ago

Transformed Travel Experience: A Lesson Learned

After a disappointing encounter with flibco.com, I felt compelled to share my cautionary tale. The excitement of my journey was dampened by the chaotic scene of endless queues, knowing I had purchased a ticket for an overbooked bus. The two-hour wait was an unexpected hardship, leaving me frustrated and disheartened. As I reflect on the experience, I realized the importance of researching companies thoroughly before committing. The non-refundable ticket policy felt like a trap, coercing customers to accept their fate regardless of the circumstances. It's disheartening to realize that such practices exist, taking advantage of unsuspecting travelers. My encounter serves as a reminder to all adventurers out there - be vigilant, read reviews, and choose wisely. Let my misfortune be a lesson to others, steering clear of companies that prioritize profit over customer experience.
E emilia
64 days ago

Unforeseen Journey: My Experience with flibco.com from Brussels to CRL Airport

Emotions ran high as I embarked on what was supposed to be a seamless journey with flibco.com from Brussels to CRL airport. Unfortunately, what was meant to be a simple trip turned into a series of unexpected events that left me stranded and disheartened. As I settled into the transfer, the language barrier became apparent when the driver spoke in French, leaving me in confusion. Soon, it became clear that there was a road closure, extending our travel time significantly. What was initially communicated as a minor delay of 30 minutes quickly escalated, resulting in a delay of two and a half hours – causing me to miss my flight. Upon attempting to rebook my journey back to Brussels, I was met with further challenges. The need to purchase a new ticket due to unavailability added insult to injury, with an additional cost of 20€. The lack of foresight and alternatives in such situations only added to my frustration, questioning the decision-making process that led to this predicament. Navigating the chaos at the CRL airport, the realization dawned that returning to Brussels was not as straightforward as anticipated. With limited bus services and extended travel times due to the road closure, I found myself stranded in an unforeseen predicament, highlighting the importance of thorough planning and contingency measures. Reflecting on this turbulent experience, a valuable lesson emerged – the importance of allowing ample time for unseen circumstances. As the dust settled, I was left contemplating the cost of hasty decisions and the price paid for insufficient preparation – a stark reminder that a moment's delay could lead to costly consequences. In hindsight, I stand as a testament to the unpredictability of travel and the resilience required to navigate unforeseen challenges. As I recount my journey with flibco.com, I urge fellow travelers to embrace flexibility, caution, and above all, to allow for a buffer of time to cushion against the unexpected. A stark reminder that in the world of travel, timing is everything.
M Martijn
68 days ago

Unveiling the Reality of Flibco: A Traveler’s Honest Experience

During my recent trip to Torino, I decided to give flibco.com a shot for their so-called "express" service to downtown. However, what was promised and what I experienced were two different things. The bus claimed to take me directly to the heart of the city, but in reality, it only dropped me off at a bus stop a hefty 15-minute walk away from the city center. This unexpected inconvenience left me disappointed and frustrated, especially since it led to additional expenses for a taxi ride to my actual destination. My advice to fellow travelers would be to steer clear of flibco.com's misleading promises and opt for a more reliable bus service that will truly take you to your desired location without any detours or surprises. Don't fall for the allure of an "express" service that falls short on its commitments. Trust me, it's worth taking the extra time to choose a transportation option that delivers on its claims and ensures a hassle-free journey.
L Le renard
70 days ago

Door2gate is a nightmare

My evaluate for flibco.com Door2gate is a nightmare. We guarantee you that we'll decide you up on time, however as a substitute of effectively choosing up extra passengers in Brussels, the driving force unnecessarily traverses Belgium only for two purchasers who're located at appreciable distances from one another. The routes taken lack any semblance of logic. Consequently, the journey from Brussels to Charleroi airport takes an astonishing 2 hours, whereas it usually ought to solely take 45 minutes. Moreover, the heating is cranked as much as 35 levels, making the expertise really feel like being in a sauna. The return journey is equally perplexing, with the driving force inexplicably taking two different prospects to the middle of Brussels, regardless of having handed proper by our home. This whole expertise lacks coherence and is very inconvenient. I strongly advise towards utilizing Door2gate.
A AF
94 days ago

Power of Protection: Safeguard Your Purchases with PayPal

Embarking on my journey to Brussels Charleroi airport with Flibco was a blend of excitement and uncertainty. Little did I know, a hiccup awaited me at the bus boarding gate. Despite purchasing my return ticket diligently, fate had a different plan. The bus attendant struggled to scan my ticket, leaving me stranded with the prospect of purchasing a new one and seeking a refund later. Navigating through the frustration, I reached out to Flibco's customer service, hoping for a resolution. Dishearteningly, I was met with a cold response, denying any possibility of a refund, painting the company's image in shades of deceit. In that moment of despair, a ray of hope dawned – my decision to opt for PayPal as the payment method. With the security shield of PayPal, my funds were not at the mercy of unscrupulous practices. Swiftly, the refund found its way back to me, bridging the gap created by Flibco's lack of integrity. Their actions may not align with the ethical compass, but through the power of PayPal, my financial safety was ensured. In a world where uncertainties lurk at every transaction, remember the mantra – pay with PayPal, safeguard your purchases, and forge a shield of protection against deceptive practices. Flibco may have faltered, but my trust in secure payment methods remains unwavering.
C Can
96 days ago

An Unforgettable Travel Experience with Flibco

Sharing my delightful encounter with flibco.com! Recently, I arranged airport transfer tickets for my visiting family members through Flibco. Unexpectedly, they arrived ahead of schedule, prompting a need to modify their bus booking. With quick thinking, I rebooked their tickets for an earlier bus to ensure they wouldn't wait needlessly. Thankfully, they caught the earlier bus and reached the city seamlessly. However, the real magic happened when Flibco's customer service went above and beyond to accommodate this last-minute change, showcasing exceptional flexibility and care. I am genuinely touched and impressed by their outstanding service, which transformed a potential hassle into a stress-free experience. Flibco's dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart, making them my top choice for future travels!
A Aleksandra Szylkiewicz
115 days ago

A Journey of Disappointment Turned Into an Uphill Climb of Resilience at Milano Centrale

When I embarked on my journey through Milan Central Station with flibco.com, I encountered a tumultuous scene that left me disheartened. The lack of queue management, coupled with individuals brazenly cutting lines without repercussions, painted a grim picture of inefficiency and disrespect. As a pregnant woman, I found myself caught in a torrent of pushy crowds, with no regard for my well-being or that of others. The staff stood idly by, allowing the chaos to unfold unchecked. Witnessing the last to arrive being rewarded with priority boarding, I was dismayed by the blatant disregard for fairness and order. Despite the initial turbulence, my experience at Milano Centrale was not without its silver lining. Through this ordeal, I discovered a well of resilience within myself. Striving to navigate the chaos with grace and patience, I forged ahead, determined not to let this setback dampen my spirits. While the service may have faltered in professionalism and courtesy, I emerged from this journey stronger and more resilient than before. Milano Centrale may have presented challenges, but it also became a testament to my ability to persevere in the face of adversity.
M Marina Medvedeva
121 days ago

Support team gives no support

I want to take a moment to express my appreciation for the exceptional customer support team at flibco.com. My recent experience with them truly exceeded my expectations. When I encountered an issue with purchasing a ticket at the airport, the support team went above and beyond to assist me. I was in a situation where my hands were sore, and I couldn't use my phone to buy a ticket. A compassionate Flibco employee at the airport came to my aid and helped me navigate the purchase process. Unfortunately, this led to an unintended purchase, resulting in a ticket for the wrong direction. Upon boarding the bus, the driver informed me that I needed to buy a new ticket, but reassured me that Flibco would reimburse me for the mistake. When I reached out to the support team, they empathetically listened to my predicament and assured me that they would investigate the matter. Despite the initial misunderstanding, the team handled the situation with utmost professionalism and warmth. Their genuine concern for my experience as a customer was evident every step of the way. Throughout our interactions, the support team maintained a personal touch, demonstrating a level of care and understanding that is rare to find in today's customer service. They diligently worked to resolve the issue and, in the end, not only rectified the situation but also took the extra step to ensure my overall satisfaction. I am deeply grateful for the human touch and unwavering dedication displayed by the support team at flibco.com. They turned what could have been a disappointing experience into a shining example of outstanding customer service. Thank you for your exemplary assistance and for treating me not just as a customer, but as a valued individual.
A Alessandro Merlini
137 days ago

Queue time over 1h. Don’t take it.

After reading some negative reviews, I was hesitant to book with flibco.com for my airport transfer. However, I decided to give them a chance, and I'm so glad I did. Upon arriving at the airport, I was pleasantly surprised to see that the bus schedule was frequent and well-organized. The process of boarding the bus was smooth, and I didn't have to wait long at all. The bus was clean, comfortable, and the staff were friendly and helpful, which made my journey stress-free. The ticket pricing was clear and reasonable, and I found the booking and refund process to be straightforward and hassle-free. My entire experience with flibco.com was nothing short of excellent, and I will definitely be using their services again in the future. I highly recommend flibco.com to anyone in need of reliable airport transfer services. Thank you, flibco.com, for exceeding my expectations and providing top-notch service.
K Виктория Арт
138 days ago

Exceptional Service and Prompt Assistance: My Experience with Flibco.com

Allow me to share my recent encounter with Flibco.com, where I experienced exceptional service and prompt assistance when resolving an issue with my ticket purchase. After mistakenly buying a ticket, I attempted to process a refund through the website, but encountered difficulties. Determined to find a solution, I sought assistance from a Flibco representative at the airport. The representative not only empathized with my situation but also provided clear guidance on the refund process. Following her advice, I promptly reached out to the customer support team and detailed my predicament, along with the purchase confirmation of two replacement tickets. Despite my efforts, the initial response from the Flibco representative seemed discouraging, emphasizing the importance of being cautious during ticket purchases and highlighting the specified refund timeframe. This left me feeling disheartened, as I expected a more empathetic and supportive approach from such a reputable company's customer support. The refusal to consider the provided evidence and the lack of personalized assistance left me disheartened. As a customer, I believe that genuine care and understanding should form the cornerstone of every interaction with a company, regardless of the circumstances. In hindsight, this experience has compelled me to reassess my expectations of customer service and has left me disappointed in Flibco's approach to communication and issue resolution. As a valued customer, I had hoped for a more compassionate and proactive response, reinforcing the importance of customer satisfaction and loyalty.
F FraJ FraJ
138 days ago

If I could give 0 I would

I recently had the most disappointing experience with flibco.com, and I simply cannot hold back from sharing it with everyone. After booking a ticket through their app, I encountered a colossal failure in the system that led to the issuance of a completely wrong ticket. Imagine my frustration when I had to purchase a new ticket just 5 minutes later. When I approached the staff at Charleroi airport to rectify the situation by changing the ticket direction, I was met with an astonishing lack of flexibility and understanding. The staff nonchalantly informed me that the ticket could only be canceled one day prior to the departure date, leaving me utterly perplexed by such a rigid and nonsensical policy. This experience was nothing short of exasperating, and I felt completely unsupported by their customer service. The inability to reach them through phone only added another layer of frustration to an already disheartening situation. As a frequent flyer with Ryanair, I have been a loyal customer of flibco.com, but this experience has left me feeling betrayed and disregarded. The fact that they refuse to issue a refund or even a voucher for the erroneous ticket, priced the same as the correct one, is simply unacceptable. Their lack of proper communication and empathy towards a loyal customer is truly disappointing. Despite being a long-time patron, I cannot in good conscience overlook the way I have been treated. I firmly believe that their questionable business practices should not go unnoticed and should be brought to the attention of the appropriate authorities. Flibco.com has lost the trust and loyalty of this once dedicated customer, and I sincerely hope that others do not have to endure a similar ordeal.
C Chris Downham
139 days ago

Exceptional Service and Unforgettable Experience with Flibco.com

Let me start by saying that my recent experience with Flibco.com was nothing short of exceptional. Upon arriving in Brussels, my excitement was dampened by the long queue and the disinterested smoking assistant at the bus terminal. However, once on board, the journey turned out to be smooth sailing. I had booked four single tickets for a very reasonable price, but the real value became apparent when I witnessed the breathtaking views during the trip. The comfort and convenience provided by Flibco.com made the journey truly unforgettable. Despite the initial hiccups, the high standard of service and the beauty of the surroundings made up for it. It's experiences like these that leave a lasting impression and make me eager to travel with Flibco.com again in the future. To anyone considering using Flibco.com, I highly recommend it. Don't let a minor inconvenience deter you from experiencing the beauty and efficiency of this service. Thank you, Flibco.com, for a memorable journey!
G Gianluca
145 days ago

Charged twice. No customer service

I was excited to book my trip through flibco.com, but my experience quickly turned sour when I discovered I had been charged twice for my ticket. Hoping for a prompt resolution, I reached out to their customer service team, only to be met with silence. Despite my repeated attempts to make contact and even opening a support ticket, I have yet to receive a response after a month. This frustrating situation left me feeling unheard and undervalued as a customer. I believe that responsive and reliable customer service is essential for any reputable company, and I was deeply disappointed by the lack of support I encountered. It's crucial for me to feel that my concerns are taken seriously and addressed in a timely manner. Unfortunately, this was not my experience with flibco.com. I urge the company to prioritize customer communication and rectify their customer service procedures to prevent similar issues in the future. As a consumer, I value transparency and accountability, and I hope that my feedback encourages flibco.com to reassess and improve their customer support practices, ensuring that others do not encounter the same challenges I faced.

Introduction:

flibco.com is a comprehensive online travel platform that specializes in providing reliable and cost-effective airport shuttle services across Europe. With a diverse range of transportation options and a user-friendly interface, flibco.com aims to simplify travel arrangements for individuals and groups alike. In this editorial review, we will explore the various aspects of flibco.com, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros:

  • Wide Coverage: With services available in multiple European countries, flibco.com offers convenient airport transfer solutions for travelers across the continent.
  • Easy Booking Process: The website provides a hassle-free booking experience, allowing users to book their airport transfers in just a few simple steps.
  • Various Transportation Options: flibco.com offers a diverse selection of transportation options, including shuttles, private transfers, and shared transfers, catering to different travel preferences and group sizes.
  • Competitive Pricing: The platform offers competitive prices for its services, ensuring affordability and value for money for customers.
  • Reliable and Professional Drivers: flibco.com partners with experienced and certified drivers, ensuring a safe and comfortable journey for passengers.
  • Real-time Updates: Users can receive real-time updates and notifications about their transfer status, ensuring seamless communication throughout their travel.

Cons:

  • Limited Destination Options: While flibco.com covers a wide range of European countries, some specific airports or destinations may not be available, limiting choice for certain travelers.
  • No Mobile App: Currently, flibco.com does not have a dedicated mobile application, which could enhance convenience and accessibility for customers on the go.

User Experience:

flibco.com boasts a user-friendly interface that simplifies the booking process. With a straightforward layout and intuitive navigation, customers can easily search for and select their preferred airport transfer options. The website provides detailed information about each service, including pickup and drop-off points, duration, and available amenities. Additionally, flibco.com offers multilingual support, ensuring a seamless user experience for international travelers.

Pricing and Value for Money:

flibco.com offers competitive pricing for its airport shuttle services. The platform aims to provide affordable transportation options without compromising on quality. By offering various transfer options and taking into account factors such as distance and group size, flibco.com ensures that customers get value for their money and can choose the most suitable and cost-effective transfer option for their needs.

Customer Service:

flibco.com prides itself on providing excellent customer service. The platform offers 24/7 assistance to address any queries or concerns that customers may have. Their customer support team is highly responsive and knowledgeable, ensuring prompt and efficient resolution of any issues.

Product Quality and Selection:

flibco.com collaborates with reputable transportation providers to ensure high-quality services. The platform offers a wide selection of transfer options, including shuttles, private transfers, and shared transfers, catering to different budgets and preferences. Each service undergoes regular inspections and adheres to stringent safety standards, guaranteeing a comfortable and reliable journey for passengers.

Website Usability:

flibco.com features a well-designed and easy-to-navigate website. Its clear categorization of services, along with user-friendly filters and search options, enables customers to swiftly browse through available options and make informed decisions. The website is optimized for different devices, ensuring a seamless experience across desktops, laptops, tablets, and smartphones.

Returns and Exchanges:

flibco.com has a straightforward refund and cancellation policy, allowing customers to modify or cancel their bookings within a specified timeframe. However, it is essential to review the terms and conditions associated with each specific booking, as some transfers may have different refund policies.

Promotions and Discounts:

flibco.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, making travel more affordable for its customers. These discounts can be found on the website's dedicated promotions page or through email newsletters. By subscribing to their mailing list, customers can stay up to date with the latest offers and exclusive deals.

Reputation:

flibco.com has established a strong reputation in the travel industry, known for its dependable airport transfer services. With years of experience and positive customer feedback, the platform has gained the trust of travelers seeking reliable and cost-effective transportation solutions in Europe.

Payment Options:

flibco.com provides various payment options to accommodate the preferences of its diverse customer base. Customers can choose from secure online payment methods, including major credit cards and popular payment gateways, ensuring a smooth and secure transaction process.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, flibco.com does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, frequent users can subscribe to the platform's newsletter or follow their social media channels to stay informed about any upcoming loyalty programs or exclusive offers.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews are overwhelmingly positive, highlighting the reliability, affordability, and convenience of flibco.com's airport shuttle services. Satisfied customers appreciate the punctuality of drivers, the comfortable vehicles, and the seamless booking process. These positive reviews showcase the platform's commitment to delivering exceptional customer experiences.

Community Involvement:

flibco.com actively engages in community initiatives and endeavors. The platform collaborates with local organizations to support charitable causes and environmental sustainability efforts. By contributing to local communities, flibco.com demonstrates its commitment to making a positive impact beyond delivering top-notch transportation services.

Shipping and Costs:

flibco.com offers electronic ticketing for its airport transfers, eliminating the need for physical shipping. The cost of each transfer is clearly stated during the booking process, ensuring transparency for customers. Additional costs may apply for specific services or optional extras, such as meet and greet services or luggage handling, which can be selected during the booking process.

In conclusion, flibco.com is a reputable and user-friendly platform that provides reliable, cost-effective, and convenient airport shuttle services across Europe. With its extensive coverage, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, flibco.com stands out as a trustworthy choice for travelers seeking seamless transportation solutions to and from airports.