Users Voice for Foco

55% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
2% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
38% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Foco
Foco Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Foco Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 16 Jun 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 3 1.8 3.7 1 4.5 1.2
Oct 2022 5 2.8 2.5 1 4.7 1.3
Nov 2022 1 2 3 1 4.5 1.4
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 2.9 5 5 1.5 4.1 1.4
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

foco.com

shein.com

rakuten.com

paypal.com

godaddy.com

booking.com

Detailed Foco Review by

Introduction

Foco.com is a leading online retailer of officially licensed sports merchandise and pop culture collectibles. The company offers a wide selection of products, including apparel, accessories, homeware, and more. With its focus on providing high-quality, unique products, Foco.com has quickly gained popularity among sports fans and collectors alike.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide selection of products
  • Officially licensed merchandise
  • Free shipping on orders over $70
  • Loyalty program
  • Competitive pricing
Cons:
  • Limited product stock at times
  • No international shipping
  • No live chat support

User Experience

Foco.com offers an easy-to-use website that allows customers to easily browse and purchase products. The website is well-organized, with clear categories and search functions. The product descriptions are detailed, with multiple images to help customers make informed decisions. The checkout process is simple, with various payment methods available.

Pricing and Value for Money

Foco.com prices their products competitively, with prices typically being in line with other retailers. The company offers frequent sales and promotions, with discounts sometimes reaching up to 50% off. Foco.com also offers a loyalty program where customers can earn points towards future purchases.

Alternatives

Some alternatives to Foco.com include Fanatics, NFL Shop, and MLB Shop. These companies offer similar products and services, although pricing and selection can vary.

Customer Service

Foco.com offers customer service through email and phone, with prompt responses typically received. The company does not offer live chat support, which can be a downside for some customers.

Product Quality and Selection

Foco.com offers high-quality, officially licensed merchandise from a variety of sports teams and pop culture franchises. The product selection is vast, with new products being added regularly. However, at times, certain products can be out of stock for long periods of time.

Website Usability

Foco.com's website is well-designed and easy to navigate. The search function is effective, and the checkout process is simple. The site is also mobile-responsive, making it easy to shop on-the-go.

Returns and Exchanges

Foco.com offers a hassle-free return and exchange policy within 30 days of purchase. The company provides pre-paid shipping labels for returns, and refunds are processed within a few business days.

Promotions and Discounts

Foco.com offers frequent promotions and discounts to customers, often through email and social media. The loyalty program also allows customers to earn points towards future purchases.

Reputation

Foco.com has a generally positive reputation among customers for their quality products and customer service. The company maintains an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Payment Options

Foco.com accepts various payment methods, including credit/debit cards, PayPal, Amazon Pay, and Apple Pay. Gift cards are also available for purchase on the website.

Loyalty Programs

Foco.com offers a loyalty program where customers can earn points towards future purchases. Points are earned through various activities such as creating an account, making purchases, and leaving product reviews.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on Foco.com are generally positive, with many customers praising the quality of the products and customer service. Some customers have expressed concerns about stock availability and shipping times.

Community Involvement

Foco.com is actively involved in the community, partnering with various sports teams and charities to give back. The company also encourages customers to get involved by participating in giveaways and contests.

Shipping and Costs

Foco.com offers free shipping on orders over $70 within the US. Standard shipping rates for orders under $70 vary depending on the weight and destination of the package. Expedited shipping options are also available for an additional fee. Unfortunately, the company does not offer international shipping at this time.

Foco Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

11

👤

Reviewer Name: Allie Reid

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-12

Review Title: 1 star is even too generous
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered a Arsenal clock and blanket 3 weeks ago for a Christmas present. It still hasn’t arrived. I’ve emailed the customer service but nobody has replied to me. When I track the parcel it says that it is being returned to sender even though there was no actual delivery attempt to my house. I’m very annoyed about this as I am now out of pocket and will still need to buy another gift from somewhere else now.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jeffrey Brower

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-09

Review Title: The absolute worst building toy ever
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The absolute worst building toy ever. Pieces are exceptionally small and often do not lock well into place such that after getting far into the project, it crumbled. Also, the instructions are very hard to follow with poor graphics. Will never buy again and would never purchase as a gift for anyone to suffer through.

👤

Reviewer Name: David Lawrence

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-08

Review Title: Very poor service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: ordered some christmas stuff from Foco. parcel not arrived 3 weeks later. they don’t reply to any emails or messages on their social media. worst customer service ever. Avoid

👤

Reviewer Name: Scarlett

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-02

Review Title: Very pleased.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The item I wanted I could only get from this site so despite the low review rating on here and knowing I had ample time before Christmas in case there were difficulties I decided to give them a chance and was very pleased with the shipping speed and the way my items were packaged.

👤

Reviewer Name: MS LEIGH WARNOCK

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-01

Review Title: Purchased 2 items
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Purchased 2 items, only one came, after a few days of not receiving the 2nd item I contacted foco, they apologised said it was their warehouse error and that they will get the item out. After a while they contacted and said it's no longer instock and they will issue a refund. Bit dissatisfied to be honest as the item unavailable was the main thing I wanted, if it said out of stock online I wouldn't had bothered to purchase. I think if I didn't contact foco they wouldn't have noticed.

👤

Reviewer Name: William Doney

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-21

Review Title: this company has no billing address to…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: this company has no billing address to send payments to. received item which was incorrect from order advised would like to pay for the item but company states to order on line but item out of stock. advised company would pay for item stated unable to accept credit card payments or able to send out a bill to pay for item. very poor customer service.

👤

Reviewer Name: Nathan Marsh

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-11

Review Title: Ive ordered from this site
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ive ordered from this site. 3 times.. And i couldnt be more happier with the quality and work of my stuff i bought.. Came in a timely manner.. The quality was such high quality and exactly what i was looking for and looked exactly like the pictures and description.. I would deft recommend this to anyone that wants high quality merchandise from there favorite sports team

👤

Reviewer Name: Laura Davies

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-10

Review Title: Was abit worried after ordering and…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Was abit worried after ordering and seeing these reviews! But quick delivery, great quality better than I was expecting 5* from me

👤

Reviewer Name: Al Bots

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-15

Review Title: order #ECFC1195039
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: FOCO nailed it! Great shipping and items are exactly as advertised. Ordered 4 received 4 and can’t wait to wear em to the really cold weather games! Thank you! Will certainly order again as well as recommend to others.

👤

Reviewer Name: Mark Pollock

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-08

Review Title: Ordered few things for my son month…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered few things for my son month ago. Got a email asking how I liked the purchased product replied I wouldn’t know I have not received any of them yet. No email to say it was even out for delivery let alone received anything absolutely garbage customer service you can either refund me or have the product at my door by Monday morning that’s my deadline after waiting months for the product won’t be using this company again.