Foreo Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

4553 Votes

102 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Beauty Product Supplier category

Pie-Chart Analysis

9% users rated Terrible
1% users rated Poor
2% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lee Lee
48 days ago

Transformative Skincare with Foreo: A Loyalty Story

Embarking on a skincare journey can be daunting, but with Foreo by my side, it has been a transformative experience. Having been a loyal customer for over four years, I can confidently say that their products have exceeded all expectations. What truly sets Foreo apart is their unparalleled customer service. Whenever I've had a query or needed assistance, their team has been prompt, efficient, and incredibly helpful. It's evident that they prioritize customer satisfaction above all else, making me feel valued and supported every step of the way. From their innovative cleansing devices to their luxurious masks, Foreo's products have become an integral part of my skincare routine. The quality and effectiveness of their offerings never cease to amaze me, leaving my skin feeling rejuvenated and radiant after each use. Foreo isn't just a skincare brand; it's a companion that has been by my side through the highs and lows of my skin's journey. Their commitment to excellence, coupled with their genuine care for customers, has earned my unwavering loyalty. I can't recommend Foreo enough to anyone looking to elevate their skincare regimen and experience true pampering.
Y Yen Nguyen
48 days ago

Life-Changing Skincare Upgrade: Foreo’s Stunning Service Shines Bright

Stepping into the world of Foreo was initially a captivating experience for me, with their Luna device revolutionizing my skincare routine for years. This Valentine's season, enticed by their irresistible promotion, I eagerly added the UFO and Foreo Bear to my collection. However, amidst my excitement, I overlooked applying the promotion code during checkout. In a moment of panic, Nihad graciously stepped in to save the day. Their swift action in processing a refund left me in awe of Foreo's exemplary customer service. The care and dedication shown by Nihad not only resolved my issue promptly but also left a lasting impression on me. To Foreo and Nihad, I extend my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional service provided. Your commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable and sets a gold standard for others to follow. Thank you for not only enhancing my skincare journey but also for exemplifying what outstanding customer service truly means.
K Kaylee
48 days ago

FOREO: A Family Affair of Radiant Skin

When I stumbled upon FOREO, little did I know it would become a family affair. The transformative experience of using my FOREO Luna Mini 2 left me with no choice but to spread the joy to my daughters. Witnessing their faces light up with delight as they unboxed their surprise FOREO devices was a priceless moment. Not only has FOREO worked wonders for my skin, but it has also become a bonding tool for us. Our skincare routines have now become sacred moments of self-care and connection. The gentle yet effective cleansing experience provided by FOREO has truly elevated our skincare game. Thank you, FOREO, for not only revolutionizing our skin but also for creating unforgettable moments with my daughters.
R Rosemarie Bulleyment
49 days ago

Reliable and Responsive Customer Care Exemplified

Embarking on my journey with foreo.com, I was initially filled with trepidation after reading various reviews. However, my concerns dissipated when I encountered a minor issue with the Foreo Bear device I purchased three years ago. Eager to seek assistance, I reached out to their customer service team, unsure of what to expect. To my delight, not only did they promptly respond to my inquiries, but they also displayed a level of care and professionalism that was truly commendable. Despite my initial worries, their efficiency and dedication to resolving my concerns left me profoundly impressed. The Foreo team not only addressed my queries about the repairability of the device but also provided me with valuable insights on how to maintain its longevity. The transparency and willingness to assist me in extending the lifespan of my £379 investment truly showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. In a world where customer service can sometimes be lacking, my experience with Foreo was a breath of fresh air. Their unwavering support and genuine concern for their customers' well-being have earned my trust and loyalty. I wholeheartedly recommend Foreo to anyone seeking a brand that values customer service as much as their products. Thank you, Foreo, for exemplifying what it means to prioritize customer care and satisfaction. Your dedication has truly set you apart in a sea of competitors.
G Gia
50 days ago

A Lifesaver in Customer Service: Finding Ease and Care with Foreo

When my device started acting up, I thought dealing with customer service would be a headache. But thanks to Danny at Foreo, the experience was anything but stressful. With my product still under warranty, Danny guided me seamlessly through the replacement process, showing exceptional responsiveness and clear instructions every step of the way. The attentive care and efficiency I received from Foreo's team were truly impressive. Their dedication to making things right left me feeling valued and supported as a customer. I couldn't be more grateful for the ease and reliability they provided during what could have been a frustrating situation. Thank you, Danny and the entire Foreo team, for turning a potential hassle into a seamless and positive experience!
C Consumer
50 days ago

Unparalleled Support and Service: A Testimonial for FOREO

As a loyal customer of FOREO for several years, I have always appreciated the exceptional quality of their products. Recently, I encountered an issue with my FOREO 4body device, which was not functioning correctly. In my moment of need, I reached out to their customer service team and was promptly assisted by the incredibly helpful Pamela. With her guidance and support, I navigated the claim process seamlessly, and now eagerly await the arrival of my replacement. I am truly grateful for the swift and efficient assistance provided by the FOREO team, reaffirming my trust and loyalty to this exceptional brand. Thank you, FOREO, for your outstanding customer service and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction.
S Shannon Morgan
54 days ago

Exceptional Customer Care: A True Game Changer!

Let me start by saying that dealing with customer service can be a real test of patience and often leaves us feeling frustrated. However, my recent experience with foreo.com has completely shattered that stereotype! Having purchased a toothbrush from them, I encountered an issue with unusual noise. Concerned, I reached out to their customer service team, not expecting much. Oh, how wrong I was! Nady, a gem in their support team, not only swiftly processed my claim but also went above and beyond to ensure my replacement experience was seamless. From guiding me on how to dispose of the faulty device without any hassle to keeping me updated at every step of the replacement process, Nady's dedication and professionalism were truly commendable. What could have been a tedious and time-consuming affair turned into a breeze, thanks to their online claim process and efficient handling. In just four days, I had a brand-new toothbrush at my doorstep, functioning flawlessly. The convenience of resolving the issue without the usual back-and-forth of returning items and waiting in uncertainty truly sets foreo.com apart in terms of customer care. Nady, thank you for restoring my faith in exceptional customer service! Your outstanding assistance has not only resolved my concern but has left a lasting positive impression. Kudos to Foreo for having such an incredible team member and for setting a high standard in customer satisfaction.
M Mark
54 days ago

Transformed My Skincare Routine – A Heartfelt Testimonial for FOREO

I feel compelled to share my profound satisfaction with utilizing FOREO's innovative skincare devices. Despite encountering initial challenges, the exceptional results have revolutionized my skincare routine, persuading me to overlook minor setbacks. The transformative impact of the LUNA 3 on my skin's appearance and texture far exceeds any fleeting inconvenience. From addressing blemishes to rejuvenating my complexion, each device has played a pivotal role in enhancing my skincare journey. Although I did encounter delays and miscommunication with customer service, the efficacy of the products ultimately overshadowed these obstacles. The unparalleled quality and efficacy of FOREO's devices, such as the LUNA 3, Eclipse, and BEAR, have truly elevated my skincare regimen to new heights. While my experience may have faced bumps along the road, the radiant results and undeniable improvement in my skin's health affirm the unparalleled value of FOREO's products. I have witnessed a noticeable transformation in my skin's luminosity and texture, all thanks to the cutting-edge technology embedded within these devices. In conclusion, despite the initial hiccups and challenges faced, the positive impact of FOREO's devices on my skincare routine cannot be understated. I wholeheartedly recommend FOREO to anyone seeking to revolutionize their skincare regimen and unlock the full potential of their skin's health and radiance.
C Consumer
55 days ago

Exceptional Assistance: A Beacon of Customer Care

Embarking on my digital shopping journey at foreo.com, I encountered a hiccup that tested my patience. However, amidst the virtual maze of algorithms and orders, a shining star named Arya emerged as my savior. With impeccable speed and unwavering professionalism, Arya swiftly resolved the issue that had momentarily dimmed my online shopping experience. The level of personalized care and attention I received from Arya was nothing short of extraordinary. In a world where customer service can often feel distant and robotic, Arya's human touch and genuine concern stood out like a beacon of light, guiding me through the virtual aisles with ease. Thanks to Arya's dedication and expertise, my faith in exceptional customer support has been reignited. Foreo.com not only boasts quality products but also cherishes its customers by providing top-notch assistance when it matters most. I am grateful for Arya's swift action and unwavering commitment to ensuring my satisfaction. In a world where a positive customer service experience can make all the difference, Arya and the team at foreo.com have truly set the gold standard. Thank you for restoring my trust and proving that outstanding support still exists in the digital realm.
W Алена Баранова-Мохорт
57 days ago

Transformative Service by Olivia at Foreo: A Customer’s Journey to Confidence

Reflecting on my experience with Foreo, I cannot help but praise Olivia for her exceptional service. Her speed and efficiency in addressing my queries not only left me impressed but also instilled a sense of confidence in Foreo's professionalism. This encounter with Olivia has not only made me a loyal customer but also a vocal advocate, eagerly recommending Foreo products to my friends and family. Olivia's dedication to providing top-notch support has truly set a high standard for customer service. Her prompt assistance not only resolved my concerns but also left me with a lasting impression of Foreo's commitment to its customers. Thanks to Olivia's attentiveness and expertise, I now have complete trust in Foreo as a brand that values its customers and stands behind its products. I am grateful for Olivia's exceptional service and the positive impact it has had on my perception of Foreo. This experience has not only solidified my loyalty to the brand but has also inspired me to share my positive experience with others. Olivia's remarkable support has not only earned my repeat business but has also turned me into a passionate advocate for Foreo. Thank you, Olivia, for your outstanding service and for making my journey with Foreo a truly confidence-boosting experience. Your dedication and efficiency have left a lasting impression on me, and I look forward to continuing this journey with Foreo, knowing that exceptional support like yours is always just a call or message away.
D Duong Hoang
57 days ago

Foreo Changed the Game for Me

As a longtime user of Foreo products for nearly half a decade, I can confidently say that my skincare routine has been revolutionized. The quality of Foreo products is unmatched, delivering exceptional results that have transformed my skin. Not only that, but the dedicated support from Foreo has always impressed me, ensuring that I have a seamless experience with their products. Thank you, Foreo, for changing the game for me and elevating my skincare to a whole new level!
J Jeanne Mulkeen
58 days ago

Forever Grateful to FOREO: A New Client’s Empowering Journey

My journey with FOREO began with excitement and enthusiasm as a new client, eager to elevate my skincare routine. I recently indulged in two innovative skin devices that have already become staples in my daily regimen, transforming my complexion with each use. However, my initial euphoria was met with disappointment when a significant order of skincare products arrived in a compromised state, packaged in a flimsy FED EX soft pack that failed to protect its contents. Despite this setback, my experience took a positive turn thanks to FOREO's exceptional customer service, embodied by the remarkable Olivia. Her professionalism and empathy were truly commendable, as she attentively listened to my concerns and assured me that my issue would be promptly addressed. Olivia not only provided me with a clear resolution plan but also extended her support by following up with a detailed instructional email, offering reassurance and guidance every step of the way. FOREO's commitment to customer satisfaction shone brightly through Olivia's dedicated assistance, instilling in me a sense of trust and confidence in the brand. Her personalized care and swift action in processing a replacement order reinstated my faith in FOREO, reaffirming my decision to continue exploring their range of devices and products in the future. As I look forward to further enhancing my skincare journey with FOREO, I am forever grateful for the unwavering support and exceptional service that has transformed a moment of disappointment into a testament of reliability and care.
M ML
58 days ago

Forever Grateful: A Testimonial of Exceptional Quality and Service at Foreo

My journey with Foreo has been nothing short of extraordinary. As a dedicated user of their products, I have witnessed firsthand the transformative power they hold. With each purchase, I have found myself delving deeper into a world of beauty and wellness that truly resonates with me. Despite encountering a hurdle with DHL's unexpected import duties, my faith in Foreo was unwavering. Marko, a shining example of Foreo's exceptional customer service, stepped in to rectify the situation. His compassion and dedication went above and beyond, leaving me in awe of the brand's commitment to its customers. It is rare to come across a company that not only delivers effective products but also prioritizes customer satisfaction with such dedication. To Marko and the entire Foreo team, I extend my heartfelt gratitude. Thank you for not only enhancing my skincare routine but also for showing me the true meaning of outstanding service. Forever a loyal customer, forever grateful to Foreo.
A angely joe
60 days ago

Unparalleled Support and Service: A Lifesaver in Times of Need

Allow me to share my exceptional experience with foreo.com. Recently, I encountered an issue with my device, causing considerable distress. However, the swift and empathetic assistance provided by their customer service agent was nothing short of a lifesaver. I cannot emphasize enough how profoundly grateful I am for the seamless resolution of my problem. The professionalism and dedication exhibited by the team truly surpassed my expectations. Such exemplary service undoubtedly solidifies my loyalty to FOREO. Every interaction with this company reinforces my belief in their commitment to customer satisfaction. It is heartwarming to witness a brand that not only delivers superior products but also places paramount importance on catering to their customers' needs. Kudos to you, FOREO, for going above and beyond in ensuring that your customers receive not only top-notch products but also unparalleled support and service. Your unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable and sets a standard for excellence in the industry.
K Kenda Bradford
61 days ago

Revolutionizing My Beauty Routine: A Testimonial for Foreo

As a long-time customer of Foreo, I can confidently say that their products have truly transformed my skincare routine. The luxurious experience of using their devices has not only made me look forward to my daily beauty rituals but has also significantly enhanced the overall health and appearance of my skin over the past year. What sets Foreo apart is not just their innovative technology, but also their exceptional customer service. Recently, when I encountered a minor issue with one of my devices, their support team promptly and efficiently resolved the issue, reaffirming my trust and loyalty towards the brand. From The Bear to UFO 2 and the Luna Body, each product has exceeded my expectations, delivering visible results and a spa-like experience in the comfort of my own home. Thank you, Foreo, for revolutionizing my skincare journey and helping me achieve radiant, glowing skin!

Introduction

Foreo.com is a website that sells high-quality beauty and wellness products that are designed to transform the way people look and feel. The site features a wide range of innovative products ranging from facial cleansing devices, anti-aging devices, and electric toothbrushes to eye massagers and anti-acne treatments. Foreo is known for its innovative and technology-driven approach to personal beauty and wellness, and their products are designed to offer a more effective and efficient alternative to traditional beauty products.

Pros and Cons

One of the significant advantages of Foreo is that their products are based on advanced technology and science, which means they are usually more effective than traditional beauty products. Some of the other pros of Foreo include their high-quality products and excellent customer service. However, one of the cons of Foreo is that their products are more expensive than other beauty products in the market.

User Experience

Foreo.com has a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, and users can access various features of the site without much difficulty. Users can conveniently browse products by type, brand, or price, and the site is optimized for mobile devices, so users can shop on the go. The site also features numerous customer reviews, which users can access to gain insights on different products.

Pricing and Value for Money

Foreo products are typically more expensive than traditional beauty products, but they are often more effective and efficient. The site offers various pricing options that cater to different budgets, and users can find high-quality products at affordable prices. Overall, Foreo offers good value for money, and users should consider investing in their products, especially if they are looking for innovative and effective beauty and wellness products.

Alternatives

Some of the alternatives to Foreo include Clarisonic, Philips Sonicare Toothbrush, and Oral B Electric Toothbrush. These brands offer similar products, but Foreo is known for its innovative and technology-driven approach to personal beauty and wellness, which makes it stand out from other brands.

Customer Service

Foreo offers excellent customer service, and users can access various resources on the site, including Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs), product manuals, and video tutorials. Users can also contact the customer support team via email, phone, or live chat, and the response time is usually fast.

Product Quality and Selection

Foreo offers high-quality products that are based on advanced technology and science, and users can choose from a wide range of products to suit their needs. The products are designed to be effective and efficient, and users can expect significant results within a short time.

Website Usability

Foreo.com has a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate, and users can find the features they need quickly. The site is optimized for mobile devices, and users can shop on the go without any difficulty.

Returns and Exchanges

Foreo offers a hassle-free return policy, and users can return products within 14 days of receipt. The products must be in their original packaging and in excellent condition, and users should contact customer support before initiating a return. Foreo offers an exchange option as well, and users can choose a different product if they are not satisfied with the one they receive.

Promotions and Discounts

Foreo offers various promotions and discounts on the site, and users can access them by subscribing to their newsletter or checking the site regularly. The site offers occasional discounts during holidays and special events, and users can also get free samples and gifts with certain purchases.

Reputation

Foreo has a good reputation in the market, and many people trust their products because of their innovative and technology-driven approach to personal beauty and wellness. The site has numerous positive reviews from satisfied customers, and their products have been featured in various beauty and wellness magazines.

Payment Options

Foreo offers various payment options, including credit and debit cards, PayPal, and Apple Pay. Users can choose the option that works best for them, and the checkout process is secure and efficient.

Loyalty Programs

Foreo offers a loyalty program called the "Luna League," which rewards users with discounts, free products, and other benefits. Users can join by creating an account on the site and earning points by engaging with the site and making purchases.

Customer Reviews

Foreo features numerous customer reviews on the site, and users can access them to gain insights on different products. The reviews are honest and detailed, and they can help users make informed decisions when shopping on the site.

Community Involvement

Foreo is involved in various charitable causes and initiatives, including fighting pollution and supporting women's health. The site features information on their initiatives, and users can also donate to these causes through the site.

Shipping and Costs

Foreo offers free shipping on all orders, and users can expect to receive their products within 2-4 working days. The site also offers expedited shipping options for users who need their products quickly. Users can track their orders on the site, and the site offers international shipping to various countries.