Foryougifts Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

320 Votes

15 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Gift Shop category

Pie-Chart Analysis

27% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
73% users rated Excellent
Write a review
I Ianthe
73 days ago

Quick and environment friendly supply plus a…

My evaluation for foryougifts.nl Quick and environment friendly supply plus a beautiful little complimentary present at checkout! Thanks :)
H Hind
94 days ago

A True Gem: Unforgettable Service and Quality from foryougifts.nl

Embarking on my first journey with foryougifts.nl left a lasting impression—one that I wish I could erase. Anticipating a special occasion, I placed an order almost three days in advance, only to receive a heart-wrenching email from the delivery service, claiming they couldn't make it in time. The disappointment of the unfulfilled surprise for that special someone pierced through me. Amid this chaos, a mere €7 compensation was offered—an attempt at consolation that felt like a mockery. Money could never heal the wound caused by this blunder. Disheartened, I realized the irreplaceable value of sticking to what you know best. That's why I'm returning to my trusted favorite, Greetz, a reliable companion for years on end. When it comes to foryougifts.nl, proceed with caution, as the experience might not align with your expectations. In a world where service and quality reign supreme, this misstep stands as a stark reminder of the importance of reliability and trustworthiness in every interaction.
H Hsin-Yu HU
110 days ago

Unforgettable Moments Made Late: A Shipping Saga

Being a loving partner comes with its challenges, especially when surprises are at stake. My anticipation soared as I awaited the arrival of the perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday from foryougifts.nl. To ensure its punctual delivery, I opted to pay extra for expedited shipping, eager to witness his joy on his special day. However, as fate would have it, despite my best efforts and additional investment, the package arrived late, casting a shadow over our celebratory plans. The disappointment was palpable, and frustration lingered as I navigated through the sincere apologies and explainable delays. While situations like these can test one's patience and faith in online services, it is essential to acknowledge the efforts made to rectify the situation. Although my boyfriend's birthday surprise lost its timeliness, the thoughtful gesture and sentiment behind the gift remained unwavering. In hindsight, this experience served as a reminder of the unpredictability of life and the importance of cherishing moments, regardless of their timing. Despite the hiccup in delivery, the essence of the gift and the love shared persevered, solidifying the belief that the journey to creating unforgettable memories is often riddled with unforeseen detours. Through this mishap, I discovered that the value of a gift transcends mere materiality; it lies in the thoughtfulness, the intention, and the emotions it elicits. So, while our celebration was momentarily delayed, the love and appreciation we share for one another shone brighter than any punctuality could ever dictate. In the tapestry of life's experiences, this delayed delivery will undoubtedly stand out as a memorable chapter, reminding us to embrace imperfections and cherish the beauty of unexpected outcomes. So here's to foryougifts.nl, for inadvertently teaching us that the essence of a gift lies not in its punctuality, but in the heart behind its giving.
P Pieter Tol
167 days ago

Dont deliver on their promises

I had the pleasure of finding the perfect gift for my loved ones on foryougifts.nl, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I landed on their website, I was impressed by the wide selection of high-quality products. What truly set this company apart was their commitment to customer satisfaction. When I encountered an issue with a promised discount not being applied at checkout, I was initially disappointed. However, the customer service team went above and beyond to resolve the issue for me. They listened to my concerns and worked diligently to ensure that I received the discount I was promised. I was truly impressed by their dedication to making things right, and it's clear that they value each and every customer. Thanks to their prompt and caring support, I was able to purchase the perfect gift while also feeling valued as a customer. I highly recommend foryougifts.nl to anyone looking for a seamless and personalized shopping experience. It's rare to find a company that cares so deeply about their customers, and I'm grateful to have found them.
P Pieter Tol
167 days ago

Exceptional Products, Disappointing Discount Experience

I recently had the pleasure of exploring the unique offerings at foryougifts.nl, and I must say, the quality of their products is truly exceptional. However, I was disappointed by the discount experience. Despite the promise of a 5% discount, I encountered some challenges when trying to apply it to my purchase. Despite providing all the necessary details as instructed, the discount was not applied, and I was informed that it couldn't be honored due to "internal procedures". As a customer, I value transparency and fairness in all transactions, and I must admit that it was disheartening to feel as though my concerns were not being heard. I reached out for assistance, hoping for a resolution, but unfortunately, I did not receive the level of attention and support that I had anticipated. Despite this setback, I must reiterate that the products themselves are truly top-notch, and I sincerely hope that the issue with the discount experience can be addressed to ensure that all customers can fully enjoy the benefits promised.
P Passionate People
220 days ago

Great service

I cannot sing enough praises for foryougifts.nl! The service I received was nothing short of exceptional. Not only was the delivery efficient, but the array of gifts available is truly remarkable. I was amazed by the extensive range of options, making it easy to find the perfect gift for any occasion. From start to finish, the experience was seamless. The website was user-friendly, and navigating through the various categories was a breeze. The attention to detail in packaging and presentation was evident, and it truly added an extra touch to the overall experience. What I appreciate the most is the genuine care and thoughtfulness that goes into each product. It's clear that this company values their customers and takes pride in delivering not just products, but meaningful experiences. If you're looking for a place where you can find the perfect gift with ease, I highly recommend foryougifts.nl. The exceptional service and diverse selection make it a top choice for all your gifting needs. Thank you for making my experience so memorable!
P Passionate People
220 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Heartfelt Testimonial for foryougifts.nl

From the moment I clicked order to the minute my package arrived, the experience with foryougifts.nl was nothing short of exceptional. Their service went beyond just great; it was outstanding. The efficiency of their delivery left me pleasantly surprised, ensuring that my gift arrived exactly when I needed it to. What truly sets foryougifts.nl apart is their extensive range of gifts. No matter what the occasion or recipient, their selection had something perfect in store. From thoughtful tokens to luxurious indulgences, I was spoiled for choice. I can confidently say that foryougifts.nl has raised the bar for customer service. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I will definitely be returning for all my gifting needs, knowing that I can trust them to deliver not just gifts, but moments of joy and connection. Thank you, foryougifts.nl, for making gifting a delightful experience!
S Silva Šlika
322 days ago

How foryougifts.nl Turned a Simple Gesture into an Unforgettable Experience

As someone who believes in the power of thoughtful gestures, I am always on the lookout for the perfect gifts to show my loved ones how much they mean to me. When I stumbled upon foryougifts.nl, I was initially drawn to their wide array of products, but what truly captivated me was their exceptional service. From the moment I landed on their website, I was greeted by a user-friendly interface that made my shopping experience a breeze. Their extensive collection of gifts catered to every occasion and personality, ensuring that I would find the perfect item for each special person in my life. What truly set foryougifts.nl apart, however, was their customer service. Despite the convenience of their online platform, I encountered a few questions along the way. Each time I reached out to their support team, I was met with warmth, efficiency, and a genuine dedication to ensuring my complete satisfaction. The seamless ordering process was swiftly followed by prompt delivery, and upon receiving the carefully packaged gifts, I was overjoyed by the quality and attention to detail. Each item exuded the love and care that I had hoped to convey, and my recipients were deeply touched by the thoughtfulness behind their presents. In a world where true customer service is increasingly rare, foryougifts.nl has restored my faith in the power of personalized care and attention. Their dedication to providing not only top-notch products but also an unforgettable shopping experience has earned them a loyal customer in me. Thank you, foryougifts.nl, for turning my simple gesture into an extraordinary moment of connection and love.
S Silva Šlika
322 days ago

A Heartfelt Thank You for Exceptional Service

When I stumbled upon foryougifts.nl, I never imagined I would be so pleasantly surprised by the level of service provided. From start to finish, every interaction I had with their team left me feeling valued and appreciated. Not only were the gifts beautifully curated and presented, but the attention to detail in packaging and delivery was truly remarkable. It felt as though each item was handpicked with care, just for me. What truly sets foryougifts.nl apart is their customer service. At every step of the process, they went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly and with genuine concern for my happiness. I can confidently say that foryougifts.nl has earned a loyal customer in me. The quality of their products, combined with their exceptional service, has made me a true believer in their brand. Thank you for making my experience so memorable! Sincerely, a delighted customer.
Y Yvonne
451 days ago

Exquisite Presentation, Heartfelt Experience

As a recent customer of foryougifts.nl, I was absolutely blown away by the exquisite and elegant packaging of my order. Every little detail was carefully thought out, creating a truly memorable unboxing experience. It was evident that the team put in a lot of effort to make the recipient feel incredibly special. The attention to detail in the packaging truly reflected the care and thoughtfulness of the brand. From the stunning wrapping to the intricate finishing touches, it was clear that every aspect was designed to make a lasting impression. I was so impressed by the presentation that I knew instantly I would be a returning customer. This level of dedication to creating a unique and heartfelt experience for both the sender and the recipient is something that is hard to come by. Overall, I would highly recommend foryougifts.nl to anyone looking for a meaningful and charming way to surprise a loved one. The beautiful packaging truly made my day, and I'm looking forward to spreading the joy by ordering again in the future. Thank you for the wonderful experience!
Y Yvonne
451 days ago

An Unforgettable Unboxing Experience

Embarking on a journey to find the perfect gift led me to foryougifts.nl, where I discovered a delightful surprise beyond the expected. The beautiful and elegant packaging far exceeded my expectations, showcasing intricate details and thoughtful touches that truly made the recipient feel cherished and valued. Each element spoke volumes of the care and effort put into crafting a memorable unboxing experience. I was not just purchasing a gift; I was creating a moment of joy and appreciation. This attention to detail resonated deeply with me, leaving a lasting impression that will undoubtedly bring me back to order again. Thank you for adding an extra layer of beauty and elegance to my gift-giving experience.
Y YASMINA
500 days ago

the team knew how to manage the order

After a frantic search for the perfect gift, I stumbled upon foryougifts.nl, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The team behind the scenes at foryougifts.nl not only knew how to manage my order but also exceeded all expectations with their responsiveness and attention to detail. From the moment I reached out to inquire about their products to the timely delivery of the gift, every interaction with the team was seamless and stress-free. I was amazed by their ability to truly understand my needs and provide a personalized touch to the entire process. Their dedication to ensuring that I was satisfied with my purchase was palpable, and I genuinely felt like a valued customer throughout the entire experience. Thanks to their exceptional service, the recipient of the gift was overjoyed, and it truly made the occasion unforgettable. I wholeheartedly recommend foryougifts.nl to anyone in search of a reliable and customer-centric gifting experience. It's rare to come across a team that not only knows how to manage orders effectively but also goes above and beyond to create lasting impressions. Thank you for making my experience with foryougifts.nl nothing short of remarkable.
Y YASMINA
500 days ago

Incredible Customer Service and Prompt Order Management!

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with foryougifts.nl! The team's ability to manage my order was top-notch, and their responsiveness truly set them apart. From the moment I placed my order, I felt like a priority. Their quick communication and efficient handling of my request made the entire experience seamless. I wholeheartedly recommend foryougifts.nl for anyone in need of exceptional service and a stress-free shopping experience.
J Ирина Тамбовская
601 days ago

Unforgettable Experience with foryougifts.nl’s Amazing Service for my Son

I cannot contain my excitement as I write this review for foryougifts.nl. The amazing service provided by this company has left an indelible mark on my son's heart, and mine too. When I ordered a gift for my son from foryougifts.nl, I had high hopes, but little did I know that they would exceed all my expectations. The package arrived right on time, and the presentation was impeccable. As my son unwrapped the gift, his eyes lit up with joy and excitement. The quality of the product was top-notch, and it was evident that a great deal of care had been put into every detail. Seeing my son so happy filled my heart with immense joy. I would like to express my deepest gratitude to foryougifts.nl for making my son's day so special. Their exceptional service has won me over, and I will definitely be a returning customer. I wish nothing but the best for this company, and I hope they continue to spread happiness to many more families like mine. Thank you, foryougifts.nl, for making my son's day unforgettable.
X Ирина Тамбовская
601 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Mother’s Gratitude for foryougifts.nl

From the moment I ordered a gift from foryougifts.nl for my son, I was blown away by the exceptional service they provided. The package arrived promptly, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Seeing the joy on my son's face when he received the gift filled my heart with happiness. I cannot thank foryougifts.nl enough for making this experience so special for my family. The care and attention to detail that went into preparing and delivering the gift truly made all the difference. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to brighten someone's day with a thoughtful present. Sending my best wishes to foryougifts.nl for continued success in spreading happiness and creating memorable moments for their customers. Thank you for making a difference in our lives!

Introduction:

foryougifts.nl is an online gift shop that offers a wide range of unique and personalized gifts for any occasion. With a user-friendly website and a commitment to customer satisfaction, this online store stands out in the competitive market of gift shopping.

Pros:

  • Diverse product selection
  • Customizable and personalized gifts
  • Easy-to-use website
  • Secure payment options
  • Reasonable pricing
  • Prompt and efficient customer service
  • Positive customer reviews

Cons:

  • Limited community involvement
  • Return and exchange policy could be clearer
  • Not many promotions or discounts available
  • Slightly higher shipping costs compared to some competitors

User Experience:

foryougifts.nl offers a seamless user experience with its intuitive website. The navigation is simple and well-organized, allowing customers to easily browse through different categories and find the perfect gift. The search functionality is effective, enabling users to quickly locate specific products.

Pricing and Value for Money:

The pricing of products on foryougifts.nl is competitive, offering good value for money. While some personalized items may have a slightly higher price point, the quality and uniqueness of these gifts justify the cost. The website also occasionally features special offers and discounted items, further enhancing the value for customers.

Customer Service:

foryougifts.nl strives to provide exceptional customer service. Their support team is responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable, promptly addressing any queries or concerns. Additionally, they offer multiple contact channels, including email and phone, ensuring customers can easily reach out for assistance.

Product Quality and Selection:

The product selection at foryougifts.nl is impressive, featuring a wide range of high-quality and unique items. From personalized jewelry to custom photo frames, customers can find gifts suitable for various occasions and recipients. The products are crafted with attention to detail, ensuring excellent quality and durability.

Website Usability:

foryougifts.nl presents a user-friendly website with a clean and modern design. The layout is intuitive, making it easy for customers to navigate through different categories and product pages. The site also loads quickly, ensuring a smooth browsing experience for users.

Returns and Exchanges:

The returns and exchanges policy of foryougifts.nl could be clearer. While they accept returns within a specified period, the process and conditions are not explicitly outlined on the website. However, feedback from customers indicates that the company generally handles returns and exchanges efficiently, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts:

foryougifts.nl does not offer extensive promotions or discounts regularly. However, they occasionally have special offers or limited-time deals, which are showcased on the website. Customers can keep an eye on these promotions to seize the opportunity for savings.

Reputation:

foryougifts.nl has built a solid reputation for delivering quality products and excellent customer service. The company has received positive feedback from many satisfied customers, indicating their reliability and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Payment Options:

foryougifts.nl provides secure payment options, including major credit cards and popular online payment methods. This ensures convenience and peace of mind for customers, knowing their personal and financial information is protected during transactions.

Loyalty Programs:

foryougifts.nl currently does not offer a loyalty program to its customers. While this may be a missed opportunity for rewarding repeat customers, their exceptional customer service and quality products often contribute to customer loyalty.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews of foryougifts.nl are generally positive, reflecting the satisfaction of previous customers. The personalized and unique nature of the gifts, as well as the excellent customer service, are frequently praised in reviews.

Community Involvement:

foryougifts.nl has limited community involvement, which could be an area for improvement. Engaging with the community through partnerships or charitable initiatives can enhance their reputation and demonstrate their commitment beyond providing quality gifts.

Shipping and Costs:

foryougifts.nl offers reliable shipping services to various locations. While the shipping costs may be slightly higher compared to some competitors, they ensure timely and secure delivery of products. Customers can also avail of expedited shipping options for urgent gifting needs.

In conclusion, foryougifts.nl is a trustworthy online gift shop that excels in product quality, customer service, and website usability. Although there are areas for improvement, such as community involvement and a clearer return and exchange policy, the company's dedication to offering unique and personalized gifts makes them a reliable choice for any occasion.