Frazierswine Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

2318 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Wine Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
100% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C Customer
280 days ago

Penfolds 389

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with frazierswine.co.uk. I recently ordered a magnum of Penfolds 389, and the delivery process was nothing short of exceptional. To my surprise, they shipped it out the very same night I placed the order, and I received it within just two days. The efficiency and speed of their service truly impressed me. Not only was the delivery quick, but the packaging was also carefully and thoughtfully done, ensuring that my precious bottle arrived in perfect condition. It's evident that the team at frazierswine.co.uk takes great care and pride in their work, and it definitely shows. I deeply appreciate the seamless and hassle-free experience I had with frazierswine.co.uk. From their user-friendly website to their prompt delivery, every aspect of my purchase was handled with utmost professionalism. I highly recommend them to any wine enthusiast looking for top-notch service and a remarkable selection of wines. Thank you, frazierswine.co.uk, for exceeding my expectations.
C Customer
280 days ago

Unforgettable Experience with Penfolds 389 from Frazierswine

Sharing my heartfelt review of my recent purchase from Frazierswine.co.uk - the magnum of Penfolds 389. The delivery process was nothing short of exceptional; within just 2 days, I had the bottle in my hands. What stood out was the efficiency - they dispatched it on the same night I made the order. This level of dedication to customer service truly made me feel valued as a customer. I will definitely be a returning customer for such top-notch service and quality products. Thank you, Frazierswine, for making my experience unforgettable!
H Heather Glassbrook
837 days ago

So far so good

A Thoughtful Christmas Gift As the holiday season approached, I found myself browsing through frazierswine.co.uk, in search of a special gift for my husband. The thought of surprising him with a selection of fine red wines sparked my interest, and I was thrilled to discover the array of options available on the website. After carefully selecting 12 bottles of red wine, I eagerly awaited their arrival. When the package arrived, I was impressed by the meticulous packaging, ensuring that each bottle arrived safely and securely. It was evident that Frazier's Wine Merchants truly pays attention to every detail, from product quality to delivery. Upon presenting the gift to my husband, I was delighted by his genuine appreciation for the thoughtful selection. He remarked on the distinct flavors and premium quality of the wines, emphasizing how the personal touch elevated the entire experience. It was a refreshing departure from the usual supermarket purchases, where the element of surprise and tailored selection often gets lost. The ability to make informed choices based on detailed information provided on the website made the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. It was clear that Frazier's commitment to providing comprehensive wine knowledge and a seamless shopping experience set them apart from other vendors. My experience with Frazier's Wine Merchants was nothing short of exceptional, and I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in search of quality wines and impeccable service. Thank you, Frazier's, for making this Christmas truly memorable. I look forward to exploring your collection again in the future. Cheers!
H Heather Glassbrook
837 days ago

Exquisite Selections for Wine Enthusiasts at Frazierswine.co.uk

With a desire to surprise my husband with a thoughtful Christmas gift, I discovered Frazierswine.co.uk and embarked on choosing 12 bottles of red wine for him. The experience was truly delightful as I navigated through an array of wines, each accompanied by detailed information that allowed me to make informed choices based on his preferences. The delivery was meticulously packaged, ensuring the bottles arrived safely, free from any damage. My husband was pleasantly surprised by the selection, appreciating the personal touch in comparison to typical supermarket options. Frazierswine.co.uk has not only impressed me with their quality offerings but has also earned my trust for future purchases. Thank you for elevating our wine experience!
E #Sal
913 days ago

We were looking for a specific wine

When my partner and I embarked on a quest to find a rare and specific wine, we didn't know where to turn. That's when we stumbled upon frazierswine.co.uk. From the moment we landed on their website, we knew we were in the right place. The ordering process was not only simple but also filled us with confidence that we would finally be able to get our hands on this elusive bottle. To our delight, within a mere 48 hours, our precious wine was safely delivered to our doorstep. The speed and efficiency of the delivery process were truly remarkable, and it only added to the overall exceptional experience we had with Frazier's Wine. We are beyond thrilled with the service we received and the quality of the product. It's safe to say that we've found our go-to place for sourcing rare and exquisite wines. Thank you, frazierswine.co.uk, for making our wine-sourcing journey so seamless and enjoyable. We will most definitely be returning for more and recommending it to all our friends and family.
J #Sal
913 days ago

A Quest for the Perfect Wine: A Customer’s Journey with Frazierswine.co.uk

Embarking on a quest to find that elusive bottle of wine is what led me to Frazierswine.co.uk. The specific wine I was seeking seemed to be in short supply everywhere else, but Frazierswine had it in stock. Eager to secure this treasure, I navigated their website, and I was pleasantly surprised by the simplicity of the ordering process. With just a few clicks, I had placed my order and eagerly awaited its arrival. Within a mere 48 hours, my much-anticipated package was delivered safely to my doorstep. The swift and secure delivery truly impressed me, showcasing the reliability and efficiency of Frazierswine.co.uk. Reflecting on my experience, I can confidently say that I will not hesitate to return to Frazierswine.co.uk for future purchases. Their exceptional service, combined with their diverse selection of wines, has cemented them as a go-to source for all my wine needs. Thank you, Frazierswine.co.uk, for making my quest for the perfect wine a delightful and successful journey.
M Mr Thomas
913 days ago

Great Service

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Frazier's Wine has truly been a game changer for me. I stumbled upon their website, frazierswine.co.uk, and decided to give them a try. Little did I know, it would turn out to be one of the best decisions I've made! From the moment I placed my order to the time it arrived at my doorstep, the entire experience was seamless. Their extensive range of wines left me spoilt for choice, and the pricing was incredibly competitive. But what truly amazed me was the swift delivery. Despite the weight of the parcel, it reached me within two days, thanks to their efficient 24-hour postage service. And the best part? The packaging was top-notch, ensuring that my precious bottles arrived intact. I've been a wine enthusiast for years, and I've dealt with various wine merchants, but Frazier's has certainly set a new standard. Their dedication to providing exceptional service is commendable, and I will definitely be a returning customer. If you're looking for quality wines, great pricing, and reliable service, look no further than Frazier's Wine. They have won me over, and I'm sure they'll win you over too! Cheers to Frazier's for redefining the online wine shopping experience.
M Mr Thomas
913 days ago

Exemplary Service: A Wine Lover’s Paradise

Embracing the allure of fine wines, my encounter with frazierswine.co.uk was nothing short of extraordinary. Stepping into the world of Frazier's, I was greeted by a treasure trove of exquisite wines that beckoned with their quality and diversity. Placing an order felt like embarking on a journey of taste and sophistication. The seamless experience unfolded as anticipated - promptness and efficiency being the hallmarks of their service. Two days later, a carefully packaged parcel arrived at my doorstep, bearing the promise of indulgence and refinement. The wines, a testament to Frazier's discerning selection, surpassed all expectations, each bottle whispering tales of craftsmanship and dedication. Amidst this delightful experience, the pricing stood out as remarkably fair, affirming Frazier's commitment to providing value beyond compare. Even the postage, a trivial concern in the world of parcels heavy with promises, was surprisingly affordable, considering the weight and care invested in the delivery. In essence, my journey with Frazier's was not just about wines and parcels; it was a symphony of flavors, punctuated by impeccable service and an unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Frazier's is not merely a wine retailer; it is a sanctuary for the wine enthusiast, where every sip is a celebration and every purchase a journey of discovery.
C Charles Allen
914 days ago

Double Magnum joy

I recently had the pleasure of ordering two double Magnums from frazierswine.co.uk as birthday gifts, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Double Magnums are not easy to find, especially with high-quality wine, but Fraziers Wine went above and beyond to ensure a seamless process. From the moment I placed my order, the communication from Fraziers was superb. They kept me informed every step of the way, easing any concerns I had about the delivery. The anticipation only heightened the joy of receiving the package a week later, and let me tell you, it was well worth the wait. When the delivery arrived, I was thoroughly impressed by the protective packaging. Not a single detail was overlooked, ensuring that the precious cargo inside was kept safe and secure. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the service provided by Fraziers Wine. The attention to detail, excellent communication, and the high-quality product truly set them apart. I highly recommend Fraziers Wine to anyone in search of exceptional wines and impeccable service. Great job, Fraziers!
C Charles Allen
914 days ago

A Double Magnum Delight: A Testimonial of Wine and Joy

Upon stumbling upon frazierswine.co.uk, I embarked on a quest for the perfect birthday gift: 2 double Magnums of exquisite wine. The rarity of these gems, especially with exceptional quality, made the search challenging. However, the seamless communication with Frasiers elevated the entire experience. The anticipation grew during the week-long wait for the delivery, adding an extra layer of excitement to the already special occasion. When the package finally arrived, the thorough and protective packaging ensured that the contents were pristine. The delivery itself was prompt, adhering to expectations perfectly. I raise my glass to Frasiers for their impeccable service and attention to detail. This experience was not just about the wine; it was about the joy of gifting, the thrill of anticipation, and the satisfaction of receiving top-notch service. Thank you, Frasiers, for making this birthday celebration truly unforgettable.
R Robert Wood
922 days ago

Excellent Service

A True Delightful Experience! I cannot help but rave about the exceptional service from frazierswine.co.uk. I recently made a purchase of 3 bottles of wine over the weekend, placing my order on a Sunday. To my surprise, by the first thing Monday morning, I received a notification that my order had been dispatched. True to their word, my order arrived the following day, just as promised. The promptness and efficiency with which my order was processed left me in awe. The seamless experience from placing the order to its swift delivery truly reflects the dedication of the team behind frazierswine.co.uk. Such commitment to customer satisfaction is hard to come by these days and is a testament to the values upheld by this company. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the entire team for their outstanding service. It's not every day you come across a company that goes above and beyond to ensure such a delightful experience. Thank you for setting the bar high and for your unwavering commitment to excellence. I am truly impressed and look forward to returning as a loyal customer.
R Robert Wood
922 days ago

Incredible Customer Care: A Testimonial of Exceptional Service

My experience with frazierswine.co.uk was nothing short of amazing. I decided to treat myself to 3 bottles of wine over the weekend, placing my order on a Sunday. To my surprise, first thing Monday morning, I received a notification that my order had already been dispatched! The efficiency and speed of their service left me truly impressed. By the following day, my order had arrived at my doorstep, ready to be enjoyed. This level of promptness and attention to customer satisfaction is a rare find in today's competitive market, and I cannot thank the team at Fraziers Wine enough for their exceptional service. For anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience, I highly recommend Fraziers Wine. Their dedication to providing top-notch service is truly commendable, and I look forward to ordering from them again in the future. Thank you, Fraziers Wine, for exceeding my expectations and delivering excellence in every aspect of my purchase.
J JK
927 days ago

Exceptional Service and Sustainable Packaging!

I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service I received from Frazier's Wine. Not only were they incredibly helpful when I reached out with a query before placing my order, but the delivery was prompt and the wine was impeccably packaged in sustainable, recyclable materials. I truly appreciate their commitment to eco-friendly practices. Frazier's Wine has set the bar high, and I will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for the faultless experience!
J JK
927 days ago

A Toast to Excellence

Allow me to raise a glass to frazierswine.co.uk for their faultless service! When I reached out to Frazier's Wine with a query before placing my order, I was met with an exceptionally helpful response. Not only was their customer service top-notch, but the delivery of the wine was prompt, and the packaging was eco-friendly, showing their commitment to sustainability. Cheers to Frazier's Wine for excelling in every aspect of their service – truly well done on all counts!
K Kenneth Evans
929 days ago

First Class

Frazier's Wine Merchants has truly been a game-changer for me. Living in this country, I struggled to find a reliable source for my favorite wine until I stumbled upon their website. The range of wines they offer is truly impressive, and I always find exactly what I'm looking for. Not to mention, their prices are incredibly competitive, and the delivery is swift and hassle-free. The care they put into packing the wines is evident as each bottle arrives completely unscathed. I've had my fair share of disappointments with damaged deliveries from other suppliers, so this attention to detail is truly appreciated. I can confidently say that Frazier's Wine Merchants has set the bar high, and it's hard to imagine a better experience elsewhere. Here's to many more years of enjoying their first-class service and exceptional wines. Cheers!

Introduction:

Frazierswine.co.uk is an esteemed online retailer specializing in providing a wide range of high-quality wines to customers across the United Kingdom. With a strong reputation for excellence and a dedicated customer base, Fraziers Wine offers a convenient and accessible platform for wine enthusiasts to discover and purchase their favorite bottles.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros:
    • Diverse selection of wines from renowned vineyards worldwide
    • Competitive pricing and regular promotions
    • User-friendly website with intuitive navigation
    • Efficient customer service and hassle-free returns
    • Positive customer reviews and strong reputation
    • Various payment options for flexible transactions
    • Engagement in community initiatives and events
    • Fast and reliable shipping with reasonable costs
  • Cons:
    • Lack of loyalty program for frequent customers
    • Limited range of other alcoholic beverages

User Experience:

Fraziers Wine provides an exceptional user experience with its well-designed website. The neatly organized categories and robust search filters enable users to effortlessly browse through their extensive wine collection. The detailed product pages offer comprehensive information about each wine, including tasting notes, grape varieties, and food pairing suggestions, aiding customers in making well-informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Fraziers Wine offers competitive pricing across their range of wines, ensuring customers receive excellent value for their money. Additionally, the website frequently runs promotions and discounts on selected products, allowing customers to save even more on their purchases.

Customer Service:

Fraziers Wine prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides top-notch customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly team promptly addresses inquiries and concerns, ensuring a positive shopping experience. The hassle-free returns policy further enhances customer confidence, allowing for easy exchanges or refunds if necessary.

Product Quality and Selection:

Fraziers Wine boasts an impressive selection of wines sourced from prestigious vineyards worldwide. Every wine offered undergoes strict quality control measures to ensure the highest standards are met. With an extensive range of reds, whites, rosés, champagnes, and sparkling wines, customers can find wines suitable for various occasions and preferences.

Website Usability:

The Fraziers Wine website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. Its intuitive layout, clear navigation menus, and robust search functionality enable users to navigate effortlessly through the site, quickly finding their desired products. The website's responsiveness and fast loading times provide a seamless browsing experience across different devices.

Returns and Exchanges:

Fraziers Wine aims to provide hassle-free returns and exchanges for customers unsatisfied with their purchases. In the rare event of a flawed or damaged product, customers can easily notify the support team, who will promptly arrange a replacement or refund, making the process smooth and convenient.

Promotions and Discounts:

Fraziers Wine regularly offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with the opportunity to enjoy their favorite wines at reduced prices. These promotions may include seasonal sales, clearance offers, or exclusive discounts for newsletter subscribers, ensuring customers can make the most of their wine purchases.

Reputation:

Fraziers Wine has established a strong reputation in the online wine retail industry. With years of experience and a loyal customer base, the company is widely recognized for its commitment to quality, excellent customer service, and reliable delivery. Numerous positive customer reviews highlight the satisfaction and trust customers have in Fraziers Wine.

Payment Options:

Fraziers Wine offers a variety of payment options to cater to customer preferences. Customers can securely checkout using major credit and debit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, the website supports payment via PayPal, ensuring convenience and flexibility for online transactions.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, Fraziers Wine does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, the company periodically introduces exclusive deals and promotions for their newsletter subscribers, allowing customers to enjoy additional benefits and savings.

Customer Reviews:

Customers consistently praise Fraziers Wine for their exceptional products, prompt deliveries, and attentive customer service. Positive reviews highlight the company's commitment to quality and customer satisfaction, reinforcing their reputation as a trusted online wine retailer.

Community Involvement:

Fraziers Wine actively participates in community initiatives and events related to the wine industry. They frequently collaborate with local winemakers, support charitable causes, and sponsor wine-related festivals, showcasing their dedication to fostering a strong wine community in the United Kingdom.

Shipping and Costs:

Fraziers Wine ensures fast and reliable shipping of wine orders within the United Kingdom. Orders are carefully packed to maintain product integrity during transit. Shipping costs are reasonable and depend on the order size and delivery location. Customers can expect their wines to arrive promptly and in pristine condition. In conclusion, Frazierswine.co.uk is a reputable and reliable online wine retailer offering a vast selection of high-quality wines sourced from renowned vineyards worldwide. With competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, user-friendly website, and a positive reputation, Fraziers Wine is a go-to destination for wine enthusiasts seeking a premium shopping experience.