Fredperry Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

151 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Food, Beverages & Tobacco category

Pie-Chart Analysis

45% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
10% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
35% users rated Excellent
Write a review
R russ
48 days ago

Exceptional Service and Timely Deliveries that Exceed Expectations!

As a dedicated shopper on fredperry.com, I can't help but praise the exceptional service and timely deliveries that always exceed my expectations. Not only do they deliver top-notch products promptly, but their efficiency in processing returns and issuing quick refunds showcases their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. In a world where online shopping experiences can vary, fredperry.com truly stands out as a shining example of reliability and excellence. A heartfelt thank you for setting the bar high for all online companies! Your consistency in providing top-tier service is truly commendable.
S Shazia Khan
56 days ago

Above and Beyond: A Remarkable Experience at Fred Perry Cannock

I cannot speak highly enough of my recent visit to Fred Perry Cannock outlet. From the moment I stepped through the door, Katie and Grace went above and beyond to make my shopping experience truly exceptional. Their passion and extensive product knowledge were evident as they effortlessly guided me through the store, providing invaluable assistance and expert recommendations. Their genuine friendliness and proactive approach not only made me feel welcome but also added an extra layer of enjoyment to my visit. I am truly grateful for the outstanding customer service provided by Katie and Grace, and I would not hesitate to recommend Fred Perry to anyone seeking a top-notch shopping experience. Thank you for an unforgettable visit.
P Paul
65 days ago

Transforming Disappointment into Delight: My Experience with Fred Perry

As I browsed through fredperry.com, I anticipated the arrival of my package from Evri. However, upon unboxing, the items fell short of my expectations; they bore no resemblance to the enticing pictures showcased online. Disheartened, I embarked on the journey of returning the package, a process that soon became marred with challenges. The paperwork included a free return label through Yodel, instigating a wave of trepidation. Arriving at the Yodel drop-off location, my hopes were shattered as the return label was deemed invalid upon scanning. Frustration began to creep in as I encountered the notorious hurdles of navigating Fred Perry's customer service channels, a feat akin to finding a needle in a haystack. Despite the series of setbacks and the disillusionment that settled in, I remain hopeful that future encounters with Fred Perry will be harmonious and fulfilling. My experience has shed light on the importance of transparency and quality control in the e-commerce realm, urging companies to uphold the essence of trust and reliability in every customer interaction. On this transformative journey, I’ve learned the value of voicing concerns, seeking resolution, and ultimately, forging stronger connections with brands that prioritize customer satisfaction. Though this experience may have left a mark, it has also paved the way for heightened expectations and a deeper appreciation for impeccable service delivery.
M Marcin Loroch
88 days ago

Unveiling My 3rd Purchase Triumph at Fred Perry: A Rare Gem Amidst Delivery Concerns

Embarking on my third purchase journey with Fred Perry was indeed a delightful experience that left me satisfied yet contemplative. In the past 7 weeks, Fred Perry has consistently delivered on quality products, earning my loyal patronage. Despite encountering some delivery hiccups, particularly with Evri, I found solace in the exceptional service provided by a dedicated courier in my area. While some may criticize Fred Perry's choice of delivery partners, I must admit that my personal encounter with a reliable courier reinstated my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction. Reflecting on the overall shopping experience, I couldn't help but ponder the potential for enhancing delivery services by exploring partnerships with esteemed couriers like Royal Mail and Parcel Force. In a realm where customer loyalty teeters on the brink of delivery reliability, Fred Perry's impeccable products have managed to shine through, overshadowing occasional logistics challenges. As I continue to cherish my latest acquisition from Fred Perry, I look forward to witnessing improvements in their delivery services, solidifying their standing as a beacon of resilience in the e-commerce landscape. In the end, peace reigns as my heart embraces the blend of excellence in products and the loyalty of a trusted courier, making each Fred Perry purchase a memorable journey worth cherishing.
A Andrew Fordham
110 days ago

Transforming Frustration into Gratitude: An Honest Review of My Experience with Fred Perry

As I found myself in a frustrating situation waiting for my order from Fred Perry for two long weeks without any updates, I was on the brink of canceling my order and reaching out to my credit card company. Disappointed by the lack of communication, I was nearly at my wit's end. However, after reaching out to their customer service, my experience took a complete turn. Despite the initial challenges, the customer service team at Fred Perry went above and beyond to assist me. Not only did they apologize for the delay but they also provided me with a detailed update on my order status. They even expedited the shipping process to ensure I received my goods promptly. While there was a stumble in the beginning, the way the situation was resolved truly impressed me. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and quick action in rectifying the issue transformed my frustration into gratitude. I am thankful for their swift and efficient response, and I now have a newfound appreciation for the brand. In conclusion, despite the rocky start, Fred Perry's exceptional customer service and commitment to resolving issues have won me over. I am now a loyal customer, thanks to their proactive approach in ensuring a positive purchasing experience.
A Andy Hodgetts
124 days ago

A Stellar Shopping Experience at Fred Perry: A Customer’s Delight

Stepping into the Fred Perry outlet at Cannock was a true delight for me. The exceptional service I received from the staff member, who catered to our needs with unparalleled dedication and sincerity, truly stood out. His helpful attitude made my shopping experience memorable without any hint of pushy sales tactics, which was a breath of fresh air. I left feeling valued and appreciated as a customer, eager to return for more shopping. However, the only downside was the limited number of paypoints available in the store. With just one paypoint, I could foresee potential challenges during peak hours, leading to longer wait times for both customers and staff alike. Despite this minor flaw, my overall experience at Fred Perry was overwhelmingly positive, thanks to the exceptional service I received. I look forward to returning for more shopping adventures in the future.
J Jim
440 days ago

Transformative Experience with Exemplary Customer Service

Reflecting on my recent interaction with fredperry.com, I want to share the incredible journey that unfolded. Initially faced with a minor hiccup where my delivery went astray, the remarkable Evri team swiftly resolved the issue and ensured that my parcel reached me intact and on time. To my surprise, not only did the package arrive promptly, but it was also thoughtfully curated with high-quality products that exceeded my expectations. During the delivery process, the dedicated courier went above and beyond by expressing concern over the package, ensuring its contents were secure and intact. This level of care and attention to detail truly resonated with me, showcasing a commitment to customer satisfaction that is unmatched. Upon receiving my order, I was delighted by the exceptional craftsmanship and attention to detail evident in each item. The seamless shopping experience, coupled with the outstanding quality of the products, has solidified my loyalty to fredperry.com. In the rare instance where I had a query, the responsive and attentive customer service team at fredperry.com promptly addressed my concerns with professionalism and a genuine desire to assist. Their swift response and unwavering support further reinforced my trust in the brand. I am exceedingly grateful for the outstanding service, impeccable products, and overall delightful experience provided by fredperry.com. Without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend fredperry.com for their exceptional service and unparalleled commitment to customer satisfaction. This experience has not only secured my loyalty but has also transformed me into a fervent advocate for the brand.
J John Kelty
445 days ago

Unmatched Excellence: My Enduring Journey with fredperry.com

Embarking on a sartorial adventure with fredperry.com has been nothing short of extraordinary. As a loyal patron, I have adorned myself with their timeless parkas, effortlessly chic polo shirts, and more, over the years. The allure of this iconic brand knows no bounds. One aspect that truly sets fredperry.com apart is their unparalleled customer service. Despite conducting my shopping escapades online, the customer care team has consistently exceeded my expectations. Their unwavering dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is commendable. In instances where I sought to return items that didn't quite meet my expectations, their support transcended mere assistance – it exemplified a genuine commitment to fostering lasting customer relationships. fredperry.com isn't just a brand; it's a steadfast companion in my quest for style and comfort. Each purchase is not merely a transaction but a testament to the brand's unwavering excellence. Thank you, fredperry.com, for consistently elevating my shopping experiences to extraordinary heights.
S Scott Russell
447 days ago

Redeeming Quality in Unparalleled Service

As a dedicated shopper on fredperry.com, I must admit that initially, I encountered some challenges with their customer service. I made a substantial order before the holidays, eagerly anticipating its arrival, only to face delays and frustration. Despite multiple attempts to reach out, I felt neglected and disheartened by the lack of response. In my disappointment, I humorously compared them to the infamous highwayman, Dick Turpin, suggesting they should wear masks. However, what transpired next truly changed my perspective. After expressing my concerns through a detailed email outlining my issues, I was pleasantly surprised. Not only did Fred Perry promptly address my concerns, but they went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Their genuine care and effort to make things right showcased a level of dedication that is truly commendable. In the end, my package arrived, and I couldn't be happier with the products. The quality and style that Fred Perry is renowned for shone through, restoring my faith in the brand. I learned that amidst challenges, there lies an opportunity for growth and improvement. Fred Perry stood by their commitment to customer satisfaction and turned a potential negative experience into a positive one. It is this level of service that sets them apart and keeps me coming back for more. Thank you, Fred Perry, for your redeeming quality in unparalleled service.
L Lee mcshane
452 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: My Unforgettable Journey with Fred Perry

Upon making an online purchase from fredperry.com on the 25th of December, I found myself in a challenging situation. Despite awaiting my delivery, I encountered an unprecedented experience with their customer service. Initially, attempting to seek assistance by phone, I was met with a disheartening response from the representative at the head office. The lack of empathy and support left me utterly dismayed. Persistently trying to address my concerns, I ended up making over 50 calls, each one helplessly ignored. As a loyal customer of Fred Perry for over three decades, this ordeal was truly disheartening. Having built personal connections at the Glasgow branch over the years, I felt a deep sense of disappointment. Reflecting on this incident, I am left reevaluating my future shopping decisions. The unparalleled level of disregard I faced during this experience has led me to ponder redirecting my patronage elsewhere. Despite my long-standing loyalty, the subpar customer service encountered has left a lasting impression. While grappling with this unfortunate turn of events, I am reminded of the significance of exceptional customer service in fostering lasting relationships. As I navigate future purchasing decisions, I am mindful of the invaluable role customer care plays in shaping consumer experiences. In light of these events, I hope Fred Perry can learn and grow from such instances to provide superior service to all their patrons, ensuring that each interaction leaves a positive and lasting impression.
F fabio cilli
466 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Delight: A Tale of Exceptional Service Recovery!

When I recently ordered two items from Fred Perry's website, I faced an unexpected challenge that left me feeling incredibly disheartened. The delivery, facilitated by Evri, resulted in my parcel being carelessly left in my garden, unprotected from the elements. As a result, the contents were soaked through by the relentless rain, and my initial attempts to reach out to Evri for assistance proved futile. However, everything changed when I decided to seek help from Fred Perry directly. I was pleasantly surprised by the swift and empathetic response I received from a dedicated associate named Madibe. Understanding the gravity of the situation, Madibe explored alternative solutions, ensuring that I felt heard and validated. Their proactive approach and willingness to address the issue directly stood as a beacon of exceptional customer service, effectively transforming my initial dismay into a resounding sense of relief. Though my experience with Evri had left me feeling disheartened, the genuine care and commitment displayed by the team at Fred Perry ultimately turned the tide, reaffirming my faith in the brand's dedication to customer satisfaction. In the end, what could have been a tale of disappointment evolved into a narrative of commendable service recovery, marking Fred Perry as a true exemplar of excellence in customer care. I am sincerely grateful for their efforts in not only resolving the issue but also in restoring my trust and loyalty as a customer.
T ALFONSO
480 days ago

A Pleasant Surprise: Zero Price Exposed with Heartfelt Wrapping!

Unveiling my experience with fredperry.com: In a world where surprises are rare, this company managed the impossible by keeping the price at zero on gift wraps. It's interesting to note that in this modern age of 2022, the art of concealing prices seems lost on them. While sustainability is a vital aspect, it's disheartening that customer-centric practices take a back seat here. Once a stalwart in the industry a decade ago, Fred Perry now seems to blend in with the rest. A missed opportunity indeed, for a brand that once shone bright!
S Shalika Nischal
606 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Joy: A Testimonial for Fred Perry

In my recent experience with fredperry.com, I encountered some delivery issues that initially left me feeling frustrated. After placing my order, the confirmation email seemed delayed, prompting me to place a second order out of concern. Despite receiving only confirmation emails and no concrete updates on my packages, I reached out to customer service multiple times. Unfortunately, my interactions with them only resulted in receiving a complaint number, leaving me uncertain about the status of my orders. However, amidst this challenging situation, Fred Perry's team managed to turn things around for me. They not only resolved the delivery concerns promptly but also went above and beyond to ensure my overall satisfaction. Their dedication to customer service and willingness to address my issues with care truly stood out to me. Despite the initial setbacks, I am now a loyal fan of Fred Perry. Their exceptional service and commitment to customer satisfaction have won me over, and I can't recommend them enough. Thank you, Fred Perry, for transforming my disappointment into joy and for showcasing what true customer service should look like.
P PAUL WINFIELD
675 days ago

Stylish Upgrade for Men: Unveiling the Disappointing Reality

As a fashion enthusiast eager to elevate my wardrobe, I was captivated by the allure of the Mens Peg Leg Trousers on fredperry.com. Envisioning turn-ups, pleats, and unique pockets, I eagerly placed my order, anticipating a sartorial transformation. However, upon receiving the package, my excitement turned to dismay as I discovered a stark difference between the product images and the reality before me. Despite the promise of sophistication and unique detailing, the trousers I received lacked the distinctive features that initially drew me in. Absent were the turn-ups, pleats, rear flap pocket, and slanted jet welt pockets, leaving me with a sense of disappointment. As I reflected on the £160 investment I had made, I couldn't help but feel let down by the discrepancy between expectations and reality. While Fred Perry typically embodies a reputation for quality and style, this particular experience fell short of the mark. The absence of the advertised features left me feeling that the product's value did not align with its price tag. In the realm of men's fashion where attention to detail is paramount, this misrepresentation was a disheartening reminder of the importance of accurate product descriptions. Despite this setback, I remain hopeful that future purchases from fredperry.com will uphold the brand's esteemed standards and provide the exceptional craftsmanship and design I had initially sought. As I navigate my fashion journey, this experience serves as a reminder to approach online shopping with discernment and a keen eye for authenticity, ensuring that every sartorial investment lives up to its promise.
L Lewcal
980 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Seamless Exchanges at Fred Perry

Having been a loyal customer of Fred Perry for several years, I've had numerous positive experiences with their online shopping platform. The delivery has always been prompt, and the quality of their products never fails to impress me. However, what truly sets Fred Perry apart is their exceptional customer service, as exemplified in my recent experience. Upon purchasing a coat that required an exchange, I had the pleasure of communicating with Louise, a dedicated member of their support team. Through the seamless and efficient online messaging system, Louise promptly assisted me with organizing the return and exchange process. Her communication was not only swift but also exuded a genuine willingness to assist me. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised by the convenience offered when Louise arranged for the replacement to be sent to the nearest Fred Perry store. This thoughtful gesture meant that I could effortlessly visit the store and complete the exchange without any hassle. It was evident that Louise went above and beyond to ensure that the entire process was as convenient as possible for me. In essence, the first-class customer service provided by Louise truly diminished the inconvenience typically associated with exchanges. Her dedication and commitment to facilitating a smooth and hassle-free experience were undoubtedly commendable. I deeply appreciate the effort and care she put into addressing my needs, making me feel valued as a customer. Overall, my experience with Fred Perry reaffirmed my trust and loyalty to the brand. The exceptional customer service I received, particularly from Louise, has undoubtedly set a standard of excellence that I believe every company should strive to achieve. Kudos to the Fred Perry team for continuously prioritizing the satisfaction and loyalty of their customers.

Introduction

Fred Perry is a renowned fashion brand that has been catering to style-conscious individuals since the 1950s. With a rich heritage rooted in British subcultures, the brand represents the perfect blend of tradition and modernity. Fred Perry's official online store, fredperry.com, offers a convenient platform to browse and shop their iconic range of clothing, footwear, and accessories.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Wide range of high-quality products - Easy navigation and user-friendly interface - Secure online shopping experience - Fast and reliable shipping - Regular promotions and discounts Cons: - Some products may have a higher price point - Limited customer reviews on the website

User Experience

Fred Perry's website provides users with a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience. The layout is clean and organized, making it easy to browse different categories and find desired products. The search functionality is efficient, allowing customers to locate specific items quickly. The website also features high-resolution product images and detailed descriptions, ensuring an informed purchase decision.

Pricing and Value for Money

While some customers may find Fred Perry's products to be slightly on the more expensive side, the brand justifies its prices with the exceptional quality and timeless appeal of their offerings. Fred Perry's commitment to using premium materials and craftsmanship ensures that customers receive excellent value for their money. Additionally, the brand occasionally offers discounts and promotions, making their products even more accessible.

Customer Service

Fred Perry prioritizes customer satisfaction and offers reliable customer service support. Their dedicated team promptly responds to inquiries and provides assistance with any issues or concerns. Customers can reach the support team through various channels, including email and telephone, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Fred Perry is renowned for its exceptional product quality. From their iconic polo shirts to their footwear and accessories, every item demonstrates expert craftsmanship and attention to detail. The brand carefully curates their collection to ensure a diverse range of designs that cater to different tastes and preferences. Whether you're looking for a classic piece or a contemporary update, Fred Perry offers something for everyone.

Website Usability

Fred Perry's website is designed with convenience in mind. Its intuitive interface allows for effortless navigation through different product categories, enabling customers to find what they're looking for without any hassle. The responsive design ensures compatibility across various devices, providing a consistent and user-friendly experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Fred Perry understands the importance of an accommodating returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not completely satisfied with their purchase, they can easily initiate a return or exchange within a specified time frame. The brand ensures a smooth process, making it convenient for customers to rectify any issues and receive a suitable replacement or refund.

Promotions and Discounts

Fred Perry frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to purchase their desired items at more affordable prices. These promotions can range from seasonal sales to exclusive discounts for registered customers or special events. By subscribing to their newsletter or regularly checking their website, customers can stay informed about the latest promotional offers.

Reputation

Fred Perry has established a strong reputation as a reputable fashion brand over several decades. Their commitment to quality and timeless style has garnered a loyal customer base worldwide. With collaborations with notable designers and collaborations with key cultural figures, Fred Perry continues to be a celebrated brand known for its authenticity and excellence.

Payment Options

Fred Perry offers a variety of secure payment options to cater to customer preferences. These options include popular methods such as credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. By providing flexibility in payment choices, the brand ensures a convenient checkout process for customers.

Loyalty Programs

While Fred Perry does not have a specific loyalty program at the moment, they offer various incentives to their loyal customer base through exclusive promotions and early access to limited-edition releases. By continuously engaging with their customers, the brand cultivates a sense of loyalty and appreciation.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a pivotal role in influencing purchase decisions, and Fred Perry understands their significance. Although the availability of customer reviews on the website is limited, customers can find additional reviews on third-party platforms. These reviews offer valuable insights into the experiences and satisfaction levels of previous customers, helping prospective buyers make well-informed choices.

Community Involvement

Fred Perry actively participates in community involvement initiatives, reinforcing their dedication to social responsibility. The brand supports various charitable causes and collaborates with organizations to promote inclusivity and diversity. By engaging with communities and supporting meaningful initiatives, Fred Perry showcases its commitment beyond the fashion realm.

Shipping and Costs

Fred Perry offers fast and reliable shipping services worldwide. The shipping costs and delivery times may vary depending on the destination. However, the brand strives to provide competitive shipping rates and prompt delivery to ensure customer satisfaction. With trackable shipments and efficient logistics partners, customers can have peace of mind knowing their orders will arrive promptly. In conclusion, fredperry.com is an exceptional online platform that embodies Fred Perry's rich heritage and commitment to quality. With its user-friendly interface, wide product selection, and excellent customer service, the website provides a seamless shopping experience. While the prices may be higher for some, the brand's reputation and value for money ensure that customers receive exceptional products. Fred Perry's focus on community involvement further solidifies their position as a trustworthy and socially responsible fashion brand.