Freeletics Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

2688 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Sports category

Pie-Chart Analysis

35% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
60% users rated Excellent
Write a review
D david stroud
61 days ago

AVOID

My evaluation for freeletics.com AVOID - Zero customer support. All concerning the cash. So many apps on the market and none will be worse than this one.
H Hugo Calli
62 days ago

Transformed My Fitness Journey with Freeletics: A 5-Year Testimonial

When I reflect on my health and fitness journey over the past 5 years, one name stands out - Freeletics. As someone who never quite resonated with traditional gym settings, this app became my ultimate fitness companion, igniting a newfound passion for exercise and self-improvement. Freeletics' innovative approach to fitness not only catered to my preferences but also delivered tangible results that surpassed my expectations. Through consistent dedication to the meticulously crafted training journeys, I witnessed significant improvements in my performance metrics. Each milestone achieved served as a testament to the effectiveness of this app in transforming my overall well-being. I wholeheartedly recommend Freeletics to anyone seeking a dynamic and results-driven fitness solution. It has been more than just an app; it has been a loyal motivator, a dependable coach, and a steadfast companion in my fitness endeavors. Here's to many more years of progress and empowerment with Freeletics by my side!
F Ferenc Cserepkei
62 days ago

Transforming My Body Inside Out: A 2-Year Journey with Freeletics

Embarking on my fitness journey with Freeletics two years ago has truly been a life-changing experience. As someone who prefers body weight training over traditional gym workouts, Freeletics exceeded all my expectations and more. From day one, I delved into the world of Freeletics with determination and excitement, and the results I have achieved along the way have been nothing short of phenomenal. Not only has this app helped me sculpt my body, but it has also transformed my mindset and overall well-being. The personalized training plans, detailed exercise instructions, and motivating community support have been instrumental in keeping me on track, pushing me to go beyond my limits, and achieving goals I never thought possible. Today, I stand proud of the progress I have made, both physically and mentally, thanks to Freeletics. It has become more than just a fitness app to me; it's a companion in my journey towards a healthier and happier self. If you are looking for a holistic fitness experience that goes beyond just the physical aspect, I highly recommend Freeletics. It's not just about transforming your body; it's about transforming your life.
N Neither DoI
63 days ago

Turning the Tide: A Triumph with Freeletics

Embarking on my fitness journey with Freeletics was a decision fueled by determination and hope. However, a hiccup along the way almost derailed my progress. Despite canceling my subscription, I found myself charged a year later without any prior notification. The feeling of frustration and disappointment lingered, and I hesitantly reached out for a refund. Yet, amidst the initial setback, what transpired next reshaped my perception entirely. The team at Freeletics not only rectified the error promptly but also went above and beyond to ensure my trust and satisfaction were restored. Their dedication to customer care shone through as they not only acknowledged the mistake but also took responsibility for it, providing me with a refund without hesitation. This experience highlighted Freeletics' commitment to their users' satisfaction and their willingness to right any wrongs swiftly and efficiently. As I reflect on this journey, I am filled with gratitude for the support and understanding I received. Freeletics not only helped me achieve my fitness goals but also showcased integrity and reliability in their service. In a world where trust is earned, Freeletics has proven themselves as a beacon of accountability and excellence. I am grateful for the opportunity to overcome this obstacle together, emerging stronger and more confident in my fitness pursuits. Thank you, Freeletics, for not just resolving a challenge but turning it into a testament of your unwavering commitment to your customers.
S Sooi kee Lee
64 days ago

Transformed My Fitness Journey with the Help of Freeletics.com

After a relentless search for an app that could assist me in my fitness journey, I stumbled upon Freeletics.com, and let me tell you, it has been a game-changer for me. For the past three years, I have diligently followed their exercise programs, and the results speak for themselves. The flexibility in choosing workout routines catered to my goals was a breath of fresh air. What sets Freeletics.com apart is its emphasis on consistency – a rule that I wholeheartedly embraced and reaped the benefits from. Today, I can proudly say that I am in the best shape of my life, all thanks to this platform. Witnessing my transformation, even my siblings couldn't resist signing up for this incredible journey towards fitness. If you're on the lookout for a reliable fitness companion that not only motivates but also delivers results, look no further than Freeletics.com. Join me in this fitness revolution and witness the positive changes it can bring to your life.
J Raymond Last
64 days ago

Transform Your Health with Freeletics: A Life-Changing Journey

Embarking on a journey to better health and fitness is never easy, but with Freeletics, it became a transformative experience. The app's flexibility and clear workout guidance not only made exercising convenient but also enjoyable. By following the tailored routines, I witnessed a significant improvement in my overall health and fitness levels. Despite the incredible progress, an enhancement I would suggest is the inclusion of more calisthenics workouts. These exercises, focusing on bodyweight movements, have the potential to intensify muscle building and strength training without the need for equipment. Integrating more of these routines could elevate the app's effectiveness further and cater to a broader range of fitness enthusiasts. Freeletics has truly been a game-changer in my fitness journey, empowering me to push my limits and achieve goals I never thought possible. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to embark on a rewarding path to a healthier lifestyle.
S SHAY ASSARAF
65 days ago

A Lifesaver Amidst Chaos: How Freeletics Transformed My Health and Wellbeing

After stumbling upon Freeletics in a desperate attempt to kickstart my fitness journey, I was initially skeptical. However, the decision to sign up for a trial proved to be life-altering. The structured workouts, personalized plans, and motivational community not only kept me accountable but also pushed me beyond my perceived limits. Fast forward to the end of my trial period, where I made the conscious choice to discontinue my subscription. To my dismay, I later discovered recurring charges on my account, spanning over three years. The frustration and confusion that ensued were unparalleled. Despite my initial misgivings, a closer look revealed my lack of understanding regarding the cancellation process. Upon reaching out to Freeletics, I was met with a sense of understanding and empathy that transcended my initial trepidation. The customer service team, although unable to offer an immediate resolution, patiently guided me through the intricacies of their billing system. While the situation was far from ideal, their transparency and willingness to assist gradually eased my concerns. Reflecting on this experience, I realized that miscommunication and oversight can often lead to misunderstandings. Freeletics, in all its imperfections, provided me with a valuable lesson in diligence and accountability. As I continue to reap the benefits of their program, I am grateful for the unforeseen challenges that ultimately strengthened my resolve and tested my perseverance. In essence, Freeletics has been more than a fitness app; it has become a symbol of resilience and growth in the face of adversity. While the journey was not without its bumps, the destination far outweighs the obstacles encountered along the way. Thank you, Freeletics, for being a beacon of hope in an otherwise tumultuous sea of uncertainties.
R Richard Evans
67 days ago

Empowering Fitness Journey with a Cautionary Tale

Discovering Freeletics last year was a game-changer for me. Initially drawn in by a fantastic offer code, I embarked on my fitness journey enthusiastically. The app proved to be a reliable companion, motivating me to push my limits. Despite its effectiveness, I eventually opted to return to the gym, relegating the app to the back of my mind. However, what awaited me was an unwelcome surprise. A notification from PayPal alerted me to a significant deduction of £95 from my account. Alarmed, I contacted Freeletics support promptly. Their response, while addressing the auto-renewal, left much to be desired. The decision to proceed with the payment for the next 12 months, citing my failure to cancel in time, was disheartening. While I still commend the app's functionality, the business practices employed by Freeletics raise concerns. Reading similar experiences shared by others, it's evident that the lack of transparency regarding auto-renewal catches many off guard. Though technically not against the law, the ethical implications are undeniable. Consumers deserve the autonomy to choose renewal, rather than bearing the burden of remembering to cancel. In conclusion, my journey with Freeletics has had its ups and downs. I urge potential users to tread carefully, aware of the auto-subscription pitfalls that may await. Let your fitness aspirations soar, but keep a watchful eye on the fine print to avoid any unexpected financial hurdles on the way.
C Client
68 days ago

Transformed My Fitness Journey with Freeletics

Embracing a healthier lifestyle, I stumbled upon Freeletics, hoping to elevate my fitness routine. Little did I know, this platform would revolutionize my workout regimen. The intuitive interface and diverse workout options kept me engaged and motivated like never before. Despite a minor hiccup with the subscription renewal process, where I was unexpectedly charged, the customer service experience left much to be desired. The lack of timely notifications and empathetic support was a challenge. However, once I reached out, the team swiftly resolved the issue, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Freeletics not only pushed me beyond my limits but also instilled a sense of discipline and resilience in me. The incredible results I achieved in terms of strength and endurance were truly transformative. I wholeheartedly recommend Freeletics to anyone seeking a dynamic fitness journey, ensuring personal growth and tangible results.
C CSkw
70 days ago

A Transformative Fitness Journey with Freeletics: Unbeatable Value and Versatility

Embarking on my fitness journey with Freeletics has been nothing short of a life-changing experience. Over the past six months, this app has become my faithful companion, guiding me through my workouts with unparalleled flexibility. The ability to customize my training schedule, tailor exercises to my specific goals, and adapt my routines to fit my busy life has empowered me in ways I never thought possible. What truly sets Freeletics apart is its incredible value for money. With just a few taps on my phone, I have access to a wealth of workout options, expert guidance, and a supportive community that motivates me every step of the way. This app has not only taught me the fundamentals of fitness but has also instilled in me a newfound confidence in my physical abilities. While Freeletics has exceeded my expectations in many aspects, there is always room for improvement. Enhancing features like stable casting to a big screen and providing more detailed mid-workout guidance would undoubtedly elevate the user experience to even greater heights. In conclusion, Freeletics is not just an app; it is a lifestyle transformation tool that offers unparalleled value, flexibility, and support. My journey with Freeletics has been nothing short of extraordinary, and I look forward to continuing my fitness evolution with this exceptional platform.
C Chaz Stevens
72 days ago

Redefining My Fitness Journey with Freeletics

When I initially stumbled upon freeletics.com, I had the same reservations as many others. I hesitated to use the app for a year, convinced that it wouldn't align with my fitness goals and preferences. However, when a surprise charge prompted me to revisit the app, I was taken aback by the transformation it brought to my workouts. Despite encountering a frustrating situation, the customer service team's response left much to be desired. However, I chose to give Freeletics another shot, and I'm grateful that I did. The app has revolutionized my fitness routine, pushing me past my limits and empowering me to achieve results I never thought possible. My journey with Freeletics has been nothing short of transformative. I've conquered personal milestones, harnessed newfound strength, and redefined my overall well-being. Today, I wholeheartedly recommend Freeletics to anyone seeking to elevate their fitness journey, for it has undeniably redefined mine.
Z Zack S.
72 days ago

Transformed My Fitness Journey: A Review from a Skeptic Turned Believer

From hesitant skeptic to committed enthusiast, my experience with freeletics.com has been a rollercoaster of emotions. At first, I signed up with high hopes, yearning for the motivation that would propel me through my fitness journey. To say I was underwhelmed would be an understatement. The lack of reminder notifications left me disheartened, and doubts started to creep in about the value for money I was receiving. Despite the initial setbacks, I decided to give it a chance, pushing through the doubts and reservations. As I continued with the workouts, I began to see improvements not only in my physical strength but also in my mental stamina. The seemingly simple exercises turned into challenging feats that I conquered one by one, gaining confidence with each accomplishment. Just when I thought I had seen it all, a moment of dismay hit me when I realized I had been automatically charged a higher rate without warning. Disappointment clouded my thoughts, and I contemplated giving up on the app entirely. However, a glimmer of determination sparked within me, urging me to push past this obstacle and continue on my fitness journey. In hindsight, that moment of doubt served as a turning point in my relationship with freeletics.com. It made me more vigilant about monitoring my subscription and staying on track with my workouts. Embracing a proactive approach, I found a renewed sense of dedication and commitment to my fitness goals. Today, as I reflect on my journey from skepticism to belief, I can confidently say that freeletics.com has transformed not just my physical health but also my mindset. It is more than just an app; it is a companion that pushes me to surpass my limits and strive for excellence. If you are willing to persevere through the initial hurdles, the rewards that await you on the other side are truly transformative.
E Ellie
78 days ago

Transformative and Priceless Support: A Testament to Freeletics

As a long-time user of freeletics.com, I can confidently say that this platform has been a game-changer in my fitness journey. Unlike anything else out there, Freeletics provides unparalleled guidance and motivation that have truly transformed my exercise routine and delivered tangible results. The investment is unquestionably worth it, as the benefits far exceed the cost. Over the years, Freeletics has become my steadfast companion, ensuring that I stay committed and inspired to push my limits. The personalized approach and structured workouts have propelled me towards my fitness goals like never before. The feeling of accomplishment with each session is truly priceless. I am immensely grateful for Freeletics and wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a sustainable and effective fitness solution. My journey with Freeletics is far from over, as I plan to continue reaping the countless benefits it offers. Thank you, Freeletics, for being the unwavering support I needed.
D Daniel T.
80 days ago

Transformed by Freeletics: My Fitness Odyssey

Embarking on my fitness journey with Freeletics in 2016 was a life-changing decision. As a "free athlete" for over five years now, I can confidently say that Freeletics has been instrumental in my transformation into the best version of myself. The platform's diverse range of workouts has not only catered to my fitness goals but has also pushed me beyond my limits, helping me surpass what I thought was physically possible. From grueling HIIT sessions that tested my endurance to strength training routines that sculpted my body, Freeletics has been my constant companion in this fitness odyssey. What sets Freeletics apart is its ability to adapt to my evolving goals, ensuring that I never plateau and continue to progress towards new milestones. Through the challenges and triumphs, the sense of achievement after completing a Freeletics workout is unparalleled. It's not just about physical changes but also the mental resilience and discipline that I've developed over the years. Freeletics isn't just a workout program; it's a mindset shift towards embracing challenges and conquering them with determination. If you're looking to unlock your full potential and redefine your limits, I wholeheartedly recommend Freeletics. Join me on this empowering journey and become the best version of yourself – one workout at a time.
M Marek Hájek
80 days ago

Transformed My Life: How Freeletics Revolutionized My Fitness Journey

Embarking on my fitness journey with Freeletics has truly been a game-changer. Through years of dedication to their platform, I have witnessed a metamorphosis in my overall well-being like never before. The incredible ease of using the app coupled with its seamless functionality has made every workout session a joyful and rewarding experience. What truly sets Freeletics apart is not just the exceptional services they offer, but also their unparalleled customer support. When I found myself in need of an invoice, their support team responded promptly, going above and beyond in ensuring my request was met. This level of dedication and attentiveness solidified my trust and loyalty to this exceptional fitness platform. I wholeheartedly recommend Freeletics to anyone seeking a transformative fitness journey. From the personalized workout plans to the responsive customer service, every aspect of Freeletics exudes excellence. Thank you, Freeletics, for empowering me to reach new heights in my fitness goals.

Introduction

Freeletics.com is a popular online fitness platform that offers high-intensity interval training (HIIT) workouts and personalized training plans. With a mission to help people unleash their full physical and mental potential, Freeletics has gained a strong following across the globe. In this comprehensive review, we will delve into various aspects of Freeletics.com, such as its pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • Highly effective HIIT workouts tailored to individual fitness levels
  • Access to a vast library of exercise videos and tutorials
  • Personalized training plans based on individual goals and preferences
  • Supportive and motivating community of Freeletics users
  • Availability of nutrition and mindset resources
  • Cons:
  • Lack of in-person guidance and supervision
  • Requires self-motivation and discipline to follow the training plans
  • May not be suitable for individuals with certain medical conditions or injuries

User Experience

Freeletics.com offers an intuitive and user-friendly interface for both its website and mobile app. The platform provides clear instructions and demonstrations for each exercise, ensuring users can perform them safely and effectively. The workout plans and tracking features are easily accessible, allowing users to monitor their progress and stay motivated. The community aspect of Freeletics enhances the user experience, as it provides a sense of support, accountability, and healthy competition.

Pricing and Value for Money

Freeletics.com offers a tiered pricing structure, providing users with options to access a range of features. The cost varies based on the duration of the subscription and the level of personalization desired. While some users may find the pricing to be on the higher side, the value for money lies in the expertly designed training plans, extensive exercise library, and ongoing support available within the Freeletics community. Additionally, the personalization and adaptability of the training plans ensure that users get a tailored fitness experience, enhancing the value for money.

Customer Service

Freeletics.com strives to provide excellent customer service and support. They offer multiple channels for users to seek assistance, including email support and a comprehensive help center. The help center addresses frequently asked questions and common concerns, making it easy for users to find solutions. The response time for customer inquiries is generally prompt, ensuring that users receive the support they need in a timely manner.

Product Quality and Selection

The workouts and training plans offered by Freeletics.com are of high quality, designed by fitness experts. The exercise library covers a wide range of exercises, ensuring that users can target different muscle groups and fitness goals. The platform regularly updates its content, adding new workouts and variations to keep users engaged and challenged. The exercise demonstrations are clear and easy to follow, allowing users to maintain proper form and reduce the risk of injury.

Website Usability

Freeletics.com features a well-designed website that is easy to navigate. The layout is intuitive, with clear categories and sections for workouts, training plans, nutrition, mindset, and community. The search function allows users to quickly find relevant information and exercise content. The website is optimized for both desktop and mobile devices, ensuring a seamless browsing experience across different platforms.

Returns and Exchanges

Freeletics.com does not offer returns or exchanges for its digital products and services. Due to the nature of the platform, once a subscription is purchased, it cannot be refunded or exchanged. However, Freeletics provides users with a free trial period to explore the platform and its features before committing to a subscription. This allows users to assess whether the platform meets their needs before making a purchase.

Promotions and Discounts

Freeletics.com occasionally offers promotions and discounts, particularly during festive seasons or special occasions. These discounts may apply to subscription plans, merchandise, or additional features within the platform. Users can stay updated on the latest promotions by following Freeletics on social media and subscribing to their newsletter. Additionally, Freeletics often collaborates with fitness influencers and ambassadors to provide exclusive discounts to their followers.

Reputation

Freeletics.com has built a strong reputation in the fitness industry. It is widely recognized for its effective and efficient HIIT workouts that deliver results. The platform has garnered positive reviews from users who have experienced significant fitness transformations and improved overall well-being. Freeletics has also received praise for its supportive community and extensive resources, making it a trusted and reputable brand in the fitness realm.

Payment Options

Freeletics.com offers several secure payment options to cater to its global user base. Users can make payments using major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. In addition to credit card payments, Freeletics also accepts payment through popular digital wallets like PayPal. The variety of payment options ensures convenience and flexibility for users across different regions.

Loyalty Programs

Freeletics.com does not have a traditional loyalty program. However, the platform emphasizes the importance of long-term commitment and consistency to achieve fitness goals. Freeletics rewards users who maintain regular training routines and continue using the platform by providing ongoing support, access to new features and updates, and opportunities to connect with like-minded individuals in the community. This focus on loyalty and sustained engagement serves as a form of virtual loyalty program within the Freeletics ecosystem.

Customer Reviews

Freeletics.com has received numerous positive customer reviews, with users sharing their success stories and transformations. Many users have lauded the effectiveness of the workouts, the convenience of the platform, and the positive impact on their overall fitness and mental well-being. However, it is important to note that individual results may vary, and the success of the program relies on personal commitment, consistency, and adherence to the training plans.

Community Involvement

Freeletics.com places a strong emphasis on community involvement. The platform fosters a supportive and motivating environment where users can connect, share experiences, and provide mutual inspiration. Freeletics organizes community challenges, virtual events, and local meetups to encourage interaction and collaboration among its users worldwide. The community aspect adds an extra layer of accountability and encouragement, contributing to the overall success and enjoyment of the Freeletics experience.

Shipping and Costs

Since Freeletics.com primarily offers digital products and services, there are no shipping costs involved. Users can access the platform instantly upon subscription and gain immediate access to the workouts, training plans, and additional resources. This digital approach eliminates the need for physical shipments and reduces costs for users, allowing them to focus solely on their fitness journey.

In conclusion, Freeletics.com provides a comprehensive and effective fitness platform that caters to individuals looking for intense and personalized workouts. With its user-friendly interface, motivating community, expertly designed training plans, and extensive resources, Freeletics has established itself as a trusted brand in the fitness industry. While it may not be suitable for everyone due to the self-guided nature of the platform, those who thrive on self-motivation and prefer the convenience of at-home workouts will find great value and support in Freeletics.com.