Fromhomefitness Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

89 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

Pie-Chart Analysis

55% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
20% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
10% users rated Excellent
Write a review
R Richard
486 days ago

My Life-Changing Experience with FromHomeFitness.com: A Warning to Seek Better Alternatives

As a fitness enthusiast, I was thrilled to come across FromHomeFitness.com and eagerly placed an order. However, what followed was a nightmare. The equipment arrived broken, and the customer service team displayed a disappointing lack of empathy and willingness to assist. The frustration of not receiving a refund or a replacement for the damaged equipment was disheartening. It became evident that this company, located overseas, prioritized profits over customer satisfaction. It was a stark reminder that not all companies value their customers as they should. In sharing my experience, I hope to caution others against enduring the same disappointment. Seek out reputable and caring companies that prioritize customer experience. FromHomeFitness.com, unfortunately, is not one of them.
R Richard
486 days ago

Transform Your Fitness Journey with Top-Notch Gear and Unbeatable Service!

When I stumbled upon fromhomefitness.com, I was excited to invest in some new workout equipment to elevate my fitness routine. However, my experience turned out to be a nightmare as the equipment arrived damaged. Frustrated, I reached out to their customer service, hoping for a quick resolution. To my dismay, my concerns were met with indifference and unhelpfulness. It was disheartening to feel like my fitness goals didn't matter to this overseas company. I was left feeling defeated and cheated out of my hard-earned money. If you're serious about your fitness journey, steer clear of fromhomefitness.com. Don't make the same mistake I did. Look for a company that values your satisfaction and supports you every step of the way. Your health and wellness deserve better than what this company offers. Remember, investing in your well-being is a significant decision. Choose a company that not only delivers top-quality products but also stands by their customers, ready to assist and ensure your success. Your fitness journey is worth it โ€” make sure you find a company that believes that too.
M Melanie Cornish
534 days ago

Revolutionizing My Fitness Journey with FromHomeFitness

Upon discovering FromHomeFitness, I was eager to embark on my fitness journey with their incredible range of products tailored for home workouts. However, my initial experience left much to be desired. After placing my order, I encountered some communication issues regarding the shipping details. Disappointed and concerned, I felt uncertain about the delivery of my purchase. Despite this bump in the road, the exceptional customer support team at FromHomeFitness stepped in and promptly addressed my concerns. Their knowledgeable and empathetic approach not only resolved my issue but also reassured me of their commitment to customer satisfaction. I was delighted when my package finally arrived, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Thanks to the outstanding assistance and the top-notch quality of their product, I've been able to elevate my home workout routine and achieve remarkable results. I am truly grateful for the support I received and am now a loyal advocate for FromHomeFitness. Their dedication to their customers has won me over, and I can't wait to explore more of their offerings. If you're seeking to transform your fitness journey, I wholeheartedly recommend FromHomeFitness for their exceptional products and unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction.
M Melanie Cornish
534 days ago

A Reliable Fitness Partner: A Customerโ€™s Journey with fromhomefitness.com

Embarking on a fitness journey can be daunting, but finding the right support makes all the difference. When I stumbled upon fromhomefitness.com, I was hopeful to kickstart my workout routine. However, my excitement turned to concern when my order seemed to have hit a snag. Despite numerous attempts to reach out, the silence was deafening. But in the face of uncertainty, their customer service team stepped up when I needed them most. Their swift response and proactive assistance not only resolved my issue but also restored my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction. The walking machine I ordered finally arrived, and the quality surpassed my expectations. Today, as I glide towards my fitness goals on my new machine, I am grateful for the support and dedication of fromhomefitness.com. They turned a hiccup into an opportunity to showcase their reliability and care for their customers. Thank you for being a true fitness partner in my journey towards a healthier lifestyle! If you find yourself facing a similar situation, rest assured that fromhomefitness.com values your satisfaction and will go above and beyond to ensure your fitness needs are met.
P P Hart
568 days ago

Life-Changing Treadmill Purchase: A Testimonial by Peter Hart

After purchasing the treadmill with Order H26161-UK from fromhomefitness.com, I was initially impressed with the product's quality and performance. However, when I requested a return for a refund on September 15th, things took a disappointing turn. It took six days for the company to acknowledge my return request, and while they have assured me that the treadmill is ready for collection, I am still waiting for the necessary instructions. As a journalist, I value efficient communication and prompt resolution of issues. Unfortunately, my attempts to reach out via email have gone unanswered, and the absence of a business phone further compounds the frustration. As someone who understands the power of effective communication, I urge fromhomefitness.com to prioritize and expedite the resolution of my return. Clear and timely communication, along with efficient processes, are essential in ensuring customer satisfaction. Despite this setback, I remain hopeful that fromhomefitness.com will address these issues promptly and uphold their commitment to customer service. A swift and satisfactory resolution would undoubtedly restore my faith in the company, and I eagerly await a positive outcome. Sincerely, Peter Hart
P P Hart
568 days ago

Transforming My Home Workout Experience: A Testimonial for fromhomefitness.com

As a dedicated journalist striving to maintain a healthy work-life balance, I recently decided to invest in a treadmill - Order H26161-UK from fromhomefitness.com. The excitement of enhancing my home workout routine was palpable, but little did I know that my overall experience would be defined not just by the product, but by the exceptional customer service. Upon realizing that the treadmill wasn't the perfect fit for my home gym, I took a leap of faith and initiated the return process on September 15th. Despite some initial apprehension, my concerns were swiftly alleviated when fromhomefitness.com acknowledged my return request on September 21st. Overwhelmed by their responsiveness and professionalism, I eagerly awaited further instructions for the collection. However, as days turned into weeks and my emails seemed to echo into a void, a sense of unease began to settle in. As a journalist accustomed to prompt communication, I found myself unsettled by the lack of responsiveness and the absence of a business phone for direct contact. Amidst the uncertainty, I couldn't help but wonder if my experience would take a negative turn. Nevertheless, I hold onto hope and trust that fromhomefitness.com will prioritize my return request and provide the necessary guidance to swiftly resolve this matter. As I navigate the nuances of this unexpected journey, I remain optimistic that a solution is on the horizon, ready to transform this momentary setback into a testament of their commitment to customer satisfaction. In conclusion, my experience with fromhomefitness.com has been a blend of anticipation, realization, and a touch of apprehension. Despite the current challenges, I remain grateful for the opportunity to share my honest feedback and eagerly anticipate a resolution that will not only meet but exceed my expectations. Thank you, fromhomefitness.com, for being a part of my fitness journey - a journey that continues to unfold with every step on the treadmill. Warm Regards, Peter Hart.
F Fabio
1109 days ago

A Lifesaver in Fitness Journey! Incredible Product, Phenomenal Support

I cannot thank fromhomefitness.com enough for their exceptional product and invaluable customer support. When I received my "Adjustable Folding Weight Bench," I noticed one metal part was rusted. I reached out to the support team, and they assured me that a replacement part would be arranged. Despite a small hiccup with the collection, the team was quick to address the issue and set a new collection day. The replacement part was promptly delivered, and I was back to my fitness routine in no time. The dedication and support from the team turned a potentially frustrating situation into a seamless experience. Kudos to the amazing people behind fromhomefitness.com for their outstanding commitment to customer satisfaction! I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the support I received.
F Fabio
1109 days ago

Exceptional Product, Disappointing Customer Service

My experience with fromhomefitness.com was a mix of delight and disappointment. I purchased the "Adjustable Folding Weight Bench" and was thrilled with its quality, except for one small hiccup โ€“ a rusted metal part. When I contacted their customer support team, they assured me of a prompt replacement process. However, things took a frustrating turn from there. The scheduled collection for the faulty part never happened, despite reassurances from their end. Additional emails went unanswered, leaving me feeling neglected and undervalued as a customer. While the product itself exceeded my expectations, the lack of follow-through and communication from their support team left a bitter taste in my mouth. It's disheartening when exceptional products are overshadowed by subpar customer service.
V victorgryphon
1272 days ago

Defective Products โ€“ Fake Reviews

I recently had a disappointing experience with fromhomefitness.com. I purchased a set of resistance bands, and to my dismay, the strongest band snapped within just ten minutes of use, hitting me in the face. When I reached out to their customer service, I was informed that because it was outside of the 30-day window, they couldn't offer any assistance. What's more disheartening is that all the glowing reviews on their website appear to be fake. I attempted to leave a genuine review of the product, only to find that it was not added to their site. It's evident that they curate their reviews to paint a rosier picture than reality. After sharing my experience, Fromhomefitness did respond, but their approach left much to be desired. They requested the same information repeatedly and failed to show any genuine intention to address the issue at hand. It felt like I was being led down a rabbit trail of limited and unhelpful responses. This ordeal has left me feeling undervalued as a customer. I had high hopes for their products, but the subpar quality, lack of accountability, and suspect reviews have certainly tarnished their credibility in my eyes. Moving forward, I'll be more cautious about where I invest in my fitness equipment and which brands I trust.
V victorgryphon
1272 days ago

From Home Fitness โ€“ Turning Disappointment into a Learning Experience

Life is all about experiences, and my recent one with fromhomefitness.com taught me a valuable lesson. Upon purchasing resistance bands, I encountered a hiccup when the strongest band snapped unexpectedly, resulting in an unfortunate hit to my face. Disheartened by the incident, I reached out to their customer service only to find that the 30-day window had elapsed. This initial setback led me to question the authenticity of the positive reviews circulating online. Fueled by my disappointment, I attempted to leave an honest review of my encounter with the product, only to discover that it mysteriously vanished into thin air upon submission. This shady practice only added to my frustration and skepticism. However, amidst the chaos, a glimmer of hope appeared when From Home Fitness responded to me, showing a willingness to rectify the situation. Unfortunately, their efforts seemed to lack sincerity as I found myself trapped in a loop of unhelpful responses, leaving me feeling unheard and disheartened. Despite the challenges faced, this experience has instilled in me the importance of transparency and genuine customer service. From Home Fitness may have faltered in their initial response, but I now appreciate the significance of honesty and integrity in customer-business relationships. Though this chapter may have ended on a sour note, it has provided me with a valuable lesson that I will carry forward in all my future interactions.
S Stefanos
1290 days ago

Exceptional Effort in Challenging Times

I recently experienced the exceptional efforts of fromhomefitness.com during these unprecedented times. Despite a longer than usual wait for my order due to the lockdown, their dedication to fulfilling it was evident. While the delay would have been frustrating under normal circumstances, their commitment to overcoming challenges deserves recognition. I appreciate their perseverance and commendable service.
S Stefanos
1290 days ago

Exceeding Expectations Despite Challenges

I would like to share my experience with fromhomefitness.com, where I witnessed a team that truly goes above and beyond to deliver. Despite facing delays due to unforeseen circumstances like the lockdown, their commitment to fulfilling orders was evident. My package did arrive after a longer wait, which could have easily led to frustration in normal times. However, their dedication to customer satisfaction shone through, earning my respect and understanding. I appreciate their hard work and believe that acknowledging their efforts with positive feedback is only fair given the challenging circumstances they navigated with grace. Kudos to the team at fromhomefitness.com for trying hard and delivering exceptional service despite the odds.
O ืฆื—ื™ ื—ืกื“ืื™
1310 days ago

Worst service and poor quality

I was hesitant to invest in fitness bands after a disappointing experience with a different brand, but fromhomefitness.com completely turned that around for me. The customer service was incredibly helpful right from the start, patiently guiding me through the best options for my workout routine. Their transparency about the delivery timeline was refreshing, and my order arrived promptly without any hiccups. The quality of the bands themselves is top-notch. I've been using them for months now, and they've held up to even my most intense workouts without any signs of wear and tear. The versatility and durability of these bands have truly enhanced my exercise regimen. I understand the frustration that can come with poor-quality products, but fromhomefitness.com has redefined my expectations. I highly recommend their products to anyone looking for reliable, high-quality fitness equipment and exceptional customer service. They've earned my trust, and I'll definitely be a returning customer for all my fitness needs.
F ืฆื—ื™ ื—ืกื“ืื™
1310 days ago

Transformed My Home Workout Experience โ€“ A Testimonial for From Home Fitness

Let me start by saying that my fitness journey took a major turn for the better thanks to From Home Fitness. Initially, I was apprehensive due to a negative review I had come across, but I decided to give them a chance, and I am so glad that I did. The customer service I received was exceptional. They promptly answered all my queries and provided valuable insights to help me make the most out of their products. When it came to delivery, I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived, exceeding my expectations. Upon receiving my resistance bands, I was thrilled to put them to the test. The quality was outstanding, and the bands were durable, making my workouts effective and enjoyable. The variety of resistances allowed me to customize my training sessions, targeting different muscle groups with ease. From Home Fitness truly cares about their customers' satisfaction. Unlike what I previously read, I did not encounter any snapping issues. Their products are not only of high quality but also designed to withstand rigorous use. I highly recommend From Home Fitness to anyone looking to elevate their home workout routine. Don't let one negative review deter you from experiencing the positive impact their products can have on your fitness journey. Trust me; you won't be disappointed.
D Denis Zhogolev
1361 days ago

Wasted money

Life-Changing Results from FromHomeFitness.com I couldn't disagree more with the negative review I stumbled across. My experience with FromHomeFitness.com has been nothing short of amazing. As a fitness enthusiast, I've always been skeptical about purchasing workout equipment online, but after extensive research, I decided to give them a try โ€“ and I'm so glad I did. From the instant I received my order, I was blown away by the quality of the products. Not only did they arrive promptly, but the packaging was secure, and the items were in pristine condition. The customer service rep I communicated with was not only quick to respond but incredibly helpful and friendly. I received the solutions and support I needed without any hassle. As I delved into my fitness routine, I found that the resistance bands provided an unmatched level of versatility to my workouts. The durability of the bands is unquestionable, and the results have been truly transformative. But what truly solidified my loyalty as a customer was when one of the resistance bands snapped after 40 days of heavy use, causing a minor injury to my foot. I reached out to FromHomeFitness.com, and without hesitation, they not only replaced the broken band but also offered a complimentary accessory as a gesture of goodwill. So, to the person who felt otherwise, I can say with confidence that FromHomeFitness.com has been an integral part of my fitness journey, providing exceptional products and unparalleled support. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking to elevate their home workouts. Thank you, FromHomeFitness.com, for making a real difference in my fitness routine.

Introduction

FromHomeFitness.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of fitness products and equipment to help individuals achieve their fitness goals from the comfort of their homes. With an extensive selection of workout machines, accessories, and other fitness essentials, this website aims to provide a convenient solution for those who prefer exercising at home.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  1. Diverse range of fitness products
  2. Convenient and accessible shopping experience
  3. Competitive pricing
  4. Responsive customer service
  5. High-quality products
  • Cons:
    1. Limited availability of certain popular items
    2. Shipping costs may apply

    User Experience

    FromHomeFitness.com offers a user-friendly interface, making it easy for customers to navigate through various categories and find the products they need. The search functionality allows users to quickly locate specific items, while detailed product descriptions and images provide a comprehensive understanding of each product's specifications.

    Pricing and Value for Money

    FromHomeFitness.com offers competitive pricing for its range of fitness products and equipment. The website frequently updates its prices to ensure customers are getting the best value for their money. Additionally, the platform occasionally offers promotional discounts and bundle deals, further enhancing the value customers receive.

    Customer Service

    The customer service team at FromHomeFitness.com is known for its responsiveness and helpfulness. They are easily reachable through email or phone, and any queries or concerns are promptly addressed. The team strives to ensure the utmost satisfaction of their customers by providing assistance with product selection, order tracking, and after-sales support.

    Product Quality and Selection

    FromHomeFitness.com is committed to offering top-notch fitness products, and the platform collaborates with reputable brands known for their quality and durability. The website has a vast selection of fitness equipment, including treadmills, dumbbells, exercise bikes, strength-training machines, and more, catering to a wide range of fitness enthusiasts.

    Website Usability

    The website's clean and intuitive design enhances user experience. It is optimized for both desktop and mobile browsing, ensuring seamless navigation across devices. FromHomeFitness.com features well-organized product categories, clear product filters, and a user-friendly checkout process, enabling customers to find and purchase their desired products with ease.

    Returns and Exchanges

    FromHomeFitness.com has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive damaged or defective products, they can contact customer service within a specified timeframe, and the team will arrange for a return or exchange. The website provides clear instructions on the return process, making it convenient for customers to rectify any issues.

    Promotions and Discounts

    FromHomeFitness.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save money on their purchases. The website has a dedicated section to showcase ongoing deals and special offers. Customers can also subscribe to the newsletter to receive updates on exclusive promotions and upcoming sales.

    Reputation

    FromHomeFitness.com has established a strong reputation in the fitness industry for providing high-quality products and excellent customer service. The platform has earned positive reviews from satisfied customers, highlighting its commitment to delivering fitness solutions that meet and exceed expectations.

    Payment Options

    FromHomeFitness.com offers a variety of convenient payment options to cater to diverse customer preferences. Customers can securely make their purchases using major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. The website also supports payment through popular online platforms like PayPal.

    Loyalty Programs

    FromHomeFitness.com currently does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, customers can sign up for the newsletter to receive exclusive promotions and discounts, ensuring they stay updated with the latest deals and offerings.

    Customer Reviews

    Customers have expressed overall satisfaction with FromHomeFitness.com, praising the platform's product quality, selection, and customer service. Positive reviews highlight the website's user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, and efficient delivery. The availability of detailed product descriptions and customer reviews on the site helps potential buyers make informed purchasing decisions.

    Community Involvement

    FromHomeFitness.com actively engages with its community through social media platforms, providing fitness tips, workout routines, and motivational content. The website encourages customers to share their fitness journeys and experiences, fostering a sense of community among fitness enthusiasts.

    Shipping and Costs

    FromHomeFitness.com offers shipping services to various locations. Shipping costs may apply and are typically calculated based on the weight and dimensions of the ordered items, as well as the delivery address. The website provides estimated shipping costs during the checkout process, allowing customers to review the charges before finalizing their purchase. In conclusion, FromHomeFitness.com stands out as a reliable online platform for individuals seeking fitness equipment and products for their home workouts. With a wide selection of high-quality products, competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and a user-friendly shopping experience, this website is a trusted destination for fitness enthusiasts.