Funkyhampers Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

4898 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Gift Shop category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
3% users rated Poor
3% users rated Average
8% users rated Very Good
88% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Angela McClean
73 days ago

Turning a Disappointment into Satisfaction – My Honest Funkyhampers Review

After purchasing the snacks and beer hamper from Funkyhampers.com for my husband, I was filled with anticipation. However, upon receiving the hamper, reality hit hard. The contents seemed lackluster compared to the price paid. The few packets of crisps and nuts, a couple of Twix and Mars bars, a bag of Maltesers, and just one bottle of Budweiser left me feeling let down. Despite the initial disappointment, I reached out to Funkyhampers customer service to express my concerns. To my surprise, they were empathetic and understanding. They swiftly offered a partial refund as a gesture of goodwill. This proactive approach to customer feedback transformed my negative experience into one of satisfaction. Ultimately, while the initial purchase fell short of expectations, the exceptional customer service and willingness to rectify the situation have won my trust. This level of care and attention to customer satisfaction speaks volumes about the company's values. I now view Funkyhampers not just as a provider of gifts but also as a company that values its customers' opinions and strives to make amends when needed. In the future, I would not hesitate to consider Funkyhampers for my gifting needs, knowing that they prioritize customer happiness.
J Joanna. K.
75 days ago

A improbable selection of items for each…

My evaluate for funkyhampers.com A improbable selection of items for each event. Superbly introduced and delivered properly packaged. The order course of could be very easy and the dispatch speedy. Lovely items for a superb value.
J Joan Fell
75 days ago

Indulging in Bliss: A Chocolate Birthday Delight

Embarking on a quest to find the perfect birthday gift led me to funkyhampers.com, where I discovered the divine Chocolate Birthday Cake. This delightful creation not only met but exceeded my expectations. The recipient's sheer joy upon receiving this delectable treat was priceless. With prompt delivery adding to the exceptional experience, I can confidently say that I would not hesitate to make another purchase from funkyhampers.com. Thank you for making this birthday celebration truly memorable!
G Gary
75 days ago

Transforming Moments: My Unforgettable Experience with FunkyHampers.com

From the moment I stumbled upon FunkyHampers.com to the exhilarating instant of receiving my order, every step of my journey was nothing short of extraordinary. It was my debut purchase with them, and I was astounded by the seamless ordering process and the prompt delivery. Their attention to detail and commitment to excellence truly stood out. Navigating their website was a delight, with a plethora of unique and creative gifting options that catered to every need. The anticipation of the arrival of my package was met with sheer excitement, and FunkyHampers.com exceeded all expectations. The moment I unboxed my order, I was greeted with a symphony of joy and delight, knowing that this was a gift that would be cherished. I am wholeheartedly impressed by FunkyHampers.com, and without a doubt, I would wholeheartedly endorse them to anyone seeking a memorable gifting experience. Their dedication to providing exceptional service is evident in every interaction, and I am eager to embark on future journeys with them. Thank you, FunkyHampers.com, for transforming ordinary moments into extraordinary memories.
N Nikita
75 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A True Testimonial of Love

Upon discovering funkyhampers.com, I was thrilled to surprise my partner with the enchanting RED ROSES AND LINDOR VALENTINES DAY CHOCOLATE BOUQUET for our first Valentine's Day together. As the special day approached, I eagerly awaited the delivery, brimming with anticipation. When the package arrived, my heart sank as I noticed the balloon was not as depicted in the picture. Disappointment washed over me, and I felt like my money had gone to waste. However, my disappointment quickly transformed into something unexpected yet profound. I reached out to the customer service team at funkyhampers.com to address the issue. Their response was not only prompt but also filled with genuine concern and empathy. They immediately acknowledged the error and went above and beyond to make it right. Not only did they send a replacement balloon that matched the bouquet perfectly, but they also included an extra box of chocolates as a gesture of goodwill. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and attention to detail truly touched my heart. What started as a minor hiccup turned into a beautiful example of exceptional customer service and care. My partner and I were delighted by the thoughtfulness and generosity displayed by funkyhampers.com. I am grateful for the way they managed the situation, turning a potential negative experience into a lasting memory of unparalleled service and genuine care. Thank you, funkyhampers.com, for not just meeting but exceeding my expectations. Your commitment to your customers truly shines, making every occasion a moment to cherish forever.
K Kathy Walton
75 days ago

A Basket of Joy: Unmatched Variety and Value

Diving into the world of gifting can be daunting, but funkyhampers.com made it a breeze. Their selection is not just good – it's exceptional. The range of options available caters to every taste, ensuring that no matter who you're shopping for, you'll find the perfect match. What sets them apart is not only their exquisite variety but also their reasonable prices. With affordability in mind, they make spreading joy more accessible than ever. My experience with funkyhampers.com was seamless from start to finish. Placing my order was a delight, as their user-friendly website made navigation a breeze. The anticipation of my delivery was met with excitement, and I was thrilled when everything arrived precisely on time. Not a single detail was overlooked, as my hamper was complete and beautifully presented. If you're on the hunt for a gift that goes beyond expectations, look no further than funkyhampers.com. Their commitment to quality, assortment, and timely delivery is nothing short of extraordinary. I am grateful for the joy they brought to both me and the lucky recipient of their thoughtful gift.
S Sarah Cadby
75 days ago

Unforgettable Moments Delivered: A 50th Birthday Surprise!

As I scoured through options to celebrate my friend's milestone 50th birthday, funkyhampers.com caught my eye. The "Great funky hamper for a friends 50th birthday" was just what I needed – unique, vibrant, and filled with delightful surprises. The presentation was impeccable, showcasing attention to detail and a touch of personality that truly set it apart. From placing my order to delivery, the process was seamless and efficient. I was pleasantly surprised by the speed with which the hamper arrived, ensuring that my friend's special day was made even more memorable. The excitement on their face as they explored the contents was priceless, and I knew I had made the perfect choice. I cannot recommend funkyhampers.com enough for those looking to add a touch of flair and fun to their celebrations. Their hampers are not just gifts; they are experiences that create lasting memories. Thank you for making this 50th birthday celebration truly unforgettable!
L Lorraine Bailey
75 days ago

Indulgence Personified: A Chocoholic’s Delight

When I ordered the Chocolate hamper from funkyhampers.com, I must admit I had high expectations. And let me tell you, those expectations were not just met, but exceeded beyond belief! The content of the hamper was a chocolate lover's dream come true. From decadent truffles to rich cocoa bars, every bite was a journey to chocolate heaven. But the true magic didn't stop there. The delivery was not only prompt but arrived right on time, making it a perfect surprise for the recipients. Their faces lit up with joy as they delved into the assortment of chocolates, savoring every flavor and texture. Funkyhampers.com truly understands the art of creating a delightful gift that leaves a lasting impression. If you're looking to make someone's day special or simply want to treat yourself to a chocolate indulgence, look no further. This Chocolate hamper is pure bliss in a box, and I can't recommend it enough. Thank you, funkyhampers.com, for spreading sweetness and joy with your incredible creations!
G Georgina
76 days ago

Exceptional Service and Exquisite Quality: A Review of Funky Hampers

Emotions overwhelmed me as I decided to surprise my mom on her special day with a delightful gift. Choosing the Baileys, Ferrero Roche with white roses bouquet from funkyhampers.com was a decision I will never regret. The moment it arrived, my heart skipped a beat. The arrangement was not just beautiful; it was a manifestation of perfection. The meticulous attention to detail mirrored the picture on the website flawlessly. Funky Hampers has set a bar so high that I cannot imagine opting for another gifting service. This exceptional experience has made me a loyal customer, and I am already planning my next purchase. The joy on my mom's face was priceless, and I owe it all to the stunning creation delivered by Funky Hampers. If you are seeking quality, reliability, and unmatched beauty in your gifts, look no further than Funky Hampers. Their products speak volumes about the care and dedication they put into every order. Trust me; this is the beginning of a beautiful gifting relationship that you won't want to miss out on.
C Christine Nanteza
76 days ago

Unforgettable Memories Delivered with a Personal Touch

As a creative gift-giver, I was on the hunt for something truly unique when I stumbled upon funkyhampers.com. Navigating through their website was a breeze, and I was delighted to discover the option to customize my own hamper. The ability to tailor every detail of the gift to match the recipient's preferences added an extra layer of thoughtfulness to the present. What truly set funkyhampers.com apart was the free greeting card included with my order. This small gesture made the gift feel even more personal and heartfelt. When the package arrived right on time, I couldn't contain my excitement. The careful packaging and timely delivery ensured that my special surprise reached its destination exactly when I wanted it to, creating unforgettable memories for both the sender and the recipient. Thank you, funkyhampers.com, for helping me create a gift that truly resonated with its recipient and for adding that personal touch that made all the difference. I'll definitely be returning for more special occasions in the future!
C Clo
78 days ago

A Bouquet of Joy: A Sister’s 18th Birthday Gift Reimagined

Rediscover the art of gifting with Funky Hampers! As I embarked on the quest to find a special present for my sister's 18th birthday, I stumbled upon the perfect solution – a bouquet from funkyhampers.com. The result? Pure magic. The bouquet was not just a gift; it was a manifestation of love and thoughtfulness, adored by my sister. Witnessing her joy as she unwrapped it was truly priceless. The flowers, oh the flowers! Not only were they stunning, but they also seemed to possess a timeless charm, staying fresh and vibrant for days on end. I wholeheartedly recommend Funky Hampers to anyone seeking to elevate their gifting game. The experience was nothing short of exceptional, from browsing through their delightful selection to the seamless delivery process. The smile it brought to my sister's face is a testament to the quality and uniqueness of their offerings. Without a doubt, I would choose Funky Hampers again in a heartbeat. If you're in search of the perfect gift that encapsulates love, joy, and beauty, look no further than Funky Hampers. Join me in spreading happiness, one bouquet at a time! 👍 😃
R Rooty
79 days ago

Overflowing Joy with FunkyHampers.com: A Customer’s Heartfelt Delight

When I stumbled upon FunkyHampers.com, little did I know that I was about to embark on a delightful journey of gifting joy. The ease of ordering on their website was a breath of fresh air in the often hectic world of online shopping. As I carefully selected the perfect gifts for my loved one, a sense of excitement brewed within me, eager to bring a smile to her face. When the much-anticipated moment arrived, and my chosen hampers made their way into the hands of the recipient, pure bliss ensued. The sheer happiness and gratitude reflected in her eyes were priceless, a testament to the thoughtful curation and quality of products offered by FunkyHampers.com. Seeing her immerse herself in the contents of the hampers, delighting in each item and cherishing the gesture, filled my heart with warmth and contentment. It was not just about the gifts; it was about the joy, connection, and love shared through them. Thank you, FunkyHampers.com, for not only delivering products but for being the bearers of happiness and precious moments. Your offerings have the remarkable ability to turn an ordinary day into an extraordinary celebration of love and togetherness. I am forever grateful for the smiles you've helped create and the memories you've contributed to. For anyone seeking to spread joy and make moments unforgettable, I wholeheartedly recommend FunkyHampers.com. Prepare to be swept away by the beauty of gifting magic!
S Sarah Stephenson
80 days ago

Heartfelt Gesture that Brightened My Colleague’s Day

When I stumbled upon funkyhampers.com, I was looking for a unique way to make a work colleague smile, someone who wasn't particularly fond of traditional floral bouquets. The "Excellent Bouquet" caught my eye, and I decided to give it a try. The reaction from my colleague was priceless – she was genuinely thrilled! The arrangement not only brought a smile to her face but also added a touch of brightness to her workspace. The attention to detail and creativity in the bouquet design truly impressed us both. Thank you, funkyhampers.com, for offering such a thoughtful and unconventional gift option that made a meaningful impact.
B Buzz
80 days ago

An Unforgettable First Purchase at funkyhampers.com

From the moment I landed on funkyhampers.com, I knew I was in for a treat. As a first-time customer, I was pleasantly surprised by the seamless navigation of the website, making my shopping experience a breeze. The sheer variety and selection of hampers available left me spoiled for choice, with options catering to every taste and occasion. What truly sealed the deal for me was the incredible value for money that funkyhampers.com offered. Quality products at reasonable prices made it an easy decision to proceed with my purchase. And let's not forget about the delivery - it was nothing short of perfect. The package arrived right on time, adding to the overall satisfaction of my shopping experience. Without a doubt, I am already looking forward to my next purchase from funkyhampers.com. This first experience has left a lasting impression, and I can't wait to explore more of their offerings in the future. To anyone seeking a reliable and rewarding shopping experience, I highly recommend giving them a visit. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
S SN
80 days ago

Unforgettable Birthday Surprise: A Delightful Experience with FunkyHampers

I couldn't be happier with my decision to use funkyhampers.com to surprise a beloved family member on their birthday. The hamper I ordered, complete with vibrant flowers, soothing candles, and indulgent chocolates, not only arrived promptly but was packaged with such care and attention to detail. Seeing the sheer joy and appreciation in my family member's eyes as they unwrapped the thoughtful gift was truly priceless. The unique selection of items in the hamper made it stand out from any other gift they received, making the occasion even more memorable. Choosing FunkyHampers for this special celebration was definitely a highlight, and I'll be sure to return for future occasions. Their impeccable service and high-quality products have won me over as a loyal customer. Thank you, FunkyHampers, for helping me make my family member's birthday extra special!

Introduction

Funky Hampers is a popular online retailer specializing in unique and quirky gift hampers. With a wide range of creative options, this website aims to cater to individuals looking for something uncommon and different for their gifting needs. From themed hampers to personalized gifts, Funky Hampers has become a go-to destination for those seeking out-of-the-box presents.

Pros and Cons

Here are some pros and cons to consider when shopping at Funky Hampers: Pros:
  • Extensive selection of unique and quirky gift hampers
  • Option to personalize gifts for a more special touch
  • Great variety in themes, ensuring there's something for everyone
  • High-quality products that showcase attention to detail
  • User-friendly website with easy navigation
  • Multiple payment options for convenience
  • Positive customer reviews attest to the excellent service
  • Secure online transactions for peace of mind
Cons:
  • Some hampers may seem slightly expensive compared to generic alternatives
  • Limited options for international shipping
  • Delivery charges can be higher for certain regions

User Experience

Funky Hampers offers a delightful user experience. The website features a clear and intuitive interface, making it easy for visitors to find what they're looking for. The layout is clean and organized, with categories and filters helping to navigate the extensive product range seamlessly. Overall, the browsing and shopping experience on Funky Hampers is enjoyable and hassle-free.

Pricing and Value for Money

While some hampers on Funky Hampers may carry a higher price tag compared to generic alternatives, their uniqueness and attention to detail justify the costs. The products offered are of excellent quality, and the hampers are packed with carefully curated items. Customers can be confident that they are getting value for their money when purchasing from Funky Hampers.

Customer Service

Funky Hampers prides itself on providing excellent customer service. With a team dedicated to addressing customer queries and concerns, they offer prompt and helpful assistance. Customers can reach out via email or phone, and the website also features a comprehensive FAQ section. The positive customer reviews further illustrate Funky Hampers' commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

Funky Hampers excels in offering products of exceptional quality. Each gift item is thoughtfully chosen and often includes handcrafted or premium goods. The selection ranges from indulgent food and drink hampers to novelty-themed gifts, ensuring there is something for every occasion and recipient. With a focus on originality and high standards, Funky Hampers aims to deliver an unforgettable gift-giving experience.

Website Usability

The Funky Hampers website is designed with usability in mind. The interface is straightforward, with clear navigation menus and search functionality. Product pages provide detailed descriptions, high-quality images, and customer reviews, enabling shoppers to make informed decisions. The ordering process is quick and simple, and the website's responsive design ensures a seamless experience across devices.

Returns and Exchanges

Funky Hampers has a fair returns and exchanges policy. If a customer receives a faulty or damaged item, the company offers a replacement or refund. However, due to the nature of their products, some personalized or perishable items may not qualify for returns. Customers are encouraged to thoroughly read the return policy or contact customer service for further assistance.

Promotions and Discounts

Funky Hampers regularly provides promotions and discounts to enhance the shopping experience. Customers can find special offers on the website's dedicated promotions page, as well as through newsletters or social media platforms. These promotions often include discounted hampers, free delivery, or personalized add-ons, allowing shoppers to make their gifts even more special while saving money.

Reputation

Funky Hampers has earned a strong reputation as a trusted and reliable online retailer. With countless positive customer reviews praising the quality of products and excellent customer service, the company has built a loyal customer base. Additionally, their commitment to delivering unique gifts and attention to detail has established Funky Hampers as a reputable brand within the gifting industry.

Payment Options

Funky Hampers offers multiple payment options, including major credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. This diverse range allows customers to choose the most convenient and secure method for their transactions. The website ensures data protection and employs SSL encryption to safeguard sensitive information, instilling confidence in customers during the payment process.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Funky Hampers does not have a specific loyalty program in place. However, they value their customers and often provide promotions and exclusive discounts for repeat shoppers. Subscribing to their newsletter or following them on social media platforms is a great way to stay updated on the latest deals and offers.

Customer Reviews

Funky Hampers has garnered countless positive customer reviews. Customers appreciate the unique and thoughtful gift options, prompt delivery, and excellent customer service. Many individuals have praised the company for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. These reviews act as a testament to Funky Hampers' commitment to providing exceptional products and service.

Community Involvement

While Funky Hampers does not explicitly advertise direct community involvement, they actively participate in charitable causes and fundraising events. Collaborations with local artisans and suppliers further contribute to supporting small businesses and fostering community involvement indirectly.

Shipping and Costs

Funky Hampers offers reliable shipping services both within the UK and internationally. However, it is important to note that international shipping options may be limited. The website provides detailed information regarding shipping costs and estimated delivery times based on the recipient's location. Customers can select their preferred shipping method during the checkout process, ensuring transparency and convenience. In conclusion, Funky Hampers is a reputable online retailer that provides a unique and enjoyable gifting experience. With a wide selection of high-quality products, attention to detail, and excellent customer service, this website is a top choice for those seeking distinctive and memorable gifts. Whether for birthdays, anniversaries, or other special occasions, Funky Hampers offers a range of creative options that are sure to impress.