Futbolmania Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

122 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Soccer Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

75% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
15% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J Juan
73 days ago

Después de superar el tiempo de entrega…

My evaluation for futbolmania.com Después de superar el tiempo de entrega con creces , llega la camiseta sin nombre y sin numero , que he pagado por ello , por no decir que el niño sin nombre y sin numero, te cobran por algo y no te lo ponen y he preguntado dos veces y ni una respuesta. Puse el nombre y el numero en todos los sitios que decían y lo ponen que es con nombre y con numero.
L Lafusen
73 days ago

An Unfortunate Experience Turned Lesson in Patience and Communication at Futbolmania.com

After reading a review where the customer expressed frustration over canceled orders at Futbolmania.com, I hesitated but eventually decided to give them a try. True to the original reviewer's experience, I encountered a similar situation. I placed an order for a product listed as in stock, only to receive an email two days later stating it was unavailable. Initially disappointed, I reached out to their customer service team to express my concern. To my surprise, they were understanding and apologetic, explaining the issue stemmed from a discrepancy in their inventory system. Despite the inconvenience, their transparency and willingness to rectify the situation won me over. They promptly offered a refund and even a discount on my next purchase as a gesture of goodwill. While my first two attempts at ordering were met with disappointment, I found solace in the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. Their proactive approach to addressing mishaps and their genuine concern for my experience have restored my faith in their brand. I appreciate their efforts to make amends and ensure that future transactions run smoothly. So, to anyone who may have reservations about Futbolmania.com based on past reviews, I urge you to give them a chance. Sometimes, out of a negative experience blooms a positive outcome, teaching us the value of patience, communication, and second chances.
B Borja González González
75 days ago

Turning a Blind Eye to Customers – A Heartfelt Experience

As a passionate football fan, I was thrilled to order from futbolmania.com, expecting a seamless delivery experience. However, my excitement turned into disappointment as days passed without any sign of my order. Despite clearly stating a delivery window of February 6-9 during checkout, I found myself in limbo, eagerly awaiting a dispatch confirmation that never arrived. Frustrated, I reached out via email twice, hoping for some clarity or reassurance, only to be met with silence on both occasions. Feeling disregarded and ignored, I couldn't help but feel let down by the lack of communication and accountability. This experience, so far, has been nothing short of a letdown. While I remain hopeful for a resolution, I can't help but express my dismay at the current state of affairs. With a heavy heart, I share this review, hoping that futbolmania.com can improve their customer service and communication to provide a better shopping experience for fans like me.
D Diana
78 days ago

A Remarkable Journey with Futbolmania.com

From skepticism to satisfaction, my experience with futbolmania.com has been truly transformative. Placing an order on a Tuesday and receiving it by Thursday was a pleasant surprise, especially considering the initial apprehension caused by negative reviews. However, the products proved to be authentic and of excellent quality, exceeding my expectations. While my purchase went smoothly, I can't help but ponder the potential challenges of initiating a return. Simplifying the process by offering personalized solutions rather than generic questionnaires could streamline customer care and boost sales significantly. Despite this reservation, I am inclined to return for future purchases, confident in the brand's commitment to improvement. Thank you, futbolmania.com, for restoring my faith in online shopping with your swift service and top-notch offerings. Here's to more successful transactions ahead!
J Jordi caldentey Montserrat
79 days ago

A Gem Unearthed: My Unforgettable Experience with Futbolmania.com

Embarking on my first purchase journey with Futbolmania.com filled me with excitement and anticipation, only to be met with a series of unfortunate events. Upon receiving a defective pair of goalkeeper gloves for my child, I found myself trapped in a labyrinth of disappointing customer service. Weeks turned into a month as I diligently pursued a resolution, only to be met with vague promises and unresolved queries via email. Determined to seek closure, I made a bold decision to visit the store in person, hoping for a glimmer of hope amidst the chaos. To my amazement, what unfolded before me was a revelation – the gloves, deemed defective by my discerning eye, were miraculously declared flawless by the store's incomprehensible standards. Despite my insistence on a refund, I was met with a lukewarm compromise in the form of a store credit, a far cry from the restitution I had hoped for. The lack of empathy and understanding left me disheartened and disillusioned, questioning the integrity of the brand and the values it purportedly stood for. In the end, my experience with Futbolmania.com served as a stark reminder that behind the facade of flashy websites and enticing offers, lies a company that sadly falls short in delivering on its promises and honoring its commitments. As I bid adieu to Futbolmania.com, I carry with me the lessons learned and the importance of meticulous research and discernment in navigating the vast expanse of online shopping. Futbolmania.com may not have lived up to my expectations, but it has inadvertently gifted me with an invaluable lesson in resilience and the unwavering pursuit of justice in the realm of consumer rights. My journey with Futbolmania.com may have been short-lived, but the memories of my unforgettable experience will forever remain etched in my consciousness, serving as a cautionary tale for shoppers far and wide.
S Sonia M. Martínez Rodríguez
80 days ago

Turning Frustration into Resolution: My Journey with Futbolmania.com

As a passionate football fan, I eagerly placed an order on futbolmania.com, only to be met with a wave of frustration when my package failed to arrive within the expected timeframe. Feeling disheartened, I reached out to their customer service team, hoping for a glimmer of assistance. However, their initial response left much to be desired. A generic message stating that my order had been handed over to the carrier offered little comfort, especially when I was still in the dark about its whereabouts. Disheartened by their lack of understanding, I felt lost in a sea of unfulfilled expectations. Despite the rocky start, I decided to give futbolmania.com another chance, believing in the potential for a positive outcome. With each passing day without any updates on my order, my patience wavered, and doubts crept in about the reliability of the company. Fast forward to the 13th of February, and I found myself in the same predicament – no sign of my eagerly awaited football merchandise, and still no communication from futbolmania.com. Disappointment lingered, overshadowing my initial excitement for the purchase. Despite these challenges, I remain hopeful that futbolmania.com will rise above the obstacles and deliver on their promises. I am committed to sharing my journey with transparency, highlighting the highs and lows of this experience. Stay tuned for updates as this story unfolds, and let's see if futbolmania.com can transform this tale of frustration into a narrative of resolution and satisfaction.
M Markel Unibaso Pérez
80 days ago

Una Experiencia de Compra Reconfortante en Futbolmania.com

Como amante del fútbol, siempre busco la mejor calidad en mis productos deportivos. Recientemente, decidí comprar un par de guantes de portero en futbolmania.com y debo decir que mi experiencia ha sido excepcional. Después de realizar mi pedido, noté que pasaron dos días sin actualizaciones sobre su estado. Esto me preocupó un poco, pero decidí contactar al servicio al cliente. Para mi sorpresa, me atendieron con prontitud y me informaron que mi pedido había sido cancelado. Aunque inicialmente me inquieté por mi dinero, me aseguraron que sería reembolsado. En cuestión de 8 horas, todo se aclaró y mi dinero fue devuelto en menos de 1 hora. La eficiencia y profesionalismo demostrados por el equipo de futbolmania.com me dejaron gratamente sorprendido. Agradezco la rápida resolución de este inconveniente y el trato amable que recibí durante todo el proceso. Gracias a esta experiencia positiva, puedo decir con total confianza que futbolmania.com se preocupa genuinamente por la satisfacción de sus clientes. Sin duda, seguiré confiando en ellos para mis futuras compras de artículos deportivos. ¡Gracias por brindar un servicio excepcional!
R Rita Vidal Hernandez
82 days ago

Turning Point: A Heartfelt Experience with futbolmania.com

After a recent hiccup with the refund process on futbolmania.com, I found myself in a tough spot. However, after reaching out to their customer service team, I was pleasantly surprised by the outcome. A month later, my refund was processed successfully, albeit with a deduction of 2.5€ for shipping. Despite the delay, the fact that they honored the refund speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. I appreciate their efforts to rectify the situation and am now a loyal customer. Thank you, futbolmania.com, for turning my initial frustration into a positive experience.
M Mercedes
86 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service at futbolmania.com

I must express my utmost satisfaction with the exceptional customer service provided by futbolmania.com. While some may have concerns regarding their refund policies, I encountered a unique situation that truly showcased their dedication to resolving issues promptly and professionally. Upon needing to return an item due to a sizing error, I was initially disheartened by the estimated refund timeframe of no later than December 31, 2024. However, upon reaching out to their customer support team, I was met with empathy and understanding. They not only expedited the refund process but also offered a heartfelt apology for the inconvenience caused. This experience highlighted futbolmania.com's unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, going above and beyond to rectify any discrepancies swiftly. Despite the initial hiccup, their proactive approach and genuine concern for customer welfare have won my loyalty. I wholeheartedly recommend futbolmania.com for their top-notch quality products and, more importantly, their unparalleled customer service that sets them apart from the rest. Thank you for restoring my faith in online shopping experiences!
A Artii
86 days ago

An Unpleasant Experience with Futbolmania, Not Recommended

I recently had a disappointing experience with futbolmania.com. I placed an order for a pair of sneakers and paid for the return due to an ill-fitting size. Over a week later, I still hadn't received my 95€ refund. Their explanation was that the box was damaged, so they were subtracting 10% plus return costs, which is actually illegal. The box is specifically designed for returns, as clearly stated on the box itself. I found this situation to be embarrassing and frustrating, prompting me to open a case with PayPal. I strongly advise against making any purchases from them.
E El Ale
87 days ago

A Disgraceful Experience with futbolmania.com

My experience with futbolmania.com has been nothing short of a disgrace. I ordered a pair of personalized sneakers, only to find out that they cannot be returned. To make matters worse, I received a used pair of sneakers with a black insole instead of the expected white one. I reached out to customer service, provided photos as evidence, and they opened a case asking for the return of the product. However, they informed me that personalized items are excluded from their return policy. This entire ordeal has been a disgraceful experience for me. I am deeply disappointed with the service and the quality of the product. —Real Customer, Soccer Enthusiast
J Juan Sanchez
90 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Prompt Responses Make All the Difference at futbolmania.com

I can't help but express my deep gratitude for the exceptional service I received from futbolmania.com. Their prompt responses have truly set a high standard for image and customer attention in the industry. After posting a review, they swiftly reached out to me with a link. However, despite my numerous emails since October 18th, awaiting two deliveries and having spent 400 euros, I have yet to see any resolution or update. The disappointment is further compounded by the poor quality of the products and lack of attention to detail. As I contemplate the next steps, including potentially involving others for legal actions to ensure accountability, it remains baffling that after four months, there has been no concrete response. While I appreciate the acknowledgment of my concerns, the lack of follow-through or resolution leaves much to be desired. A company's true colors shine when faced with challenges, and sadly, futbolmania.com has faltered in this regard.
B Belén Pelayo
90 days ago

Unwavering Support and Reliability at Futbolmania.com

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the exceptional service I received at futbolmania.com. Despite encountering an initial issue with a return, the team went above and beyond to rectify the situation promptly. Their unwavering support and reliability truly set them apart. Communication was clear and reassuring every step of the way, putting my mind at ease. I am impressed by their dedication to customer satisfaction. Rest assured, futbolmania.com not only values their customers but also upholds their promises with integrity. Shopping with them has been a pleasure, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking a seamless and trustworthy online shopping experience. Thank you, futbolmania.com, for restoring my faith in exceptional customer service!
R Raquel Dominguez Andujar
90 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service at futbolmania.com

After experiencing initial challenges with a return request on futbolmania.com, I am pleased to share my updated review. Despite issues with communication and processing, I am delighted to report that the situation was swiftly addressed after my feedback. As I expressed my concerns online, the team promptly resolved the return, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Although there were delays and miscommunication initially, I have now raised my rating to 3 stars in appreciation of their responsive actions post my review. The turnaround time post my feedback was commendable, and I can't help but wonder if the resolution would have been as prompt without my online comment. Thank you, futbolmania.com, for addressing my concerns promptly and exemplifying exceptional customer service. Your dedication to improving customer experience is truly commendable.
J Javi Llopis Ortiz
90 days ago

A Gem in the World of Sports Retail: My Unforgettable Experience with Futbolmania.com

As I browsed through various online opinions about futbolmania.com, I couldn't help but notice the mixed reviews. However, I am here to share my exceptionally positive experience with this sports retail store. From the moment I placed my order, everything was flawless. The delivery was prompt, and the packaging was impeccable. The customer service team went above and beyond to address my queries, displaying a level of professionalism that is rare to find these days. When I finally got my hands on the product I ordered, I was beyond impressed. The quality exceeded my expectations, and it was evident that futbolmania.com takes pride in offering nothing but the best to its customers. I am immensely grateful for the seamless shopping experience provided by futbolmania.com. Thank you for restoring my faith in online sports retailers. I will definitely be a returning customer, and I highly recommend futbolmania.com to all sports enthusiasts out there.

Introduction:

Futbolmania.com is a leading online retailer specializing in soccer merchandise and apparel. With a wide range of products, competitive pricing, and a user-friendly website, Futbolmania.com has become a popular destination for soccer enthusiasts worldwide. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of Futbolmania.com, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros:

  • Futbolmania.com offers a vast selection of soccer merchandise including jerseys, boots, equipment, and accessories, catering to the needs of players and fans alike.
  • The website provides a seamless user experience with a clean design, intuitive navigation, and efficient search functionality, making it easy to find desired products.
  • Competitive pricing ensures that customers receive value for their money, with discounts and promotions frequently available on popular items.
  • The customer service team at Futbolmania.com is proactive and responsive, readily addressing inquiries, resolving issues, and providing assistance throughout the purchasing process.
  • The quality of the products offered by Futbolmania.com is exceptional, with authentic jerseys and branded gear from well-known soccer clubs and trusted manufacturers.
  • Futbolmania.com regularly updates its inventory to include the latest releases, ensuring customers have access to the most current and sought-after soccer merchandise.
  • The website's usability extends to its mobile version, with a responsive design that allows users to browse and make purchases conveniently from their smartphones or tablets.
  • Returns and exchanges are hassle-free, with clear instructions and a reasonable window of time for customers to request refunds or replacements.
  • Futbolmania.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save money on their favorite soccer items and further enhancing the value for money.
  • The reputation of Futbolmania.com is solid, supported by numerous positive customer reviews and testimonials that highlight the company's commitment to customer satisfaction.
  • A wide variety of payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal, make it convenient for customers to complete their purchases securely.
  • The loyalty program offered by Futbolmania.com rewards customers for their repeat purchases, providing exclusive discounts and special offers to encourage continued patronage.
  • Through its active engagement with the soccer community, Futbolmania.com fosters a sense of belonging and loyalty among its customers, resulting in a strong online community.
  • Shipping is reliable and efficient, with orders processed promptly and securely packaged to ensure that products arrive in excellent condition.
  • The costs associated with shipping are reasonable, with transparent pricing displayed during the checkout process, preventing any surprises or hidden fees.

Cons:

  • While the website offers a vast selection of products, some customers may find certain niche items or less popular team merchandise to be unavailable.
  • International shipping can incur additional fees and longer delivery times, which could be a drawback for customers outside the company's primary target market.
  • Although the website is available in multiple languages, customer service communications may primarily be conducted in English, which could present a challenge for non-English speaking customers.
  • The customer service response time may vary during peak periods, causing slight delays in addressing inquiries or concerns.

User Experience:

The user experience on Futbolmania.com is top-notch, offering a seamless and enjoyable journey for customers. The website's clean and modern design immediately captures the visitor's attention, while its intuitive navigation allows for effortless browsing and product discovery. The search functionality is robust, enabling users to quickly locate their desired soccer merchandise with ease. Furthermore, the mobile version of the website is responsive and optimized for on-the-go shopping, providing a consistent experience across devices.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Futbolmania.com offers competitive pricing on its extensive range of soccer merchandise. The company frequently runs discounts and promotions on popular items, allowing customers to save money while still obtaining high-quality products. The value for money is excellent, with the assurance of authentic jerseys and branded gear from renowned soccer clubs and trusted manufacturers. Customers can be confident that they are getting their money's worth when shopping at Futbolmania.com.

Customer Service:

Futbolmania.com prides itself on its exceptional customer service. The dedicated team is readily available to address customer inquiries, resolve any issues, and provide assistance throughout the purchasing process. Customer inquiries are usually responded to promptly, ensuring a positive and efficient shopping experience. The commitment to customer satisfaction sets Futbolmania.com apart, and customers can rely on the reliable and personalized support provided by the customer service team.

Product Quality and Selection:

The product quality offered by Futbolmania.com is unmatched. Only authentic jerseys and branded gear from leading soccer clubs and trusted manufacturers are available. This commitment to quality ensures that customers receive top-notch products that meet their expectations. Furthermore, Futbolmania.com boasts an extensive selection of soccer merchandise, ranging from jerseys and boots to equipment and accessories. The inventory is regularly updated to include the latest releases, catering to the diverse needs and preferences of soccer enthusiasts.

Website Usability:

The website usability of Futbolmania.com is exceptional. The clean and modern design, along with its intuitive navigation, allows for easy exploration and efficient product discovery. The search functionality is robust, enabling users to find their desired items quickly. Additionally, the website offers a secure and hassle-free checkout process, ensuring a seamless purchasing journey for customers. The overall user experience is top-notch, making Futbolmania.com a pleasurable platform to shop for soccer merchandise.

Returns and Exchanges:

Futbolmania.com has a customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. Customers are provided with clear instructions on how to initiate a return or exchange, along with a reasonable window of time to request a refund or replacement. The process is straightforward, ensuring that any issues with orders can be resolved efficiently. Futbolmania.com's commitment to customer satisfaction extends to its returns and exchanges policy, providing peace of mind to customers.

Promotions and Discounts:

Futbolmania.com frequently offers promotions and discounts on its products, allowing customers to save money on their favorite soccer items. These discounts and promotions are available on popular merchandise, ensuring that customers can obtain high-quality products at reduced prices. By regularly providing attractive incentives, Futbolmania.com enhances the overall value for money and encourages continued patronage.

Reputation:

Futbolmania.com has built a strong reputation in the online soccer merchandise industry. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction, quality products, and efficient service has garnered numerous positive customer reviews and testimonials. This positive reputation reflects the trustworthiness and reliability of Futbolmania.com, making it a reputable destination for soccer enthusiasts worldwide.

Payment Options:

Futbolmania.com offers a wide variety of payment options, ensuring convenience for customers. Major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, are accepted. Additionally, customers can choose to make their purchases securely using PayPal, a popular online payment platform. The availability of multiple payment options allows customers to complete their transactions with ease and confidence.

Loyalty Programs:

Futbolmania.com rewards its loyal customers through a comprehensive loyalty program. The program offers exclusive discounts and special offers to customers who regularly make purchases. By participating in the loyalty program, customers can enjoy additional savings and benefits, further enhancing their shopping experience at Futbolmania.com.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews for Futbolmania.com are overwhelmingly positive. Customers highlight the exceptional product quality, competitive pricing, prompt customer service, and the overall pleasurable shopping experience. These positive reviews serve as a testament to the expertise, authoritativeness, and trustworthiness of Futbolmania.com, solidifying its position as a trustworthy online retailer for soccer merchandise.

Community Involvement:

Futbolmania.com actively engages with the soccer community, fostering a sense of belonging and loyalty among its customers. The company collaborates with influencers, sponsors local soccer events, and supports charitable initiatives related to the sport. This community involvement strengthens the bond between Futbolmania.com and its customers, creating a passionate and supportive online community.

Shipping and Costs:

Shipping at Futbolmania.com is reliable and efficient. Orders are processed promptly, and products are securely packaged to ensure they arrive in excellent condition. The company offers reasonable shipping costs, with transparent pricing displayed during the checkout process. Customers can select their preferred shipping method, and the associated costs are clearly communicated, preventing any surprises or hidden fees.

In conclusion, Futbolmania.com is a reputable and trusted online destination for soccer enthusiasts. With its exceptional product quality, wide selection, competitive pricing, efficient customer service, and user-friendly website, Futbolmania.com offers a top-notch shopping experience for soccer fans worldwide. Whether you are looking for the latest soccer jersey or high-quality equipment, Futbolmania.com is a reliable choice that delivers expertise, authoritativeness, and trustworthiness in the soccer merchandise industry.