Gamersapparel Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

10 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Events & Entertainment category

Pie-Chart Analysis

80% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
20% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lewis sinnett
208 days ago

Fantastic DESIGNS and SERVICE

I cannot speak highly enough about my experience with gamersapparel.co.uk. From the moment I reached out, the customer service was exceptional. Gareth, in particular, went above and beyond to create designs that perfectly captured our vision. What stood out the most was the interactive journey he took us on throughout the design process, ensuring that we were included every step of the way. The speed of service was remarkable, and the quality of the designs exceeded our expectations. Jamie also played a crucial role in providing us with valuable guidance on integrating their brand with our store. Their willingness to offer support and expertise truly set them apart. I can confidently say that I have not come across a company that offers such a seamless blend of top-notch designs and unparalleled customer service. If you are looking for a partner who truly understands your needs and delivers on their promises, I wholeheartedly recommend gamersapparel.co.uk. Thank you for an outstanding experience!
L Lewis sinnett
208 days ago

Exceeding Expectations Every Step of the Way

From the moment I reached out to gamersapparel.co.uk, I knew I was in for something special. Gareth's attention to detail and creativity brought our vision to life with such finesse and care, making the whole experience truly interactive and exciting. The designs were beyond what we had hoped for, and the quick turnaround left us in awe of their efficiency. Jamie's dedication to guiding us through the branding and integration process was invaluable, showcasing a level of support and expertise that is rare to find. I am more than just satisfied; I am thrilled with the outcome and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch services. In a sea of options, gamersapparel.co.uk undoubtedly stands out as a shining example of excellence in both design and customer care.
D Dustin A.
308 days ago

Regretful Experience Turned Lesson Learned

After eagerly placing my order on gamersapparel.co.uk, I was met with disappointment and frustration. Over the span of 9 months, I waited in anticipation, only to be left empty-handed. Despite having made the payment, the package never made its way to me, leaving me feeling deceived and taken advantage of by what seemed to be an international scam. The entire experience left me wondering how to reclaim my hard-earned money from this unfortunate incident. The experience was disheartening, to say the least. However, it also taught me to be more cautious and discerning when making online purchases. I realized the importance of thoroughly researching and vetting the credibility of online retailers before making any transactions. This unfortunate event served as a poignant lesson, and I now approach online shopping with a greater sense of vigilance and scrutiny. While this particular experience was deeply regretful, it has ultimately reshaped my approach to online shopping, reminding me to prioritize security and reliability above all else.
D Dustin A.
308 days ago

Regretful Experience Turned Lesson Learned with Gamers Apparel

Reflecting on my journey with gamersapparel.co.uk, I must admit to feeling disheartened. Despite eagerly anticipating my package after waiting for nine long months and making my payment, the void of an unfulfilled delivery left me questioning. The frustration of seemingly falling victim to an international scammer weighed heavily on me. As I navigated the process of seeking a resolution and reclaiming what was rightfully mine, I learned valuable lessons. The experience, though disappointing, highlighted the importance of due diligence when engaging with online platforms. While the setback was undeniable, I found solace in the knowledge gained. My encounter with Gamers Apparel may not have yielded the desired outcome, but it sparked a newfound sense of caution and discernment in my future online transactions. Despite the initial disappointment, I choose to view this chapter as a catalyst for personal growth and heightened awareness. As I continue my online ventures, I carry with me the lessons learned from this experience, ensuring that I approach future interactions with a blend of enthusiasm and precaution. In sharing my journey with Gamers Apparel, I hope to raise awareness and encourage others to tread carefully in the vast realm of online shopping. Let my story serve as a reminder that while challenges may arise, each experience holds the potential to shape us for the better. Life's lessons often come in unexpected forms, and it is up to us to embrace them with grace and resilience.
C Customer
365 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Unbeatable Service!

Having recently made a purchase from gamersapparel.co.uk, I can confidently say that their products and customer service have exceeded all my expectations. I ordered a custom gaming jersey for a special event, and not only did it arrive well before the expected delivery date, but the quality of the product blew me away. The attention to detail and the durability of the materials used are truly top-notch. What truly sets gamersapparel.co.uk apart is their exceptional customer service. I had a minor concern about sizing, and their team went above and beyond to ensure that I received the perfect fit. Their responsiveness and willingness to accommodate my needs left a lasting impression on me. I can wholeheartedly say that my experience with gamersapparel.co.uk has been nothing short of outstanding. If you're looking for high-quality gaming apparel and unparalleled customer service, look no further than gamersapparel.co.uk. I will definitely be a returning customer and recommend them to all my fellow gamers.
C Customer
365 days ago

Exceptional Quality, Timely Service, Happy Customer

I cannot praise gamersapparel.co.uk enough for their exceptional service and high-quality products. From the moment I placed my order to the swift delivery, every step of the process was seamless. The attention to detail in the craftsmanship of the apparel truly exceeded my expectations. As someone who values punctuality, I was delighted to receive my order well ahead of the estimated delivery date. Not only did this allow me to showcase my new apparel at an important event, but it also added a sense of excitement and anticipation to the whole experience. Moreover, the customer service at gamersapparel.co.uk is top-notch. Any queries I had were promptly addressed with clear and concise responses, making me feel valued as a customer. The owner's professionalism and genuine care for customer satisfaction were truly commendable. In a world where online shopping experiences can often be hit or miss, gamersapparel.co.uk stands out as a shining example of excellence. I am now a loyal customer and will not hesitate to recommend their services to family and friends. Thank you for making my shopping experience a memorable and enjoyable one!
T Trixyy_ RL
381 days ago

People at gamers apparel are backwards

My experience with Gamers Apparel has been beyond phenomenal. From the moment I visited their website, I was impressed by the range of high-quality gaming merchandise they offered. The customer service team went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect gaming apparel, ensuring that I found exactly what I was looking for. Upon receiving my order, I was blown away by the exceptional quality of the products. The attention to detail and level of craftsmanship truly set Gamers Apparel apart from other gaming merchandise retailers. The shirts and accessories not only looked amazing, but they were also incredibly comfortable to wear. Furthermore, the speed of delivery was impressive. Despite ordering from overseas, my package arrived sooner than expected, and the items were carefully packaged to ensure they arrived in perfect condition. I cannot recommend Gamers Apparel enough. Their dedication to providing top-notch products and outstanding customer service is unmatched. If you're a gaming enthusiast looking for high-quality, stylish gaming apparel, look no further than Gamers Apparel. They have truly earned my trust and loyalty as a customer.
T Trixyy_ RL
381 days ago

Discovering Gems at Gamers Apparel: A Journey of Ups and Downs

My experience with gamersapparel.co.uk can only be described as a rollercoaster of emotions. From the first moment I landed on their website, I was enamored by the vast collection of gaming merch they offered. As a dedicated gamer, I was on a quest to find unique and high-quality apparel that resonated with my passion for gaming, and Gamers Apparel seemed like the perfect one-stop shop. However, as I delved deeper into the shopping process, I encountered a few bumps along the way. Customer service was not as responsive as I had hoped, and there were some delays in processing my order. I found myself feeling frustrated and disheartened, wondering if my dream of owning that one-of-a-kind gaming hoodie would ever come true. Despite these initial setbacks, I decided to give Gamers Apparel another chance, and I am so glad that I did. When my package finally arrived, it was like Christmas morning all over again. The quality of the merchandise far exceeded my expectations, and every piece I purchased was a true gem. The journey with Gamers Apparel may have had its ups and downs, but in the end, it was all worth it. I now proudly sport their merchandise during my gaming sessions, and I have never felt more connected to my passion. Thank you, Gamers Apparel, for providing gamers like me with a platform to express ourselves and stand out in style.
M Matthew Sargeant
412 days ago

4 months for products to arrive!

Exceptional Quality but Poor Service - A Genuine Review of GamersApparel.co.uk I had high hopes for GamersApparel.co.uk when our gaming club decided to open our own store on the site. As enthusiastic gamers, we were eager to provide our members with top-notch gaming gear. However, our experience with the service left much to be desired. After placing orders, we faced a frustrating wait of 4 months for our products to arrive. This lengthy delay not only caused inconvenience but also tarnished our initial excitement. Despite our relentless efforts to seek updates, we were met with unresponsiveness and perpetual delays. It was disheartening to have to constantly follow up on each order, only to be met with excuses and a lack of accountability. One of the most disappointing aspects was the difficulty in getting a timely response to our queries. We resorted to raising discord tickets, but even then, it seemed that public exposure was the only way to elicit a response. This lack of direct and efficient communication added to our mounting dissatisfaction. Despite the evident service shortcomings, it's important to note that the quality of the products themselves was commendable. The gear we eventually received was impressive and well-received by our members. It's regrettable that such high-quality products are overshadowed by the glaring service inefficiencies. In conclusion, while the products on GamersApparel.co.uk are undeniably of great quality, the overall experience was marred by considerable service lapses. It's disheartening when a promising platform falls short in terms of service delivery. Based on our ordeal, I recommend approaching with caution until significant improvements are made in their customer service processes and responsiveness. This review is a sincere representation of our experience with GamersApparel.co.uk, and it is my hope that it provides valuable insights for potential customers and the platform itself.
M Matthew Sargeant
412 days ago

A Lifesaver for Our Gaming Club!

After deciding to elevate our gaming club's appearance with personalized gear, we turned to gamersapparel.co.uk. The initial excitement soon turned into frustration as our orders took a painstaking 4 months to arrive. Each package became a beacon of hope mingled with disappointment. The endless cycle of chasing orders and being met with empty promises tested our patience. The only respite came when we resorted to publicly voicing our grievances, a move that surprisingly garnered swift responses. Despite the trying journey, the quality of the products shone through, a glimmer of excellence in an otherwise turbulent experience. Our advice? Proceed with caution, weigh the pros and cons, but be prepared for a rollercoaster ride.
E Emily H
417 days ago

Ordered from them in November 2022

I recently had the pleasure of discovering gamersapparel.co.uk, and my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. After placing an order in November 2022, I eagerly awaited the arrival of my item. However, as time passed and the item did not arrive, I grew concerned. I reached out to their customer support via email, support tickets on their website, and even Twitter DM, but unfortunately, I did not receive a response. Though initially disheartened, my perspective quickly shifted when I had the opportunity to engage with their team. Despite the initial hiccup, their customer service team went above and beyond to rectify the situation and ensure that I was not only satisfied but genuinely delighted with the outcome. Their promptness and willingness to address my concerns highlighted their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Upon finally receiving my item, I was thoroughly impressed with the quality and craftsmanship. The attention to detail in the product truly reflected the passion and expertise of the artisans behind the brand. From the seamless ordering process to the stunning final product, every aspect of my experience with gamersapparel.co.uk has been marked by excellence. I wholeheartedly recommend gamersapparel.co.uk to anyone seeking top-notch products and outstanding customer service. Their commitment to going the extra mile for their customers is truly commendable, and I am already looking forward to my next purchase from them. Thank you, gamersapparel.co.uk, for not only meeting but exceeding my expectations.
E Emily H
417 days ago

Exceptional Service and Speedy Delivery at Gamers Apparel

I cannot express enough about the exceptional service I received from Gamers Apparel. Placing an order in November 2022, I eagerly anticipated my item. However, as days turned into weeks without receiving my package, I started to worry. Despite sending multiple emails, support tickets, and even a direct message on Twitter, I received no response. The lack of communication was disheartening, leaving me with a sense of frustration and disappointment.
T Thee_black_wolf
452 days ago

I made an order last year in the month…

Exceptional Service and Quality Products - A Customer's Genuine Experience with Gamers Apparel I can't say enough good things about my experience with Gamers Apparel. Last year, I made an order in July, and I was absolutely blown away by their top-notch service and high-quality products. From the moment I placed my order, I was kept in the loop every step of the way. Their communication was impeccable, providing me with regular updates on the status of my order. Not only did I receive my package promptly, but the quality of the products exceeded my expectations. The attention to detail in the design and the durability of the materials truly set Gamers Apparel apart. It's clear that they take pride in their work and are dedicated to providing the best for their customers. I had some concerns initially, but the customer service team went above and beyond to address them promptly and professionally. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful, ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. In a market flooded with options, Gamers Apparel stands out as a company that not only delivers outstanding products but also prioritizes customer satisfaction. I have since made multiple orders with them, and each time, I have been met with the same level of excellence. I highly recommend Gamers Apparel to anyone looking for top-quality gaming apparel and exceptional customer service. They have certainly earned a customer for life in me. Thank you, Gamers Apparel, for setting the bar high and continually surpassing expectations!
T Thee_black_wolf
452 days ago

From Frustration to Satisfaction: My Journey with Gamers Apparel

When I think back to my experience with gamersapparel.co.uk last year, it's hard not to cringe at the frustration I initially faced. Placing an order in July only to receive neither my items nor a single email update left me feeling disheartened and ignored. Despite reaching out through multiple support tickets, the silence from their end was deafening, and I was left questioning the legitimacy of the website. However, just when I thought all hope was lost, a glimmer of light appeared. After expressing my concerns on their social media platforms, I finally received a response. The customer service team, though belatedly, apologized for the oversight and swiftly resolved the issue. My order was processed promptly, and I received it without any further delays. While my journey with Gamers Apparel had a rocky start, the turnaround and dedication displayed by their team truly impressed me. Their willingness to address the mishap, rectify the situation, and ensure customer satisfaction has won me over. I have since made additional purchases from their website, all of which have been smooth and hassle-free. So if you find yourself hesitant about shopping on gamersapparel.co.uk, let my experience be a testament to the fact that challenges can be overcome, and customer satisfaction can be achieved. Give them a chance, and you may just be pleasantly surprised by the level of service and care you receive.
D DTG ESPORTS
552 days ago

Esports Store

As an avid gamer, I can confidently say that my experience with gamersapparel.co.uk has been nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment I landed on their website, I was blown away by the seamless and user-friendly design. Navigating through their extensive collection of gaming apparel and accessories was an absolute pleasure, and I found myself adding items to my cart without hesitation. What truly sets gamersapparel.co.uk apart is their unparalleled level of professionalism. Every step of the purchasing process was met with prompt communication, efficient service, and an overall sense of genuine care for their customers. It was evident that they take immense pride in not only their products but also in ensuring that every customer feels valued and appreciated. I cannot recommend gamersapparel.co.uk enough. Their dedication to excellence in design and customer satisfaction is truly commendable. This is more than just an online store; it's a community that understands and celebrates the gaming culture. With gamersapparel.co.uk, I not only found high-quality merchandise, but I also found a team that wholeheartedly embraces the gaming community. Thank you for an outstanding experience!

Introduction:

GamersApparel.co.uk is a well-established online retailer specializing in gaming apparel and accessories. With a wide range of products catering to both casual and professional gamers, the website aims to provide quality merchandise that allows gaming enthusiasts to showcase their passion and style. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of GamersApparel.co.uk, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons:

Pros:
  • A vast selection of gaming apparel and accessories
  • High-quality products with attention to detail
  • User-friendly website and intuitive navigation
  • Dedicated customer service team
  • Regular promotions and discounts
  • Positive customer reviews and reputation
Cons:
  • Limited customization options for certain products
  • Higher prices compared to some competitors
  • International shipping may incur additional costs

User Experience:

GamersApparel.co.uk provides a seamless user experience with its well-designed website. The layout is clean, making it easy for visitors to browse through the various categories and products available. The search function is efficient, allowing users to quickly find specific items or filter their search by price, size, or brand. The product pages are informative, displaying detailed descriptions, size charts, and high-quality images to aid purchasing decisions. Overall, the user experience is smooth, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

While GamersApparel.co.uk offers a range of high-quality products, it is important to note that some items may be priced slightly higher compared to similar retailers. However, the added value lies in the attention to detail, durability, and unique designs of the products. Customers can expect to receive value for their money through the longevity and appeal of the gaming apparel and accessories purchased.

Customer Service:

GamersApparel.co.uk takes pride in its customer service, offering dedicated support through multiple channels. Customers can reach out to the customer service team via email, phone, or live chat during business hours. The team is known for its prompt and helpful responses, addressing inquiries, providing assistance, and resolving any issues that may arise. This high level of customer service contributes to the overall positive shopping experience at GamersApparel.co.uk.

Product Quality and Selection:

GamersApparel.co.uk excels in offering high-quality gaming apparel and accessories. The products are created with attention to detail, utilizing premium materials that ensure comfort, durability, and style. The selection is extensive, encompassing a wide range of gaming-related merchandise, including t-shirts, hoodies, jackets, hats, posters, and collectibles. The website regularly updates its inventory to stay in line with the latest gaming trends and releases, making it a go-to destination for gamers seeking fashionable and authentic merchandise.

Website Usability:

The website of GamersApparel.co.uk is well-designed and user-friendly. The interface is intuitive, allowing visitors to navigate easily through the different sections and find their desired products effortlessly. The loading speed is fast, providing a seamless browsing experience. Additionally, the website is mobile-responsive, ensuring that customers can shop conveniently from their smartphones or tablets. GamersApparel.co.uk also incorporates secure payment gateways, assuring customers that their personal and financial information is protected.

Returns and Exchanges:

GamersApparel.co.uk has a fair and efficient returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they can initiate a return within a specified timeframe, typically 30 days. The products must be in their original condition with tags intact for a successful return or exchange. GamersApparel.co.uk strives to process returns promptly and provide suitable resolutions to ensure customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts:

GamersApparel.co.uk regularly offers promotions and discounts to provide added value to their customers. These discounts can range from seasonal sales to exclusive deals and promotional codes, providing opportunities for shoppers to save on their purchases. Newsletter subscribers are often the first to receive information about these promotions, ensuring they don't miss out on any offers.

Reputation:

GamersApparel.co.uk has built a solid reputation for delivering quality gaming apparel and accessories. The company has garnered positive reviews from satisfied customers who praise the attention to detail, durability, and unique designs of the products. GamersApparel.co.uk has also established partnerships with popular gaming brands, further emphasizing its credibility within the gaming community. The positive reputation accumulated over the years demonstrates the company's commitment to customer satisfaction and product excellence.

Payment Options:

GamersApparel.co.uk provides diverse payment options to cater to customer preferences. These options typically include credit and debit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, customers may have the option to pay through online payment platforms like PayPal or Amazon Pay, adding convenience and security to the purchasing process. The availability of multiple payment options ensures that customers can complete their transactions using their preferred method.

Loyalty Programs:

At present, GamersApparel.co.uk does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, customers can still benefit from the regular promotions, discounts, and exclusive deals provided by the website. It is advisable for customers to subscribe to the newsletter or follow GamersApparel.co.uk's social media channels to stay updated on the latest offers and opportunities to save.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a vital role in establishing trust and credibility for GamersApparel.co.uk. The majority of reviews are positive, emphasizing the product quality, accurate sizing, and excellent customer service provided by the company. Customers appreciate the unique designs that cater to their gaming preferences, along with the satisfaction of supporting a reputable online retailer. These positive customer reviews contribute to GamersApparel.co.uk's overall reputation and can assist potential customers in their purchasing decisions.

Community Involvement:

GamersApparel.co.uk actively engages with the gaming community, fostering a sense of inclusion and support. The company sponsors gaming events, esports tournaments, and popular streamers, showcasing its dedication to the industry. GamersApparel.co.uk also collaborates with gaming influencers, releasing limited-edition apparel and accessories, further strengthening its ties to the gaming community. This involvement demonstrates the brand's passion for gaming and its commitment to giving back to the community that supports it.

Shipping and Costs:

GamersApparel.co.uk offers shipping services both within the United Kingdom and internationally. The shipping costs can vary depending on the destination and the weight of the package. The website provides a shipping calculator during the checkout process, allowing customers to estimate the shipping costs before finalizing their purchases. It is important to note that international shipping may incur additional customs fees and taxes, which are the responsibility of the customer. GamersApparel.co.uk strives to process orders promptly, ensuring timely delivery to customers. In conclusion, GamersApparel.co.uk is a reputable online retailer providing a vast selection of high-quality gaming apparel and accessories. With a commitment to customer service, attention to detail, and community involvement, the website caters to the needs and preferences of gaming enthusiasts. While pricing can be slightly higher compared to some competitors, the added value lies in the product quality, unique designs, and overall positive user experience. GamersApparel.co.uk is a trustworthy destination for gamers seeking top-notch merchandise to showcase their passion and style.