Users Voice for Ganeshaspeaks

77% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
23% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Ganeshaspeaks
Ganeshaspeaks Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Ganeshaspeaks Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 28 Oct 2019

Last updated by on 09 Mar 2023

"I am Vrushali Rakhunde and when you ask me about a film's story be ready for spoilers and an interesting experience."
Sep 2021 1 1.9 5 5 1.2 4.6
Oct 2021 5 1 5 5 1.4 4.3
Nov 2021 1 1 5 5 1.4 4.6
Dec 2021 5 1 5 5 1.4 4.1
Mar 2023 1 5 5 5 1.2 3.7
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

ganeshaspeaks.com

coolwinks.com

gonoise.com

paytmmall.com

paypal.com

jomashop.com

Detailed Ganeshaspeaks Review by

Introduction

Ganeshaspeaks.com is a popular astrology and horoscope website, attracting millions of visitors each month. With a team of expert astrologers and a wide range of products and services, including daily horoscopes, birth chart analysis, and personalized astrology readings, the site offers a comprehensive and reliable resource for those seeking insights and guidance in the realm of astrology and spiritual practices.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Wide range of products and services catering to all levels of astrology enthusiasts. - Personalized horoscope readings and expert consultations available. - Free daily horoscopes and insightful blog posts updated regularly. - Website offers responsive and user-friendly design for easy navigation. Cons: - While some services are affordable, pricing can be steep for personalized consultations. - Some users may find the site's interface slightly cluttered or overwhelming.

User Experience

Ganeshaspeaks.com provides a smooth and intuitive user experience, with helpful features such as the site's search bar, allowing users to locate their desired products and services quickly. The horoscope and astrology sections are easy to navigate and offer insightful and comprehensive information.

Pricing and Value for Money

The pricing structure for Ganeshaspeaks.com varies depending on the service or product. While some services are affordable, personalized consultations with experts in the field can be expensive. However, given the quality and expertise offered by the astrologers, the costs are relatively reasonable compared to other similar services in the industry.

Alternatives

Some alternatives to Ganeshaspeaks.com include: - Astrology.com - Keen - Kasamba

Customer Service

Ganeshaspeaks.com offers reliable and efficient customer service, with support through email and chat. Users can also track their orders and bookings through their accounts on the site.

Product Quality and Selection

The range of products and services offered by Ganeshaspeaks.com is comprehensive and high-quality, catering to astrology enthusiasts at all levels. The readings and consultations provided by the expert astrologers on the site are thorough and personalized, ensuring high levels of customer satisfaction.

Website Usability

Ganeshaspeaks.com is easy to use and navigate, with a responsive and user-friendly design that allows users to browse through the site without any issues. Additionally, the site offers a number of helpful features such as a search bar that helps users find what they are looking for quickly.

Returns and Exchanges

Returns and exchanges are not applicable for personalized services such as consultations or readings. However, for products such as gemstones or yantras, users can contact customer support to arrange returns or exchanges within a specified timeframe.

Promotions and Discounts

Ganeshaspeaks.com regularly offers promotions and discounts on its services and products, which users can access through the site's home page or email newsletters.

Reputation

Ganeshaspeaks.com has a strong reputation in the astrology and spiritual community, thanks to its team of expert astrologers and high-quality content. The site has been in operation for over 18 years and has garnered a loyal following of users.

Payment Options

Ganeshaspeaks.com accepts all major credit and debit cards, as well as digital payment options such as PayPal and Paytm.

Loyalty Programs

Ganeshaspeaks.com does not have a loyalty program at this time.

Customer Reviews

Ganeshaspeaks.com has a large number of positive customer reviews, with many praising the site's expert astrologers and high-quality content. While there are some negative reviews, the site's overall customer feedback is strong and positive.

Community Involvement

Ganeshaspeaks.com regularly engages with its community of users through social media channels such as Facebook and Instagram. The site also hosts astrology-related events and workshops for enthusiasts.

Shipping and Costs

Shipping costs and timelines for physical products such as gemstones and yantras vary depending on the location and shipping method, and are typically calculated at checkout. The site also offers free shipping on certain products and services for a limited time.

Ganeshaspeaks Recent User Reviews

User Rating

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-07

Review Title: Good online service for astrology consultation
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I was surfing the net to find a good online service for astrology consultation and found Ganeshaspeaks. I wasn’t sure if I should try it, but looking at the wonderful reviews, I gave it a try. And it went quite well as I had wanted. I could get answers about my higher education.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-06

Review Title: Best Kundli Matching Service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Once I was searching for the best online horoscope matching site. Then I got to know about GaneshaSpeaks. The astrologers are experienced, and they have also informed me how much I am compatible with my partner through birth chart compatibility. Acharya suggested to me some remedies for a better life. Their remedies literally work for me, and I am happy with their services.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-26

Review Title: Satisfied with the Service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am very good at studies, but of late, I had lost my focus and concentration. I tried various ways & means to solve the issue but to no effect. Then, I took Talk To Astrologer Online service. I gained my focus again. My most special thanks to My Pandit.

👤

Reviewer Name: Anonymous

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-26

Review Title: Best Place to Talk To Astrologer
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have tried changing my business so as to see some positive results but failed in every business I started. The astrologer at Ganeshaspeaks made me understand that it was due to some faults in my stars. By following the remedies suggested by an astrologer I was able to eliminate the bad impact of planets and achieve success in your business. He also suggested a suitable business path for me.

👤

Reviewer Name: Darshna Shah

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-15

Review Title: Pathetic App with a pathetic support…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Pathetic App with a pathetic support team who cannot cope with any questions! Like a parrot, they just brush you off unprofessionally! Cowardly company who have no respect for regular customers.. Do not use this idiotic company. There are far better out there! Save your money and do not invest into Ganeshaspeaks… They give fake predictions!

👤

Reviewer Name: Sazzy

Review Submission Date: 2021-10-14

Review Title: Do NOT consult with extension 1013…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Do NOT consult with extension 1013 Kashup Raval, an idiotic and pathetically artificial personality like plastic! Knows nothing and is an exaggerated piece of furniture at the company who has nothing better to do but make a complete fool out of himself! The worst uneducated astrologer in the company!

👤

Reviewer Name: Druvya

Review Submission Date: 2021-08-23

Review Title: Do not consult with extension 2065 who…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Do not consult with extension 2065 who is a perverted and asks female customers personal questions ... it’s extremely sick and they divert the conversation to chat you up! It’s gross! There is no ethics or mannerism and management do nothing ! They’ve lapsed in so many ways

👤

Reviewer Name: Sherry-Lee Heschel

Review Submission Date: 2021-07-29

Review Title: Dishonorable
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I've spent months trying to get them to fix a report I paid for because they sent it with the wrong birth information-- even though I have a profile and had ordered other reports-- which themselves were not good, always overly generic and scant on information. By all means, use them if you want crappy reports with no guarantee that they'll even provide an accurate report. Indian astro 2000Pt. Onkarnath is better

👤

Reviewer Name: Darshna Shah

Review Submission Date: 2021-07-20

Review Title: Fraudulent company with fake…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Fraudulent company with fake astrologers! Do not consult with Shadev (extension 2072) Devasya (123) They make up false fabricated predictions, then argue like unprofessional ill mannered when you challenge them. Clearly idiotic uneducated Indians from India!

👤

Reviewer Name: Meenakshi Jadhav

Review Submission Date: 2021-06-29

Review Title: absolutely fake site
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: absolutely fake site. Do not approach them.

Related Categories