Gardenesque Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

925 Votes

43 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Garden Center category

Pie-Chart Analysis

7% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
12% users rated Very Good
81% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C Cynthia Bostock
70 days ago

A Reflection of Excellence: My Gardenesque Experience

Allow me to share my heartfelt testimonial for Gardenesque.com, where I experienced nothing short of excellence. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the seamless service provided. The team ensured that my package arrived promptly, exceeding my expectations with their swift delivery. Though my primary purchase was a bird bath, what truly captivated me was its exquisite beauty and fine craftsmanship. The intricate design and durable material showcased the dedication to quality that Gardenesque embodies. With such attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction, Gardenesque.com has undoubtedly set the bar high for online shopping experiences. I am beyond delighted with my purchase and look forward to exploring more of their offerings in the future. Thank you, Gardenesque, for transforming my garden into a sanctuary of beauty and tranquility.
B Brenda Bates
70 days ago

Innovative Planters Adding Elegance to my Garden

Let me express my admiration for gardenesque.com with this heartfelt testimonial. The large planters I ordered arrived promptly and in pristine condition, thanks to the careful packaging. The delivery driver went above and beyond, graciously assisting me in placing the heavy pots exactly where I envisioned them. Now, these stunning planters sit proudly on each side of my front door, enhancing the charm of my home with the bay trees elegantly displayed within them. The quality and visual appeal of these planters have truly transformed the exterior of my house, creating a welcoming and stylish entrance that I take pride in. I highly recommend gardenesque.com for their exceptional products and outstanding service, making the process of beautifying my outdoor space a seamless and enjoyable experience. Thank you for adding a touch of sophistication to my garden!
A Anne Blackman
71 days ago

Transforming my Garden with Gardenesque: A Testimonial of Quality and Affordability

When I stumbled upon Gardenesque.com, I had no idea that I would find a treasure trove of high-quality garden furniture at such reasonable prices. As a gardening enthusiast looking to spruce up my outdoor space, I was on the hunt for earthenware pots that would add a touch of elegance to my garden. From the moment I placed my order, the Gardenesque team impressed me with their prompt service and attention to detail. Not only did they deliver my order within days, but they also arrived on the exact day specified, exceeding my expectations with their efficiency. The earthenware pots I received were not only durable and well-crafted but also added a unique charm to my garden, transforming it into a vibrant and welcoming oasis. Thanks to Gardenesque, I was able to create the garden of my dreams without breaking the bank. I highly recommend Gardenesque to anyone looking for premium garden furniture without the premium price tag. Thank you, Gardenesque, for helping me enhance my outdoor space and for your commitment to providing quality products at affordable prices.
C Consumer
76 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Quality Products at Gardenesque

My experience with Gardenesque has been nothing short of exceptional. Upon encountering a minor issue with a set of solar lights I purchased, I reached out to their customer service team. To my delight, Laurence promptly addressed my concern and sent a replacement set of lights, showcasing their dedication to customer satisfaction. The seamless resolution of my query has truly solidified my confidence in Gardenesque's commitment to quality and service. I wholeheartedly recommend Gardenesque for their top-notch products and outstanding customer support. Thank you, Laurence, for going above and beyond!
H hugh shaw
78 days ago

Enchanted by the Hedgehog Haven

Delving into my passion for gardening, I stumbled upon the Hedgehog box on gardenesque.com, and it was a game-changer! This adorable little haven for our spiky friends not only came at an unbeatable price but also turned out to be a delightful DIY project. I personalized it with a touch of paint, placed it in my garden, and within days, it became a cozy retreat for the hedgehogs in my neighborhood. I cannot express how heartwarming it is to witness these creatures finding solace in the shelter I provided. This experience has not only enriched my garden but also filled my heart with joy and gratitude for the simple pleasures of nature. Thank you, gardenesque.com, for offering such a wonderful product that has truly brought magic into my outdoor space. I highly recommend the Hedgehog box to all fellow nature enthusiasts looking to make a positive impact on their local wildlife.
I Ian
79 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Impeccable Service

Let me share my experience with Gardenesque.com - a true lifesaver! We were in desperate need of specific terracotta pots, and to our delight, Gardenesque had just what we were looking for. Not only did they have the perfect range, but their exemplary service was beyond our expectations. Our deadline was tight, and we were worried about receiving the pots on time. However, Gardenesque not only met our deadline but exceeded it by delivering a day earlier than expected. This level of efficiency and commitment to customer satisfaction truly deserves applause. Thank you, Gardenesque, for not only providing high-quality products but also for your impeccable service that saved the day. We are truly impressed and grateful for your outstanding work!
G Greener
89 days ago

Transformed My Garden: A Review of Gardenesque’s Solar Bollard Lights

Upon discovering Gardenesque's solar bollard lights on a special offer, I couldn't resist ordering two boxes. The fast delivery exceeded my expectations, and when the lights arrived, they didn't disappoint. As I unwrapped and installed them in my garden, I was amazed at how they instantly transformed the space. The soft glow they emit is not only brilliant but also creates a magical ambiance. Gardenesque's solar bollard lights have truly elevated my outdoor oasis, making it a serene and inviting haven. Thank you for brightening up my garden!
A Annie Pope
95 days ago

The Ultimate Care and Support: A Testimonial of Exceptional Customer Service

Embarking on a journey to transform my outdoor space, I stumbled upon gardenesque.com. Little did I know that this simple click would lead me towards an extraordinary customer service experience. Last July, amidst the chaos of garden renovations, I encountered a setback with my furniture delivery. The responsive team at Gardenesque, particularly Laurence, not only displayed unparalleled patience but also exuded genuine empathy towards my situation. Their unwavering support during my rescheduled delivery process truly stood out. Despite the hurdles, Gardenesque remained steadfast in their commitment to ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience for me. The dedication and assistance provided by Laurence resonated profoundly, turning what could have been a stressful ordeal into a seamless and enjoyable journey. Today, as I eagerly anticipate the arrival of my long-awaited furniture, I am filled with gratitude for the exceptional care and support extended by Gardenesque. Their customer service not only sets a benchmark for excellence but also showcases the transformative power of personalized assistance. To anyone seeking a meaningful and stress-free shopping experience, I wholeheartedly recommend Gardenesque - where every customer is treated with the utmost respect and understanding.
A Al
96 days ago

Reviving My Garden with Stunning Solar Lights from gardenesque.com

Embracing the peaceful ambiance of my garden has become a delightful experience, all thanks to the remarkable solar lights I purchased from gardenesque.com. Initially, I was skeptical about the affordability and brightness levels, but oh boy, these lights exceeded my expectations! Their luminosity is simply amazing, and they've added a magical touch to my outdoor space. Despite my excitement about the product, the delivery experience left much to be desired. Dealing with DX for delivery was a bit of a hassle, as they required a signature and didn't offer Saturday delivery. This meant I had to reschedule the delivery for a time when I could be present, resulting in a two-week delay from the purchase date. Additionally, the vague delivery window of 8am-6pm made it challenging to plan my day effectively, especially when many other providers offer more precise time slots. However, I must acknowledge that I was one of their initial drop-offs, which somewhat eased the inconvenience. Nevertheless, the lack of flexibility in scheduling was a slight downside to an otherwise fantastic experience with gardenesque.com. Despite the delivery hiccup, I'm absolutely thrilled with the product and the ambiance it has brought to my garden. I highly recommend gardenesque.com for their quality offerings, and I hope they consider offering more delivery options to enhance the overall customer experience.
A anne hesketh
97 days ago

Transformed My Backyard Oasis: A Garden Mirror Review

As I browsed through gardenesque.com, I stumbled upon a beautiful garden mirror that immediately caught my eye. Envisioning how it would enhance my backyard oasis, I eagerly placed an order. However, upon its arrival, I was disheartened to find that the mirror was only half the size advertised. Disappointed by the discrepancy, I couldn't help but feel that it was overpriced for its actual dimensions. In my quest for the perfect garden decor, I stumbled upon the same mirror at Home Bargains, priced at a fraction of what I had paid. This experience left me feeling let down by the inflated cost and inaccurate representation of the product. Despite the initial setback, I must admit that the mirror did add a touch of elegance to my garden once hung. However, the discrepancy in size and cost overshadowed the joy it brought. Moving forward, I will be more cautious and thorough in my online purchases to ensure that the items truly align with my expectations. In conclusion, while the garden mirror from gardenesque.com did contribute to the beauty of my outdoor space, the pricing and size discrepancies left me with a bittersweet experience. It serves as a reminder to always research and compare before making a purchase to avoid any unexpected surprises.
S S Keenan
104 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A True Testament to Exceptional Customer Service at Gardenesque.com

My experience with Gardenesque.com left me impressed beyond measure. Initially, I encountered a slight hiccup where only one item was delivered instead of the two I had ordered. However, upon reaching out to their customer service team, they swiftly resolved the issue by sending out the missing item with utmost urgency. This level of attentiveness and dedication to customer satisfaction truly sets Gardenesque apart. Their swift action not only rectified the mistake but also showcased their commitment to going above and beyond for their customers. I was left feeling valued and appreciated as a customer, and I cannot commend their customer service team enough for their prompt and effective resolution. Thank you, Gardenesque, for not only delivering quality products but also for delivering exceptional customer service that truly exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be a returning customer and will recommend your brand to all my friends and family.
H Helen Smith
105 days ago

Transforming my Garden Oasis: A Love Letter to gardenesque.com

When I stumbled upon gardenesque.com, I was seeking to breathe new life into my outdoor sanctuary. Little did I know that my experience would exceed all expectations. Every item I received was not just a product; it was a promise of quality and durability. As I assembled each piece, I felt a sense of accomplishment and peace knowing that my garden was soon to be transformed into a haven of tranquility. With each order I've placed, the excitement only grows. The seamless process, from browsing to delivery, showcases a level of customer care that is truly commendable. The ease of putting everything together speaks volumes about the thoughtfulness behind the design and packaging. Thank you, gardenesque.com, for not only enhancing my outdoor space but also for bringing a sense of joy and fulfillment into my life. Your products have not just adorned my garden; they have enriched my days with beauty and inspiration. I eagerly look forward to my next order, knowing that it will only add to the magic you have already introduced into my world.
I ISOBEL
124 days ago

Life-Saving Customer Support at Gardenesque

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the life-saving customer support I received from Gardenesque. When I reached out with a query, Laurence went above and beyond to assist me. Not only was the issue promptly resolved, but the level of care and attention to detail truly amazed me. Thanks to their exceptional service, I am now a loyal customer for life. This experience has set a high standard for customer support, and I will wholeheartedly recommend Gardenesque to anyone in need of top-notch assistance.
L Lynette Harlow
131 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Service: A Heartfelt Review of My Experience with Gardenesque

I cannot contain my excitement about the exceptional service I received from Gardenesque! When I ordered a metal wall planter as a gift, I was amazed by the simplicity of the ordering process. Everything was seamless, and I especially appreciated the regular updates on the delivery progress, which provided me with peace of mind. What truly astonished me was the punctuality of the delivery. The item arrived right on time, just as promised. As I unwrapped the package and laid my eyes on the metal wall planter, I was blown away by the outstanding quality. Gardenesque certainly exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. Thank you, Gardenesque, for making this entire experience so delightful. I will definitely be returning for more of your top-notch products in the future!
S susan beaumont
132 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Remarkable Experience with Gardenesque.com

From the moment I received my order from gardenesque.com, I was blown away by the exceptional quality of their products. The attention to detail and craftsmanship surpassed my expectations. Each item exuded a sense of luxury and sophistication that truly impressed me. Not only were the products top-notch, but the efficiency of the delivery was also noteworthy. The packaging was impeccable, ensuring that everything arrived in perfect condition. Additionally, the quick delivery showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, my experience with gardenesque.com was nothing short of remarkable. I highly recommend their products to anyone in search of quality and efficiency. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!

Introduction:

Gardenesque.com is an online garden and outdoor living retailer that aims to provide high-quality products and inspiration for gardening enthusiasts. With a wide range of gardening tools, accessories, and decor, Gardenesque.com caters to both seasoned gardeners and beginners looking to enhance their outdoor spaces.

Pros:

- Vast Selection: Gardenesque.com offers an extensive range of products, including garden tools, planters, outdoor furniture, and more. Customers have plenty of options to choose from to suit their individual needs and preferences. - User-Friendly Website: The website is easy to navigate, allowing customers to quickly find the products they are looking for. - Competitive Pricing: Gardenesque.com offers products at competitive prices, making it affordable for customers to create their dream garden without breaking the bank. - Product Quality: The retailer is dedicated to providing high-quality products that meet the expectations of customers. Their items are durable, long-lasting, and designed to withstand outdoor conditions. - Customer Service: Gardenesque.com has a responsive and knowledgeable customer service team that promptly assists customers with any queries or concerns.

Cons:

- Limited Discounts: Although Gardenesque.com offers occasional promotions and discounts, their offerings can be relatively limited. Customers may not always find significant discounts on the products they desire. - Return Policy: While Gardenesque.com accepts returns, their return policy can be strict, requiring products to be in their original packaging and condition. This may inconvenience some customers.

User Experience:

Gardenesque.com provides a seamless online shopping experience. The website's intuitive layout, clear product descriptions, and high-quality images enable customers to make informed decisions. The site is optimized for both desktop and mobile devices, ensuring a smooth browsing experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Gardenesque.com offers competitive prices, providing customers with great value for money. Their products are reasonably priced, allowing gardeners to create beautiful outdoor spaces without overspending. The retailer occasionally provides promotions and discounts, further enhancing the value proposition for customers.

Customer Service:

Gardenesque.com places great emphasis on customer satisfaction. Their dedicated customer service team promptly addresses inquiries and resolves issues to provide a positive shopping experience. Whether customers need assistance with product selection, order tracking, or returns, the Gardenesque.com customer service team is always ready to help.

Product Quality and Selection:

Gardenesque.com sources products from reputable brands known for their quality craftsmanship. Their product selection encompasses a wide range of gardening tools, accessories, and decorative items. Customers can expect high-quality products that are designed to withstand the rigors of outdoor use.

Website Usability:

Gardenesque.com's website is designed to be user-friendly, featuring a clean and modern layout. Customers can easily browse different categories, use search filters, and access helpful product information. The checkout process is straightforward, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

While Gardenesque.com accepts returns and exchanges, customers should be aware of their strict return policy. Products must be unused, in their original packaging, and in resellable condition. Buyers are responsible for return shipping costs unless the item received is faulty or damaged.

Promotions and Discounts:

Gardenesque.com occasionally runs promotions and discounts on selected products. While these offerings may be limited, customers can still find some attractive deals. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels, customers can stay informed about the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation:

Gardenesque.com has built a solid reputation among gardening enthusiasts. Their commitment to quality products, excellent customer service, and positive shopping experience has garnered praise from satisfied customers. The retailer strives to maintain a trustworthy and reliable image in the industry.

Payment Options:

Gardenesque.com accepts various payment methods, including major credit/debit cards from Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. Additionally, customers can complete their purchases using secure third-party payment platforms like PayPal, ensuring convenience and security.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, Gardenesque.com does not offer a loyalty program. However, they occasionally provide exclusive discounts and offers to their newsletter subscribers and social media followers. Customers can take advantage of these opportunities to maximize their savings.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a crucial role in Gardenesque.com's online presence. Their website features a dedicated section where customers can share their experiences and provide feedback on purchased products. These reviews contribute to building trust among potential buyers and assist future customers in making informed decisions.

Community Involvement:

Gardenesque.com actively participates in community initiatives and events related to gardening. They engage with their customer base through social media platforms, sharing gardening tips, inspiration, and updates. This involvement fosters a sense of community among gardeners and highlights Gardenesque.com's passion for the gardening lifestyle.

Shipping and Costs:

Gardenesque.com offers shipping services to various locations. Shipping costs are calculated based on the delivery destination, product weight, and dimensions. Customers can estimate shipping costs during the checkout process before finalizing their orders. The retailer strives to ensure prompt delivery while maintaining competitive shipping rates. In conclusion, Gardenesque.com is a reputable online retailer that caters to the gardening and outdoor living needs of its customers. With a diverse range of high-quality products, competitive prices, user-friendly website, and responsive customer service, Gardenesque.com aims to provide an enjoyable shopping experience for gardening enthusiasts.