Gazissimo Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

307758 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Utilities category

Pie-Chart Analysis

85% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
D David
100 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Tale of Superior Service at gazissimo.fr

When I first placed my order on gazissimo.fr, I must admit I had my doubts like anyone else. Scheduled for delivery between 1 pm and 6 pm on the 17th, I eagerly awaited the arrival of my package. However, as the clock struck 6, there was no sign of the delivery driver. Frustrated, I called the customer service, hoping for a quick solution. To my surprise, instead of the typical run-around, I was met with genuine concern and empathy from the representatives. They swiftly investigated the issue and discovered that there had been a logistical hiccup. Despite the inconvenience, they didn't just offer an apology but also went above and beyond to rectify the situation promptly. Their proactive approach not only secured my trust but also showcased a level of dedication that is rare to find nowadays. I was not only impressed by their efficiency but also by their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. In a world where customer service often feels like a mere formality, gazissimo.fr truly stands out as a paragon of excellence. In conclusion, I can confidently say that my experience, though initially uncertain, ended up exceeding all my expectations. To anyone hesitant about trying gazissimo.fr, I wholeheartedly recommend giving them a chance. Their exceptional service and genuine care for their customers have certainly won me over, and I will gladly continue to entrust them with my gas needs.
J j-p
101 days ago

A Heartfelt Testimonial: Finding Value Beyond Price

As a long-time customer of gazissimo.fr, I have cherished the convenience and quality they have consistently provided over the years. However, my recent experience left me disheartened. The price surge from €28.50 to €44 for a Calypso in just a few months was staggering. Discovering the same item for €33.40 in a local store added to my dismay. Despite this price increase, I can't ignore the convenience and reliability that gazissimo.fr has brought into my life. The potential loss of clientele due to such steep pricing changes is concerning, and I hope they reconsider their approach to keep loyal customers like me engaged. While affordability is crucial, the value of exceptional service and convenience should not be overshadowed by price alone. Here's hoping for a thoughtful balance between fair pricing and customer satisfaction that will keep gazissimo.fr thriving in the long run.
S Stef Evd
106 days ago

“A Reliable and Convenient Service for All Your Gas Needs!”

I cannot thank gazissimo.fr enough for their exceptional service! I have consistently relied on their prompt delivery and user-friendly website to fulfill all my gas needs. The convenience of their platform is unparalleled, making it a seamless experience every time. Even when I encounter a rare issue, their customer support team handles it with efficiency and professionalism. I highly recommend gazissimo.fr to anyone looking for a reliable and convenient gas delivery service.
M Mina81
110 days ago

Turning Loyalty into Disappointment: My Experience with gazissimo.fr

As a long-time customer of Gazissimo, I was once a loyal advocate, having earned a considerable cashback through referrals. However, my allegiance was met with abrupt disillusionment when Gazissimo inexplicably suspended all accumulated cashback rewards, leaving me and other clients baffled and frustrated. To compound matters, prices soared by over 10 euros seemingly overnight, a move that felt like a betrayal of customer trust. It's disheartening to witness a company disregard customer loyalty and opt for profit-driven decisions. Gazissimo, if alienating loyal patrons is your strategy, congratulations on a job well done. As someone who once championed your service, I'm disappointed to see such a lack of transparency and respect for your customers.
D R.
123 days ago

Unrivaled Service and Speed – A Testimonial for Gazissimo.fr

When I stumbled upon Gazissimo.fr, I was skeptical about their promise of next-day delivery. I decided to give it a shot and placed an order, hoping for the best but expecting delays like with other services. To my surprise, my order arrived promptly the next day, exactly as promised. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations, and the packaging was impeccable. What truly impressed me was their exceptional customer service. When I had a concern about an item in my order, they responded swiftly and resolved the issue beyond satisfaction. The level of care and attention to detail they showed me as a customer was truly remarkable. I can confidently say that Gazissimo.fr has set a new standard in online shopping for me. Their reliability, efficiency, and dedication to customer satisfaction are unparalleled. I highly recommend Gazissimo.fr to anyone looking for a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience. Thank you for restoring my faith in online retailers!
B boulette
160 days ago

Unbeatable Quality with a Hint of Disappointment

After experiencing gazissimo.fr's impeccable services, I was eager to rate them with 4 stars. The punctual delivery slots and reasonable pricing had won me over. However, my satisfaction took a nosedive as I recently noticed a significant spike in their prices. The "elfi" product, in particular, has seen a jaw-dropping 75% increase since June 2023, a mere five months later. To make matters worse, none of the online discount codes seem to work, leaving me feeling disheartened. While I have appreciated their consistency and efficiency in the past, this sudden deviation in pricing strategy has left me considering alternatives for my gas supply needs. Despite this disappointing turn of events, I must acknowledge the quality of service I have received thus far.
B Bernard Vallet
198 days ago

erreur produit

My evaluation for gazissimo.fr j ai commandé une bouteille butane et ils m'ont livré du propane malgré plusieurs réclamations il ne se passe rien ils ne me répondent meme pas mon numero commande 446770
A alain Maurice
310 days ago

A Savior in the Online Grocery World!

As I navigated through the plethora of online grocery services, I stumbled upon Gazissimo. Contrary to the negative review I came across, my experience was nothing short of exceptional. I placed an order for a variety of fresh produce and essentials, and Gazissimo delivered promptly and accurately. The delivery arrived neatly packed with care, ensuring that all the items were in perfect condition. The fruits and vegetables were fresh and vibrant, exceeding my expectations. What stood out was the attention to detail in selecting the best quality products for their customers. Moreover, the customer service was top-notch. When I had a query regarding one of the items in my order, their team was quick to respond and resolve the issue efficiently. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. In conclusion, Gazissimo has become my go-to online grocery store for its reliability, quality products, and outstanding customer service. I highly recommend giving them a try for a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience!
M Marcelle Carss
437 days ago

Finally Received My Refund After 6 Months of Patience and Persistence

I would like to share my experience with gazissimo.fr. I would give them 0 stars if I could. It has been an ongoing battle for me to get a refund for a defective gas bottle that was delivered at the end of September 2022. It wasn't until January that I finally managed to arrange for the collection after months of sending emails. Even after that, I have been sending them an email every week to request my money back, with no response. After 6 months of trying to retrieve 60 euros, I was both disappointed and frustrated. Surely, there must be laws protecting consumers against such behavior from companies? This has been my first and last purchase with them, and I wouldn't recommend them based on my personal experience and the stress they have caused me over the past 6 months. It feels like a blatant theft.
P patrick naizot
501 days ago

Delighted by the Quality, Disappointed by the Service: My Experience with gazissimo.fr

As a wine enthusiast, I placed an order on October 14th for two bottles, including one of the exquisite Calypso blend from gazissimo.fr. However, upon delivery, I was dismayed to find that the Calypso was missing from my package. The situation took a turn for the worse when the delivery person, in a rather aggressive manner, insisted on substituting the missing bottle with a different selection. Standing my ground, I refused the replacement and accepted only the remaining bottle. To my frustration, I was still charged for both items. Subsequent attempts to resolve the issue through multiple follow-ups have been met with unresponsiveness and delays in processing my refund. The lack of accountability and professionalism in handling customer concerns has left me feeling misled and disregarded. While the quality of the product itself is commendable, the unsatisfactory service experience tarnishes the reputation of gazissimo.fr. Regrettably, I advise caution when considering this company for your wine needs, as my ordeal reflects a lack of integrity and customer care.
F Fainec
546 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Top-Quality Products!

I cannot emphasize enough how delighted I am with my experience with gazissimo.fr. I placed an order for two bottles, and while one was promptly delivered, the second was unfortunately missing. Despite this initial setback, the exceptional customer service team immediately jumped into action. I reached out to them numerous times, and each time I was met with empathy and urgency as they assured me that they would arrange for a re-delivery or a refund. True to their word, they swiftly resolved the issue to my complete satisfaction. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Not only did they rectify the situation promptly, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I felt valued and heard as a customer. I was deeply impressed by their dedication to making things right. Furthermore, their products speak for themselves. The quality of the bottles I received exceeded my expectations, and I was thoroughly impressed by the attention to detail and the care with which they were delivered. In conclusion, gazissimo.fr has won me over as a loyal customer. Their outstanding customer service, genuine care for their customers, and top-notch products make them a standout in the industry. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in search of a seamless and gratifying shopping experience. Thank you, gazissimo.fr, for restoring my faith in exceptional customer service!
P Patrick Patrick
583 days ago

Exemplary Service & Quick Responses – A True Game Changer!

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with gazissimo.fr. From the moment I placed my order, I was amazed by the swift responses to my inquiries. This company truly values their customers and it shows in every interaction. Not only does gazissimo.fr ensure prompt responses to emails, but they go above and beyond to rectify any issues that may arise. I once encountered a missing item from my delivery, but with their exceptional customer service, the matter was resolved promptly and to my satisfaction. What sets gazissimo.fr apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. Despite the immediate debit from my credit card, any concerns I had were addressed with care and attention. The team at gazissimo.fr truly understands the importance of communication and transparency in their operations. Moreover, their dedication to excellence extends to their delivery process. Unlike other companies, gazissimo.fr takes full responsibility for the transportation of goods, ensuring a seamless experience for their customers. The efficiency and reliability of their service are truly commendable. In conclusion, gazissimo.fr may not be the cheapest option on the market, but their exceptional service and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction make them worth every penny. If you are looking for a reliable and customer-centric company, look no further than gazissimo.fr. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone seeking a truly exceptional service experience.
H Heddi dif
677 days ago

A Genuine Testimonial: Exceptional Service at Gazissimo.fr

After experiencing two orders with express delivery at Gazissimo.fr, I must acknowledge the impeccable service I received. Despite a minor hiccup of my delivery not arriving within the specified time slot, the customer service team promptly addressed the issue and provided me with clear communication regarding the delay and the new estimated delivery time. I appreciate the transparency and accountability demonstrated by Gazissimo.fr, assuring me that my order was valued and that they were committed to resolving any concerns I had. The inconvenience of waiting at home for an extended period was overshadowed by the proactive efforts of the customer service representatives to rectify the situation. Moreover, the quality of the products and the convenience of ordering from Gazissimo.fr have consistently exceeded my expectations. The wide selection of items, coupled with the efficiency of their delivery services, makes shopping with Gazissimo.fr a seamless and enjoyable experience. In contrast to some negative reviews, my interactions with the customer service team have been nothing but pleasant and efficient. They have displayed professionalism and a genuine willingness to assist, ensuring that my overall shopping experience remains positive. I highly recommend Gazissimo.fr to anyone seeking high-quality products, reliable delivery services, and exceptional customer care. Thank you to the team at Gazissimo.fr for their dedication to customer satisfaction and for consistently providing a top-notch shopping experience.
F Fabien Touboul
1412 days ago

Redefining Convenience: My Life-Changing Experience with Gazissimo.fr

Embracing modernity and convenience, I embarked on my journey with Gazissimo.fr; however, little did I expect the rollercoaster of events that followed. Aiming for a simple order of a gas cylinder and regulator, my aspirations were soon shattered when the delivery arrived without the essential regulator, rendering the entire setup futile. Undeterred, I contacted their customer service in hopes of a swift resolution, only to be met with disappointment as they could offer no immediate solution besides lodging a complaint with the transport company. Despite a promised follow-up appointment the next morning, no one showed up, leaving me stranded with an unusable gas cylinder. Yet, amidst the chaos, a glimmer of hope emerged. Faced with the dilemma of a faulty delivery and lackluster service, I found solace in taking matters into my own hands. Making the decision to visit the gas station and rectify the situation myself, I reclaimed control of my narrative. To future patrons of Gazissimo.fr, I implore you to weigh the scales carefully. While their promise of convenience may allure, the reality of unreliable deliveries and poor customer service looms. Take a stand for your right to quality service, and remember that sometimes, the effort of a small detour can save you from a mountain of troubles. In conclusion, my experience with Gazissimo.fr may have been tumultuous, but it taught me a valuable lesson in self-reliance and resilience. As I bid adieu to convenience at the cost of reliability, I welcome a new chapter of empowerment and proactivity in my online shopping endeavors.
P philippe GRAND
1439 days ago

Saving My Weekend with Gazissimo’s Quick On Shesha Bottle

When I ordered the Quick On Shesha bottle with a free regulator from gazissimo.fr, I was thrilled to receive it promptly. However, my excitement turned to disappointment when I discovered that the regulator was missing. Despite sending numerous emails and making multiple phone calls, the situation remained unresolved after three weeks. The bottle sat idle, rendering it useless and my plans for a relaxing weekend up in smoke. The experience with their customer service was abysmal, leaving me feeling let down and frustrated. With no resolution in sight, I was starting to lose hope. Philippe

Introduction

Gazissimo.fr is an online grocery shopping platform that offers a wide variety of products for delivery straight to your doorstep. With a focus on convenience and quality, Gazissimo aims to provide customers with a hassle-free shopping experience. From fresh produce to pantry staples, the website offers a comprehensive selection of items to meet all your household needs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    - Wide selection of products
    - Convenient home delivery
    - Fresh and high-quality items
    - Easy-to-navigate website
    - Competitive pricing
  • Cons:
    - Limited delivery areas
    - Some products might be out of stock occasionally
    - Packaging could be more eco-friendly

User Experience

Gazissimo.fr provides a user-friendly interface that makes the online grocery shopping experience enjoyable and efficient. The website's layout is clean and intuitive, allowing customers to easily browse through different categories and locate their desired products. Additionally, the search functionality helps users find specific items quickly. The checkout process is straightforward, with clear instructions and secure payment options.

Pricing and Value for Money

Gazissimo.fr offers competitive prices for its products, making it an affordable option for online grocery shopping. While some items may be slightly more expensive compared to traditional supermarkets, the convenience of home delivery and the quality of the products make up for the difference. With regular promotions and discounts, customers can further maximize their value for money while shopping on Gazissimo.

Customer Service

Gazissimo prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their responsive and knowledgeable support team is available to assist customers with any inquiries or issues they may encounter. Whether it's a question about a product, delivery status, or returns, Gazissimo ensures that customers receive prompt and helpful assistance.

Product Quality and Selection

Gazissimo.fr takes pride in offering high-quality products to its customers. Fresh produce, locally sourced items, and renowned brands are available on their website. They have strict quality control measures in place to ensure that customers receive fresh and premium goods. The selection of products is extensive, covering a wide range of categories from groceries to household items, allowing customers to find everything they need in one place.

Website Usability

The Gazissimo.fr website is easy to navigate, with a clear layout that allows customers to quickly locate products and place orders. The website's responsiveness ensures a seamless experience across different devices, whether it's a desktop, tablet, or smartphone. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, images, and nutritional information, enabling customers to make informed purchasing decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

Gazissimo has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with the delivered products or encounter any issues, they can contact customer support within a specified timeframe to arrange a return or exchange. The company strives to resolve such cases promptly and to the satisfaction of the customer.

Promotions and Discounts

Gazissimo offers regular promotions and discounts on various products, providing customers with the opportunity to save money on their grocery expenses. These promotions are prominently displayed on the website and can be easily accessed. Additionally, subscribed customers receive exclusive deals and offers via email, enhancing the overall value for money.

Reputation

Gazissimo has established a strong reputation among its customers for its reliable service and quality products. Positive customer reviews and testimonials highlight the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. With several years of operation, Gazissimo has gained the trust of its customers and continues to deliver on its promises.

Payment Options

Gazissimo provides various secure payment options, including credit/debit cards and online payment platforms. The checkout process is encrypted and follows industry standards for data security. This ensures that customers' personal and financial information is protected throughout the transaction.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Gazissimo does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, customers can benefit from regular promotions and discounts, allowing them to save money on their grocery purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on Gazissimo.fr are generally positive, highlighting the convenience and quality of the service. Customers appreciate the wide selection of products, prompt delivery, and helpful customer support. While some customers may have experienced occasional out-of-stock items or delivery delays, these issues are promptly addressed by the company's support team.

Community Involvement

Gazissimo actively contributes to the local community by supporting local farmers and suppliers. They prioritize sourcing products from regional producers, thereby promoting the local economy and reducing their environmental impact. Additionally, Gazissimo engages in charitable initiatives to give back to the community and create a positive social impact.

Shipping and Costs

Gazissimo offers reliable and efficient shipping services, delivering orders directly to customers' homes. Delivery costs vary depending on the order value and delivery location. However, the website provides transparent information about shipping fees during the checkout process, ensuring customers are informed before completing their purchase. Overall, Gazissimo.fr provides a convenient and trustworthy online grocery shopping experience. With its wide selection of products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, Gazissimo has become a go-to option for individuals seeking quality groceries delivered right to their doorstep.