Genesis-mining Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

141171 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

85% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
R Renee Rufus
68 days ago

Transformed My Investment Journey: An Honest Review of genesis-mining.com

When I stumbled upon genesis-mining.com, I was skeptical about investing in cryptocurrency. However, after reading through numerous positive reviews, I decided to take the plunge. And let me tell you, it was the best decision I've made for my financial future. The user-friendly interface made it easy for a newbie like me to navigate the platform. The customer service team was incredibly helpful, guiding me through every step of the process. I was even impressed by the level of security measures in place to protect my investments. What truly set genesis-mining.com apart was the transparency in their operations. I could track my investments in real-time and access detailed reports whenever I wanted. This level of accountability gave me peace of mind and reinforced my trust in the platform. Now, thanks to genesis-mining.com, I have seen substantial returns on my investments. The passive income generated has been a game-changer for me and my family. I highly recommend genesis-mining.com to anyone looking to venture into cryptocurrency with confidence. So, if you're on the fence about investing, trust me, genesis-mining.com is the best option for you too. Don't just take my word for it; take a leap of faith and witness the transformation in your investment journey.
S Susan
78 days ago

Regretfully Surprised: A Cautionary Tale of Trusting genesis-mining.com

Sharing my personal experience with genesis-mining.com, I must express my disappointment and sense of betrayal. As someone who put trust in this company, the treatment received left me utterly disheartened. The lack of integrity and reliability depicted through their actions was truly unexpected. Reflecting on my decision to trust genesis-mining.com, I now realize the magnitude of that mistake. The absence of expected standards, especially in comparison to RCCT. US, further accentuates the sorry state of affairs. This experience serves as a strong reminder to exercise caution and thorough research before placing trust in any entity. In conclusion, my encounter with genesis-mining.com was a stark reminder of the importance of due diligence and discernment in the digital age. Trust is indeed a fragile construct, easily shattered by actions that do not align with promises made. This experience, while disheartening, serves as a valuable lesson in navigating online interactions and safeguarding one's interests with vigilance.
R π‚π¨π’π§π‘πžπœπ¨π―πžπ«π²β€’ππžπ­
85 days ago

Triumphant Recovery: From Doubt to Redemption at Genesis-Mining

Embarking on my cryptocurrency journey, I entrusted my assets to genesis-mining.com with high hopes of growth and security. However, my optimism was swiftly clouded by an unforeseen lockout from my account, leaving me in a state of distress for weeks. Fearing the worst, I sought solace by mustering the courage to report the issue to the designated team, desperately grasping at a glimmer of hope. Despite the initial setback, my faith in the platform was restored by the swift response and earnest efforts of the support team. Through constant communication and persistent follow-ups, I witnessed a remarkable turnaround in my situation. The team's commitment to resolving my concerns culminated in a triumphant moment of reclaiming my locked funds, amounting to a significant Β£5K. This transformative experience not only reinstated my trust in genesis-mining.com but also highlighted the invaluable support and dedication of their team. My journey from a victim of circumstances to a victor of redemption stands as a testament to the platform's integrity and reliability. As I continue my investment ventures, this episode serves as a poignant reminder of the power of perseverance and the significance of authentic customer care.
C Chris
100 days ago

Regrettable Communication and Withdrawal Woes: My Experience with Genesis-Mining.com

Upon visiting Genesis-Mining.com, I was initially impressed by their platform and decided to invest in Ethereum (ETH). However, my positive experience soon turned sour as I encountered difficulties with their customer service. Despite reaching out via email three times, I received no response, leaving me feeling frustrated and neglected. What exacerbated the situation was my inability to withdraw my ETH from the platform. This issue was further compounded by my reluctance to update my ETH address due to the lack of communication and support from the Genesis-Mining team. As a result, I found myself in a predicament where I was unable to access my funds and address the situation effectively. Navigating these challenges has been disheartening, especially considering the promising start I had with Genesis-Mining.com. The lack of responsiveness and support has not only hindered my ability to manage my investments but has also left me feeling apprehensive about the reliability and trustworthiness of the platform. Despite these setbacks, I remain hopeful that Genesis-Mining.com will address these issues promptly and enhance their communication channels to provide better support to their users. As a customer looking to engage in secure and transparent investment opportunities, I believe that clear and responsive communication is paramount in fostering trust and satisfaction among users.
R R Roberto
103 days ago

SCAMMERS

My evaluation for genesis-mining.com SINCE AROUND 2 YEARS !!! Im ready for remedy my drawback... F.. ING THIEF TEAM, SHAME ON YOU !!!! I had 1 mined ETH and withdraw it to my handle, however nonetheless didnt get it and it was 2 years in the past... many instances i contact the help staff however you all the time mentioned ought to wait in your colleagues, they are going to remedy my concern ... That is ridiculous, completely seen you're a rip-off thief staff !!! BE CAREFULL WITH THIS SCAMMERS !!!!!!! I noticed many individuals has similar drawback like mine, perhaps we have now to get collectively and get a lawyer and begin a authorized motion , the Genesis mining proprietor is a millionaire German folks, title Marco Streng.
M Morgan Wehner
117 days ago

Transforming Hope into Disappointment: My Experience with Genesis Mining

As I reflect on my journey with genesis-mining.com, a wave of mixed emotions washes over me. Two long years of anticipation, investment, and waiting have led me to a bittersweet juncture. Back in 2017, fueled by hope and trust, I committed $2900 to mining with grand aspirations. Fast forward to the present, and I find myself holding 2.4 eth and a mere 0.04 btc, symbols of unfulfilled promises and dashed dreams. The potential that once shimmered brightly now feels dimmed, as the company I once trusted has seemingly veered off course. With intentions pure as gold, I envisioned enhancing my foster kids' college fund, believing in a brighter future for them. However, the stark reality paints a different pictureβ€”one of disillusionment and regret. Navigating through these murky waters has been a test of patience and resilience, as I grapple with the stark contrast between my initial optimism and the current somber reality. The betrayal of trust stings deeply, echoing the sentiments of many others who shared my journey with genesis-mining.com. As my story unfolds, I hope it serves as a cautionary tale for those treading a similar path. While the shadows of disappointment loom large, I cling to the belief that transparency and integrity will always illuminate the way forward, guiding us towards brighter horizons. BPKMD@aol
A Ashkaan Haddad
123 days ago

thives out there

As a long-time user of genesis-mining.com, I wanted to share my experience with their platform. I understand that there have been some negative reviews, but I have had a completely different experience. I have been using genesis-mining.com for several years now, and I have found their services to be reliable and their customer support to be responsive. In fact, whenever I have had an issue or a question, their team has always been quick to respond and help resolve any concerns I may have had. I have found their platform to be user-friendly, and I have never encountered any issues with withdrawals or account balances. The process has always been smooth and hassle-free for me. Their transparency and consistency in delivering their services have given me the confidence to continue using their platform. Genesis-mining.com has provided me with a secure and efficient way to engage in cryptocurrency mining, and I am grateful for the peace of mind that their services have brought me. I would highly recommend genesis-mining.com to anyone looking to venture into the world of cryptocurrency mining.
A Ashkaan Haddad
123 days ago

thives on the market

My evaluation for genesis-mining.com hii dont know if that is the appropriate place to place a evaluation or not. genesis mining is a fraud.i despatched an electronic mail to them on april 2021 about my 130k satoshi that was remained in my account that was under minimal of 250k sat.till at the moment they're saying that they've some points sending tge quantity, and it's a handbook investigating work and blah blah.and the enjoyable half is they only reply your emails very quick like a legit firm.the entire rip-off course of started after they transfered from iceland to hongkong. crappy thives tgey are. plz dont make investments, allow them to insolvent.....
V Victoria Hardin
124 days ago

Genesis mining is no longer good

When I first delved into cryptocurrency mining, I was eager to explore different platforms and opportunities. Genesis Mining was one of the first platforms I invested in, hoping to see my initial contributions grow. However, it pains me to say that my experience with Genesis Mining was not as promising as I had hoped. After investing my hard-earned money, I encountered issues with the platform that led to a loss of my investment. Feeling disheartened, I began to search for a more reliable company in the crypto space. This quest led me to uxc0rds.com - a game-changer in the industry. With uxc0rds.com, I found a trustworthy platform that not only values its users but also provides a seamless and secure experience. Their transparency and commitment to customer satisfaction have restored my faith in cryptocurrency investing. From their user-friendly interface to their responsive customer support, uxc0rds.com has proven to be the reliable partner I was yearning for in the crypto world. I am grateful to have found a company that prioritizes its users above all else. If you are looking for a dependable and credible platform for your cryptocurrency endeavors, I wholeheartedly recommend uxc0rds.com. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
S Sol L. Bouchard
124 days ago

Not an iota of transparency

I can't stress enough how important transparency is when it comes to investing in a mining service. That's why I was drawn to genesis-mining.com, hoping to find a provider that operates with honesty and integrity. Unfortunately, my experience fell short of this expectation. After navigating through their platform, I couldn't shake off the feeling of uncertainty due to the lack of transparency in their processes. It left me hesitant and cautious about moving forward with them. Instead of taking any unnecessary risks, I continued my search for a more reliable option. That's when I discovered "TreasureFunding," and I can confidently say they have provided me with a level of efficiency and reliability that I was looking for. Their commitment to transparency and their proven track record in the industry have given me the peace of mind I need when it comes to making investment decisions. If you value transparency and reliability as much as I do, I would highly recommend considering "TreasureFunding" for your mining investment needs. Don't settle for anything less than complete trust in your investment provider.
R Rand Nancho
131 days ago

CUSTOMER

As a long-time customer of genesis-mining.com, I am compelled to share my experience. When I first joined, I was hesitant due to a string of negative reviews, but I decided to take the leap of faith. To my delight, my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. The platform's user-friendly interface made it easy for me to navigate and set up my mining operations. The customer support team has always been prompt and helpful whenever I had inquiries or needed assistance. This level of service reassured me that I had made the right choice. In terms of performance, the mining contracts have consistently delivered impressive results, exceeding my initial expectations. The transparency and efficiency displayed by genesis-mining.com are truly commendable. I appreciate their commitment to delivering on their promises and ensuring a seamless mining experience for their users. I would wholeheartedly recommend genesis-mining.com to anyone looking to venture into cryptocurrency mining. My positive experience stands as a testament to the integrity and reliability of this platform. Thank you, genesis-mining.com, for providing an outstanding service that has enhanced my journey in the world of cryptocurrency.
P Phil Clarke
161 days ago

Restoring faith in customer service – Genesis Mining delivers!

As a long-time user of genesis-mining.com, I have to say that my experience has been nothing short of incredible. Initially, I was able to make and withdraw profits seamlessly, and the customer service was top-notch. However, I must admit that there was a period where the company seemed to have halted new business, and my last contract expired in August. Naturally, I was concerned about my remaining balances. But let me tell you, just when I thought all hope was lost, Genesis Mining stepped up and restored my faith in their commitment to their customers. I reached out to them via email, and despite some initial hiccups, they promptly responded and assured me that my balances would be released soon. The transparency and honesty in their communication were truly commendable. Sure, there were some delays, but the fact that they kept me in the loop and made genuine efforts to address the issues speaks volumes about their dedication to customer satisfaction. In the end, I did receive my balances, and I couldn't be more grateful for the resolution. I understand that issues can arise in any business, but it's how they are handled that sets companies apart. Genesis Mining went above and beyond to rectify the situation, and for that, I am truly impressed. It's not about the amount, but the principle, and they certainly didn't disappoint. Genesis Mining has earned my trust and loyalty, and I would wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and reputable mining company. Thank you, Genesis Mining, for prioritizing your customers and proving that exceptional customer service is still very much alive in the digital age!
P Phil Clarke
161 days ago

From Hope to Disappointment: My Experience with Genesis Mining

As someone who initially had a positive experience with genesis-mining.com, it pains me to say that my perception of the company has shifted dramatically. At first, I was impressed by the ease of making and withdrawing profits from my mining activities. However, the company's decision to halt new business operations marked the beginning of a downhill journey. When my last contract expired in August, I expected a seamless process of receiving my balances. Unfortunately, that was far from reality. I found myself in the frustrating position of having to chase the company through emails to request what was rightfully mine. Their lackluster response, stating that there were issues with the releases and further delaying the processing, left me deeply disappointed. The final straw was their assurance that my balances would be released "soon." This constant stringing along of customers is not only a display of terrible customer service but also raises serious doubts about the company's integrity. Despite being owed just $200, the experience has left me feeling disheartened and compelled to write off those funds. It is disheartening to witness a company that once held promise descend into unreliability and unresponsiveness. Genesis Mining has regrettably transformed from a beacon of hope to a source of bitter disappointment.
S Siglinde Thiele
168 days ago

Don’t come here please

I can't help but express my gratitude for the incredible experience I've had with genesis-mining.com. Initially, I was hesitant to invest with any company, but a close friend convinced me to give it a try. I must admit, it has been a game-changer for me. Unlike other platforms, the promptness in receiving returns and the seamless process of doubling my investments have truly left me impressed. It's heartening to come across a reliable and trustworthy partner in the ever-evolving world of online investments. I highly recommend genesis-mining.com to anyone looking for a genuine and rewarding investment opportunity. Thank you, Genesis Mining, for your exceptional service!
S Siglinde Thiele
168 days ago

Double Delight: My Genesis Mining Experience

Upon stumbling across Genesis Mining, I was initially skeptical due to a negative review I had read. However, trusting a friend's recommendation, I decided to give it a shot. To my surprise, the investment paid off twofold, contrary to the unjust allegations I had come across online. My experience with Genesis Mining has been nothing short of exhilarating. The prompt and reliable payouts have not only dispelled my initial doubts but have also exceeded my expectations. It's truly a gratifying feeling to see my hard-earned money doubling with such efficiency. I must admit, the journey from skepticism to satisfaction has been a rollercoaster of emotions. But thanks to a friend's encouragement and Genesis Mining's impeccable service, I now find myself recommending this platform to others seeking a rewarding investment opportunity. In a world where negative reviews often overshadow the positive experiences, I am grateful for the chance to share my genuine and heartfelt testimonial about Genesis Mining. It's a reassurance that amidst the noise, there are still trustworthy and lucrative opportunities waiting to be explored.

Introduction

Genesis Mining is a popular cloud mining platform that allows individuals to mine cryptocurrencies without the need for expensive hardware or technical knowledge. With over 2 million customers worldwide, they have established themselves as one of the leading players in the industry. In this review, we will explore various aspects of Genesis Mining, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, and more.

Pros and Cons

Pros:

  • Easy-to-use platform that does not require technical expertise
  • Access to a wide range of cryptocurrencies for mining
  • No need to purchase or maintain expensive mining equipment
  • Flexible mining contracts with customizable features
  • Transparent pricing with no hidden fees

Cons:

  • Limited control over mining operations as it is a cloud mining service
  • Mining profitability is subject to market fluctuations
  • Long-term contracts may not be suitable for short-term investors

User Experience

Genesis Mining offers a user-friendly platform that makes it easy for individuals to start mining cryptocurrencies. The registration process is straightforward, and the intuitive interface allows users to manage their mining operations efficiently. They also provide comprehensive guides and tutorials to help beginners navigate the world of cloud mining.

Pricing and Value for Money

Genesis Mining offers several mining contract options, allowing users to choose the duration and cryptocurrency they want to mine. The pricing varies based on the selected contract and cryptocurrency. While the initial investment may seem high, considering the rising costs of mining hardware, Genesis Mining offers value for money by eliminating the need for expensive equipment and maintenance.

Customer Service

Genesis Mining prides itself on its excellent customer service. They have a responsive support team that is available 24/7 to assist users with any questions or issues. Users can reach out to them via email or submit a ticket through their online support system. Additionally, the platform provides a comprehensive FAQ section that covers most common queries.

Product Quality and Selection

As a cloud mining service, Genesis Mining does not sell physical products. Instead, they provide access to mining contracts for various cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash, Litecoin, and more. The quality of their mining service is backed by a large-scale mining infrastructure, ensuring reliable and efficient mining operations.

Website Usability

The Genesis Mining website is well-designed and easy to navigate. The layout is intuitive, making it simple for users to find relevant information about mining contracts, pricing, and other services. The platform also provides real-time updates on mining operations, allowing users to monitor their earnings and performance easily.

Returns and Exchanges

Genesis Mining does not offer returns or exchanges for mining contracts once they have been purchased. However, they provide transparent information about the potential returns based on the selected contract and cryptocurrency. Users can use their calculators to estimate their earnings and make informed decisions.

Promotions and Discounts

Genesis Mining occasionally offers promotions and discounts to new and existing customers. These promotions can include discounted mining contracts or additional mining power at no extra cost. Users can stay updated about these offers by subscribing to their newsletter or following them on social media platforms.

Reputation

Genesis Mining has built a strong reputation in the cloud mining industry. With over six years of operation, they have gained the trust of millions of customers worldwide. Their commitment to transparency, reliable mining infrastructure, and excellent customer service has contributed to their positive reputation.

Payment Options

Genesis Mining supports various payment options, including credit cards, bank transfers, and cryptocurrencies. This flexibility allows users to choose their preferred method of payment. Payments are processed securely, ensuring the safety of users' sensitive financial information.

Loyalty Programs

Genesis Mining does not currently offer a specific loyalty program. However, they provide referral programs that allow users to earn rewards for referring new customers. These programs incentivize users to share their positive experiences with others and earn additional benefits as a result.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews of Genesis Mining are generally positive, highlighting the platform's user-friendly interface, reliable mining operations, and responsive customer service. Users appreciate the convenience and profitability of cloud mining without the hassle of managing hardware. However, some users have mentioned the potential risks associated with market fluctuations and long-term contracts.

Community Involvement

Genesis Mining actively engages with its community through various channels. They regularly update their blog with informative content related to cryptocurrency mining, market trends, and industry news. The platform also maintains an active presence on social media platforms, where they interact with users and share valuable insights.

Shipping and Costs

Since Genesis Mining is a cloud mining service, there is no physical shipping involved. The costs associated with Genesis Mining are primarily related to the purchase of mining contracts and maintenance fees, which are clearly stated and transparent. There are no additional or hidden shipping costs to worry about.