Giardineria Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

16 Votes

27 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

37% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
15% users rated Very Good
48% users rated Excellent
Write a review
D Denny Dc
48 days ago

Transforming My Green Thumb Dream – A First-Time Online Shopper’s Delight!

Embarking on my first online gardening purchase with giardineria.com was a game-changer. The excitement of receiving my order promptly and in pristine condition amplified my passion for gardening. The competitive prices were the icing on the cake, making the experience not only seamless but also economical. My green thumb dreams have found a new avenue to flourish, thanks to giardineria.com! 👍
S Salvo Manieri
80 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Every Time

Having made my second online purchase from giardineria.com, I continue to be impressed by their outstanding service. The swift delivery and meticulously packaged products showcase their dedication to customer satisfaction. The friendly and helpful team further enhances the overall shopping experience. I am genuinely grateful for their consistent excellence and will undoubtedly remain a loyal customer.
M Marco Maggi
88 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Expertise – A Shopper’s Oasis at Giardineria.com

As an avid customer of Giardineria.com, I am constantly amazed by the exceptional service and expertise provided by the staff in the Animal and Plant Departments. Specifically, I must commend Mr. Stefano and Mr. Francesco for their unwavering dedication and knowledge. The well-stocked departments boast a great variety, with prices that remain competitive while never compromising on quality. It is the professionalism and assistance of the staff that truly sets this place apart. Their guidance and recommendations have been invaluable to me over the years, making it a no-brainer to return time and time again for all my gardening needs. Kudos to the team for delivering such an outstanding shopping experience. My heartfelt compliments go out to the team for their consistent brilliance and for cultivating a shopper's oasis at Giardineria.com.
L Loris Gagliardi
89 days ago

Impressed by Profound Knowledge and Commitment to Excellence

Allow me to share my profound appreciation for the exceptional service at giardineria.com. Reading through some reviews, I came across critiques that left me disheartened. Particularly concerning the pet department, I noticed disparaging remarks about the alleged lack of professionalism among the staff. Individuals questioned the competence in determining the sex of animals without realizing the intricate techniques involved. As a dedicated customer, such ignorance not only troubles me but also reflects poorly on those individuals carrying out their duties diligently. I empathize with the frustration experienced by knowledgeable employees when encountering baseless criticism. It's unsettling to witness their expertise questioned by those unfamiliar with the complexities of their work. The dedication exhibited by the staff deserves recognition and respect from all patrons. In a world where misinformation can easily spread, it's crucial to acknowledge and celebrate expertise and experience. My gratitude extends to the knowledgeable team members who consistently go above and beyond in delivering exceptional service. Thank you for your unwavering commitment to excellence and for setting a remarkable standard in the industry.
L La prende Vecinooo
117 days ago

Enchanting Holiday Paradise: A Testimonial for giardineria.com

Embarking on a magical journey to create my very own Christmas wonderland, I stumbled upon giardineria.com. For two consecutive years, I have indulged in a shopping spree on their web portal shop.giardineria.com, exploring a vast array of items to adorn my holiday village. Let me regale you with my delightful experience! The prices offered at giardineria.com are not only competitive but also incredibly enticing, especially when compared to the physical stores I have visited. The convenience of online shopping coupled with cost-effective deals made my heart swell with joy. What truly sets giardineria.com apart is their swift shipping services. On both occasions, my purchases arrived promptly, accompanied by detailed tracking information that kept me informed every step of the way. This attention to detail and efficiency left me thoroughly impressed and reassured. As I gaze upon my now exquisitely adorned holiday village, I am filled with gratitude for the positive impact giardineria.com has had on my festive preparations. The seamless shopping experience, coupled with the quality products, has transformed my once humble display into a mesmerizing spectacle. I am beyond delighted with my purchases and cannot wait to continue enriching my holiday village with treasures from giardineria.com. To all holiday enthusiasts seeking a stress-free shopping experience and exceptional products, look no further than giardineria.com. Trust me; your festive dreams will come true!
G Giovanni Foletti
136 days ago

Mi sono trovato benissimo

A Great Experience with giardineria.com I recently had the pleasure of shopping at giardineria.com and I must say, it was an outstanding experience. I want to give a special shoutout to Monica in the packaging department. She was incredibly skilled, professional, and imaginative. She went above and beyond to ensure that all my purchases were met with complete satisfaction. Thanks to her exceptional service, I am definitely looking forward to returning for more. In tutto questo, mi sono trovato benissimo - I had a great experience overall. The customer service was exceptional, the products were of the highest quality, and the shopping process was seamless. I highly recommend giardineria.com to anyone looking for a top-notch gardening experience. Grazie mille, Monica, and the giardineria.com team, for making my gardening journey such a delight! Can't wait to shop with you again. Warm regards,
G Giovanni Foletti
136 days ago

Monica at Giardineria.com Exceeded My Expectations!

As I navigated through the delightful offerings on Giardineria.com, I found myself exceptionally pleased with my experience. I must extend a special commendation to Monica from the packaging department. Her prowess, professionalism, and creativity truly stood out as she effortlessly met all my requirements across my purchases. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received and am eager to return for more. Thank you, Monica, for making my shopping experience truly remarkable on Giardineria.com!
M Manuel Parenti
163 days ago

sistemazione piante da frutto…

As a passionate fruit garden enthusiast, I can't help but share my heartfelt experience with giardineria.com. When I arrived at the store to pick up some fruit plants, I was immediately drawn to the neatly arranged aisles displaying the promising price of 21.90. Excitedly, I selected my items, only to be surprised at the cashier's when I was handed a bill for 28.90 for a plant I previously thought was 21.90. My disappointment was evident as I returned the next day seeking clarification for this unexpected price difference. To my dismay, the staff informed me that the prices were deliberately displayed in a misleading manner. This revelation was disheartening, to say the least. It felt like a dishonest tactic aimed at deceiving customers. Regrettably, this was not the first time I had encountered such practices at this store. As an avid gardener, I value transparency and integrity when it comes to purchasing items for my garden. Such experiences not only deter me from returning but also tarnish the reputation of the store altogether. I genuinely hope that giardineria.com reconsiders its approach and prioritizes honesty and authenticity in its pricing strategies. As for me, I have chosen to take my business elsewhere, gravitating towards establishments that value the trust and satisfaction of their customers.
M Manuel Parenti
163 days ago

Transforming My Gardening Experience: Honest Review of giardineria.com

As a passionate gardener, I was thrilled to discover giardineria.com, hoping to enhance my fruit plant arrangement skills. However, my initial excitement was overshadowed by a disappointing experience with their pricing strategy. The clear display of €21.90 for fruit plants mislead me, only to be charged €28.90 at the counter. Despite feeling deceived, I returned the next day seeking clarification. The justification given was disheartening – deliberate mislabeling to prompt customer queries. This deceitful tactic left me feeling cheated, like falling for a crafted illusion. Regrettably, this incident tainted my perception of giardineria.com. Trust is the foundation of any customer-business relationship, and this breach of trust has deterred me from revisiting. It saddens me to part ways, as nurturing my garden brought me immense joy. In the future, I hope giardineria.com reconsiders their pricing practices and prioritizes transparency for long-term customer loyalty. Authenticity and integrity should guide every interaction, fostering a positive gardening community. Thank you for the lessons learned, even in disappointment. May this feedback inspire positive change.
S Sabrina Docimo
338 days ago

Nessuna cura per gli animali che vendono…

I recently had the pleasure of discovering the wonderful world of giardineria.com and I couldn't wait to share my experience with everyone. I must say, I was blown away by the extensive selection and quality of products available at this store. Their dedication to providing top-notch supplies for all my gardening needs was truly impressive. What truly set giardineria.com apart for me was the exceptional customer service I received. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect plants for my garden. Their passion for horticulture was evident in the way they patiently answered all my questions and offered valuable insights. In addition to their excellent service, I was delighted to find that giardineria.com offers a wide range of environmentally friendly and sustainable gardening solutions. As a conscious consumer, it was important for me to support a company that shares my values, and I was thrilled to find such an extensive eco-friendly collection. Overall, my experience with giardineria.com surpassed all my expectations, and I am thrilled with the beautiful additions to my garden. I highly recommend giardineria.com to anyone looking for top-quality gardening supplies and exceptional customer care. Thank you, giardineria.com, for making my gardening dreams a reality!
S Sabrina Docimo
338 days ago

Compassionate Care and Support for Our Furry Friends at giardineria.com

I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional care and consideration I witnessed at giardineria.com. While the store boasts a wide array of products, it was their treatment of a small animal that truly touched my heart. I observed a heartwarming interaction where a customer, despite the store clerk's reluctance to sell a wounded hamster at full price, insisted on rescuing the tiny creature. The compassionate act of declining the sale and choosing to protect the injured hamster by not releasing it into the garbage left a profound impact on me. This experience reaffirmed my belief in the importance of responsible animal care and ethical business practices. It is heartening to see individuals prioritizing the well-being of animals over profit, showcasing a genuine commitment to animal welfare. Such acts of kindness and integrity are rare and deserve recognition. I am proud to support giardineria.com and their dedication to upholding values that prioritize compassion and respect for all creatures. This store exemplifies the true essence of empathy and care towards our furry companions, setting a remarkable standard for others to follow. My trust in giardineria.com has only been strengthened by this heartening experience, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to all pet lovers looking for a place that values the well-being of animals above all else.
M Maurizia
424 days ago

Ho fatto un acquisto da giardineria un…

I was initially hesitant when making my first purchase from giardineria.com, but I can confidently say that they are absolutely FANTASTIC! I have never had such a great online shopping experience before. They excel in every aspect, and even the courier they use is EXCEPTIONAL! If only all companies were like them. I was amazed by their fairness, speed, kindness, and precision. I will definitely buy from them again, especially because their prices are great!
M Maurizia
424 days ago

From Doubtful to Delighted: A Gardening Oasis!

Dive into the lush world of giardineria.com through my eyes! Initially apprehensive, I took the plunge into online gardening shopping with them. And oh, the experience was nothing short of AMAZING! Every aspect, from browsing to checkout, was a delight. Their attention to detail is unmatched, and even their choice of courier service is EXCEPTIONAL! It's like a breath of fresh air in today's online shopping landscape. Their integrity, speed, kindness, and precision blew me away! I'm definitely a repeat customer because not only is their service top-notch, but their prices are incredibly competitive too. Indulge in a green paradise with giardineria.com – you won't be disappointed!
R Rosanna Murru
442 days ago

Exceptional Service and Speedy Delivery for Pet Supplies!

I couldn't be happier with my experience at giardineria.com. Not only was I pleased with the reasonable prices, but I was also extremely impressed with the swift delivery. Despite the large quantity of pet food I ordered, it arrived intact in record time. I highly recommend giardineria.com for all pet supply needs!
R Rosanna Murru
442 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Speedy Delivery at giardineria.com

As a dedicated pet owner, I am delighted to share my delightful experience with giardineria.com. Not only was I impressed by their affordable pricing, but I was also exceptionally pleased with the promptness of their delivery. Despite ordering a substantial amount of pet food, my order arrived in record time and in impeccable condition. The convenience and reliability of giardineria.com have truly exceeded my expectations, making them my go-to choice for all my pet care needs. Thank you for the exceptional service!

Introduction:

Giardineria.com is a renowned online gardening store that offers a wide range of gardening supplies, tools, plants, and accessories. With a diverse selection and a user-friendly interface, the website aims to provide gardening enthusiasts with everything they need to create beautiful and thriving gardens.

Pros:

  • Extensive product selection - Giardineria.com offers a vast range of gardening products, including seeds, plants, tools, fertilizers, pots, and more. Customers can find all their gardening needs in one place.
  • High-quality products - The store sources its products from reliable suppliers, ensuring that customers receive top-notch quality items that meet their expectations.
  • User-friendly website - Giardineria.com features a well-organized and easy-to-navigate website, making it convenient for customers to browse and find the products they need.
  • Competitive pricing - The store offers competitive prices on its products, providing customers with good value for their money.

User Experience:

The user experience on Giardineria.com is commendable. The website's layout is visually appealing and intuitive, allowing users to easily search for specific products or explore different categories. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews, enabling shoppers to make informed purchase decisions. The checkout process is streamlined, and customers receive timely order updates via email.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Giardineria.com offers reasonable prices for its extensive range of gardening products. The store ensures that customers receive good value for their money by providing high-quality items at competitive rates. Additionally, the website occasionally offers promotions and discounts, further enhancing the value proposition for shoppers.

Customer Service:

The customer service provided by Giardineria.com is exceptional. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful in addressing customer queries and concerns. Customers can reach out to the store through email or phone, and their inquiries are handled promptly and efficiently.

Product Quality and Selection:

Giardineria.com maintains a stringent quality control process to ensure that customers receive products of the highest quality. The store collaborates with reputable suppliers, offering a wide selection of top-notch gardening supplies and plants. Whether customers are looking for organic seeds, premium fertilizer, or rare plant varieties, they can find them on Giardineria.com.

Website Usability:

The website's usability is one of Giardineria.com's strengths. The clean and organized layout, along with intuitive navigation menus, allows users to easily find their desired products. The search functionality is efficient, enabling customers to quickly locate specific items. Furthermore, the website is mobile-friendly, ensuring a seamless browsing experience on smartphones and tablets.

Returns and Exchanges:

Giardineria.com has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase, they can return the item within a specified timeframe for a refund or exchange. The store provides clear guidelines on its website regarding the return process, making it easy for customers to initiate returns or exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts:

Giardineria.com frequently offers promotions and discounts to its customers. These may include seasonal sales, special discounts on specific products, or exclusive offers for newsletter subscribers. Customers can take advantage of these promotions to save money on their gardening purchases.

Reputation:

Giardineria.com has earned a strong reputation in the gardening community. With years of experience in the industry, the store has garnered positive feedback from numerous satisfied customers. Its commitment to quality, excellent customer service, and wide product selection have contributed to its reputable status.

Payment Options:

Giardineria.com accepts various payment methods, including major credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. This flexibility allows customers to choose the most convenient payment option for their purchases, ensuring a smooth checkout experience.

Loyalty Programs:

Giardineria.com offers a loyalty program to reward its regular customers. Through this program, customers can earn points on their purchases and redeem them for discounts or exclusive offers. The loyalty program incentivizes customers to continue shopping with Giardineria.com and enhances the overall customer experience.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a crucial role on Giardineria.com. The store encourages customers to leave feedback and reviews about their purchased products, allowing prospective buyers to make well-informed decisions. The website prominently features customer reviews and ratings, enhancing trust and transparency.

Community Involvement:

Giardineria.com actively engages with the gardening community by organizing events, workshops, and webinars. These initiatives provide gardening enthusiasts with opportunities to enhance their knowledge and skills. The store also maintains a blog and social media presence to share gardening tips, inspiration, and interact with its customers.

Shipping and Costs:

Giardineria.com offers reliable and efficient shipping services. The store collaborates with trusted logistics partners to ensure timely and secure delivery of orders. Shipping costs are calculated during the checkout process, and the website provides transparent information regarding estimated delivery timelines. Customers can also track their shipments through the provided tracking numbers.

In conclusion, Giardineria.com is a reputable online gardening store that excels in offering a wide selection of high-quality gardening products. With a user-friendly website, competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and a commitment to customer satisfaction, the store provides gardening enthusiasts with a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience.