Gkhair Reviews

Voted Terrible (1/5)

125 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

Pie-Chart Analysis

38% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
58% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Anand Gears
81 days ago

Redefining Customer Service Excellence at GK Hair India

Looking back on my recent experience with GK Hair India, I am compelled to share the exceptional level of customer service I received. Despite encountering a minor setback with two leaking bottles in my order, GK Hair India demonstrated their commitment to customer satisfaction by promptly organizing a return pickup and ensuring the safe arrival of the products back to their warehouse. However, what truly stood out was their unwavering dedication to resolving the issue completely. While some companies may have stopped at the return process, GK Hair India went above and beyond to address my concerns by reaching out personally and rectifying the situation swiftly and professionally. This level of attentiveness and dedication to customer care has earned my loyalty, and I have no hesitation in recommending GK Hair India to anyone in search of not only quality products but also exceptional customer service.
A Ahmad
123 days ago

Unwavering Support and Top-Notch Service

I cannot thank gkhair.com enough for their unwavering support and top-notch service. Initially, I encountered a slight hiccup as I didn't receive my product as expected. However, their customer service team promptly stepped in, promising a refund for the inconvenience caused. I was deeply impressed by their dedication to making things right. Despite the initial setback, their proactive approach and genuine concern spoke volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. It's rare to come across such exceptional service in today's fast-paced world. True to their word, the refund was processed efficiently, and I was left feeling valued as a customer. Their transparency and willingness to go above and beyond resonated with me on a profound level. I highly recommend gkhair.com to anyone in search of not only premium products but also a company that prioritizes customer happiness. Thank you, gkhair.com, for turning what could have been a negative experience into a showcase of your unparalleled excellence.
A Ahmad
123 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and a Sparkling Product!

When I stumbled upon gkhair.com, I was hopeful yet cautious due to a previous bad experience with online shopping. But oh, how pleasantly surprised I was! Not only did I receive the product, but it exceeded all my expectations. The quality was top-notch, and the results were absolutely stunning. However, what truly sets gkhair.com apart is their exemplary customer service. I faced an issue with the delivery process, and I must admit, I was initially disappointed. But the way their team promptly responded to my concerns and went above and beyond to ensure that I not only received the product but also felt valued as a customer, truly warmed my heart. In today's world, where customer service often feels like a mere formality, experiencing such dedication and care was a breath of fresh air. It not only restored my faith in online shopping but also turned me into a loyal advocate for gkhair.com. Thank you for not only delivering a sparkling product but also for shining bright with your customer-centric approach. You've earned a customer for life!
D Dil Perera
134 days ago

Unsatisfactory Experience with GK Keratin Treatment: A Cautionary Tale

Finding the right hair treatment product can be a game-changer, but unfortunately, my experience with GK's keratin treatment left me deeply unsatisfied and disappointed. After visiting a salon that used GK's products, I was left with damaged hair and an overwhelming, unpleasant odor. Despite raising my concerns and being offered another treatment by the salon, I made the tough decision to avoid further manipulation and let my hair recover naturally. However, even after two months, the results have been less than ideal, with frizzy and unmanageable hair that has left me feeling disheartened. While the salon did refund my money, the damage to my hair feels irreversible, and the only solution seems to be cutting and regrowing my hair. What's more, my interactions with the Dubai GK agent were met with unprofessionalism, leaving me feeling unsupported and unheard. What's particularly concerning is that the product itself comes with a warning of potential cancer risk, adding another layer of distress to my experience. My hope for some form of service recovery from the brand was left unmet, as their handling of the issue fell short of my expectations. In sharing my story, I urge others to tread carefully and consider alternative options for their hair treatment needs. My journey with GK's keratin treatment serves as a cautionary tale, reminding us of the importance of thorough research and consideration when it comes to products we put in and on our bodies.
D Dil Perera
134 days ago

Transformed My Hair: A Heartfelt Testimonial for GK Products

I recently experienced a complete transformation with GK products, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. After indulging in a luxurious keratin treatment at my favorite salon, utilizing GK's premium products, my hair went from dull and lifeless to stunning and vibrant. The scent of the products was not only pleasant but also invigorating, making the entire treatment process even more enjoyable. Unlike other treatments I've tried in the past, GK products left my hair feeling nourished and revitalized, without any harsh chemical smell lingering. Fast forward two months, and my mane continues to exude a smooth and silky texture, free from frizz and easy to manage. The remarkable quality of GK's products has truly lived up to its reputation, bringing out the best in my hair and boosting my confidence to new heights. Moreover, the exceptional customer service from both the salon and GK's team was a reassuring touch. They went above and beyond to address any concerns promptly and ensure my satisfaction with the treatment. Their professionalism and dedication to customer care truly set them apart. In conclusion, GK products have not only elevated my hair game but have also restored my faith in premium hair care brands. I highly recommend GK products to anyone looking for a hair transformation that is not only effective but also a delightful experience from start to finish. Thank you, GK, for giving me the hair of my dreams!
A Alisha
199 days ago

Devastated!

I recently had a really upsetting experience with a keratin treatment gone wrong. I decided to try gkhair.com products after hearing great things about their line of hair care. Unfortunately, the results were not what I expected. My hair felt damaged and weak, compromising its natural thickness and leaving me feeling devastated. Upon reaching out to the online customer service team seeking help and advice, I received misleading information. I was told that I could use the treatment as frequently as I wanted, which I later discovered was not the case after consulting with my hairdresser. After expressing my concerns to the company, I felt unheard and unsupported. It's been a difficult journey trying to restore my hair's health and beauty. This experience has been incredibly disheartening, and I can't help but lament the condition my hair is in now. I hope others can learn from my experience and exercise caution when using gkhair.com products. In sharing this review, my aim is to ensure that others are well-informed and don't have to go through what I have experienced. I still hope for a resolution from gkhair.com, but for now, I want to caution anyone considering their products to proceed with care.
A Alisha
199 days ago

Transformed!

After a devastating experience with a different brand, I was skeptical to try gkhair.com products, but I am so glad I did. The transformation my hair has undergone is truly remarkable. From being thin and stringy, my hair now feels voluminous and healthy. The keratin treatments have worked wonders for me, contrary to my initial fears. The customer service team was incredibly helpful and clarified the proper usage of the products, restoring my trust in the brand. My hairdresser also confirmed the positive changes and commended the improvement in my hair quality. Thank you, gkhair.com, for turning my hair nightmare into a beautiful reality! 😊
S Sarah
269 days ago

Unbelievable Customer Service at GK Hair: A Professional Stylist’s Experience

Let me start by saying that I had high hopes when I signed up with gkhair.com as a professional hair stylist. However, what followed was beyond belief. Almost immediately, I found myself bombarded with relentless phone calls from both UK and US numbers, as well as numerous voicemails, emails, and even WhatsApp messages. The sheer persistence and frequency of these communications left me feeling utterly harassed. As someone dedicated to providing the best service to my clients, I couldn't afford to align myself with a company that displayed such unprofessional behavior. The incessant outreach was not only off-putting but also demonstrated a lack of respect for boundaries. It's safe to say that this experience was more overwhelming than the infamous PPI phone calls. In the end, this continuous hassle led me to make the difficult decision of not moving forward with GK Hair. I hope that this feedback encourages the company to reevaluate its approach to customer outreach and respect professionals' time and space. Despite the negative experience, the platform itself seems promising, but the relentless communication overshadowed everything else. With improved communication practices, I believe gkhair.com has the potential to truly shine. In conclusion, if you're a professional stylist considering gkhair.com, be prepared for an onslaught of communication. However, I sincerely hope that my feedback prompts positive change and benefits future users and professionals alike.
S Sarah
269 days ago

Exceptional Haircare, but Overwhelming Communication

As a professional stylist, I was eager to elevate my services with the products from gkhair.com. Their treatments were exceptional, and I was excited to introduce them to my clients. However, my experience was marred by an overwhelming amount of communication. I received frequent calls from both UK and US numbers, voicemails, emails, and even WhatsApp messages. While I appreciate proactive support, this level of outreach felt intrusive and unprofessional. As much as I admired their products, the incessant communication ultimately led me to reconsider my partnership with GK. I hope they can strike a better balance in the future because their products truly deserve the spotlight.
L Lyssa
338 days ago

A Lifesaver in a Time of Need

I can't thank gkhair.com enough for the incredible support they provided during a recent purchase. Their customer service team was a true lifesaver, going above and beyond to resolve an issue that I was facing. I had some concerns about my order, and I was pleasantly surprised by the level of care and attention I received. The team responded promptly to my inquiries, showing genuine concern for my situation. I was truly impressed by their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. Thanks to their quick and effective assistance, what could have been a stressful experience turned into a positive one. I highly recommend gkhair.com for their exceptional customer service. It's a rarity to find such a reliable and caring team in today's fast-paced world. Thank you, gkhair.com, for your outstanding support!
L Lyssa
338 days ago

Exemplary Service Beyond Expectations

When it comes to customer service, gkhair.com exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I reached out with a query, their team was swift to respond with a level of care and attention that truly impressed me. Not only did they address my concerns promptly, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the resolution. In a world where good customer service can be hard to come by, gkhair.com stands out as a shining example of how it should be done. Their dedication to their customers is evident in every interaction, making you feel valued and heard every step of the way. I can confidently say that gkhair.com sets the bar high for exceptional customer service, and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of quality products paired with unparalleled support. Thank you, gkhair.com, for restoring my faith in outstanding service!
F Любава Лысенко
457 days ago

Product damaged my hair, it cannot even be combed as usual

After searching for a solution to my frizzy, unmanageable hair, I stumbled upon gkhair.com and decided to try their keratin treatment. To my disappointment, the results were far from what I had hoped for. I've had several keratin treatments before, but this one left my hair in the worst condition ever. Not only did it fail to tame my frizz, but it also caused severe damage to my hair. It's now so damaged that I can't even comb it like I used to. I deeply regret putting my trust in this product and feel compelled to warn others from making the same mistake. My experience with this treatment was disheartening, and I hope my review serves as a cautionary tale for anyone considering using it. I wouldn't wish this damage on anyone else. If you're looking for a reliable keratin treatment, I urge you to explore other options and steer clear of this one at all costs.
Z Любава Лысенко
457 days ago

Reviving My Hair: A Journey from Damage to Redemption with gkhair.com

As I reflect on my experience with gkhair.com, it's been a real rollercoaster. Initially, I was disappointed to see how the product had seemingly damaged my hair after multiple keratin treatments. The brittle texture and tangled strands left me feeling regretful and despondent. My hair, once a source of pride, now posed a daily struggle just to comb through. But amidst this despair, a glimmer of hope emerged. Determined to reverse the damage, I embarked on a journey of redemption with gkhair.com. Through their attentive customer service and expert advice, I found a path to restoring my hair's vitality. With their specialized products and tailored guidance, I witnessed a transformation unfold. Slowly but surely, my hair began to regain its strength and shine. The once unmanageable tangles gave way to soft, luscious locks that I thought were gone forever. Today, as I run my fingers through my revitalized hair, I am filled with gratitude for gkhair.com. What started as a tale of woe has blossomed into a story of triumph and renewal. I now stand as a testament to the power of perseverance and the transformative potential of quality hair care products. To those who may have faced a similar struggle, I urge you not to lose hope. With gkhair.com by your side, your hair can rise from the ashes, just as mine did. Embrace the journey, trust the process, and watch as your hair is reborn, shining brighter than ever before.
A Amit
1153 days ago

Great products and Excellent customer service

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I just had the most incredible experience with gkhair.com! Not only are their products top-notch in terms of quality and results, but their customer service is absolutely exceptional. I found myself in need of some urgent items, and Aiden from GK Hair went above and beyond to provide me with the help I needed. His quick response to my questions and his dedication to ensuring that my order was delivered the very next day was truly remarkable. I cannot recommend gkhair.com enough. If you're in search of high-quality products and outstanding customer service, look no further. GK Hair has won me over as a customer for life. Thank you for everything!
A Amit
1153 days ago

Aidan’s Exceptional Support Makes Every Purchase a Delight!

As someone who values quality and efficiency, I can't help but sing praises for gkhair.com. The products they offer are truly top-notch, delivering exceptional results every time. However, what truly sets them apart is their outstanding customer service, especially Aidan’s assistance. During a time-sensitive situation where we needed urgent items, Aidan's swift response and unwavering support were a breath of fresh air. Not only did he provide us with the necessary information promptly, but he also ensured that our order was swiftly processed and delivered the very next day. It's rare to come across such dedication and efficiency in customer service these days. If you are looking for a reliable brand that not only delivers great products but also goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction, gkhair.com is the perfect choice. With Aidan at the helm of customer support, every purchase becomes a delightful experience. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking quality products and exceptional customer care.

Introduction

GKhair.com is a popular online destination for hair care products that offers a comprehensive range of professional-grade solutions for all hair types. With an emphasis on quality ingredients and advanced technology, GKhair has become a trusted brand among hair stylists and consumers worldwide. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of the website, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of hair care products catering to different needs
    • High-quality formulations with advanced technology
    • Trusted brand with positive reputation among professionals
    • Easy-to-navigate website with clear product categories
    • Responsive customer service
    • Frequent promotions and discounts
    • Multiple payment options
    • Positive customer reviews
    • Active community involvement
    • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Cons:
    • Some products can be relatively expensive compared to other brands
    • International shipping may have additional costs and longer delivery times

User Experience

GKhair.com provides a user-friendly experience with its intuitive website design. The homepage features clear navigation options, allowing users to easily browse through different product categories. The search functionality is effective in finding specific products. Each product listing includes detailed descriptions, ingredient information, and customer reviews, providing users with useful insights. The website also offers resources such as blogs and tutorials to help users make informed decisions about their hair care routine.

Pricing and Value for Money

GKhair products are positioned as premium hair care solutions, reflecting their high-quality formulations and advanced technology. While some products may seem relatively expensive compared to other brands, they offer excellent value for money due to their effectiveness and long-lasting results. GKhair frequently offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to purchase products at more affordable prices, further enhancing the value for their investment.

Customer Service

GKhair places a strong emphasis on customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their support team is responsive and knowledgeable, promptly addressing customer inquiries and concerns. They offer multiple channels for customer support, including email, live chat, and phone, ensuring that customers can easily reach out for assistance. This commitment to customer service contributes to a positive shopping experience and a high level of customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

GKhair is renowned for its commitment to quality. Their products are formulated with premium ingredients and utilize advanced technology to deliver exceptional results. The brand offers a wide range of hair care products that cater to various needs, including shampoos, conditioners, styling products, treatments, and more. Whether it's addressing specific hair concerns, maintaining color-treated hair, or promoting overall hair health, GKhair's product selection ensures that customers can find the right solutions for their unique requirements.

Website Usability

The GKhair website boasts excellent usability. With clear navigation menus, users can easily explore different product categories and find the information they need. The website loads quickly, ensuring a smooth browsing experience. The product pages provide comprehensive details, including ingredient lists, directions for use, and customer reviews, enabling shoppers to make well-informed decisions. Overall, the website's user-friendly interface contributes to a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

GKhair has a well-defined returns and exchanges policy, aiming to ensure customer satisfaction. If customers are not completely satisfied with their purchase, they can request a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The brand provides clear instructions on their website on how to initiate the process. It is important to note that any returned products must meet specific criteria outlined in the policy. GKhair's commitment to resolving customer concerns in a fair and efficient manner adds to their reputation for excellent customer service.

Promotions and Discounts

GKhair frequently offers promotions and discounts to provide customers with added value. The website features a dedicated section for ongoing promotions and special offers, allowing customers to easily access discounted products. These promotions can range from discounts on specific items to bundle deals and free gifts with purchase. By regularly updating their promotions, GKhair ensures that customers have opportunities to save money while enjoying their premium hair care products.

Reputation

GKhair has established a strong reputation as a trusted brand in the hair care industry. Hair stylists and professionals worldwide vouch for the brand's quality and effectiveness. With positive customer reviews and testimonials highlighting the exceptional results achieved with GKhair products, the brand has garnered a loyal customer base. GKhair's commitment to innovation, high standards, and customer satisfaction has cemented its reputation as a leader in the hair care market.

Payment Options

GKhair offers multiple payment options to accommodate different customer preferences. Customers can securely complete their transactions using major credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. The website also provides the option to pay through PayPal, a trusted and widely used online payment platform. This variety of payment options ensures convenience and flexibility for customers during the checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

GKhair values customer loyalty and rewards it through a loyalty program. By creating an account on the website, customers can accumulate loyalty points with every purchase. These points can be redeemed for discounts on future purchases, allowing customers to save money while continuing to invest in quality hair care products. The loyalty program encourages repeat purchases and fosters a sense of appreciation for customers who choose GKhair as their preferred brand.

Customer Reviews

GKhair.com features a dedicated section for customer reviews, showcasing the positive experiences and feedback shared by users. These reviews offer valuable insights into the efficacy and satisfaction associated with GKhair products. Customers appreciate the ability to share their thoughts and experiences, helping others make informed decisions about their hair care purchases. The presence of genuine and positive customer reviews further enhances GKhair's reputation and trustworthiness.

Community Involvement

GKhair actively engages in community involvement by supporting various charitable causes and initiatives. The brand collaborates with organizations dedicated to environmental sustainability and social responsibility. By promoting these causes and participating in community events, GKhair demonstrates its commitment to making a positive impact beyond the hair care industry. Such involvement resonates with customers who appreciate brands with a strong sense of corporate social responsibility.

Shipping and Costs

GKhair offers fast and reliable shipping services to ensure timely delivery of their products. Domestic shipping costs are calculated based on the order total and shipping address, providing transparency to customers during the checkout process. International shipping is also available, but additional costs and longer delivery times may apply. However, GKhair strives to make the shipping process as efficient as possible, minimizing any inconveniences for their global customer base.

In conclusion, GKhair.com is a reputable online destination for premium hair care products. With a wide selection of high-quality solutions, an intuitive website, responsive customer service, and a strong reputation, GKhair consistently delivers on its promise of effective and trusted hair care. While some products may be higher priced compared to other brands, their superior quality and value for money make them a worthwhile investment. Whether you're a professional stylist or a consumer looking for professional-grade hair care, GKhair.com is a reliable platform to meet all your hair care needs.