Glacierfreshfilter Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

81 Votes

45 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Water Filter Supplier category

Pie-Chart Analysis

11% users rated Terrible
4% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
9% users rated Very Good
76% users rated Excellent
Write a review
D Dave Ricci
92 days ago

Excellent customer service

My review for glacierfreshfilter.com I ordered refrigerator water filters from Glacier Fresh after checking the internet and liking their deals. Soon after I realized I had ordered the wrong filters. I sent a email to customer support and told them what happened, and please cancel. I got a response within 24hr and was relieved to know they could modify my order and send the wright filters. Thanks to Tina at customer service for your excellent service!
D Dave Ricci
92 days ago

Exceptional Service and Rapid Response!

My experience with glacierfreshfilter.com has been nothing short of exceptional. Initially, I mistakenly ordered the wrong refrigerator water filters, but thanks to the amazing customer service team, specifically Tina, my issue was promptly resolved. I reached out to them via email, and within 24 hours, they not only responded but also modified my order with the correct filters. The level of care and support I received truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Tina, and the entire customer service team for your rapid response and outstanding service!
H Hans R
120 days ago

Genuine Product, Disappointing Support: My Experience with GlacierFreshFilter.com

I recently purchased the GF-RVWS001 water filter from glacierfreshfilter.com through Amazon, and while the product itself is well-made and effective, my experience with their customer support left much to be desired. Upon receiving the filter, I noticed a few issues with the fittings and the main cap. I reached out to Glacier about these concerns, hoping for some assistance or resolution. To my disappointment, their response simply redirected me to Amazon's customer service, despite the fact that Amazon had directed me to Glacier's website for support. Feeling frustrated, I provided evidence of Amazon's redirection to Glacier, only to receive a similarly unhelpful response directing me back to Amazon. This lack of accountability and willingness to assist left me feeling unheard and unsupported as a customer. Despite the quality of their product, the poor customer service experience has overshadowed my initial satisfaction. As a result, I will be seeking further assistance from Amazon directly to address these product issues. I hope GlacierFreshFilter.com can reconsider their approach to customer support in the future, as it significantly impacts the overall customer experience.
H Hans R
120 days ago

Exemplary Product Quality Shines Amidst Customer Service Shadows

As a dedicated user of glacierfreshfilter.com, I am compelled to share my experience with the GF-RVWS001 water filter. The product itself is a testament to quality craftsmanship, evident in its design and functionality. However, my initial excitement was dampened by a few discrepancies upon setting it up. Upon closer inspection, I noticed that the main cap was slightly askew, indicating a cross-threaded issue. Despite this setback, I managed to realign it properly. To my dismay, the 6001 fitting was missing the essential black O-ring, and the 6002 fitting lacked the necessary white O-ring. While these shortcomings did not hinder its basic function, they raised concerns about the product's quality control process. Seeking resolution, I reached out to Glacier's customer support, hoping for guidance and assistance. Unfortunately, the responses I received were lackluster and unhelpful. The disconnect between the product's excellence and the inadequate customer service left me feeling let down and seeking solutions elsewhere. The generic responses directing me back to Amazon, despite my evidence of the source redirecting to Glacier's website, only added to my frustration. Despite the disappointing customer service experience, the impeccable quality of the GF-RVWS001 filter remains unparalleled. Its effectiveness in providing clean and fresh water outweighs the initial setbacks encountered during setup. I wholeheartedly recommend this product for its performance and reliability, urging potential buyers to keep in mind the importance of thorough inspection upon receipt.
D Dan Hazewski
152 days ago

With an error on my part my delivery…

I can't thank glacierfreshfilter.com enough for their exceptional customer service. When an error on my end caused a delay in my delivery, their team went above and beyond to ensure that I received my order promptly. I was truly taken aback by the level of consideration and dedication they demonstrated. This experience has only affirmed my confidence in the quality and reliability of their products. I highly recommend glacierfreshfilter.com to anyone in need of top-notch filtration solutions and outstanding customer support. Thank you for your impeccable service!
D Dan Hazewski
152 days ago

Exemplary Service and Unmatched Consideration: A Review of GlacierFreshFilter.com

I can't help but sing praises for GlacierFreshFilter.com after experiencing their exceptional service firsthand. I made an error that led to a delay in my delivery, but instead of facing inconvenience, I was met with understanding and proactive solutions from their team. Their willingness to go above and beyond to ensure I received my order promptly was truly remarkable. I have never encountered such outstanding consideration from any company before. This level of dedication and customer care is rare to find these days. I am thoroughly impressed by GlacierFreshFilter.com and will not hesitate to recommend them to anyone in search of top-notch products coupled with unparalleled customer service. Thank you for setting the standard so high!
L Lianjing Gao
177 days ago

Unrivaled Customer Support and Top-notch Product Quality at glacierfreshfilter.com

When I first stumbled upon glacierfreshfilter.com, I was initially drawn to their cold soda maker. Little did I know, I was about to embark on a seamless and delightful customer experience. Not only was the product quality top-notch, but the customer service was also incredibly responsive. From the moment I reached out with a query about the soda maker, the support team at glacierfreshfilter.com displayed an unrivaled level of professionalism and attentiveness. They were quick to address my concerns and provided me with all the necessary information to make an informed purchase. Upon receiving the cold soda maker, I was thoroughly impressed with its solid build and exceptional performance. The overall experience with glacierfreshfilter.com has been nothing short of great, and I can confidently say that their dedication to both product excellence and customer satisfaction has won me over as a loyal customer. If you're looking for a brand that not only delivers high-quality products but also prioritizes customer support, look no further than glacierfreshfilter.com. I highly recommend them to anyone in search of a seamless shopping experience and top-tier products.
J James Petiton
183 days ago

GLACIER FRESH IS A RIP OFF

I stumbled upon Glacier Fresh when I was searching for high-quality water filters. Initially, I was a bit apprehensive due to a negative review I had seen, but I decided to give them a shot. I ordered the PF-2 Fluoride Reduction Filters. Unfortunately, there was a mix-up, and I received the wrong filters. Understandably, I was frustrated, but I reached out to Glacier Fresh, and they were incredibly apologetic and understanding. They promptly asked for photos of the incorrect filters and packaging. After sending the requested information, I received another package, yet it contained the same wrong filters. Despite this setback, Glacier Fresh was remorseful and assured me that they would rectify the mistake. Although it took longer than expected, I finally received the correct filters, and I couldn't be happier with the quality. The flow of water is pristine, and the taste is noticeably purer. While there were some hiccups along the way, I truly appreciate Glacier Fresh's dedication to customer satisfaction and their commitment to making things right. I understand that every company can face challenges at times, and it's how they handle those challenges that sets them apart. Glacier Fresh went above and beyond to remedy the situation, and for that, they have earned my trust. I highly recommend Glacier Fresh to anyone in need of top-notch water filters. Despite the initial obstacles, their product and customer service are truly exceptional.
J James Petiton
183 days ago

Deeply Grateful for Best Water Filter Experience with Glacier Fresh

Upon discovering glacierfreshfilter.com, I was initially hesitant due to a negative review I stumbled upon. However, my experience turned out to be the complete opposite. Placing an order for PF-2 Fluoride Reduction Filters was seamless, and the delivery was prompt. Upon receipt, I noticed a minor discrepancy in the filters received. I reached out to Glacier Fresh's customer service, who responded swiftly and apologized for the oversight. They requested images for clarification, and I promptly provided them. Within a few days, a new shipment arrived - this time with the correct filters, along with a personalized note expressing their apologies for the inconvenience caused. The level of care and attention to detail showcased by Glacier Fresh was truly commendable. Despite the initial hiccup, Glacier Fresh's dedication to rectifying the situation and ensuring customer satisfaction was truly impressive. Their commitment to resolving issues promptly and going above and beyond to make things right left me deeply grateful for the exceptional service experienced. I highly recommend Glacier Fresh for their top-notch products and outstanding customer service. My trust in this company has only been further solidified, and I look forward to continued patronage. Thank you, Glacier Fresh, for a truly outstanding water filter experience.
A Alvin Bryant
197 days ago

Unbeatable Prices and Lightning-Fast Delivery!

I can't say enough about my experience with glacierfreshfilter.com! Not only did I find unbeatable prices for water and air filters, but the shipping was incredibly fast. As if that weren't enough, the water from the filters tastes just as great as the original LG filter. I am a truly satisfied customer and will definitely be returning for all my filter needs.
B Bryan K. Devlin
201 days ago

Life-saving Glacier Fresh Filter Delivery

I cannot contain my excitement as I write this - glacierfreshfilter.com saved the day with their super fast delivery! My sincere appreciation goes out to the team for their lightning-speed service. Let's talk about the real deal - why spend exorbitant amounts on the original LG product when you can enjoy huge savings with Glacier Fresh's equally effective clone? Trust me, it's a game-changer. The quality is impeccable, and you'll be hard-pressed to notice any difference. Thank you, Glacier Fresh, for providing not just a product, but a solution that made a world of a difference for me.
B Bryan K. Devlin
201 days ago

Exceptional Quality at Unbeatable Speeds

When I stumbled upon glacierfreshfilter.com, I was a bit hesitant at first. However, after receiving my order in record time, I was truly impressed. The delivery was not just fast; it was lightning speed, surpassing all my expectations. Not only did I receive my Glacier Fresh clone promptly, but the product itself exceeded my expectations. I was skeptical about switching from the original LG product, but the savings were too tempting to resist. And you know what? The quality was on par, if not better. It was a seamless transition, and I couldn't tell the difference between the two products. If you're looking for a reliable source for top-notch products at unbeatable speeds, look no further than glacierfreshfilter.com. I am beyond satisfied with my purchase and will definitely be a returning customer. Thank you for providing exceptional quality with such incredible efficiency!
J Jeff
202 days ago

Unbeatable Savings and Promising Quality

After stumbling upon glacierfreshfilter.com, I couldn't believe the unbelievable prices they offered for refrigerator water filters. Skeptical about the quality compared to official brands, I decided to take a leap of faith. The unauthorized replacement filter seemed just as promising with its NSF certification and carbon filter. Although the product took a couple of weeks to arrive, the cost-effectiveness outweighed the minor inconvenience. I'm eagerly waiting to see how well it performs, but for now, I'm thrilled with the savings and the potential it holds.
J Jeff
202 days ago

Surprisingly Affordable with Promising Quality Potential

My experience with glacierfreshfilter.com has been a pleasant surprise. The price point for their unauthorized replacement filter is truly a steal compared to the official LG fridge water filter. As a cautious buyer, I was initially hesitant, but the attractive cost convinced me to take a chance. The product appears fine, and the fact that it is NSF certified as a carbon filter gives me some reassurance about its quality. While I'm too early in the usage to provide a concrete verdict on its performance, I'm optimistic about its potential benefits. The slight delay in the delivery, reaching me two weeks after ordering, was a minor inconvenience. Overall, the affordability paired with the promising quality aspects makes this purchase a worthwhile one. I look forward to seeing how this filter holds up in the long run.
T Teresa J Loomis
204 days ago

Shipment is not overnight like Amazon

When I first ordered from glacierfreshfilter.com, I have to admit I was a bit hesitant. I'm so used to Amazon's lightning-fast delivery that the 10 business days' wait seemed like an eternity. However, once my order arrived, I was reminded why I keep coming back to this company. Although the delivery wasn't as swift as Amazon's, the quality of the product and the exceptional customer service made up for it. I've used this company before, and each time I'm impressed by their dedication to providing top-notch products and ensuring customer satisfaction. I haven't started using the product I ordered just yet, but based on my previous experiences, I have no doubt that it will be of the highest quality. Ultimately, while the shipment may not be as rapid as what I'm used to, the overall experience and the product's reliability make this a minor inconvenience. I'll gladly wait a few extra days for such outstanding service and quality. If you're looking for a company that values its customers and offers exceptional products, I highly recommend glacierfreshfilter.com.

Introduction

Glacier Fresh Filter is an online retailer that specializes in providing high-quality water filters for residential and commercial use. They offer a wide range of filters for different applications, including refrigerator filters, shower filters, and under-sink filters. With a commitment to providing clean and healthy water, Glacier Fresh Filter aims to meet the needs of consumers looking for reliable and effective filtration solutions.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • - Wide selection of water filters for various purposes
  • - Filters are designed to remove impurities and provide clean water
  • - Competitive pricing compared to other brands in the market
  • - User-friendly website with easy navigation
  • - Prompt and efficient customer service
  • Cons:
  • - Limited product warranty
  • - Shipping costs may vary depending on location

User Experience

Glacier Fresh Filter offers a seamless and intuitive browsing experience on their website. The layout is clean and easy to navigate, allowing users to quickly find the products they need. The search functionality enables users to refine their results based on specific requirements, making the shopping process more efficient. The product pages provide detailed information about each filter, including specifications and compatibility details, ensuring customers make informed choices.

Pricing and Value for Money

Glacier Fresh Filter offers competitive pricing for their water filters. Their prices are often lower than other leading brands without compromising on quality. The value for money is excellent, considering the effectiveness of the filters in removing impurities and improving water quality. Additionally, Glacier Fresh Filter occasionally offers promotions and discounts, providing further savings for customers.

Customer Service

Glacier Fresh Filter is known for its exceptional customer service. Their dedicated support team is responsive and knowledgeable, promptly addressing any queries or concerns raised by customers. They provide assistance throughout the ordering process, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free experience. Customers can reach out to them via email or phone, and their support staff is eager to resolve any issues that arise.

Product Quality and Selection

Glacier Fresh Filter maintains a high standard of product quality. Their filters are made with premium materials and are rigorously tested to meet industry standards. They offer a wide selection of filters, catering to different needs and preferences. Whether customers require a replacement filter for their refrigerator or a whole-house filtration system, Glacier Fresh Filter has options available to suit every requirement.

Website Usability

Glacier Fresh Filter's website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The layout is clean, with clear categorization and intuitive navigation menus. Customers can easily browse through different product categories, access detailed product information, and make purchases without any complexity. The checkout process is straightforward, offering various payment options for convenience.

Returns and Exchanges

Glacier Fresh Filter has a well-defined returns and exchanges policy. If a customer receives a defective or incorrect item, they can contact customer service to initiate a return or exchange. The company aims to resolve such issues promptly and ensure customer satisfaction. However, customers should carefully review the return policy on the website for specific details and any applicable conditions.

Promotions and Discounts

Glacier Fresh Filter occasionally offers promotions and discounts on selected products. Customers can take advantage of these offers to save money on their purchases. The promotions are typically advertised on the website's homepage or through their email newsletter. Signing up for the newsletter ensures that customers are notified of any upcoming promotions or exclusive discounts.

Reputation

Glacier Fresh Filter has obtained a positive reputation in the industry for its commitment to providing high-quality water filters and excellent customer service. They have garnered numerous positive reviews from satisfied customers who have experienced improved water quality after using their filters. The brand's dedication to ensuring clean and healthy water has established them as a reputable and trustworthy choice among consumers.

Payment Options

Glacier Fresh Filter offers various payment options to cater to different customer preferences. Customers can securely make payments using major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. Additionally, they provide the option to pay through popular online payment platforms such as PayPal, ensuring a secure and convenient transaction process.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Glacier Fresh Filter does not have a loyalty program in place. However, they focus on providing competitive pricing and excellent customer service to create value and retain customer satisfaction.

Customer Reviews

Customers have expressed their satisfaction with Glacier Fresh Filter through positive reviews across various platforms. Many customers have praised the effectiveness of the filters in improving water quality, as well as the ease of ordering and prompt delivery. The transparency and responsiveness of customer service have also been appreciated by customers who have had queries or issues.

Community Involvement

Glacier Fresh Filter actively participates in promoting clean water initiatives and raising awareness about the importance of water filtration. They collaborate with organizations focused on water conservation and purity, supporting their efforts through partnerships and donations. By contributing to the community, Glacier Fresh Filter demonstrates its commitment to improving the quality of life for individuals through access to clean water.

Shipping and Costs

Glacier Fresh Filter ships products globally. Shipping costs may vary depending on the customer's location and the chosen shipping method. The website provides a shipping calculator during the checkout process, enabling customers to view the estimated shipping cost before finalizing their order. Despite potential shipping costs, Glacier Fresh Filter's competitive pricing makes the overall cost still reasonable and worthwhile. In conclusion, Glacier Fresh Filter stands out as a reliable online retailer for high-quality water filters. With an extensive product range, competitive pricing, user-friendly website, and excellent customer service, they provide a satisfactory shopping experience. The company's commitment to product quality, community involvement, and customer satisfaction establishes them as a trusted source for water filtration solutions.