Users Voice for Gleamin

42% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
47% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Gleamin
Gleamin Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Gleamin Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 15 Aug 2019

Last updated by on 09 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 5 1.2 4.1 2.7 3.8 2.3
Oct 2022 4.6 1.3 3.9 5 3.7 3.6
Nov 2022 5 1.4 4.1 1 5 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 1.8
Mar 2023 1 1.4 3 4.9 2.7 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

gleamin.com

booking.com

eneba.com

boomf.com

banggood.com

airportparkingreservations.com

Detailed Gleamin Review by

Introduction

Gleamin.com is a beauty and skincare brand that offers a range of natural and cruelty-free products that help you achieve healthy and youthful skin. The brand claims to use high-quality ingredients sourced from around the world to create effective and affordable skincare solutions.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Natural and cruelty-free ingredients - Affordable pricing - Comprehensive product selection - Free shipping across the US for orders over $35 Cons: - Limited international shipping - No subscription options - Some products may not work for all skin types

User Experience

The website's user interface is clean and easy to navigate. The product categories are well-organized, and each product page provides detailed information on the ingredients and benefits. Customers can filter products according to skin type, skin concern, and product type, making it simple to find products that meet their needs.

Pricing and Value for Money

Gleamin.com's products are priced affordably, starting from $24.99 to $49.99. The brand also offers bundle deals and discounts on select products, which makes it worthwhile to purchase several products at once. The products are reasonably priced given that they contain natural ingredients sourced from around the world.

Alternatives

Some notable alternatives to Gleamin.com in the natural skincare space include The Ordinary, Drunk Elephant, and Biossance. These brands also offer natural skincare products but cater to a different range of budgets and may offer more specialized products.

Customer Service

Gleamin.com has a responsive and professional customer service team that can be reached via email or phone. Customers can expect prompt and helpful responses to any queries or concerns they may have.

Product Quality and Selection

Gleamin.com offers a comprehensive selection of natural and cruelty-free skincare products that cater to a range of skin concerns, including hyperpigmentation, acne, and dryness. The product formulations are of high quality and contain natural ingredients that are effective and gentle on the skin.

Website Usability

The Gleamin.com website is easy to use and navigate, with a clean and straightforward user interface. The search and filter functions make it simple to find products, and the product images and descriptions provide a clear understanding of what each product does.

Returns and Exchanges

Gleamin.com accepts returns and exchanges within 30 days of purchase, provided that the product is unused and in its original packaging. Customers are responsible for shipping costs associated with returns, but the brand offers free returns for damaged or defective products.

Promotions and Discounts

Gleamin.com frequently offers promotions and discounts on select products and bundles, making it easy to save on skincare essentials. The brand also has a referral program that rewards customers with discounts on future purchases when they refer friends and family to the website.

Reputation

Gleamin.com has a solid reputation within the natural skincare community, with many positive customer reviews and testimonials available online. The brand's commitment to natural and cruelty-free ingredients, combined with its affordable pricing and effective product formulations, has garnered a loyal following of skincare enthusiasts.

Payment Options

Gleamin.com accepts payments via major credit cards and PayPal, making it easy for customers to securely purchase products online. The website uses SSL encryption to protect customer data and transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Gleamin.com does not currently offer a formal loyalty program, but customers can earn rewards through the referral program and by signing up for the brand's newsletter.

Customer Reviews

Online customer reviews for Gleamin.com are overwhelmingly positive, with many customers praising the brand's natural and effective skincare solutions. Customers also appreciate the brand's affordable pricing and dedicated customer service team.

Community Involvement

Gleamin.com is committed to giving back to the community by partnering with various charities and organizations that support women's health and empowerment. The brand has also pledged to donate a portion of its profits to these causes.

Shipping and Costs

Gleamin.com offers free shipping across the US for orders over $35. International shipping is available for select countries, but customers are responsible for shipping costs and any relevant customs fees. Shipping times vary depending on the location, but most orders are delivered within 2-5 business days. In conclusion, Gleamin.com is a great option for those looking for affordable and effective natural skincare products. The brand's commitment to using high-quality ingredients and its dedication to customer service make it a reliable choice for skincare enthusiasts. While there are some minor cons to consider, such as limited international shipping and no subscription options, the overall value for money and positive customer reviews make Gleamin.com worth considering.

Gleamin Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

14

👤

Reviewer Name: Elizabeth McClure

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-15

Review Title: Terrible company!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Terrible company!!! DO NOT BUY!!!! SCAM!!! Never received item!! Purchased Nov. 28th. Emailed company several times for a refund, NO RESPONSE!!! I WILL spread the word on my platforms-- GLEAMIN is a SCAM!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Hakima Mitchell

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-13

Review Title: Underwhelmed by the results while…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Underwhelmed by the results while customer service is HORRIBLE. Ordered and had to check back a week later to find that my items had not been shipped. The Rep said that they had been inundated with orders. My response: "Don't take orders if you can't fulfill them!" Greed.

👤

Reviewer Name: Onedeepchickz Wade

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-08

Review Title: This product does not do what they tell…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This product does not do what they tell you it does. I been using the products for three weeks and no change in any dark spots. This is a rip off. Don’t waste your money.

👤

Reviewer Name: Wendy M

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-04

Review Title: I made an online purchase for a product…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I made an online purchase for a product bundle on 10/25/2022 @ 8:28 PM. I received a thank you for your purchase email but no confirmation number. My card was charged 10/26/2022, $91.65. When will I receive my order? I have emailed Gleamin several times to inquire, with no response back. I'd like a refund for the merchandise that never showed up, please!

👤

Reviewer Name: Shalanda Finney

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-21

Review Title: I am not a fan
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am not a fan. Every time I use this product my face breaks and it burns. I thought the first two times in was just me but the third my face was much worse! I am not happy and will never use this again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jacki

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-27

Review Title: Don't think this really works
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Don't think this really works. Used 3 jars already and no difference, also u had bought 2 xjars plus cloth but never received cloth, chased but still never received.

👤

Reviewer Name: Pepper Ann

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-16

Review Title: Lack of customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am not a fan of Gleamin's customer service. I reported that the tracking number they gave me isn't actually tied to an item and they keep sending me automated responses with the same number telling me to click the link. If only they could be bothered to open the email and see its not a real number they gave me. All i want is my product or my money back. Simple as that

👤

Reviewer Name: Mom

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-22

Review Title: Frustrated!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have reached out 7 times to Gleamin. All I want us what I paid for. Their customer service might be a computer generated email response? Not one response has examined exactly what the issue is. I paid $158!!! I received only 2 boxes of mask. I ordered 4 ! They are now buy one get one free. I could have gotten 8!! But only have 2 . All I asked for was the other 2. I don't see a phone #....?Frustrated!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Sabrina Lewis

Review Submission Date: 2021-08-31

Review Title: This product is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ??
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This product is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING ??

👤

Reviewer Name: Cheryl Atcha

Review Submission Date: 2021-08-12

Review Title: I’ve been using the gleaming Vitamin C…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I’ve been using the gleaming Vitamin C mask now for a week and I’m a really honest and straightforward person I have no reason to say otherwise. This is a very good product and I can see my face and my skin looks healthier and bright !! Normally nothing works for me but this does !! Highly recommend it !!