Glitterbels Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

383 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Beauty Product Supplier category

Pie-Chart Analysis

3% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
8% users rated Average
13% users rated Very Good
78% users rated Excellent
Write a review
P Pia Anderson
48 days ago

Effortless Nail Enhancement with Glitterbels.com

As a nail enthusiast, I've tried various brands of BIAB (Builder in a Bottle), but none compare to the seamless application of Glitterbels.com products. The BIAB from Glitterbels.com stands out as the easiest I have ever worked with. Unlike other brands that can be stiff and challenging to mold, this one glides on effortlessly, requiring minimal effort to shape and adhere perfectly to the nail bed. From its smooth consistency to its impeccable performance, using Glitterbels.com BIAB has truly simplified my nail enhancement routine. I no longer struggle with tough textures or spend excessive time trying to achieve the desired look. With Glitterbels.com, the process is smooth, quick, and delivers flawless results every time. If you're looking for a hassle-free nail enhancement experience, I highly recommend giving Glitterbels.com a try. Say goodbye to the struggle of stiff BIAB products and say hello to effortless beauty with Glitterbels.com.
A Anna White
48 days ago

Unleashing Creativity with Glitterbels: A Beginner’s Oasis

As a budding nail technician, I embarked on my journey with glitterbels.com, and oh, what a ride it has been! The products exceeded my expectations, allowing me to unleash my creativity and perfect my craft. The user-friendly website made browsing and purchasing a breeze, while the swift delivery made every package feel like a gift from nail heaven. However, as I delved deeper into the realm of builder gel, a starter kit would have been the cherry on top of an already spectacular experience. Having all the essentials in one convenient package would have catapulted my learning curve and enriched my journey even more. Despite this small longing, my overall impression of Glitterbels remains resoundingly positive. With their exceptional products and seamless service, they have won me over as a loyal customer. Here's to many more dazzling creations with Glitterbels by my side!
T Tianna Pearse
49 days ago

An Unparalleled Experience with Glitterbels: A Testimonial of Excellence

When I stumbled upon Glitterbels, I was hopeful but cautious, unsure of what to expect. However, from the moment I placed my order, my entire perspective shifted. The swift delivery of my parcel within a mere 2 days left me amazed, setting the tone for what was to come. As I unraveled my package with eager anticipation, I noticed a minor hiccup with my product. But, to my surprise and delight, the exceptional customer service team at Glitterbels swiftly resolved the issue with unparalleled efficiency and care. It was evident that their commitment to customer satisfaction was unwavering. In a world where mediocrity often prevails, Glitterbels stands out as a beacon of excellence in both quality and service. I am beyond grateful for the seamless experience they provided, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in search of top-notch products and outstanding customer support. Thank you, Glitterbels, for exceeding my expectations and setting a new standard for excellence in online shopping. Your dedication to customer satisfaction has not gone unnoticed, and I am forever grateful for the exceptional service you have provided.
J Jasmine
50 days ago

They’ve stunning colours

My assessment for glitterbels.com They've stunning colours. The acrylic could be very simple to work with! I additionally love the truth that they've colours for everybody and promote many things!
C Cristy
50 days ago

Transformed by Elegance: A Rhapsody in Up All Night

Stepping into the realm of glitterbels.com, I discovered a shade that resonated with the depths of my soul - Up All Night. This enigmatic hue, aptly named, exuded a mysterious allure that captured my heart instantly. As I delicately applied this beautiful polish, I felt a transformative elegance envelop me. The depth and richness of Up All Night transcended mere color; it was a fusion of sophistication and charm. With each stroke, I reveled in the flawless quality that only glitterbels can master. The divine darkness of this shade whispered of midnight adventures and untold stories, infusing my nails with a sense of enigmatic beauty. In the world of nail polishes, Up All Night stands out as a symbol of refinement and allure. It is more than just a color; it is a statement, a piece of art that adorns my nails with grace and style. Thank you, glitterbels, for creating a polish that not only defines quality but also enriches the soul with its dark yet captivating beauty.
E EmilyDeehotmail.com
50 days ago

Hema free starter equipment

My overview for glitterbels.com The starter equipment is definitely an excellent deal and the colours that got here with it are stunning!
L Laura
53 days ago

A Colorful Journey: My Experience with Glitterbels.com

As a newcomer to the mesmerizing world of glitter nail products, I was eager to try out Glitterbels.com after hearing rave reviews. The moment I laid eyes on their 'pastel blue' shade, I was smitten. Little did I know that my purchase would lead me on an unexpected journey. Upon receiving my order, excitement turned to confusion as the color I received was far from the captivating blue I had envisioned. Instead of the serene blue hue, I was met with a vibrant lilac, reminiscent of a field of blooming lavender. Disappointed but determined, I reached out to customer service, only to face silence on the other end. Refusing to let this setback dull my sparkle, I took to social media to voice my concerns. To my relief, the company responded with a picture showcasing the true 'pastel blue' shade I had initially desired. Yet, the purple bottle in my possession remained a puzzling enigma. While the brand's attempt to clarify the situation was appreciated, the lack of immediate resolution left me questioning the trustworthiness of future purchases. As a consumer who values transparency and accuracy, this experience has made me hesitant to fully embrace this brand. Despite this setback, my journey with Glitterbels.com has been a colorful one filled with highs and lows. As I continue my quest for the perfect shade of 'pastel blue', I am reminded that every brushstroke adds to the canvas of my beauty exploration.
H Holly walker
53 days ago

A Stunning Transformation: Delight with Glitterbels Acrylic and Gel Polish! ✨

Let me share my experience with Glitterbels.com - their beautiful buttery acrylic has transformed my nail game! Working with it is a dream - so easy and smooth, allowing me to create stunning designs effortlessly. And don't get me started on their gel polish - pure perfection! But what truly blew me away is their Unbelievabel gel - a total game changer for achieving flawless French nails. It's like a magic wand for a perfect finish every time! I can't recommend Glitterbels enough for all nail enthusiasts out there. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
C Chris Gowen
54 days ago

Glitterbels: Where Quality Meets Variety in Nail Polishes

When I stumbled upon Glitterbels.com, I was instantly drawn in by the dazzling array of nail polish samples on display. The choice was overwhelming yet exciting. However, upon closer inspection, I noticed a slight discrepancy in some of the shades. While most were vibrant and true to the pictures, some appeared darker than expected. Despite this minor hiccup, I must admit that the quality of Glitterbels nail polishes is truly commendable. The texture is smooth, the colors are rich, and the finish is long-lasting. Each stroke exudes professionalism and elegance, making every manicure a work of art. With Glitterbels, it's a delightful journey of hit or miss, where unexpected shades turn into pleasant surprises. The slight variation in hues adds a touch of uniqueness to each manicure, making it a personal and creative experience. For anyone seeking top-notch quality and a wide range of options in nail polish, Glitterbels is the ultimate destination. Let your nails shine with glamour and sophistication, courtesy of Glitterbels – a brand that delivers excellence with every stroke.
K Kate penny
54 days ago

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Unveiling the Sparkle in Nail Journey at Glitterbells.com 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Diving into the enchanting world of nail art can be daunting, but thanks to glitterbells.com, my trepidation transformed into excitement! The exceptional customer service I received was beyond compare. A friendly conversation with a knowledgeable lady allayed my fears and propelled me towards enrolling in a nail course. The moment my kit arrived, I was blown away by the array of high-quality products nestled within. The generosity and completeness of the package were unmatched – a testament to Glitterbells' commitment to their customers' success and satisfaction. Delving into the online training, I found myself immersed in a wealth of knowledge and creativity. Each module I completed was a step closer to mastering the art of nails, and my confidence soared with every technique I learned. The anticipation of commencing my practical training is palpable, fueled by the solid foundation laid by Glitterbells' comprehensive online resources. For anyone contemplating embarking on a nail journey or seeking to elevate their expertise, I wholeheartedly endorse Glitterbells. Their dedication to empowering and guiding aspiring nail artists is truly commendable. Thank you, Glitterbells, for igniting the spark in my nail art journey. - Kathryn O'Flynn
C Catherine Piper
54 days ago

Overcoming my Fears with Glitterbels

Embarking on the journey of mastering acrylic nails was a daunting task for me, especially with my anxiety holding me back. However, my experience with Glitterbels has been nothing short of transformative. Jennie Nippard's online refresher course was a game-changer. Her meticulous breakdown of every step made the complex process feel like a breeze. Thanks to Jennie's guidance, I not only understood the products and techniques better but also gained the confidence to try them out on myself. Surprisingly, I ended up completing five stunning nail enhancements, a feat I never thought possible. The sense of accomplishment and pride that washed over me was incomparable. Glitterbels didn't just teach me about nail art; it helped me conquer my anxiety and self-doubt. I'm now eagerly looking forward to honing my skills further, knowing that with each practice session, I'm getting one step closer to my dream of becoming a proficient nail artist. Thank you, Glitterbels, for being the catalyst in my journey of self-discovery and empowerment.
S Samantha Diane Whitehead
54 days ago

Enchanting Elegance: My Angelic Encounter with Glitterbells’ Angel Wings

Diving into the world of Glitterbells for the first time, I must say that their Angel Wings acrylic powder left me utterly spellbound. As a newbie to their products, I was apprehensive but oh, how their Angel Wings charmed me! The ethereal blend of blue and silver hues in a dazzling holographic sparkle, against a pristine white base, was a sight to behold. The picture online paled in comparison to the breathtaking reality that greeted me in person. I found myself captivated by the sheer beauty and quality of Glitterbells' Angel Wings. The product not only met but exceeded my expectations, leaving me craving more from their enchanting collection. This experience has undoubtedly solidified my loyalty to Glitterbells, and I eagerly anticipate exploring more of their mesmerizing creations. Thank you, Glitterbells, for this divine encounter with your Angel Wings. My nails have never felt more ethereal and elegant, all thanks to your heavenly product.
K Kay V
55 days ago

A Nail Artist’s Dream

I recently discovered Glitterbels.com, and I must say, it's a nail artist's dream come true. Not only is the website incredibly user-friendly, but I also appreciated being able to easily track my order every step of the way. The acrylic powders available are truly top-notch; the quality far surpasses any others I've tried. The range of beautiful colors is simply unparalleled, and when I found out about the sale, I made sure to stock up. I was initially hesitant about using the colored powders, as I had only used core powders in the past, but the results were stunning. I couldn't be happier with my purchase - top marks all around!
A AJRM
55 days ago

Top-Notch Service and Quality – Glitterbels Shines Bright!

When I stumbled upon glitterbels.com, little did I know that I was about to experience a level of service that would surpass all expectations. After ordering a desk from them, I was blown away by the exceptional customer care I received. From the moment of purchase to delivery, their team went above and beyond to ensure a seamless experience. What truly set Glitterbels apart was the delivery and assembly process. Not only was my desk delivered promptly, but it was also expertly built in the room of my choice, saving me time and effort. This attention to detail and customer convenience spoke volumes about their dedication to providing a superior service. As I marveled at my new desk, it was evident that the quality was unparalleled. The craftsmanship and durability of the product left me thoroughly impressed, reinforcing my belief that I had made the right choice. Glitterbels truly excelled in delivering a product that not only met but exceeded my expectations. I wholeheartedly echo the sentiments of other satisfied customers and join the chorus of praise for Glitterbels. If you're in search of top-notch service, exceptional quality, and a seamless experience, look no further than Glitterbels. Trust me; you won't be disappointed - it's an investment in excellence that pays off tenfold.
C Cheria
55 days ago

The Perfect Choice for Nail Techs

I can't say enough about Glitterbels! As a newly qualified nail tech, I was overwhelmed by the myriad of products available in the market. However, after using Glitterbels, I can confidently say that it's the best choice out there. The builder gels are a dream to work with, and the gel polishes, cuticle files, and brushes are top-notch. The quality and range of products are unmatched, making it a no-brainer for any nail tech. I highly recommend Glitterbels to everyone in the industry. It's the perfect companion for creating stunning nail designs. Thank you, Glitterbels, for making my work easier and more beautiful! 🤗

Introduction

Glitterbels.com is a popular online store for nail artists and enthusiasts that offers a wide range of high-quality nail products. Whether you're a professional nail technician or someone who loves doing their own nails at home, Glitterbels has everything you need to create stunning nail designs. From acrylic powders and gels to nail art tools and accessories, Glitterbels is a one-stop shop for all your nail care needs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • Extensive selection of nail products
  • High-quality and long-lasting formulas
  • Affordable pricing
  • Responsive and helpful customer service
  • User-friendly website
  • Cons:
  • Limited availability of certain products
  • Shipping costs can be high for international customers
  • No loyalty program for repeat customers

User Experience

Glitterbels.com provides a seamless and enjoyable user experience. The website is well-designed, easy to navigate, and visually appealing. Searching for products is a breeze with the intuitive search bar and well-organized categories. The product pages are informative, with detailed descriptions and images to showcase the item's appearance and usage. The checkout process is smooth and secure, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience for users.

Pricing and Value for Money

Glitterbels offers competitive pricing for their nail products, making it an affordable option for both professionals and DIY nail enthusiasts. The products are reasonably priced considering their high quality and long-lasting performance. Additionally, the website often offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save even more money. Overall, Glitterbels provides excellent value for money.

Customer Service

Glitterbels prides itself on providing excellent customer service. Their support team is responsive and helpful, assisting customers with any queries or concerns promptly. The customer service representatives are knowledgeable about the products and offer valuable advice to ensure customers make informed purchasing decisions. Glitterbels takes customer satisfaction seriously and strives to resolve any issues to maintain a positive buying experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Glitterbels is known for its exceptional product quality. Their nail products, including acrylic powders, gels, and nail art tools, are made from high-quality materials that guarantee durability and professional results. Glitterbels continuously introduces new products and keeps up with the latest nail trends, ensuring customers have access to a wide selection of innovative and in-demand items. With Glitterbels, you can trust that you're getting top-notch products for your nail care needs.

Website Usability

Glitterbels.com is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The website's layout is well-organized, making it easy to find desired products quickly. The search function is efficient, delivering accurate results, and the filters help users narrow down their search based on specific criteria. The website also loads quickly, reducing any unnecessary waiting time. Glitterbels has created a seamless and user-friendly platform that enhances the overall shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Glitterbels has a fair and straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return or exchange the item within a specified timeframe. It is important to note that certain products, such as opened and used items, may not be eligible for return due to hygiene reasons. However, Glitterbels is committed to resolving any issues related to damaged or defective products promptly.

Promotions and Discounts

Glitterbels frequently runs promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their favorite nail products. They offer discounts on selected items, bundle deals, and occasional exclusive promotions for newsletter subscribers. Additionally, Glitterbels often participates in seasonal sales events, providing customers with further savings. Staying connected with Glitterbels through their website and social media channels ensures you don't miss out on any exciting promotions or discounts.

Reputation

Glitterbels has established a strong reputation among the nail community. With a loyal customer base and positive feedback from satisfied buyers, Glitterbels is recognized for its commitment to delivering high-quality products and excellent service. Nail professionals often recommend Glitterbels for its reliable and innovative nail products, further solidifying its reputable status in the industry.

Payment Options

Glitterbels offers multiple secure payment options to provide convenience and flexibility to its customers. Accepted payment methods include major credit cards, debit cards, and PayPal. By offering various payment options, Glitterbels ensures a seamless checkout process for customers, regardless of their preferred payment method.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Glitterbels does not offer a specific loyalty program for repeat customers. However, they frequently reward customer loyalty through promotions, discounts, and exclusive deals. By subscribing to Glitterbels' newsletter and following their social media channels, customers can stay updated on the latest offers and save money on their nail purchases.

Customer Reviews

Glitterbels values customer feedback and encourages users to leave reviews on their website and social media platforms. Customer reviews provide insights into the product performance, quality, and overall satisfaction. Glitterbels consistently receives positive reviews for their nail products, reflecting the trust and satisfaction customers have in their brand.

Community Involvement

Glitterbels actively engages with the nail community on various social media platforms, building a strong sense of community among nail enthusiasts. They frequently share tutorials, nail art inspiration, and engage in conversations with their followers. Glitterbels also sponsors nail competitions and collaborates with prominent nail artists, fostering a supportive and inclusive community for all nail lovers.

Shipping and Costs

Glitterbels offers shipping services to both domestic and international customers. Shipping costs vary depending on the delivery location, package weight, and shipping method selected. While domestic shipping costs are generally reasonable, international customers should take note that shipping charges can be higher due to distance and customs fees. Glitterbels ensures timely order processing and works with trusted shipping providers to deliver orders efficiently. In conclusion, Glitterbels.com is a trusted and reputable online store that caters to the nail community's needs. With high-quality products, excellent customer service, and a user-friendly website, Glitterbels offers an outstanding shopping experience. While some areas can be improved, such as expanding product availability and introducing a loyalty program, Glitterbels remains a top choice for nail artists and enthusiasts looking for top-notch nail products.