Users Voice for Gnc

83% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
2% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
12% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Gnc
Gnc Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Gnc Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 20 Nov 2019

Last updated by on 09 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 5 4.4 3.8 4.5 4.8 4.5
Oct 2022 1 4.6 3.7 4 4.3 3.6
Nov 2022 1.7 4.2 5 4.2 2.4 4.4
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 2 3.6 2.7 4.1 1.7 4.1
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

gnc.com

mahabis.com

banggood.com

pureformulas.com

lookfantastic.com

greenmangaming.com

Detailed Gnc Review by

Introduction

GNC is a well-known retailer of health and wellness supplements and products. Their online store, gnc.com, offers an extensive range of supplements, vitamins, protein powders, and other health-related products, with many exclusive GNC brands available.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Large selection of products available
  • Exclusive GNC brands available
  • Regular promotions and discounts
  • Informative product descriptions and ingredient lists
Cons:
  • Some products can be pricey
  • Shipping costs can be high
  • Some products are not available for international shipping

User Experience

GNC's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Products are organized by category, making it easy for shoppers to find what they're looking for. GNC also offers a personalized dashboard for registered users, which allows them to create a list of their favorite products and receive personalized recommendations.

Pricing and Value for Money

Some of GNC's products can be expensive, but they also offer many affordable options. Additionally, GNC has a price-match guarantee, promising to match any competitor's price on identical products. This makes GNC a great option for shoppers looking for high-quality supplements and vitamins without breaking the bank.

Alternatives

There are several alternative online health supplement retailers, such as The Vitamin Shoppe, iHerb, and Vitacost. However, GNC's selection of exclusive brands sets it apart from the competition.

Customer Service

GNC has a customer service team available via phone or email to assist with any questions or concerns. They also have an FAQ section on their website that covers many common questions.

Product Quality and Selection

GNC prides itself on offering high-quality supplements and vitamins. They also carry many exclusive GNC brands, which are often formulated with superior ingredients. Their selection is extensive, with products for various health concerns and goals.

Website Usability

GNC's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. They offer various filters and sorting options, which allow users to easily find the products they need. The product pages include detailed descriptions and ingredient lists, making it easy for shoppers to make informed purchases.

Returns and Exchanges

GNC has a satisfaction guarantee, offering a full refund for any dissatisfaction with their products. They also have a hassle-free returns and exchange process, with instructions on their website.

Promotions and Discounts

GNC regularly offers promotions and discounts for their products. This includes their Gold Card program, which provides members with exclusive discounts and benefits.

Reputation

GNC has been in the health supplement industry for over 85 years and has built a strong reputation for providing high-quality products. They have also been recognized by various organizations for their commitment to innovation and quality.

Payment Options

GNC accepts various payment options, including credit cards, Apple Pay, and Paypal.

Loyalty Programs

GNC offers a Gold Card program, which provides members with exclusive discounts, birthday gifts, and other benefits. Members also earn points for every purchase, which can be redeemed for future purchases.

Customer Reviews

GNC's website includes customer reviews for each product, allowing shoppers to read about other users' experiences before making a purchase. The reviews are verified, ensuring their authenticity.

Community Involvement

GNC is committed to giving back to the community and supporting various charitable organizations. They also have a sustainability program, which focuses on reducing their environmental impact.

Shipping and Costs

GNC offers free shipping for orders over $49. For smaller orders, shipping costs vary based on the weight and destination. International shipping is available but can be costly, and some products may not be available for international shipping.

Gnc Recent User Reviews

User Rating

👤

Reviewer Name: Richard Jean

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-13

Review Title: Took advantage of a good deal
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Took advantage of a good deal, was happy to see GNC threw in a free gift :D

👤

Reviewer Name: Herbert

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-08

Review Title: One of the fastest delivery I have ever…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: One of the fastest delivery I have ever had, also got a really good deal on Whey Gold Standard. I placed my order only 2 days ago and honestly I almost canceled it after reading all this bad reviews about the company however they surprised me.

👤

Reviewer Name: Tomas

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-05

Review Title: This company is colapsing
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This company is colapsing, i hope they will close soon, scaming people, customer service is worst in the US, hate this brand, do not recommend. Be CAREFUL with them, find another brand

👤

Reviewer Name: Gaming_With_Specops

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-05

Review Title: I bought prime and there was water in…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I bought prime and there was water in it.

👤

Reviewer Name: Gaming_With_Specops

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-05

Review Title: I bought prime and there was water in…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I bought prime and there was water in it.

👤

Reviewer Name: Surena Glover

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-18

Review Title: I am so very disappointed in GNC
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am so very disappointed in GNC, they make these flavors, (cookie Butter Lean shake) then they discontinue them. This is the only flavor of the ready made shakes that I loved to drink. I am so upset that this flavor is no longer available in my area, Virginia. I would buy 2-4 cases at a time which was weekly while they lasted. I no longer shop at GNC because I don't like the flavors that are available.

👤

Reviewer Name: Tricia

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-22

Review Title: Zero stars
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Zero stars ordered a package fed ex never delivered my package gnc never refunded me ridiculous happened to me twice

👤

Reviewer Name: lin li

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-19

Review Title: They never delivered my order (over…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They never delivered my order (over $100) and refused to re-send me the order.

👤

Reviewer Name: liliana irimescu

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-12

Review Title: Very happy about the products they sell
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Very happy about the products they sell

👤

Reviewer Name: Laura A

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-18

Review Title: Store near me is great
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Store near me is great, always has my products in stock

Related Categories