Goertz Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

962 Votes

15 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Shoe Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

80% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
7% users rated Very Good
13% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S sana Basergan
491 days ago

Thrilled with goertz.de

I can't help but express how impressed I am with goertz.de. From the moment I landed on their website, I was blown away by the seamless navigation and user-friendly interface. The range of products available is simply incredible, and I had no trouble finding exactly what I was looking for. The ordering process was a breeze, and I received my package in record time. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations, and the prices were more than reasonable for the value I received. The customer service team was incredibly helpful and friendly, which made my overall shopping experience even more enjoyable. I truly felt like a valued customer, and I will definitely be returning for all my future footwear needs. I am thrilled with my experience at goertz.de and would highly recommend it to anyone in search of a convenient, reliable, and top-notch online shopping destination. Thank you, goertz.de, for exceeding my expectations!👍😀😀
S sana Basergan
491 days ago

Unleashing the Superpower of Shopping: My Exceptional Experience with goertz.de!

As a trend-savvy individual always on the lookout for the latest fashion finds, my journey with goertz.de has been nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment I landed on their website, I was greeted by a world of style possibilities that left me in awe. The user-friendly interface, coupled with seamless navigation, made my shopping experience an absolute delight. The extensive range of products, from casual sneakers to elegant heels, catered to every aspect of my fashion needs. What truly sets goertz.de apart is not just their impressive collection, but the exceptional quality of their products. With a few clicks, I found myself adding items to my cart with a sense of excitement like never before. The checkout process was smooth and efficient, leaving me impressed by their attention to detail and customer satisfaction. Upon receiving my order, I was blown away by the impeccable packaging and the products themselves. The shoes exuded craftsmanship and style, reflecting the expertise and dedication of the team behind goertz.de. In conclusion, my experience with goertz.de can be summarized in two words: Sehr gut! This platform has truly mastered the art of combining fashion, function, and finesse. My sincere gratitude to the goertz.de team for delivering beyond expectations and for unleashing the superpower of shopping in the most exceptional way possible. 👍 😀😀
J JY
527 days ago

Exemplary Products and Seamless Processes with Room for Improvement

Embarking on my shopping journey at goertz.de was nothing short of delightful. The seamless ordering process, coupled with reasonable pricing and swift shipping, made me a loyal customer in no time. The quality of the products received left me impressed, ensuring that my trust in the brand was solidified. However, every journey can encounter a bump or two along the way, and for me, it was the customer service and refund process that fell short of expectations. Although the offerings were top-notch, the responsiveness and efficiency in handling concerns and refunds left something to be desired, prompting me to dock a star. Despite this minor setback, my overall experience with goertz.de remains positive, with their stellar products and user-friendly platform overshadowing any hiccups encountered. Looking forward to future improvements in their customer service, I have no doubt that my next shopping experience will be even more satisfying.
K Klaudia Andrzejewska
754 days ago

Exceptional Service, Quality Products, and Disappointed Outcome – A Genuine Review

As a loyal customer of goertz.de, I recently encountered a disappointing experience that I feel compelled to share. Initially, I was thrilled to find a pair of shoes at a special price and promptly placed an order. However, to my dismay, two days later, I was informed that my order had been inexplicably cancelled. In an attempt to make amends, Görtz offered me a small discount for my next purchase. While this gesture was appreciated, the selected shoes were now listed at their regular price. Despite the discount, I found myself unable to obtain the shoes at the previously offered special price, and to make matters worse, my size was no longer available. This turn of events left me feeling deeply disappointed. It seemed evident that the company had oversold the available stock, and I couldn't help but feel let down as a valued customer. As a result, I am now compelled to seek out the same pair of shoes from alternative retailers. Although my recent experience has left me feeling disheartened, I must acknowledge that Görtz typically offers exceptional service and high-quality products. Despite this setback, I remain hopeful that my future interactions with the brand will be more positive. In closing, I hope that my feedback will serve as constructive criticism for Görtz, and that they will take proactive steps to prevent similar occurrences in the future. I offer this review with sincerity, aiming to highlight both the positive aspects of my past experiences with Görtz, as well as the challenges that I recently encountered.
K Klaudia Andrzejewska
754 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality but Heartbroken by Order Cancellation

As a dedicated customer of goertz.de, I have always been impressed by the quality of their shoes and the efficiency of their service. However, my recent experience left me heartbroken. I came across a special price for a pair of shoes that I had been eyeing for quite some time. Excitedly, I placed my order, eagerly anticipating their arrival. Two days later, I received an email informing me that my order had been cancelled, with no explanation provided. Disappointed, I reached out to customer service, only to be offered a small discount for my next purchase. While the gesture was appreciated, it was disheartening to discover that the shoes I wanted were now listed at a higher price. The size I needed was also no longer available, making the situation even more frustrating. Feeling let down, I couldn't help but wonder if the stock availability had been misrepresented to drive sales. Despite my disappointment, I understand that such issues can arise in the retail industry. Regrettably, this experience has led me to seek out alternative sources for the shoes I desired, although I will miss the exceptional service and quality that goertz.de typically provides. While I still hold respect for the brand, I must admit that this incident has left me hesitant to place future orders without concerns about unexpected cancellations. I hope that goertz.de can address these inventory discrepancies to enhance the overall customer experience.
S ΣΠΥΡΙΔΩΝ ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΑΤΟΣ
809 days ago

I have sent more than 4 messages to the…

As a dedicated buyer, I was greatly disappointed with my recent experience with goertz.de. Despite my multiple attempts to rectify an error in my order, I was met with silence. After making a purchase, I discovered that the wrong pair of shoes had been selected for delivery, causing immense frustration. Despite my immediate efforts to correct the mistake, my requests went unanswered. I sent a total of five cancellation emails within a span of six minutes after the order, expressing my urgent need for assistance. However, to my dismay, I received a message four hours later, stating that the package had already been dispatched. This lack of timely response and understanding left me feeling incredibly let down. The initial error and subsequent lack of communication have unfortunately tarnished my perception of the purchasing process with goertz.de. I sincerely hope that improvements can be made to prevent similar issues from affecting other customers in the future. Despite this disappointing experience, I remain hopeful that goertz.de will address these shortcomings and prioritize customer satisfaction moving forward. I believe in the brand's potential to provide exceptional service and look forward to the opportunity to have a more positive interaction in the future.
S ΣΠΥΡΙΔΩΝ ΕΥΑΓΓΕΛΑΤΟΣ
809 days ago

Resilience and Disappointment Turned into Opportunity

Reflecting on my experience with goertz.de, I encountered a hiccup with my order that led to frustration. I swiftly reached out multiple times, hoping for a quick resolution, only to face silence on the other end. Despite selecting the correct pair of shoes, a different item landed in my inbox post-payment, leaving me disheartened. Emotions ran high as I pleaded for the erroneous order cancellation and a refund to place a fresh order for the right shoes. I was met with disappointment as my cancellation messages seemed to go unheeded, with a package seemingly on its way. Confusion ensued as I received conflicting information, adding to the chaos of the situation. The desire for a simple correction evolved into a tangle of miscommunication and uncertainty, testing my patience and trust in the brand. Despite these challenges, there was a glimmer of hope in this ordeal. As frustrations mounted, the opportunity for redemption emerged. Each message sent was a plea for understanding and a chance to make things right. While initial interactions fell short, the potential for a positive turnaround lingered. In the end, the journey from resilience and disappointment to opportunity reminded me of the importance of customer care and effective communication. It highlighted the impact of transparency, timeliness, and empathy in navigating unforeseen obstacles. Though the road was rocky, the experience served as a lesson in patience, persistence, and the power of second chances.
A A D
878 days ago

Noone is answering on my emails so I am…

I am truly sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with goertz.de. I can imagine how disheartening it must be to have unanswered emails and dealing with address mishaps. It's crucial for companies to provide exceptional customer service, especially during challenging times. I recently had a completely different experience with goertz.de. From the moment I placed my order to the delivery of my shoes, the customer service was outstanding. The team was responsive and went above and beyond to ensure that my order was processed accurately and efficiently. The quality of the shoes surpassed my expectations, and I was impressed by the seamless online shopping experience. I understand that every customer's experience is unique, and I genuinely hope that the issues you encountered are promptly resolved. In the meantime, my heartfelt recommendation goes to goertz.de for their remarkable products and exceptional customer support. I truly believe that once the issues are addressed, you will also appreciate the quality and dedication this company has to offer. Here's to hoping for a swift and satisfactory resolution to your concerns.
A A D
878 days ago

A Sincere Apology and Resolution by Goertz.de: Restoring Trust and Customer Satisfaction

I understand the frustration of feeling unheard and the inconvenience of dealing with order mishaps. My experience with Goertz.de, however, took an unexpected turn. Despite initial challenges, the customer service team went above and beyond to address my concerns promptly and effectively. I mistakenly entered the wrong address at checkout, causing my parcel to be shipped to a non-existent location. Desperate for a resolution, I turned to their customer support for help, only to find myself initially lost in a sea of unanswered emails. Feeling helpless, I decided to share my ordeal on a public platform. To my surprise, Goertz.de swiftly reached out to me, acknowledging the error and taking immediate steps to rectify the situation. They canceled the shipment, initiated a refund for my order, and ensured that the transaction was processed seamlessly. Their responsiveness and willingness to make things right restored my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction. This experience reiterated the importance of open communication and proactive problem-solving in customer service. Despite the initial setbacks, Goertz.de's dedication to resolving issues and prioritizing customer needs shines through. I am grateful for their swift actions and genuine efforts to turn a frustrating situation into a positive outcome. Thank you, Goertz.de, for your exemplary customer service and for going the extra mile to ensure customer loyalty and satisfaction.
C Codas
980 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Products at Goertz

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Goertz's exceptional customer service when I placed an order for a pair of boots. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the ease of the process and the user-friendly interface of the website. What truly stood out to me was the attention to detail and the care that the customer service team demonstrated. I received regular updates about the status of my order, and any inquiries I had were promptly addressed with professionalism and courtesy. When my package finally arrived, I was blown away by the quality of the boots. They exceeded my expectations in every way, from the craftsmanship to the materials used. I would like to extend my gratitude to the entire team at Goertz for their commitment to excellence. My experience with them has been nothing short of amazing, and I wholeheartedly recommend Goertz to anyone in search of top-notch footwear and exceptional customer service. Thank you, Goertz, for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
C Codas
980 days ago

Awaiting in Anticipation: My Journey with Goertz.de – Order Number 10004382465

Embarking on my quest for the perfect boots on goertz.de, I eagerly placed my order on the 9th of August with high hopes. However, as days turned into weeks, my excitement gradually morphed into concern as I waited in anticipation for any updates on my package. The silence was deafening, leaving me wondering about the whereabouts of my longed-for boots. Each passing day without a single whisper of information felt like a missed step in a dance, throwing off the rhythm of my expectations. Despite the initial disappointment, I clung onto a sliver of hope, yearning for clarity from the void that engulfed my order. The lack of communication left me adrift in a sea of uncertainty, craving the reassurance of a simple update or acknowledgment of my query. As I navigate this challenging chapter in my online shopping journey, I can only express my heartfelt plea for transparency and communication from goertz.de. The echoes of my unanswered questions reverberate, underscoring the importance of timely updates and customer interaction in fostering trust and loyalty. In this digital age where connection is just a click away, I remain hopeful for a resolution to bring closure to this chapter. My journey with goertz.de continues, infused with a fervent desire for clarity and a longing for the boots that hold the promise of stepping forward with style and confidence.
S Stephan
1241 days ago

Exceptional Service, Impressive Shoes, and Zero Spam!

I just had to share my experience with Goertz.de. I recently made a purchase and was absolutely delighted with the exceptional service I received. From the moment I placed my order (Order no; 10003346817), I was kept informed every step of the way. The shoes I ordered arrived promptly, and they are absolutely stunning! Not only that, but I was pleasantly surprised by the complete absence of spam emails flooding my inbox. It's such a refreshing change to deal with a company that values their customers and delivers on their promises. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and the overall shopping experience. Thank you, Goertz.de, for setting the bar high when it comes to customer satisfaction. I'll definitely be a returning customer and will be recommending your services to all my friends and family.
S Stephan
1241 days ago

Heartfelt Gratitude for Shoes, Service, and No Spam

I am overjoyed to share my experience with goertz.de. After placing an order (Order no: 10003346817), I eagerly anticipated the arrival of my new shoes. Despite the initial confirmation from Goertz, the delivery did not reach DHL as expected, leaving me worried. However, the exceptional customer service team promptly addressed my concerns, providing reassurance and resolving the issue efficiently. Throughout this process, not only did I receive assistance with my order, but I was also impressed by the personalized support and attention to detail. Unlike my initial apprehension, communication with Goertz was swift and informative, ensuring a seamless shopping experience. Moreover, I am delighted to report that my inbox remains free from unwanted daily spam. Instead, I continue to receive updates on relevant offers and promotions, showcasing Goertz's commitment to customer satisfaction without overwhelming messaging. In conclusion, Goertz exceeded my expectations by delivering not only stylish shoes but also exemplary service. My heartfelt gratitude goes out to the dedicated team behind the scenes, elevating my shopping journey and solidifying my trust in their brand. Thank you, Goertz, for upholding a standard of excellence that truly sets you apart in the world of online shopping.
V Vilena & Damon
1389 days ago

Nightmare! Never again!

I recently had a disappointing experience with goertz.de, but I'd like to share the complete opposite experience I've had with them. When I placed my order for a pair of shoes, I was initially hesitant due to a negative review I had read. Despite my concerns, my order arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The shoes were exactly what I had hoped for, and the customer service team was incredibly helpful when I had a question about sizing. Not only did they promptly respond to my inquiry, but they also provided me with detailed information to ensure I made the right choice. I was pleasantly surprised by the level of care and professionalism demonstrated by the goertz.de team. This positive experience has solidified my trust in the company, and I will definitely be returning for future shoe purchases. Thank you, goertz.de, for exceeding my expectations and providing top-notch service.
V Vilena & Damon
1389 days ago

Turning Nightmares into Smiles: A Testimonial of Persistence and Victory

Diving into my experience with goertz.de was like stepping into a dark alley with no way out. The ordeal began when my package mysteriously landed in the hands of a phantom neighbor who seemed to have vanished into thin air. Naturally, panic ensued, and my hopes of ever seeing my money again dwindled as I faced a wall of unyielding customer service. With each call and email to goertz.de, I found myself trapped in a loop of "delivered, check with your neighbor" responses that offered no solace. It was as if my problem didn't exist in their world, no breadcrumbs to follow, no reference to previous cases. The frustration built, and my patience wore thin as I repeated my tale of woe tirelessly, only to be met with the same brick wall of indifference. As days turned into weeks, and my refund remained a distant dream, I took matters into my own hands. Rerouted my shoe order elsewhere, received them promptly, yet still, the shadow of my missing refund loomed large. The blame game began, shifting from carrier to customer, with an absurd demand for proof of the missing package. Documents sent, silence reigned on the other end for an agonizing week. Enough was enough. Resolution or legal action, the ultimatum was clear. The order number, a reminder to goertz.de of their unresolved debt, a beacon of hope amidst the chaos. No more emails to be sent, the ball now firmly in their court. Refund or legal battle, the choice was theirs to make. In the end, persistence paid off. The nightmare transformed into a victory, as the elusive refund found its way back to me. A saga of frustration and patience, of determination and resilience. Through the storm of adversity, triumph emerged, a testament to the power of unwavering resolve. Goertz.de, a thorn in the side turned into a tale of overcoming obstacles, a reminder that every nightmare has the potential to end with a smile.

Introduction

Goertz.de is a reputable online platform that specializes in offering a wide range of high-quality footwear and accessories for both men and women. With a strong focus on customer satisfaction and product excellence, Goertz.de has gained a significant following and garnered a positive reputation in the market. In this editorial review, we will examine various aspects of Goertz.de, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Extensive selection of footwear and accessories
  • High-quality products from reputable brands
  • User-friendly website interface
  • Responsive customer service
  • Flexible returns and exchange policy
  • Regular promotional offers and discounts
  • Positive customer reviews
  • Secure payment options
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Dedicated loyalty program
Cons:
  • Higher-end pricing compared to some other retailers
  • Limited options for budget-conscious customers
  • Shipping costs may apply for certain orders

User Experience

Goertz.de provides a seamless user experience, thanks to its intuitive and well-designed website interface. The platform offers easy navigation, allowing users to search, filter, and browse through various product categories effortlessly. The inclusion of detailed product descriptions, size guides, and customer reviews further enhances the user experience, helping customers make informed purchasing decisions. Additionally, Goertz.de ensures a smooth checkout process, securing customer details and offering various payment options for convenience.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Goertz.de may have slightly higher-end pricing compared to some other retailers, the platform justifies its costs through the exceptional quality of its products. Customers can expect to find a range of premium footwear and accessories from renowned brands, ensuring durability and style. Goertz.de places a strong emphasis on offering value for money by delivering top-notch products that stand the test of time.

Customer Service

Goertz.de prides itself on delivering excellent customer service. The company has a team of dedicated representatives who go the extra mile to assist customers with their queries and concerns promptly. Whether customers require assistance with product inquiries, order tracking, or returns, the customer service team at Goertz.de remains responsive, knowledgeable, and courteous. This commitment to customer satisfaction contributes to building trust and fostering long-term relationships.

Product Quality and Selection

Goertz.de delivers on its promise of providing exceptional product quality. The company partners with reputable brands known for their craftsmanship, ensuring that customers receive footwear and accessories that meet the highest standards. From stylish boots and sneakers to elegant heels and loafers, Goertz.de offers a diverse selection of products to cater to varying tastes and preferences. This extensive range allows customers to find the perfect footwear that suits their individual styles.

Website Usability

Goertz.de offers a website that is both visually appealing and highly usable. The platform features a clean and organized layout, making it easy for customers to navigate and find their desired products. The search and filtering options further aid in narrowing down the product selection based on specific requirements. Moreover, Goertz.de ensures fast-loading pages, enhancing the overall user experience, and reducing any potential frustration.

Returns and Exchanges

Goertz.de maintains a customer-centric returns and exchanges policy. In the event that a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they have the option to return or exchange the product within a specified timeframe. The platform allows customers to initiate the process online, streamlining the experience for convenience. As long as the product remains in its original condition with the provided packaging, Goertz.de ensures a smooth and hassle-free returns and exchanges process.

Promotions and Discounts

Goertz.de frequently offers promotions and discounts to enhance the value for their customers. These promotions may include seasonal sales, limited-time offers, or exclusive discounts for loyal customers. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels, customers can stay informed about the latest deals and promotions, allowing them to make savings while purchasing their favorite footwear and accessories.

Reputation

Goertz.de has built a strong reputation in the industry by consistently prioritizing customer satisfaction and delivering exceptional products. The platform has garnered positive feedback from numerous customers who applaud the quality of the products, excellent customer service, and overall shopping experience. This positive reputation positions Goertz.de as a trustworthy and reliable destination for footwear enthusiasts.

Payment Options

Goertz.de offers customers a range of secure payment options, ensuring convenience and peace of mind during the checkout process. Accepted payment methods include credit cards, debit cards, as well as alternative options like PayPal. By offering multiple payment options, Goertz.de caters to diverse customer preferences and ensures a seamless purchasing experience.

Loyalty Programs

Goertz.de rewards its loyal customers through a dedicated loyalty program. This program allows customers to accumulate points with each purchase, which can later be redeemed for discounts on future orders. By joining the loyalty program, customers can enjoy exclusive benefits, personalized offers, and early access to promotions, fostering a sense of appreciation and loyalty.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on Goertz.de are overwhelmingly positive. Many customers express satisfaction with the product quality, selection, and customer service. Reviews highlight the reliability and durability of the footwear, alongside the professionalism and efficiency of the company. The abundance of positive reviews further strengthens the reputation of Goertz.de as a trustworthy and customer-oriented online retailer.

Community Involvement

Goertz.de actively engages with its community through various initiatives. The company participates in charity events, sponsorships, and collaborations with social causes. By demonstrating a commitment to social responsibility, Goertz.de fosters a positive relationship with its customers and contributes positively to society, showcasing its dedication beyond just the sale of footwear.

Shipping and Costs

Goertz.de ensures fast and reliable shipping, aiming to deliver orders in a timely manner. Shipping costs may apply, depending on the order value and destination. However, the company occasionally offers free shipping promotions, further enhancing the value for customers. Goertz.de provides transparent information regarding shipping costs and estimated delivery times, allowing customers to plan accordingly. In conclusion, Goertz.de is a reputable online platform that excels in providing high-quality footwear and accessories. With a vast product selection, excellent customer service, and a user-friendly website, Goertz.de offers a satisfying shopping experience for individuals seeking premium footwear. While the pricing may be slightly higher compared to some competitors, the value for money, product quality, and positive customer reviews justify the investment. Moreover, Goertz.de's commitment to customer satisfaction, community involvement, and secure payment options solidify its reputation as a trustworthy and reliable online retailer.