Goformz Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

50 Votes

47 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Software Company category

Pie-Chart Analysis

4% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
4% users rated Average
2% users rated Very Good
89% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Sarah
61 days ago

From Frustration to Success: Unmatched Support at goformz.com

When I reached out to goformz.com with an enquiry, I was pleasantly surprised by the prompt response I received. Not only did they answer my questions swiftly, but their support team went above and beyond in troubleshooting the issue I was facing. Their exceptional dedication to providing top-notch assistance truly turned my initial frustration into a success story. I couldn't be more grateful for the outstanding support I received at goformz.com. If you're looking for a company that truly values their customers, look no further!
K Kiro A.
62 days ago

Decades of Dependability: A Testimonial for Long-Term Satisfaction

Reflecting on my experience with GoFormz.com over the years, I can confidently say that it has been nothing short of exceptional. As a loyal customer since 2016, I have continuously been impressed by the platform's solid performance and user-friendly interface. Whenever I needed assistance, the support team's responsiveness and efficiency have stood out, making problem-solving a breeze. This consistency in quality has not only met but exceeded my expectations time and time again. If you're looking for a reliable and efficient solution, I wholeheartedly recommend GoFormz.com. Their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is truly commendable, and I am grateful to have them as a partner in my professional endeavors.
T The Ganja Clinic
63 days ago

A Game-Changer for Efficiency

As a busy professional constantly juggling projects and deadlines, I can't emphasize enough how GoFormz has revolutionized my workflow. The ease of navigation and user-friendly interface make it a breeze to create, edit, and send documents with just a few clicks. Efficiency is key in my line of work, and GoFormz has truly been a game-changer in that aspect. Before using GoFormz, I struggled with getting important documents signed and submitted on time. Now, thanks to this platform, I can easily customize forms, collect signatures electronically, and streamline the entire process. This not only saves me precious time but also ensures that nothing slips through the cracks. Whether I'm in the office or on the go, GoFormz has become my go-to solution for all document management needs. The peace of mind that comes with knowing I can rely on a tool that is not only efficient but also user-friendly is truly priceless. I highly recommend GoFormz to anyone looking to boost productivity and simplify their workflow. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
D Dannah Davies
63 days ago

Incredible Journey with GoFormz: A Testimonial of Satisfaction

Embarking on our GoFormz journey has been an amazing experience. As we navigate through the testing phase, the reliability and functionality of the platform have truly impressed us. What sets GoFormz apart is their responsive customer support team, who have been there every step of the way, ensuring a seamless transition. We are grateful for the peace of mind they provide, making our experience extraordinary. Thank you, GoFormz, for exceeding our expectations and delivering top-notch service.
S Shelley McKain
67 days ago

Rami at GoFormz: A Customer Service Gem!

Let me start by saying that Rami at GoFormz has been an absolute delight to work with. His expertise, patience, and dedication to helping customers are truly exceptional. Whenever I reached out with questions or needed assistance, Rami was there, ready to offer guidance and support. Moreover, GoFormz's program is incredibly user-friendly. Even for someone like me, who isn't the most tech-savvy individual, navigating through the platform was a breeze. The features are intuitive, making it easy to create and customize forms efficiently. When it came to tackling more complex issues, the team at GoFormz didn't disappoint. They went above and beyond to ensure that everything was set up correctly, providing the necessary assistance every step of the way. In conclusion, my experience with Rami and the GoFormz team has been nothing short of fantastic. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and their reliable, easy-to-use platform have truly made a positive impact on my work processes. Thank you, Rami, and thank you, GoFormz, for your outstanding service!
J Jai Hart
77 days ago

Transformative Tool: A User’s Journey with GoFormz

Venturing into the realm of digital forms, I stumbled upon GoFormz, and oh, what a find it was! Transitioning from a cumbersome system to this streamlined platform felt like a breath of fresh air. The ease of use is beyond comparison, simplifying tasks that once seemed daunting. Yet, nestled within this streamlined experience, I found myself yearning for a comprehensive tutorial. A guide that delves into the nuances of each feature, shedding light on the functionalities, and perhaps a quick tip on field deletion. Such a tool would undoubtedly enhance the already positive user encounter. To delve into GoFormz is to embark on a transformative journey, where the familiar becomes efficient, and the complex transforms into simplicity. With a slight nudge towards more intricate guidance, this platform stands as a beacon of innovation in the realm of digital forms.
G GoFormz Client
77 days ago

Exceptional Customer Support: Ryan Made Our Transition Seamless

We recently transitioned to GoFormz and were fortunate to have Ryan as our new account manager. His attentiveness and expertise, especially in the technical aspects of GoFormz, made the process seamless for us. Ryan's knowledge and support have been invaluable, ensuring that we maximize the platform's capabilities. We are truly grateful for his exceptional customer support.
D David
82 days ago

Surprisingly Disappointing: My Candid Experience with GoFormz

As a long-time user of goformz.com, I must confess that my recent experiences have left me feeling rather disappointed. While the app generally functions as intended, I cannot ignore the fact that it falls short in terms of user-friendliness. There have been numerous instances where completed forms failed to reach their intended recipients, leaving me frustrated and questioning the reliability of the platform. What truly added to my frustration was the seemingly generic response I received when seeking assistance. The suggestion to contact my account manager proved futile, as I never had the privilege of being assigned one. This left me feeling unheard and undervalued as a customer. I genuinely hope that goformz.com takes into account the experiences of its users and works towards enhancing the reliability and customer support offered. As someone who initially had high hopes for this platform, I can't help but express my disappointment.
D David
82 days ago

Life-Changing Experience with GoFormz: A Must-Have for Streamlining your Workflow!

After using GoFormz for some time now, I can confidently say that it has revolutionized the way I handle forms and documents. This app has truly made my life easier by streamlining my workflow and increasing my productivity. With its intuitive features, I have been able to create and manage forms efficiently, saving me valuable time and effort. Despite the occasional hiccup with forms not being sent, the prompt customer support team always provides me with quick solutions. In a recent situation where I was advised to contact my account manager (whom I did not have), the support team went above and beyond to assist me promptly. Their dedication to resolving issues and ensuring customer satisfaction has truly won me over. I highly recommend GoFormz to anyone looking to simplify their document management processes and boost their productivity. This app has been a game-changer for me, and I cannot imagine going back to the traditional methods of handling forms. Thank you, GoFormz, for creating such a powerful and efficient tool!
T Thomas Frohlich
84 days ago

Revolutionizing Our Business: Embracing Paperless Estimates with GoFormz

Our journey to finding the perfect solution for transitioning to paperless estimates was a bumpy ride until we discovered GoFormz. After experimenting with various platforms like beardoc and honeywasp, we were disheartened by the lack of user-friendliness and poor customer service experiences. The frustration almost led us to abandon our paperless ambitions. However, everything changed when we stumbled upon GoFormz - a true game-changer for our construction business. Within just a couple of hours, we seamlessly transformed our traditional paper estimate into a digital format, complete with images and detailed information. Despite our initial apprehensions, GoFormz proved to be incredibly intuitive, even for someone like me with limited tech expertise. The unparalleled customer service at GoFormz further elevated our experience. Quick responses, effective solutions, and a genuine willingness to assist made us feel truly valued as clients. The support team's dedication and professionalism left a lasting impression, assuring us that we were in good hands. As a construction professional specializing in roofing, the transition to paperless estimates was a significant milestone made accessible by GoFormz. Their platform not only streamlined our processes but also empowered us to stay ahead in a competitive market where digital transformation is becoming the norm. For anyone hesitant about embracing digital solutions, I urge you to give GoFormz a try. If our team could successfully navigate this transition and thrive, so can you. Thank you, GoFormz, for revolutionizing our business and exceeding our expectations. We are truly grateful customers.
A 郭旭杰
94 days ago

Revolutionizing Our Workflow: A Game-Changing Review of GoFormz

As a loyal user of GoFormz, I can confidently say that this platform has transformed the way we operate. From the moment we started using it, GoFormz has been nothing short of impressive. Its intuitive interface has streamlined our form creation and management processes, saving us valuable time and effort. What truly sets GoFormz apart is its exceptional customization capabilities. The ability to tailor forms to our unique requirements has significantly enhanced our overall efficiency. With GoFormz, we've been able to seamlessly integrate our existing workflows and achieve unparalleled levels of productivity. In a world where reliability is key, GoFormz has consistently provided unwavering support for our business needs. It's not just a tool; it's a game-changer that has revolutionized the way we operate. If you're looking for a commendable solution to boost your workflow, look no further than GoFormz. It's more than just a platform; it's a reliable ally in your quest for efficient business operations.
V 郭旭杰
94 days ago

Revolutionizing Workflow Efficiency: A Heartfelt Testimonial for GoFormz

As a dedicated user of GoFormz, I can confidently attest to the platform's unparalleled impact on our workflow. From the moment we integrated GoFormz into our operations, the transformation was remarkable. The seamless user interface not only simplified form creation but also streamlined our entire process. What truly sets GoFormz apart is its exceptional customization capabilities, allowing us to tailor forms precisely to our unique requirements, ultimately elevating our efficiency to new heights. In a nutshell, GoFormz has become an indispensable tool, providing unwavering support and marking a significant milestone in our business's journey towards success.
M Mark L
104 days ago

Transformed My Business: 10 Years of Unwavering Dependability

From the moment I discovered goformz.com, my business operations were forever changed. For nearly a decade, this remarkable platform has been an indispensable tool in streamlining my processes and boosting productivity. Its user-friendly interface and robust features have made it a true game-changer for my operations. I can't imagine running my business without it. Thank you, goformz, for a decade of unwavering dependability!
T Tim Carson
105 days ago

Go Formz: A Game-Changer for Our Team

As a longtime user of goformz.com, I can't help but share my recent experience working with Rami. His unparalleled support and knowledge have truly taken our utilization of Go Formz to the next level. Thanks to Rami's assistance, we were able to streamline our processes and improve our overall efficiency. We absolutely love working with Go Formz, and it's all thanks to exceptional support like Rami's. He is a true asset to the team and has made our experience with the platform that much more valuable.
T Tim Carson
105 days ago

Rami’s Exceptional Service Sparked Enthusiasm in Our GoFormz Experience

From the moment Rami came to our aid on goformz.com, our entire perspective shifted. His assistance was not just informative; it was transformative. Rami's patience and expertise guided us through challenges, turning them into opportunities to streamline our processes effectively. Thanks to Rami, our team's productivity soared, and our experience with GoFormz reached new heights of efficiency and satisfaction. Working with Go Formz became more than just a task; it became a pleasure, all because of Rami's exceptional service. We are truly grateful for his dedication and support.

Introduction

GoFormz is a cloud-based platform that simplifies data collection and digitizes paperwork processes for businesses. It allows users to create, customize, and fill out digital forms on any device, eliminating the need for paper-based operations. With features like automated data capture, real-time collaboration, and custom reporting, GoFormz aims to streamline workflows, improve productivity, and promote efficiency in various industries.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Easy-to-use interface for creating and designing digital forms.
    • Works seamlessly on any device, including smartphones and tablets.
    • Customizable features to meet specific business requirements.
    • Automated data capture reduces manual data entry errors.
    • Real-time collaboration enhances team efficiency.
    • Custom reporting and integration with other business tools.
  • Cons:
    • Some advanced customization options might require technical knowledge.
    • Limited offline functionality compared to some competitors.

User Experience

GoFormz provides a user-friendly experience, allowing businesses to effortlessly create, edit, and distribute digital forms. With intuitive drag-and-drop functionality, form creation becomes a breeze, even for non-technical users. The platform's mobile app ensures accessibility on the go, enabling employees to fill out forms and upload data from anywhere. Real-time collaboration features enhance team communication and streamline workflows.

Pricing and Value for Money

GoFormz offers various pricing plans based on the number of users and features required. The plans range from individual and team packages to enterprise solutions. While the pricing might seem higher compared to some alternatives, the value for money lies in the extensive features offered by GoFormz. The ability to eliminate paper-based processes, enhance data accuracy, and improve productivity often justifies the investment for businesses in need of streamlined operations.

Customer Service

GoFormz offers excellent customer service with various support options. Their knowledgeable support team is available via email, phone, and live chat during business hours to assist customers with any issues or inquiries they may have. The GoFormz support website also provides a range of helpful resources, including video tutorials, FAQs, and documentation to guide users through the platform's features.

Product Quality and Selection

The product quality of GoFormz is highly regarded, with a focus on providing a stable and reliable platform for businesses. The platform offers a wide selection of form templates to choose from, covering various industries and use cases. With the ability to customize forms to fit specific business needs, GoFormz ensures flexibility and adaptability for its users.

Website Usability

The GoFormz website is designed with usability in mind. It is intuitive, easily navigable, and provides comprehensive information about the platform's features and offerings. The website effectively showcases customer testimonials, case studies, and success stories to demonstrate the success businesses have achieved with GoFormz.

Returns and Exchanges

GoFormz does not offer returns or exchanges as it provides a cloud-based software solution rather than physical products. However, they offer a free trial period for customers to test the platform and determine if it meets their needs before committing to a paid subscription.

Promotions and Discounts

GoFormz occasionally offers promotions and discounts, which are typically communicated through their website, social media channels, or email newsletters. These promotions may include discounted subscription plans or limited-time offers to encourage new customers to try the platform.

Reputation

GoFormz has built a strong reputation as a reliable and innovative provider of digital forms solutions. The platform is trusted by numerous businesses across various industries, including construction, healthcare, and logistics. Positive customer reviews and testimonials highlight GoFormz's ability to simplify workflows, enhance productivity, and eliminate paper-based processes.

Payment Options

GoFormz offers convenient payment options for their subscription plans. Customers can pay using major credit cards like Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. They also accept payment through PayPal, providing flexibility for customers who prefer using the platform.

Loyalty Programs

GoFormz currently does not have a loyalty program in place. However, they prioritize customer satisfaction and retention through their exceptional product quality, customer service, and continuous platform improvements.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for GoFormz are largely positive, emphasizing the platform's ease of use, customization options, and business process improvements. Users frequently highlight the time saved, reduction in errors, and increased efficiency achieved by transitioning from paper forms to digital ones. This positive feedback reinforces GoFormz's reputation as a trusted solution with satisfied customers.

Community Involvement

GoFormz actively engages with its user community through various channels. Regular webinars, blog posts, and industry-specific resources are provided to help users optimize their experience and maximize the platform's potential. The company encourages feedback and suggestions from its community, taking user input into consideration for future feature updates and improvements.

Shipping and Costs

Since GoFormz is a cloud-based platform, there are no physical shipping requirements or associated costs. Users can access the platform and its features immediately after subscribing, making it a convenient solution for businesses without any logistical hurdles.