Goggles4u Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

85315 Votes

59 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Health & Medical category

Pie-Chart Analysis

12% users rated Terrible
3% users rated Poor
3% users rated Average
22% users rated Very Good
59% users rated Excellent
Write a review
D David E. Florida
50 days ago

An Unfortunate Experience with Goggles4u.com

As a resident of sunny Florida, I was eagerly anticipating the arrival of my new glasses from Goggles4u.com. However, my excitement quickly turned into frustration when I discovered that they had been mistakenly shipped to the wrong location in Florida, only to be sent back to Cerritos, California. The customer service team's response left much to be desired, as they evaded my questions and simply assured me that the issue was being "escalated" at their US facility. This experience has been nothing short of disappointing, and I hope that Goggles4u.com takes steps to improve their shipping and customer service processes to prevent such incidents in the future.
V Vera Bridgeforth
50 days ago

Transcending Elegance: A Testimonial for Goggles4U

Diving into the virtual realm of Goggles4U was a transformative experience for me. The moment I laid eyes on their collection, I was captivated by the sheer beauty and elegance exuded by their styles. The frames were not just fashionable, they were a statement of sophistication, reminiscent of high-end brands, but without the hefty price tag. Upon receiving my order, I was immediately struck by the flawless craftsmanship of the glasses. The darkening lens not only added a touch of mystery but also elevated the overall look to another level. It was a purchase that exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Goggles4U has not only provided me with a fashion accessory but also a confidence booster. Every time I don their frames, I feel like I am stepping into a world of glamour and grace. Thank you, Goggles4U, for creating such an exquisite piece that not only enhances my style but also elevates my entire persona.
R Robert F
50 days ago

Unmatched Excellence: A Glimpse into Outstanding Service

Embarking on my quest for the perfect pair of glasses, I stumbled upon goggles4u.com. Little did I know that this virtual haven would redefine my online shopping experience in the most unexpected ways. From the moment I navigated their user-friendly website to the final click confirming my purchase, goggles4u.com exuded excellence at every turn. As a discerning shopper, their exceptional customer service stood out like a rare gem, sparkling amidst the vast sea of online retailers. Going beyond the call of duty, their team exemplifies dedication and professionalism, leaving me in awe of their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. The vast selection of eyewear options catered to my every style whim, making it a delightful challenge to choose just one pair. And don't even get me started on the incredible value they offer – unparalleled in comparison to any other online store I've come across. It's a true testament to their dedication to providing quality products at competitive prices. As I eagerly await my next purchase from goggles4u.com, I am filled with gratitude for the exceptional experience they have provided me. To anyone seeking a seamless, enjoyable shopping journey imbued with excellence and value, look no further than goggles4u.com. Trust me; you'll thank me later.
K Katrina
50 days ago

Joyful Vision: A Seamless Experience with Goggles4u

Stepping into the world of online eyewear shopping, I stumbled upon Goggles4u and decided to give it a try. With a simple design and straightforward process, placing my order was indeed a breeze. What truly impressed me was the ease of uploading my prescription – a feature that can often be cumbersome on other platforms. The abundance of sizing options for frames made my decision-making process a delight, ensuring a perfect fit once my glasses arrived. But the real cherry on top was the affordability of Bifocals with the added benefit of glare-resistant lenses at such a competitive price point! As I eagerly awaited my order, Goggles4u pleasantly surprised me with their swift delivery, ensuring that I didn't have to wait long to adorn my new eyewear. Upon trying them on, I was met with a perfect fit that not only enhanced my vision but also my overall style. Goggles4u has truly made my eyewear journey a smooth and joyful one, and I can't recommend them enough for their efficiency, affordability, and quality. Thank you, Goggles4u, for a delightful experience that has left me seeing the world with clarity and style!
J Jerry Finnimore
51 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service, Life-changing Eyewear!

Embarking on my journey with goggles4u.com, I was met with a slight delay in shipping, yet the wait was worth it tenfold. The frames arrived in pristine condition and the lenses were a precise match to my prescription, unveiling a world of clarity I had longed for. The customer service team's dedication shone through as they promptly addressed my concerns, turning my initial apprehension into sheer delight. These glasses have not only enhanced my vision but have also become a style statement I proudly flaunt. My experience underscores the importance of patience and trust in the online shopping realm. Thank you, goggles4u.com, for exceeding my expectations and instilling confidence in my future eyewear endeavors.
C chao arnold
51 days ago

I simply obtained my 2 pairs of glasses…

My evaluate for goggles4u.com I simply obtained my 2 pairs of glasses with prescription. It was completely good. It got here full with case, and wiping material. Suits fantastic. I might advocate and would purchase from them once more sooner or later.
A Angie
51 days ago

Transformed My Look: Exceptionally Stylish Eyewear!

Having discovered goggles4u.com, my style game has reached new heights with their exceptionally stylish eyewear collection. The virtual 'try-on' feature was a game-changer, allowing me to confidently select frames that suited my look perfectly. However, the only downside was the extended wait time between ordering and delivery. Nevertheless, the impeccable quality and chic designs of their glasses make every minute of the wait worthwhile. Can't wait to rock my new glasses with unparalleled flair!
C CAROLINA LastName
51 days ago

I’ve ordered a number of pairs of glasses…

My overview for goggles4u.com I've ordered a number of pairs of glasses from Goggles4U prior to now and they're all excellent when it comes to sizes, kinds and prescriptions
S SJ
51 days ago

Unbeatable Prices and Unmatched Customer Service!

Stepping into the world of goggles4u.com was a game-changer for me. The incredible prices on their vast range of glasses initially caught my eye, but it was their exceptional customer service that truly won me over. From the moment I reached out with inquiries to the seamless ordering process, their team was nothing short of outstanding. What truly sets them apart is their unwavering commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction, backed by a solid 100% guarantee on their products. How can anyone beat such a winning combination? Goggles4U not only impressed me with their affordability but also left a lasting impression with their impeccable service. Thank you for making my shopping experience truly exceptional!
B Bill
51 days ago

Transforming My Vision: A Heartfelt Journey with Goggles4U

In my pursuit of the perfect pair of glasses, I stumbled upon Goggles4U, intrigued by their vast selection. After ordering several pairs, I was impressed by the sizes, styles, and accuracy of the prescriptions. However, one pair, despite its charm, felt a tad small on my face. Determined to find a solution, I reached out to their customer service team. To my delight, they swiftly addressed my concern, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. The way they remedied the situation with such care and efficiency truly won me over. Goggles4U not only offers quality products but also stands by their customers with exceptional service. My experience with them has been nothing short of delightful, solidifying my loyalty to this outstanding brand. Thank you, Goggles4U, for transforming my vision – both literally and figuratively.
M Miriam Lange
52 days ago

Life-Changing Vision: A Seamless Experience with Goggles4u

Embarking on a quest for the perfect pair of glasses led me to Goggles4u, and the experience was nothing short of transformational. Navigating through their website was a breeze, as I effortlessly filtered frames based on my desired price range. The process of inputting my prescription was simplified by their clear instructions, guiding me through every detail, even the ones my optometrist had missed. The cherry on top? The jaw-dropping prices that didn't compromise on quality. Within a blink of an eye, my new glasses were in my hands - a mere two days from placing my order! Every detail of my experience with Goggles4u left me enchanted; their speed, efficiency, and exceptional product quality far exceeded my expectations. My journey with Goggles4u wasn't just about buying glasses; it was a revelation of streamlined service and unbeatable value. Thank you, Goggles4u, for brightening my world with clarity and style!
C Carly
52 days ago

Compassionate Support and Exceptional Service

My heartfelt recommendation for goggles4u.com echoes the sentiment of unparalleled customer care. When my prescription unexpectedly changed post-receiving my glasses, the team exemplified utmost kindness and understanding. Their prompt assistance in refunding my order enabled me to replace my eyewear without incurring additional expenses. Having been a loyal customer for several years, I can attest to the consistently positive encounters with goggles4u.com. Their commitment to customer satisfaction shines through, even in instances requiring product returns and exchanges. I am deeply appreciative of their unwavering support and would wholeheartedly endorse their services to anyone in need of quality eyewear solutions.
J j doell
52 days ago

Unforgettable Clarity and Unbeatable Value

In my quest for the perfect eyewear, I stumbled upon goggles4u.com, and I can unequivocally say that the experience was worth every moment of anticipation. The glasses I received were not just what I wanted – they were a flawless reflection of quality and style. The color and fit were not just perfect; they were true to the website's promises, exceeding my expectations. What truly sets goggles4u.com apart is not just the exceptional product quality but also the unbeatable pricing. Compared to their competitors, goggles4u.com stands out as the obvious choice for anyone seeking both affordability and style. While I encountered a slight hiccup in the delivery process – being in Canada and ordering from the US site led to a tracking dilemma and a minor delay – the final outcome was nothing short of exquisite. The uncertainty I initially felt paled in comparison to the satisfaction of receiving top-notch eyewear that surpassed all my desires. The exceptional service and product quality have left an indelible mark on me, solidifying my loyalty to goggles4u.com. I am eagerly looking forward to placing my next order, confident that I will once again be met with unparalleled excellence in both product and service. Thank you, goggles4u.com, for providing an unforgettable experience that I will always cherish.
J Jeanette Swanson
52 days ago

Unmatched Variety and Affordability: A Lifesaver!

I can't thank goggles4u.com enough for their amazing range of glasses options at such affordable prices. The variety they offer is unparalleled, allowing me to experiment with different styles for various occasions without breaking the bank. While the quality of the glasses has always been top-notch, I do echo the concern about the newer glass cases. The older blue ones were more durable, unlike the newer near-black ones with fragile hinges and fading emblems. Despite this minor setback, the overall value for money that goggles4u.com provides is simply unbeatable. Thanks to their budget-friendly pricing, I've been able to expand my eyewear collection and match it with my ever-changing looks. Goggles4u.com has truly been a lifesaver for me, and I am grateful for their presence in the eyewear market. Cheers to more stylish glasses at pocket-friendly prices!
T Tali Shapiro
52 days ago

Transformed My Vision and Experience – A Heartfelt Journey with Goggles4u

As I reflect on my journey with Goggles4u, one word comes to mind - fabulous. From the moment I first visited their website, I was greeted with a plethora of eyewear options that catered to my every need. The customer service I received was nothing short of exceptional, with a team dedicated to ensuring that my experience was seamless and enjoyable. While my previous pairs of glasses were nothing short of amazing, I must admit that I made a mistake with my latest order. I opted not to include bifocals, a decision that I now regret. Adjusting to this change has been challenging, and I realize that this misstep was entirely my own. Despite this hiccup, my overall experience with Goggles4u has been transformative. The clarity and precision of their lenses have truly enhanced my vision, allowing me to see the world in a whole new light. I am grateful for the opportunity to rectify my error and look forward to continuing my journey with Goggles4u, knowing that they will always prioritize customer satisfaction above all else.

Introduction

Goggles4u.com is an online retailer specializing in affordable eyewear with a wide range of prescription glasses, sunglasses, and frames. Boasting a user-friendly website and an extensive selection of products, Goggles4u aims to provide customers with quality eyewear at competitive prices. In this review, we examine various aspects of the website, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Affordable prices for prescription glasses and sunglasses
  • Wide selection of frames and lens options
  • User-friendly website with easy navigation
  • Frequent promotions and discounts
  • Detailed product descriptions and clear images
  • Various payment options available
Cons:
  • Some customers have reported slow shipping times
  • Possible limitations in lens customization options

User Experience

Goggles4u.com provides a seamless user experience with its intuitive website design and user-friendly interface. The site's search functionality makes it easy to find specific products, and the extensive filtering options allow users to refine searches based on various criteria such as frame style, color, and size. The checkout process is straightforward, and customers are guided through each step effectively. However, some users have experienced slow loading times, potentially affecting the overall user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Goggles4u.com offers competitive pricing for prescription glasses and sunglasses compared to traditional brick-and-mortar retailers. With prices starting as low as $6.95, customers can find affordable options without compromising on quality. The value for money is excellent considering the range of frame styles and lens options available at such affordable prices.

Customer Service

Goggles4u.com prioritizes customer satisfaction with its responsive customer service team. Customers can contact the support team via email or phone for assistance with product inquiries, order tracking, and returns. While the majority of customers have reported positive experiences with the customer service team, some have faced delays in receiving responses or experienced difficulty reaching a representative during peak times.

Product Quality and Selection

Goggles4u.com offers a wide selection of frames, lens types, and coatings to cater to various vision needs and style preferences. The website provides detailed product descriptions and clear images, allowing customers to make informed choices. While the quality of eyewear offered is generally good, some customers have reported slight discrepancies between the advertised product and the received item.

Website Usability

Goggles4u.com excels in website usability with its well-organized layout and easy navigation. The site's intuitive design ensures that customers can find products quickly and efficiently. Additionally, the website offers helpful features like virtual try-on, allowing users to visualize how glasses will look on their face. However, occasional slow loading times and minor glitches have been reported.

Returns and Exchanges

Goggles4u.com offers a hassle-free return and exchange policy, allowing customers to request returns within 14 days of receiving their order. The website provides detailed instructions on how to initiate returns and exchanges, ensuring a smooth process. However, customers are responsible for return shipping costs, which may be a downside for some.

Promotions and Discounts

Goggles4u.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save on their eyewear purchases. These discounts can range from percentage-off deals to buy-one-get-one offers, providing excellent value for money. Customers can stay updated on the latest promotions by subscribing to the newsletter or following the brand's social media accounts.

Reputation

Goggles4u.com has built a solid reputation for its affordable eyewear and customer-centric approach. With positive reviews from many satisfied customers, the brand has gained credibility in delivering quality products at competitive prices. However, some negative reviews related to shipping delays and customer service issues have been reported, potentially impacting the brand's overall reputation.

Payment Options

Goggles4u.com offers a range of convenient payment options to cater to different customer preferences. Customers can complete their purchases using major credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express. Additionally, the website accepts payments via PayPal, making it easier for international customers to shop.

Loyalty Programs

Goggles4u.com does not currently offer a specific loyalty program. However, the brand frequently rewards customers with exclusive promotions and discounts, allowing them to save on future purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in shaping the perception of Goggles4u.com. While the majority of customers have had positive experiences, some reviews highlight concerns related to shipping delays, product accuracy, and customer service. It is important for potential customers to consider these factors while making their purchasing decisions.

Community Involvement

Goggles4u.com actively engages with its community through social media platforms, where they share updates, promotions, and engage in discussions. The brand maintains an interactive presence and encourages customers to share their experiences and provide feedback.

Shipping and Costs

Goggles4u.com offers shipping options within the United States and internationally. While domestic shipping costs vary based on the selected shipping method, the website provides clear information regarding shipping fees during the checkout process. International shipping costs may vary depending on the destination. However, some customers have experienced delays in receiving their orders, which is important to consider when planning for delivery timing. Overall, Goggles4u.com provides an affordable and convenient online platform for the purchase of prescription glasses and sunglasses. With a wide selection of frames, competitive pricing, and a customer-centric approach, the website strives to offer a positive eyewear shopping experience. However, potential customers should be aware of occasional shipping delays and potential concerns related to customer service.