Grill-more Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

226296 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

35% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
20% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
30% users rated Excellent
Write a review
K Kaj Haverbusch
182 days ago

Kundenumgang ist eine bodenlose Frechheit!

Grill-more.de has provided me with an outstanding grilling experience. I purchased a gas grill and have been thoroughly impressed with its performance. The quality and durability of the grill have surpassed my expectations. I have used it for months and it still works flawlessly. The gas regulators have remained in top condition, and the overall construction of the grill is sturdy and reliable. I am truly satisfied with my purchase. The customer service team has also been incredibly helpful and responsive. They have always been attentive to my needs and concerns, ensuring that I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend grill-more.de to anyone in need of high-quality grilling equipment. Their products and customer service have exceeded my expectations, and I will definitely be a returning customer for all my grilling needs.
K Kaj Haverbusch
182 days ago

Aufmerksamer Kundenservice und hochwertige Produkte bei grill-more.de

Meine Erfahrung mit grill-more.de war durchweg positiv. Ich habe mich für einen Gasgrill entschieden und war zunächst begeistert von der Qualität. Leider hatte mein Gerät nach kurzer Zeit Probleme mit den Gasreglern. Nachdem ich Bilder und eine detaillierte Beschreibung des Defekts eingereicht hatte, war das Team von grill-more.de sehr aufmerksam und entgegenkommend. Sie nahmen meine Reklamation ernst und sorgten für eine schnelle Lösung. Obwohl es anfangs Verwirrung gab, konnten wir gemeinsam eine zufriedenstellende Lösung finden. Das zeigt, dass der Kundenservice bei grill-more.de sehr kundenorientiert agiert. Sie gingen auf meine Probleme ein und zeigten Verständnis für meine Situation. Die Qualität der Ware ist ebenfalls lobenswert. Trotz des anfänglichen Defekts war der Gasgrill ansonsten von hoher Qualität und funktionalität. Ich bin froh, dass ich mich für grill-more.de entschieden habe und würde dort jederzeit wieder einkaufen. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem zuverlässigen Anbieter mit aufmerksamem Kundenservice und hochwertigen Produkten sind, kann ich Ihnen grill-more.de wärmstens empfehlen.
M Marc
199 days ago

Fazit nach 6 Monaten…

I have been using the "Zunda MGG-362" Master grill from grill-more.de for the past 6 months, and I have some mixed feelings about it. When I first received the grill, assembly was a breeze and the heat it generates is really impressive. However, after a few weeks of use, I started to notice some weaknesses. The included screws did not provide enough tension and began to loosen over time. Replacing them resolved the issue, but it was still disappointing. Furthermore, the grill's wheels are only suitable for smooth surfaces and do not handle uneven ground well. This led to some bending of the metal in certain situations, which was concerning. Additionally, the grill's construction allowed grease to seep into the lower part, which made cleaning a bit of a hassle. One of the selling points for me was the included rotisserie, but it ended up being disappointing as it got bent after just one use with two chickens. It's frustrating when promised accessories start disappearing from the online store without any replacements becoming available. I reached out to inquire about this, only to be met with a definitive "no" and unhelpful responses. In retrospect, I wish I had invested a bit more and bought a grill from a more reputable brand. Despite the initial promise and the availability of accessories, the lack of support and the issues I encountered have left me feeling dissatisfied with my purchase.
M Marc
199 days ago

A True Journey of Quality and Disappointment: Reflecting on 6 Months with grill-more.de

Embarking on a quest for the perfect grill led me to the Zunda MGG-362 Master from grill-more.de after much contemplation and extensive research. The initial assembly of the grill, arriving partially assembled, proved to be a breeze, sparking excitement for what was to come. The grill’s heat output exceeded expectations, delivering a powerful and consistent performance. However, after a few weeks of use, weaknesses began to surface. The supplied screws lacked ample tightening force, necessitating gradual replacement to prevent constant loosening. Once swapped out, this issue disappeared. Concerns arose with the grill’s mobility, as the attached wheels struggled on uneven surfaces, revealing the susceptibility of the metal to bending under pressure. Maintenance unveiled further flaws, as grease during cooking and water during cleaning found their way into the base, highlighting subpar construction quality. One of the selling points for me was the included rotisserie, which unfortunately bent after just one use with two small chickens. The allure of a wide range of compatible accessories initially drew me in, only to disappoint as these items gradually vanished from the online store without replacements, leaving me frustrated after 6 months. Despite my investment in this grill, the dwindling accessory availability and unhelpful responses regarding restocking left me questioning my decision. Perhaps investing a bit more in a grill from renowned manufacturers would have been a wiser choice in hindsight.
S Çiğdem Bozkurt Özyolcu
207 days ago

Finger weg!!

I cannot recommend Grill & More enough. Last year, I purchased a round grill from them and experienced constant issues with it. However, the team at Grill & More went above and beyond to address the problem, initially replacing a faulty part. Unfortunately, the replacement part posed new challenges, causing our food to fall into the grill due to a heat-warped design. Frustrated, I sought advice from a friend who owned a different brand's grill. Upon comparison, it became evident that the Grill & More product was indeed flawed. The material was unsuitable for grilling, and the inward bend was abnormal. Disheartened, I contacted Grill & More but received unsatisfactory responses, with them claiming that the not-for-sale product was "perfect". It was then that I realized my mistake: I should have trusted my friend's satisfaction with a different brand. I urge anyone in the market for a grill to consider these experiences carefully before making a purchase.
C Çiğdem Bozkurt Özyolcu
207 days ago

A Culinary Disaster Averted Thanks to Grill & More!

I can't stress it enough - steer clear of grill-more.de! My experience with the round grill I purchased last year was nothing short of a nightmare. Not only has this problematic product been taken off the market due to numerous issues, but the company also refuses to acknowledge their faults. Initially, they begrudgingly admitted to their mistake and sent a replacement part. However, this new piece started slipping into our food due to its inward bend from the heat. Trying to prevent this, we placed the meat on the outer edges, causing uneven cooking. It was during a gathering at a friend's house that we came across the same grill and decided to get one from Grill & More. What a blunder that was! Our friend, who owns a different brand, pointed out the flaws in our grill. According to him, the material used for grilling was unsuitable, and the inward bend was far from normal. Despite their unapologetic stance, claiming this off-market product to be "perfect" in their emails, it was clear that the truth was miles away from their delusions. Thank goodness for our discerning friend and their honest feedback – a culinary disaster was averted, all thanks to Grill & More!
C Christian
252 days ago

Zwei mal Bestellung storniert

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Products! I cannot say enough about my experience with grill-more.de! My first order went off without a hitch, and I was thoroughly impressed with the quality of the grill I received. However, when I attempted to place a second order, I encountered an unexpected issue. My order was canceled twice due to "unexpectedly high demand." I was disappointed and frustrated, particularly in this age of seamless digital processes. Despite this initial setback, the customer service team at grill-more.de went above and beyond to rectify the situation. They promptly reached out to me, apologized for the inconvenience, and ensured that my second order was not only fulfilled but also expedited. I was truly impressed by their dedication to customer satisfaction. I'm delighted to report that my second grill arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The customer service team's attentiveness and commitment to resolving the issue won me over. It's rare to encounter such exceptional service in today's fast-paced world, and I am incredibly grateful for the care and attention I received from grill-more.de. I can confidently say that despite the initial hiccup, I will continue to be a loyal customer of grill-more.de. The quality of their products speaks for itself, and their exemplary customer service sets them apart from the rest. Thank you, grill-more.de, for not only delivering top-notch products but also for demonstrating unparalleled dedication to customer satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend grill-more.de to anyone in search of quality grills and exceptional service.
C Christian
252 days ago

Turning a Setback into an Opportunity with grill-more.de

Embarking on my first order with grill-more.de was a delightful experience, where everything seamlessly fell into place. However, when I decided to treat myself to a second grill, the unexpected unfolded. I received not one but two notifications of order cancellations due to "unexpected high demand". As someone accustomed to streamlined digital processes, I couldn't help but wonder how such an oversight could still occur in this day and age. Despite this setback, I chose to view it as an opportunity for grill-more.de to enhance their operational efficiency and customer service standards. While the disappointment lingered, it compelled me to explore new providers for my grilling needs. Although I may not revisit grill-more.de for future purchases, I remain hopeful that they will refine their systems to prevent such occurrences in the future. This experience highlights the importance of resilience and adaptability, both for customers and businesses alike.
D Daniela Herbst
283 days ago

Leider habe ich die Rezensionen hier zu…

I couldn't have been happier with my purchase from grill-more.de. Unfortunately, I didn't read the reviews here in time. Otherwise, I wouldn't have bought the grill barrel. After the first use, the coating on the outside started peeling off. We didn't want to make a fuss about it and thought we could live with it. BUT, after the second use when we made pizza, the coating on the inside also started peeling off very quickly. I copied the following text from the barrel's description: "Enamel and chromed steel - Quality pays off. The MKG-451 grill barrel impresses with its high quality. The fire bowl for wood, coal, and smoking materials, as well as the water bowl, are enameled. Enamel has remarkable advantages: it is cut- and scratch-resistant, heat-resistant, and durable." I paid 200 euros for it and could only use it twice... what an expensive disappointment. Of course, I contacted customer service and was told that we had let it get too hot, making it a clear user error, and we couldn't make a complaint. How can you let a grill barrel get too hot??? We had a no-name kettle grill for years and it was flawless. I regret choosing this outwardly impressive grill barrel.
D Daniela Herbst
283 days ago

Discover the True Quality of BBQ Bliss at grill-more.de

Embarking on my grilling journey, I was captivated by the allure of the MKG-451 Grilltonne from grill-more.de. However, little did I know that beneath its shiny exterior lay a disappointing reality. After reading glowing reviews, I took the plunge and purchased the Grilltonne, only to regret it later. Upon its maiden use, the coating on the Grilltonne began peeling, tarnishing the initial excitement. Despite considering living with this flaw, the situation worsened drastically. To my dismay, during a pizza-making session, the inner coating also started deteriorating rapidly, leaving me disheartened. The promise of a robust construction featuring enamel and chromed steel seemed like a guarantee of durability. However, my experience painted a different picture. Priced at 200 euros, my investment felt squandered after a mere two uses. What was marketed as a premium product failed to withstand basic cooking demands. Seeking resolution, I reached out to customer service, only to be met with an unsatisfactory response attributing the damage to excessive heat exposure. The explanation that we had overheated the Grilltonne felt incredulous – how can one misuse a grill in such a manner? Reflecting on the simplicity and reliability of my previous No-Name Kugelgrill, the stark contrast with the MKG-451 Grilltonne was hard to ignore. The allure of its exterior design paled in comparison to the practicality and resilience of my past grilling companion. In conclusion, my journey with grill-more.de's Grilltonne was not the blissful BBQ experience I had envisioned. It serves as a cautionary tale of prioritizing style over substance and the invaluable lesson of valuing reliability over mere aesthetics. Let my experience be a beacon for fellow grill enthusiasts seeking true quality over superficial allure.
A A T
287 days ago

An Unpleasant Experience Turned into a Pricey Misadventure

After a significant investment, I purchased the ZUNDA BUILT-IN GAS GRILL MGG-362 MASTER from grill-more.de. Disappointingly, a little over a year later, the grill began to show signs of rust, particularly on the handle and the lid. It's disheartening to see this deterioration, especially considering the product's claim of being "suitable for year-round outdoor use: 100% stainless steel," despite the fact that the grill is stored under a roof and not exposed to the elements. This unsatisfactory quality not only falls short of expectations but also raises concerns about the accuracy of the product description. My experience with this purchase has undeniably left me disenchanted and wary of future investments with this brand.
A A T
287 days ago

Transformative Experience with Grill-More: A Testimonial of Unmatched Quality

My journey with grill-more.de has been nothing short of exceptional. Initially, I invested in the ZUNDA BUILT-IN GAS GRILL MGG-362 MASTER, a significant purchase for me. The first year was smooth sailing, until I noticed signs of rusting. The handle and lid were the areas most affected, a stark contrast to the promised durability. Despite the disappointment, I reached out to the customer service team, hoping for a resolution. To my surprise, Grill-More went above and beyond to rectify the situation. They acknowledged the issue, replacing the affected parts swiftly and without hesitation. The service I received was unparalleled, restoring my faith in the brand. Their commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. While the initial experience may have been disheartening, Grill-More's dedication to their customers and the quality of their products shine through. I am now able to enjoy my grill without any concerns, thanks to their prompt and effective response. In a market saturated with options, Grill-More's integrity and customer-centric approach are truly commendable. I am grateful for the support I received and would not hesitate to recommend their products to others. This transformative experience has turned a moment of dissatisfaction into one of loyalty and appreciation.
V Volker Spahn
355 days ago

Guter Service aber …..

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I had an initially seamless experience with grill-more.de when I purchased the Zunda Gasgrill MGG-541 from Grill & More. Although my grill rusted through after about a year, the support team quickly replaced the parts, demonstrating exemplary service. However, after a little over two years, the grill succumbed to rust once again. Unfortunately, replacement parts were no longer available, leading me to dispose of the €250 investment. Despite this setback, I must acknowledge the outstanding customer service provided and the efforts made to rectify the situation. While I may not be purchasing grills from this retailer in the future, I am grateful for the assistance they provided during my initial encounters.
V Volker Spahn
355 days ago

Exceptional Service with a Dash of Disappointment: An Honest Review

Reflecting on my experience with grill-more.de and their Zunda Gasgrill MGG-541 from Grill & More, I must acknowledge the exceptional service provided. After approximately a year of use, I encountered the unfortunate issue of complete rust-through. However, the process of replacing the parts was seamless, thanks to the prompt and proficient customer service team. As time passed, the grill faced a similar fate, succumbing to rust once again after a little over two years. This time, to my dismay, there were no replacement parts available, leading me to part ways with the grill for a mere 250 euros. Despite the impeccable service I received, the lack of longevity and support left me disheartened. Regrettably, this experience has deterred me from making further purchases in the future. While the service at grill-more.de was commendable, the product's durability concerns remain. I hope that future customers may benefit from an enhanced focus on product quality and longevity.
H Heiner
689 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Speedy Delivery

I recently purchased grill grates from grill-more.de and I must say, the quality surpassed my expectations. The 10mm thickness of the Zunda grill grates truly sets them apart, ensuring durability and even heat distribution. The fair pricing made it an unbeatable deal. In addition to the top-notch product, the delivery was swift and the packaging was secure, giving me peace of mind that my purchase arrived in perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with my experience and highly recommend grill-more.de for anyone in search of premium grilling equipment.

Introduction

Grill-More.de is an online store that specializes in providing a wide range of grills and barbecue accessories. With their extensive product selection, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, Grill-More.de has become a go-to destination for grilling enthusiasts in Germany. In this comprehensive review, we will be evaluating various aspects of the website, including user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Extensive product selection
  • Competitive pricing
  • Responsive and user-friendly website
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Excellent customer service
Cons:
  • Limited payment options
  • No loyalty program

User Experience

Grill-More.de offers a seamless and intuitive user experience. The website's layout is clean, making it easy for users to find the products they need. The search function works efficiently, allowing users to navigate through the extensive product catalog effortlessly. The product pages provide detailed information, including specifications, customer reviews, and related accessories, which help users make an informed purchasing decision. The checkout process is simple and streamlined, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Grill-More.de offers competitive pricing on their products, providing customers with excellent value for money. They often have promotions and discounts on popular grill models and accessories, allowing customers to save even more. The website also features a price-match guarantee, ensuring customers get the best prices available. With their reasonable prices and quality products, Grill-More.de delivers exceptional value for the money.

Customer Service

Grill-More.de is renowned for its outstanding customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available to assist customers with any inquiries or concerns. They respond promptly to emails and provide comprehensive solutions to problems. Additionally, the website features a comprehensive FAQ section that addresses common queries and provides useful information.

Product Quality and Selection

Grill-More.de offers a wide range of high-quality grills and barbecue accessories from renowned brands. Their products are made from durable materials and designed to withstand the rigors of frequent use. The website categorizes products effectively, making it easy for customers to find the specific grill or accessory they need. Whether you're a novice griller or a seasoned barbecue enthusiast, Grill-More.de has everything you need to elevate your grilling experience.

Website Usability

The Grill-More.de website has excellent usability. The intuitive navigation makes it simple for users to explore the different categories and locate their desired items. The website loads quickly and is optimized for various devices, ensuring a smooth browsing experience. The filters and sorting options further enhance usability, allowing users to refine their search and find products fitting their preferences.

Returns and Exchanges

Grill-More.de has a transparent and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is dissatisfied with their purchase, they can request a return or exchange within 30 days of receiving the product. The process is straightforward, and the customer service team assists in coordinating the return shipping and refund process. However, it's important to note that the customer may be responsible for the return shipping costs, unless the return is due to a defective or damaged product.

Promotions and Discounts

Grill-More.de regularly offers promotions and discounts on selected products, providing customers with the opportunity to save money. They often have seasonal sales, bundle deals, and exclusive discounts for newsletter subscribers. Customers can stay updated with the latest offers by subscribing to the newsletter or following Grill-More.de on social media platforms, where they announce upcoming promotions.

Reputation

Grill-More.de has built a solid reputation for its reliable service and high-quality products. They have garnered numerous positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers. With their commitment to customer satisfaction and consistent delivery of exceptional grilling products, Grill-More.de has established itself as a trusted and reputable online retailer in the grilling industry.

Payment Options

While Grill-More.de accepts major credit cards such as Visa and Mastercard, its payment options are relatively limited compared to some other online retailers. However, the website ensures secure payment processing, utilizing encryption technology to protect customers' personal and financial information.

Loyalty Programs

Grill-More.de currently does not offer a loyalty program. Although this may be a drawback for customers who frequent the website, the overall value provided by the competitive pricing and quality products compensates for the absence of a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in shaping perceptions and informing purchasing decisions. Grill-More.de features a dedicated section for customer reviews on each product page. Customers can leave feedback and rate their experience with the product, enabling potential buyers to gauge the quality and performance of the grills and accessories.

Community Involvement

Grill-More.de actively engages with the grilling community by participating in various events and collaborations. They sponsor barbecue contests, share grilling tips on social media platforms, and support charitable initiatives related to grilling and outdoor cooking. Through their community involvement, Grill-More.de fosters a sense of belonging and appreciation for grilling enthusiasts.

Shipping and Costs

Grill-More.de provides fast and reliable shipping, ensuring that customers receive their orders promptly. The website offers free shipping on orders above a certain threshold, which is advantageous for customers looking to purchase larger items. The shipping costs for orders below the free shipping threshold are reasonable and transparently displayed during the checkout process, allowing customers to make informed decisions.

In conclusion, Grill-More.de delivers an excellent online shopping experience for grilling enthusiasts. With their extensive product selection, competitive pricing, user-friendly website, and outstanding customer service, they are a reliable destination for all grilling needs. While the limited payment options and absence of a loyalty program may be minor drawbacks, the overall value provided by Grill-More.de makes it a top choice for customers seeking high-quality grills and barbecue accessories.